You are here: HomeNews2016 08 19Article 463800

Stop sleeping – Kumbungu residents tell Mahama

Read Comments Comments (84)

• aikins 7 years ago

That useless man don't deserve to be called president.

• Bantama boys 7 years ago

Stupid fool. People like you are here commenting. I don't blame you. Fool. Wait until I track your UP address.

• Julie 7 years ago

Vote NDC to get the following:
    Joblessness since Mahama has promised IMF to lay off more workers after the elections.
    High electricity bills. Don't forget the bills were reduced for only 6months so that NDC can win election ...

Author:- Me to You .....
    He accepted the ford-bribe-gift when he was the vice president; so how then did he add the car to the pool of cars in the presidency? Was the then president aware of such a gift/bribe? Who controls ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo bribed NPP officials to elect him as NPP's flagbearer. NPP is full of hypocrisy and cofrruption.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA SMELLS ALCOHOL DURING HIS CAMPAIGN TRIP TO WESTERN REGION, NO WONDER HE TALKS RUBBISH ON NANA ADDO, HE WAS BUZZZED HAHAHAHA

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP and its clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo have no plan for Ghana. Those roads lie in Bawumia's hometown. Why did Bawumia and the Kufuor NPP government not address those issues raised by B ...

• Issa 7 years ago

Fool wat is UP address go back to class six to get urself sum computer knowledge

• Mandela 7 years ago

Bantama Boys or whatever u call yourself, stop fooling with your vague threats. U want to threaten someone and u make this unpardonable goof? U will track him with his "UP" address?? Seriously??? I guess the UP stands for use ...

• Carty Holmes 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up. Tracking IP address? I think your level of computers is low. Go and learn more about computer security and hacking to know that tracking IP address alone is nothing. Ok track mine for saying that Jdm is a f ...

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

IF YOU ARE BRAVE AND NOT AS FOOLISH AS AN NDC FOOTSOLDIER USE YOUR NAME WAI!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Madda fakka, have you used your real name in your comment? You're just another clueless NPP bully and hopeless coward. Your NPP just keeps losing one election after another, yet you these NPP loudmouths have the nerves to dec ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Odwan ba meeeeeeeee, you are even a curse.

• franciss 7 years ago

KWASEA BA... ANIMALS LIKE U EVEN BELIEVE IN A LOOSER ND A VISIONLESS FRONTMAN LIKA AKUFFO ADDO...ABOA EVEN THAT HUNCHBACK U EXPECT HIM TO BE A PRESIDENT.

• man . 7 years ago

u dis so call aikins, I hv been monitoring ur comments n u always insult the president. since the beginning of ur family u hv never had some one who is even qualified to contest as unit committee member. but u ar just foolin ...

• Antiba 7 years ago

Foolish boy. If he insults the president wat will you do. Kwasea boy, don't people insult Akuffo Addo. Aboaba

• Sticks 7 years ago

Infact some of you dont make this platform attractive koraa. How can you insult the prez like that. If you dont like style of leadership , you can say it but such word wont help.

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

pls fix the roads and stop the propaganda

• Alex London 7 years ago

Fellow Kumbunguians isn't too late in the day. Why have you waited for seven and half
    years

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

The most stupid president Ghana has ever had is John Dramani Mahama with full of corruption, wickedness, discrimination and full of