You are here: HomeNews2016 08 20Article 463906

I won’t insult Mahama back - Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (270)

• wisdom speaks 7 years ago

Will african country ever develop?
    Mugabe coming to Ghana for an award after what he has done to once prosprrous nation before after independence

• HONESTY 7 years ago

They are always busy insulting and counter insulting that is when they are not inciting violence.
    I think democracy has made our lives worse than when we had military regimes.

• LABITO 7 years ago

Honesty,you have said it all,the so called DEMOCRACY has spoiled our country with insults,misbehaving, no respect in the country and everybody talk the he/she want without respect, all because of POLITICS.

• NORTHERN GHANA 7 years ago

During Kuffour ere, he laid down programs such as NHIS, MASS SPRAYING, SCHOOL FEEDING, FREE MATERNAL HEALTH CARE, METRO MASS SPRAYING etc as well as stable economy which imparted positively on the welfare of the ordinary Ghan ...

• aikins 7 years ago

I know NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO was not brought up to be insulting people like mahama does. There is different between the two of them besides NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO is not going to kill a sitting president to be ...

• facts 7 years ago

If Nana Addo will not, others will. The president is always insulting everywhere and he must be checked. If he will not take advise he must be given similar insults in return.

Author:- K Mensah .....
    It is very clear that incompetent president Mahama has lost it
    Was he not the same person who was saying he had immensely developed the Western Region and that Nana Addo was sleeping when he Nana Ad ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

empty barrels make the most noise...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is not just clueless, he also is a sleeping politician. The NPP must be living in utopia if thinks the Ghanaian electorate will ever elect clueless Akufo-Addo even after the respected Alan Kyeremanten ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WHO IS TAKING THAT THIEF JOHN MAHAMA SERIOUS? IF MAHAMA DARES WE WILL GO DOWN TO GUTTER WITH HIM, LET HIM TRY IT, WE ARE MORE THAN MILLIONS READY TO GIVE IT TO HIM! THAT STUPID THIEF! THE NO1 DRIBBLER WHO DRIBBLES EVEN HIS WI ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is a big time hypocrite and a devious politician who uses his chief false propaganda peddler, the severely retarded professor Luna-Tic Kwasia Okoampa-Ahoofool to ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

You cannot insult Mahama because he is Godsend..insulting him means insulting God

Just manage your disorganise self and NPP.

***** NANIAMA

• kwame 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo stop this pedestrian, populist, discarded and silly propagandist skulduggery of the greatest proportion. If everyday, the nauseating chorus and refraint you understant is '' incompetent, incompetent'' Prof. Mills ...

• Klutse 7 years ago

Do you mean Mahama must stop his childish and insecure thievery? Take off your NDC-blossiied blinds and see what Mahama is: a desperate fraudster in the sense od bride taking and bribe giving. NDCs must open their eyes. Some ...

• Nowati 7 years ago

When president Mahama said he was sleeping while travelling to the western region, he sees it like an insult. What about their vocabulary of all the time, "incompetent". NPPs behave like animals in a forest with disorganised ...

• Villager 7 years ago

"All I saw and travelled on were dusty and unmotorable roads".
    If the rpads were unmotorable did you fly or walk?

• sense 7 years ago

you are a fool

• Asempa 7 years ago

Nana is acting like a HUMBLE LION hahahahahah.

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

Those roads were there in the same deplorable condition when Kuffour ruled for 8 years and you Nana was part of that rule. You drove passed there many times under Kuffour and as a minister you did nothing about it. Why making ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Nana Addo is divisive, arrogant, vindictive and a tribalist. Worst still, Nana is hiding his past from the electorate: why he left Oxford and came to Legon where he got a 3rd class degree which means he has very low thinking ...

• T. J. Quadwo Ankrah 7 years ago

Mind your speech. Have proof before criticizing
    Don't just talk any how. You too just name one
    Of your mate who is far better than Nana in terms
    Of Education and Prosperity.

• aikins 7 years ago

He is called Aponkye so please don't waste your time on it.

• PEPENI 7 years ago

WELL SAID. THE ROADS WERE THERE IN 2008 AND NANA WENT ON HIS CAMPAIGNS AND NEVER SAID ANYTHING. WHAT A HYPOCRITE. ALL THE ROADS MAY NOT HAVE BEEN DONE, BUT A LOT HAVE BEEN ACCOMPLISHED. WHEN GHANA HAD LOANS WRITTEN OFF, NPP O ...

• Kee 7 years ago

What about Jerry's 21 wasted years, Kuffour built toilet yes, that's why there were far less chorela in Ghana but when you and other good for nothing foot soldiers took over the toilets and collapsed them, chorela has killed ...

• ben 7 years ago

8years in power ,show us how many roads you constructed.No govt can construct all the roads in Ghana even within 20yrs.If JM has done so much within 4yrs he deserves another 4yrs to finish off

• opoku 7 years ago

How old are you,don't you think about your future if don't please think children and grandchildren or better think about for one change is coming

• rebecca 7 years ago

l belive u dd maths in sch so u can count for ur self kkk

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Not with the current crop of leaders - not until we change our attitudes. Right now we are all in the same boat: clueless and backward.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

Because you're gentle genuine stateman and he Mahama is a real thief and murdered fool leading idiots party,

Talk as if you have head don't just talk anyhow
    Fire burn you.

• odam 7 years ago

Fire go burn your father and mother. kwasia man wo maame tw3

• Esther 7 years ago

that " idiot" you are referring to is going to win and rule GH again coming december

• rebecca 7 years ago

plz can u insult ur dad ????! oooooooh god

• Eshun J. 7 years ago

Do you remember professor do little

• HONESTY 7 years ago

When you claimed he had done nothing instead of at least admitting something had been done.

• TSUMASI 7 years ago

If you think sleeping on a journey is an insult wait till you're called incompetent and party destroyer with the Kind of party you're leading considering what you inherited from prez Kufour

• aikins 7 years ago

And you wait and see npp in power again and see how strong the party is going to be under NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO as president come 7th January 2017.

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

gradually mahama is turning a VILLAGER president. a villager is not only somebody staying in the village. your attitudes and the way one talks. most of the time villagers use insulting words to choke their criticisers and he ...

• Toro 7 years ago

May God forgive you for insulting someone's father.You better respect yourself.

• sir 7 years ago

let God forgive his speech writers first. they should chose readable words for the president. as president, he must show some statesman qualities. not the way he is in now. bad, bad and very bad. his words are not touching at ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Useless Akuffo Addo, wait till you are called 'incompetent, dwarfed brain ''do little , divisive and certificateless lawyer before you know what an insult is! buluu.

• MAA 'T' 7 years ago

God punish you

• Ken 7 years ago

How is that an insult? Some of you fools hate to hear about your " god " Mahama being challenged . Your one sided attitude will lead your stupid ass to your grave

• Macho 7 years ago

How's that an insult?

• I am Akuffo Addo the Dangerous!!! 7 years ago

" Efeye na wuusu? y3de b3 y3w na Aay3w ya. We dont want u and your Sin Party. please I mean Wicked NPP.

Mahama has no qualities as a president he acts like Peter Pan who refuses to grow.

• vocabs 7 years ago

Mahamah is not like you who will wake from his wonderland dream and insult competent president "incompetent". He want your sleeping sickness treated so that you see how your wonderland has come alive.

• BB 7 years ago

Don't think it was an insult

• Ayemari Wulugu 7 years ago

Professor do little , incompetent Mahama isn't an insult ? The kettle calling the pot black. Shame on you Kapwepwe.

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU ARE A FAKE LAWYER WHO CANNOT PRODUCE COPY OF YOUR LAW CERTIFICATE.

• opoku 7 years ago

Have you asked you father that stupid question know how to talk idiot

• mk 7 years ago

u stupid

• kusasi 7 years ago

we don't want fake lawyer as president of Ghana .you rather belong to jail for impersonating

• JOHN 7 years ago

KPEBAH WOULD HAVE KICKED U OUT OF GHANA. LAIR

• JOHN 7 years ago

NANA ADDO'S LAW CERTIFICATE. EVERYBODY IN NPP IS AFRAID OF NANA ADDO BECAUSE HE HAS A SECERT SQUAD. YOU DARE NOT STEP ON THEIR FEET. THEY STARTED THE MARKET FIRES UNTIL NANA ASKED THEM TO STOP WITH THE HOPE THAT HE WILL WIN T ...

Mahama is a murderer a cheat and incompetent president who steals from his own people,you can't compare Mahama to Nana Addo world wide,Mahama is simply an ordinary man he killed to succeed and cheated and stole the verdict,he ...

• opoku 7 years ago

Even if Nana don't have certificate he thinks 100% more then mahama

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

It was Nana Addo who attacked Prez Mahama for not fullfilling his 2012 campaign promises in the Western region.Nana Addo gave example about the deplorable roads in the region.In response to this criticism,Prez Mahama said he ...

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

To spin the truth , with kokoasi folks hailing and looking up to them as fine lawyers and gentlemen from the big city , obviously not all falls for their deceptions .thus plenty of their frustrations to talk about. Seeing it ...

• Van Pee 7 years ago

WHAT TRACK RECORD DOES NANA ADDO HAVE TO MAKE HIM WIN. NANA ADDO MAY BE DECEIVING HIMSELF IN THINKING ERRONEOUSLY THAT GHANAIANS WILL VOTE FOR HIM

• all die be die 7 years ago

shot man devil

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSO ...

• Hoterano Bebudono 7 years ago

Great achievement. We are proud of you.

• Obed 7 years ago

Mahama, is totally confused. Incumbent president, look the way he's struggling. It's show that everything is out of hands. Nana all the way

• KOFI OWUSU 7 years ago

The president want to tell you that,there's no pot hole's on the road as your people where saying he has done nothing on that same road,so the president want you to know that, the road is perfect that makes you sleeping when ...

• Beatrice Tabiri 7 years ago

Horrible grammar only you can understand your message. Useless person.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Akufo Addo paaa! What nonsense! Haven't Akufo Addo been sleeping everywhere at the least opportunity?

I personally saw him on TV sleeping at the State of the Nation address. He also slept at a funeral. He even sleeps in ...

• Delahdem 7 years ago

Hahahaha Kikikkkiki

• YAW AKOLGU 7 years ago

Grandpa the president did not insult you,he was only making a point,but grandpa if you consider that as an insult,then he is sorry.But grandpa this cannot win you sympathy votes ooo.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You have no integrity. You are dishonest and liar. You saw many roads fixed yet you said you did not see any road. Were you sleeping?

• MONKEY PLAY BY SIZES 7 years ago

IF LYK U ARE HANDSOME, THEN YOU CAN INSULT BACK BUT UNFORTUNATELY HERE U ARE VERY UGLY BY BIRTH, SO U SEE ,U CANT AND U SHALL NOT. MAHAMA IS NOT UR SIZE AT ALL IN ANYTHING. HE IS FAR FAR VERY FAR HANDSOME THAN U AND WITH SO M ...

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

Nana Addo looks younger than your fat and clueless Mahama. Kwasea bi ba!!!!

• maafowaah 7 years ago

u ppl should watch ur tongue cos u are making noise k3 k3 who ever comes as President is President so stop all this nonese aaaah how can u insult ur fellow human being kwasea bi ba....

• Michael Nana Adu 7 years ago

Seriously those are the people they die earlier,thank you sister

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo bears a cunning resemblance to Medusa, as well as being an ugly pigmy.

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Mama is a disciplined man who would not personally insult a noble person like Nana.

• Keane 7 years ago

Wish you well. I think if you had the same funds available as last time it would be a breeze but now you are low on funds we hope the openly can see through the gifts etc. I think a good confidence boost would be that even th ...

• Eric 7 years ago

This is a true gentleman indeed and not the uncouth, corrupt, incompetent, liar and a thief Mahama.
    Nana b3ba, Nana b3ba, Nana b3ba

• Bukum banku 7 years ago

Jagajaga,aponkye and who ever insult Nana again I want to tell you that your mouth pussy ur mother fucker your father and mother fucker hahaha ashawo because ndc gave you some cash to destroy.thanks fuck you all
    Oooo pussy. ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

We are suffering too much I don't think any well meaning Ghanaian will vote Mahama again. The suffering is enough in fact is enough.....

• wisa 7 years ago

fool

• OH YES 7 years ago

It will be undignified for Ghana's incoming President to engage in insults with a desperate and failed President who, like Donald Trump insults his opponents thinking it wins elections.
    Ghanaians are listening to your messag ...

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Those roads have been there since Adam. Kufour's government which you were part of for 8 years did not bother to repair it. These driver you just talked to were the same drivers your government NPP victimised when you were i ...

• Oko 7 years ago

Kwashia

• Mafia primeminister 7 years ago

It is kwasia and not kwashia,idiot.

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

You dummy, go away with your kokoasi dialect . Again you are a kwashia Agbo. Don't involved yourself when two Gas are taking each other on. I personally won't get involved so stay away from their broahaha and mind your gap.

• King Zoro 7 years ago

Foolish niopuup dont u know kwashia is ga n kwasia is twi .IDIOT U SON OF A HARLOT BUUUULUU

• Nana is a demi-god 7 years ago

Nana it is not an insult. Just focus and tell Ghanaians what you will do differently from what Mahama is doing

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

Well said Boy Kofi

• Nelson Nelly 7 years ago

A reasonable person will vote wise

• Ekuoba Gyasi, UK 7 years ago

Nana don't insult him back because u are well educated than the FOOLISH president dr. mahani.

• maafowaah 7 years ago

am not sure u were born

Telling someone you're sleeping is not an insult it's just a figure of speech so Nana should open his eyes and well to see. Nana and Bawumia claim they are well educated do they know the meaning incompetent and a thief.

• Lawoe 7 years ago

There is nothing you can say about president Mahama because he did not insult you. You have rather insulted him and the president being a gentle man, will not decend into the Nima gutters with you. The president has every r ...

• Michael_Bawku 7 years ago

You have insulted mahama a countless time baselessly and now he says maybe you were sleeping term that as insult just because you want to label him bad before the public my dear you are lying you can't win so stop using unnec ...

• Hickson 7 years ago

No one should insult the president because GOD made him king over Ghana. If you do so then you insult GOD. The one from Canada should ask GOD for forgiveness.

• Osei 7 years ago

Vv

• Osei 7 years ago

Fg

• Teddy 7 years ago

Short man devil...sleeping is not insult or you don't understand English too

• MOI 7 years ago

IDIOT, MAHAMA DIDNOT INSULT YOU. IT IS A KNOWN FACT THAT YOU ALWAYS SLEEPS AND FALLS AT EVERY GIVEN OPPORTUNITY.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

SHORTIGO SLOTH SLEPT, SNORED, & SNOOZED

• INNO 7 years ago

Mr. All Die Be Die' give us a breathing space eh. Ur words collapse country factories n industries. Infact ur attitude n actions are poisonous than DDT.
    U alwys dividing ppl n causing violet. Unlyk humble n peacemaker JM

• say it loud 7 years ago

This man is more of a state man than Prez Manana. The desperation in Mahama is making behave like a party propaganda secretory. I'm for change.

• ghanaman 7 years ago

LISTEN nana addo, YOU ARE MOST FUNNY PRESIDENTIAL CANIDATE IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA, YOUR VIEWS AND ACTIONS ARE TREAT TO YOUTH IN THIS COUNTRY,AM WONDERED WHO ARE YOUR ADVISES, AND AT 72, HOW CAN YOU MANAGE STRESS AND THE AF ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Nana Akuffu Addo's statement should read ' I WON'T INSULT MAHAMA ANYMORE'
    Nana Akuffu Addo and his people have subjected President Mahama to series of insult. some of which are incompetent,
    dead goat, vissionless and many m ...

• Jul 7 years ago

There is nothing you can say to him.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

You have showed that you are matured politician keep it up still the battle is the Lord's

• Noni 7 years ago

Now that you are tired of insulting and had a bit of how it smells like - even though everyone knows "sleeping" is not an insult - I hope you have learnt a good lesson. IF you can - for I strongly doubt your capability - cou ...

• rkt 7 years ago

no, he's learnt nothing, cos i've just learnt that whilst complaining, he called jdm a liar!

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

ALL THEY SAY IS WE ARE SUFFERING AS IF WE WERE NOT SUFFERING WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER NOW THEY CANT GET OUR MONEY TO CHOP THEY ARE SUFFERING . CONTINUE TO SUFFER. FOOLS NO BACKSLIDING JDM AKA BAAKO.

• ABAYATEYE 7 years ago

GOD would give us good president so we may continued to enjoy peaceful country we have wish GOD all things possible

• t.t 7 years ago

It's true when a madman seized ur clothes whilst bathing, u do not run after it ! As for Nana Addo if for nothing at u will not steal our money ???? !

• maame 7 years ago

anyone who haven't go to skull and have not well train always insult people byhat so Nana see him as an illiterate

• rkt 7 years ago

said Nana Akufo-Addo "......when I went on my tour of the Western Region,..........all I saw and travelled on were dusty and unmotorable roads.......The President says I did not see any good roads because I was probably sleep ...

• rkt 7 years ago

my friend says nadaa just called jdm a liar, and to imagine the former was complaining that he had just been insulted by the latter, but won't respond likeswise! my friend says to imagine what nadaa would say if he had the ...

• Neu 7 years ago

Nobody has insulted you. Keep quiet. Shut up Nana.

• Bediako 7 years ago

When "incompetence" is not an insult to president Mahama, why should Akufo Addo think "sleep"is an insult to him, Akufo Addo? Ghanaians deserve better from Akufo Addo. Mahama is equally a human being

• Nana Dwamena 7 years ago

thank Nana u will win God bless u

Nana every meaningful,sensible and rational person in his/her right frame of mind will atest to it.Your're not that kind of person.You're above politics of insults.You talk about real issues affecting the country and on poin ...

• Eshun J. 7 years ago

So Nana knows insult! Aaanh! When you were calling PROFESSOR DO LITTLE.

• Joseph 7 years ago

Incompetent, clueless, Professor Do Little and many more used against President Mahama are not insults but a word like SLEEPING is an insult. NPP and Akufu Addo take Ghanaians for granted, that we are ignoramus.This is why t ...

• Bonsu Adomako 7 years ago

No weapon fashion against Nana shall prosper. Nana we Ghanaians youth needs u more. I am for change

• Hoterano Bebudono 7 years ago

A mirage change. Ungrateful and deadly people.

• ALEENO 7 years ago

Please no insults just present your case and let people know how you will do it.with God help you will win.

• gas gavan 7 years ago

u should not try it becos ur attitude made him to do so

• Yakubu Ismaila 7 years ago

Is Nana Addo not the same person who said Ghanaians don't need infrastructure?. He has to even praise the president.

• ansu evans 7 years ago

Nana akufo addo is too desperate that's all

• Abrantie 7 years ago

You and your party are already the Olympic gold medallist in insult. Your hatred against Gas, ewes, northners, fantes and other tribes is more than insult.

• Neu 7 years ago

Nana from the comments so far, u have failed.You are too desperate. You are confused. You don't even know what to say and what to do to win the election. The sympathy vote you are looking for has backfired

• Fredie 7 years ago

Nana and Akomiah

can't be serious . At least most Ghanaians can't be bought

The NDC government has nothing better for the
    Future of the Ghanaians. I mean they are
    Potential- less. They are sikadicious, all
    Their talks are full of lies.

• Lawal Abdulai 7 years ago

And what is he saying about that?

• dryzl 7 years ago

nana is not serious at all,, he better look for another job

• ayub 7 years ago

those foolish people who are insulting Nana should know that Nana does not Nana does not people like you from some of you educated fools

• Gertrude 7 years ago

please various flagbearers should unite and stop this because it won't take Ghana anywhere .Abaiiiiiiii!.

• ODDEI ASARE -Bosome freho 7 years ago

If we were fool yesterday , today we will not be fool. So NANA-ADDO don't worry

• dryzl 7 years ago

naaa true oo ,, maybe he has been bitten by a tsetse fly

• Gertrude 7 years ago

unity is needed for progress not these things because they are not important. Abaiiii.

• Ophelia 7 years ago

IT IS MY PRAYER THAT THE HOLY SPIRIT SHOULD TAKE OVER THESE ELECTION. NANA MAY THE GOOD LORD CONTINUE TO BLESS AND GIVE YOU ALL THE STRENGTH YOU NEED IN TIMES LIKE THIS. WE GHANAIAN YOUTH ARE WAITING FOR YOU TO BE THE NEXT PR ...

• ODDEI ASARE -Bosome freho 7 years ago

If we were fool yesterday, we will not be fool today.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Please don't insult him because he has not insulted you. Let me tell you, the fact is you will not even get 38% in this election. We don't need such a wicked man like you to rule us.

• Sexy roxy 7 years ago

Nana u hv done wat x expected of u. No shaking dis year dia yo dey on top. Those pouring insult on Nana becareful cos if x ur dad can u talk to him dis way? Knw hw to talk people.

• Kenneth Domey 7 years ago

Dz incompetent called Prez Mahama did not suffer enough like Prez Nkrumah,Prez Rawlings, Prez Kuffour and Prof Mills before gaining power that is why he messed up everything in the country. All they know is to be exhibiting i ...

• ayub 7 years ago

sometime I get sick when people fail to apply common sense in their attempt to discredit Nana ,the those NDC guys for you they even have jobs in their government and yet they think we reason because party is in power ,and it ...

• Joe okoh 7 years ago

Oh my people leave him alone, abi growth dey worry him, they will be taking like this, if they come to power all they will say is that,things spoil b4 they came,nothing they will do to solved our economy problem, if some one ...

• kdk 7 years ago

Nana, dnt mind e "greedy bastards and e mediocres "who have only one campaign message: "we hv built roads, hospitals and schools". this is a basic responsibility of every government. any "fool" can borrow money and build the ...

• Man-Never-Is 7 years ago

As for me, am just observing things for myself.l won't let some pple deceive me but my vote will make a difference.l will vote for the man with policies that can secure my future and that of the youths of Ghana.

• philipa 7 years ago

that's maturity on Nana's side....

A common communicator insulting a Lawyer shame on you idiot Mahama.Nana the best man for the job

• Prince 7 years ago

Indeed, Nana is a true leader, lets vote for Him @ December 7, Mahama u are a Loser

• osama w/ r 7 years ago

I personally agree with the president's statement . he was actually asleep because of the comfortable nature of the road. if u really wanna challenge, u can go on another tour. JM toaso.

• Austilia 7 years ago

Eeii Mahama still lieing to Ghanaians

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

pretender, was it a complement whe call prof Mills professor do little. don't pretend we know you very very well

• Fredie 7 years ago

Is this the Democracy we claim we are practicing? Are Ghanaians now going to be fed on insults? My vote and that of my family will not vote insult

• Mary 7 years ago

Mahama should not mine DAT draff n continue his work

• DK 7 years ago

Cos of some of these things why youth of today die prematurely. Even if ur father insults u, can u insult him back? Repent guys. I don't think their children sef will behave like the way u guys doing. God hav mercy on u all. ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

I like this man. may God bless him

• tina 7 years ago

I personally think most of you sending these comments have either not being to school before or you can't even read Ephesians 6:1-2.And it only tells us how you speak to your parents cos no amount of party commitment should m ...

Nana a honourable man like don't insult foolish and idiot stupid and wicked man like Mahama. Ahwene pa nkasa

• Nani 7 years ago

When the verdict of the people come and it doesn't favour him he shouldn't run to courts o

• big boy 7 years ago

what insult did you about President? see his face

• Dede 7 years ago

hmmm we are OK for the light bill we now pay I think this people are simply planing to kill us

• Daniel Kankam 7 years ago

Nana a man of integrity

• alhaji 7 years ago

Nana go back okk

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

A GOOD SIGN OF MATURITY AND WISDOM.I AM EXPECTING PAA KWESI NDOUM AND DR. EDWARD MAHAMA TO RESPOND IN LIKE MANNER SHOULD THE NATIONAL MOCKERS INSULT ANY OF THEM DURING THIS PERIOD OF TENSE POLITICAL CAMPAIGNS. WE DON'T NEED M ...

• Dede 7 years ago

if we pay two thousand as Petty traders .then how much are the ministers as our rich men in Ghana are paying ?

• mutawakilu Ibrahim abamkrom 7 years ago

my is Nana all the way 2016 for Nana mahama don't know what is saying pounding man

• victor... 7 years ago

see who is talking about insult, the incompetent is it a praise or acknowledgment?

• kia 7 years ago

The npps are not lettered don't they comprehend simple English the just speak jargons but don't know anything what is the meaning of incompetence? is it a title or a verb ?? all this JM did not talk but common sleep action wo ...

• MUMUNI Alhassan 7 years ago

Ghana is now developing more n more as results of the election but we are not worry about the plan the government is taking but we are much emphasis about the policies he is taking about the education system, many of the poor ...

• Boadi 7 years ago

Nana please we are ready to vote for you, this year all for yooooou

• Felicia 7 years ago

Nana you are the best.please don't talk plenty

• abankus 7 years ago

How many times didn't u insult d whole prez of d nation? Please keep quiet no one has insulted u

• Felicia 7 years ago

Nana you are the best please don't mind them

• Samlafo Elikem 7 years ago

we come tire plus politics
    Ghana politicians leave us alone.....

• mutawakilu Ibrahim abamkrom 7 years ago

Nana all the way 2016 for Nana ??????????

• Efya Ntriwaa 7 years ago

Her Efo s3 wagyimi saaa, ah u are a disgrace to human hood, if u were in Ghana u would have known wt we r going through, u dnt jux sit back and make silly comments

• Abigail whyte 7 years ago

Vote wisely based on ur conditions

• PEEVED 7 years ago

It's sad how we all are falling for this.

what is even more pathetic is that we are ignorant of the fact that such barbaric comments from supposed "concerned" citizens encourages our rather clueless leaders to continue th ...

• Emmanuella 7 years ago

Nana all the way .We need u NPP

• Chris 7 years ago

Nana was indeed sleeping during his tour. how can you drive on good but refuse to acknowledge it just for politics. hahaha

• Danso 7 years ago

Nana b3ba 2017

• Opk 7 years ago

what is Nana Also saying? is sleeping an insult?who was the most insulted President than President Manama and Attach Mills ?this two people were the most insulted ones. Nana Additional now want to now behave like a wolf in s ...

• Belinda 7 years ago

Nana is a true hero

• Berimah Nana Amoah. 7 years ago

Indeed you shall see the WISE ones different from the foolish ones.
    If you are bathing and a MAD MAN(A LUNATIC) comes to take your clothes away, will you nakedly chase the madman???
    A question to the reasonable wise ones.

Nana u see, is this an insult,hmmmmm and what Mahama was saying is True. from Apimanyim to Elubo First Class road dat make u sleep and dream on the way. come n Western region what Mahama is doing there. Mahama toaso

• mimosa 7 years ago

Nana Addo has continually proven himself the adult in the house. Win him the elections, and Ghana will be back in the hands of responsible adults, and away from crooked incompetents like mahama, kwakye, ablakwa, etc. its a ...

• Daniel Addo 7 years ago

we need change

• kia 7 years ago

Nana Addo stop that as insult telling your president he is incompetent is it not an insult do you think Ghana is like your personal home that can be developed within 4 yrs alone.NPP and their debt .

• Rockson 7 years ago

its always problematic when reporters sort to either misinformed or over embellished their stories. I think you can do better than this Starr FM. Infact, I don't think your line of reportage can help in our discourse.

• Daniel Baidoo 7 years ago

Nana Addo, may Almighty God richly bless you. Definitely, you are the chosen one for election 2017

• Francis 7 years ago

never mind him at all because,he distract us of promising us of the whole lots of things which he did not fulfill .We are just waiting for the time to come for us to throw him away from the throne .Eno is enough

• Loner from Tema 7 years ago

Akufu Addo, just stay aside for us to vote for the right person... ok?

• Nana Akua Konadu Rosemond 7 years ago

Is my prayers that Nana Akuffo will deliver....Amen..

• Nana Akua Konadu Rosemond 7 years ago

Sure.You are right Nana.@@

• kaketontI 7 years ago

....AND HITLER SAID TO THE JEWS:TRUST ME

• Immanuel selasi kwaku dogbey/from hoh 7 years ago

Nana should stop worrying his body,he will never win this november 7 election he should bring the money that he is spending for campaign to me for beta tin

• Michael Nana Adu 7 years ago

A reasonable person as a leader should give a reasonable anwser to a followers about what akofu Addo is saying about the construction of road( next tym talk well)-..

• maafowaah 7 years ago

GH when will u all grow GH is in heal and u are doing is insulting urself oh GH pls instead of insult bring idea's it will help

• BASHIRU 7 years ago

I am for change. Nana all the way

• Marcus 7 years ago

Why is it that most of us don't respect themselves. Almost 94% comments here is an insult to our leaders. when are we learning to respect or you people think Democracy is about insult. Please let's try to respect ourselves an ...

• Obaa 7 years ago

NDC party for Foools n Morons. Go n insult ur Stupid kind of president mahama. He is good for a Nightclub Bouncer. Nkwasiaafo), Kwshiaa s))

• Baba 7 years ago

plz Nana don't insult Mahama b,cos he is yr son

• kaketontI 7 years ago

SON FROM WHICH DNA?

• bluetuuth 7 years ago

Nana say it again mahama is soo incompetence dat he cnt rule d country ....change for u Nana bigup bigup kukrudu papapaa

• mabe George 7 years ago

ooh no pls

• paparazy 7 years ago

Nana you cannot insult Mahama?And moreover Mahama did not insult you Mahama all the way ooooo.Nana go and have your peace, you cant be a prz in this country.

• Chicago Guy 7 years ago

Revenge

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

I listen to Nana Addo on tv3 news where he was asking why John Mahama and his wife Lordina are giving items to buy votes from people. I have now come to the realisation that Nana and his npp party are so hypocrites to the ext ...

• Van Pee 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS A BAD OLD MAN. HE HAS NO SCRUPLES . HE HAS BEEN SLEEPING WITH OTIKO DJABA, URSULA OWUSU, NAA TORSHIE ADDO AND MANY OTHER LADIES IN THE NPP. SHAME ON YOU, OLU ADDO

• Gabby 7 years ago

ooo mother Ghana will ur people learn to give respect to Elders hmmmm Asem beba dabi so we must watch how we talk about issue n our leaders too Be mindful of ur taught cos u reap wht u sow

• Emmanuel Kwarteng 7 years ago

Nana don't insult because your are a man of God

• empress hipsy dat 7 years ago

nana u deserve being president of ghana

• gariba 7 years ago

were you praising him when you said he is corrupt?

• William Gyau 7 years ago

Mr president you have done a good job we will vote for you

• Desmond boakye 7 years ago

Nana Addo is good Ghana

• kia 7 years ago

Nana at all cost want power if so he must first do away with the negative thoughts in his mind.must be someone who has suffered hardship. must be some who bring unity both home and away.should restore yaana's peoples peace. s ...

• Rockson 7 years ago

Its always problematic when reporters sort to either misinformed or over embellished their stories . Starr FM, I think you can do better than this. Infact could endangered reputation.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

give us a break akokora Santana r u not the one always insulting my handsome president ? does he even mind u eh u old weak man apalahala Joseph

• @Kyle aslus .change 7 years ago

am not a politian but all that i could see is lies frm NDC,there hardship all over,
    CHANGE IS COMING...AM GONNA VOTE FOR CHANGE ..NANA IS COMIN

• benjamin Oduro boadi 7 years ago

I love you Nana .you're my helt Nana.oo mmm
    Nana come
    .God mek
    you up up up in Ghana presdent

• Mavis kyekye 7 years ago

Indeed Nana Addo u were sleeping, can u tell us how the western region roads were like under kuffour government.Ask fred Blay how the road to his own home town was like and now.

• Alban Bagbin for President 2020. 7 years ago

His Excellency John Dramani Mahama and the NDC affirms there are new roads constructed in the Western Region. Nana says, I did not see EVEN ONE. That is really serious. NO NEW ROADS AT ALL?

This Platform teaches us and ...

• Ampofoh Agyei 7 years ago

Nanah..u re the competent nd desperate man sent frm above ... Indeed u re de David to this Golliate typ of leadership.

• ZAKARIA SALIFU 7 years ago

Nana Addo come n save Ghanaian,

• BITTER GOURD 7 years ago

You can't even spell MAHAMA right yet you want to insult him. illiterate!!!

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

What horrible grammar are you alluding to ? "Between Mahama and I " or what ? May be that is the reporter's style of writing.

• Benjamin 7 years ago

Calling your president Aponche funu incompetent is it no an insult, you are begging money like a baby, who is desperate

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

At whom is you idiotic insult directed ? " Don't mind the idiot Nana " who is the idiot here ? Pardon me: Nana ? Please watch what you write , say or do.What necessitates the insults ? It smacks moral bankruptcy and imma ...

• Benjamin 7 years ago

Calling your president Aponche funu incompetent is it no an insult, you are begging money like a baby, who is desperate. Certificateless dwarf brain

• Love 7 years ago

When the NDC hears Nana Addo Danquah, just the name and you will hear how foolish and useless they are. Nkwasiasem nkoaa aaba NDC supporters. What pains me is that, all these people insulting Nana don't even have 1% of what N ...

• PRINCE 7 years ago

STUPID BEN. YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. SEE HOW THE LIVING HAVE MAKE THOUGH AND YOU ARE TALKING SHIT.... NANA WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU... GOD BLESS GHANA

• Aboagye Dacosta 7 years ago

Nana Addo dnt talk much pls save yr breath for Ghana wae u will win dis election by hook or crook

• Aboagye Dacosta 7 years ago

some people re blind papa cant u see dat mahama x killing us

• kwaku gyamfi 7 years ago

President Mahama is a not good atoo

• Nhyira 7 years ago

Just wait patiently, ask for good health come December 7.B'cos insulting our leaders will not help. Remember the 4th commandment

• Mensah 7 years ago

Nana jealousy man, please take that one as you own problem.

• Nash 7 years ago

so bcos of diz election, no gifts 4 anyone,we all leave 2 see who s who.

• the preacher 7 years ago

Don't Nana bcos he is still our president.Leave those who are insulting for the most high God.Amen

• KK. 7 years ago

All of a sudden, every pot hole/bad road is Mahama's creation. Eieeeee NPP. Whr is d railway from western region to the north u promised?Akosombo bridge was left thr until Mahama came yet u say u transformed Ghana. The campai ...

• Virus 7 years ago

Mahama is the second president who develope Ghana. Yet u call him "incompetent mahama"wish Mahama will rule Ghana till his death

• S.K mcMania 7 years ago

don't pretend to be what you can't be. humbleness is not your portion. be truthful to yourself before you face us to campaign.

• Obaa 7 years ago

van pee brush ur teeth bfr u type. mahama is d most wanted pervert in dis country. n who told u dis ndc fools dat mahama is handsome dan Nana Addo ? APUU Kaii, handsome my foot.

• Danquah Collins 7 years ago

dats de power of a honest mhn indeed

• opoku 7 years ago

So do Mahama called himself a president I wonder this man is very wicked and incompetence shame on you and government

• Linda 7 years ago

Nana you are too much may God help you

• kwaku london 7 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD KNOW THAT NPP IS THE BEST PARTY WHO CAN RULE COUNTRY FOR GOOD LIVING. NDC ARE LIARS STEALERS, MURDERS SEE HOW MURDERS IN THE COUNTRY SO PLEASE VOTE THEM OUT.

• King Zoro 7 years ago

Give us a break baldheaded oldmam u must learn to be exemple to the youth .we cant count the number of insult you n your SOROGATES IN THE NPP has rain upon JM the président .WHEN YOU CALLED HIM CORRUPT N INCOMPITENT YOU OPEN ...

• rebecca 7 years ago

y shld NPP. make tooooo much noise in the ears of ghanains mmmmm ooooo no tooo bad. lf the gentilman of the land shld say dat does it mean he has insulted uuu plzzzzz hold it dere kkk

• athassan bamber 7 years ago

nanado come and save us

• prosper 7 years ago

Masa he b President 4 Christ sake

• Francis 7 years ago

Is Ghana a Christian country? Then why all these insult?

• UK, Tema Community 2 BBC 7 years ago

Good day lovely people of Ghana. We all can testify that President Mahama has failed Ghanaians in all cycle and what do we see and experience today? total disappointment and hardship. Besides, he knows that he has failed gha ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The respected Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has labeled clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent an a monumental failure". Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his yoyo Aplake Ser ...

but are you in Ghana? it is only a lazy man in Ghana will complain of hardship. prez. Mahama is one of the best amongst the presidents we ever hard in Ghana and it is clear to every reasonable citizen of his good work. This m ...

• prof navel kwashie 7 years ago

Nana u are such a fool....ur wife also shared some items to some patients in some hospitals n some market women....what of that one too....don't be hypocrite old man....ur desperation for power will kill u for Gud....u aa an ...

• mhe 7 years ago

infact u r really a John u Fool paaaa I guess ur mum should be regretting have u infact she should have trade u 4 a dog or sheep

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is a serial liar. He lied about the roads in the Western Region because telling lies is part of clueless Akufo-Addo's DNA.

• Matete 7 years ago

Olu olu oluman. Mr sleeper.Too old for the presidency.Forget about 2016 Mr Shortingo kapu3pu3. NPP under your leadership is not formidable to face NDC at all. You are devilish and a liability to the party.

• joe 7 years ago

Oh God so when will Ghanaians respect themselves,insulting your leaders as if God doesn't exist

• Stanley 7 years ago

Mass, were u not sleeping? Or u tot u were in a flight cos u didn't experience any pot hole? Anyway, sleeping n incompetence, which one can u term as insult? UV never been vice president before not to talk of president yet u ...

• EKOW EDUFUL(GOMOA DAGO) 7 years ago

Still JM is going to wein.

• natty 7 years ago

Nana just keep on showing dat u are a gentile
    man and leave our desperate roaring lion
    (mr.president) he is just going to be silence
    by Ghanians come 7/12/2016

• bb 7 years ago

Only fools and mad people insults elderly people.you guys will never learn sense.But still Nana Addo will become president.fools wait and see

• President no brain 7 years ago

Nana don't worry wai ........ odwanfunufo) de3 thats their life

• Hayford 7 years ago

Will u guyx stop insulting ur fathers????? Why don't we focus on peace and rather showering insults on our leaders....
    Pls my question is what differentiate u from a mad man if u insult a leader of your fathers age??????

• asie baby 7 years ago

The truth is most people from western region are unpredictable, they only thing they care about most if their cocoa farms been sprayed. i come western region Enchi to be precise, i knnow from takoradi, tarkwa, bogoso, prestae ...

• George Berko 7 years ago

It is ironic that all of a sudden Akufo-Addo wants to claim the moral high ground and act like he has any thread of forgiveness in him.

Records in the Public Media show he has insulted the President many more times in th ...

• KING 7 years ago

don't judge HIS EX.PRESIDENT J.D.MAHAMA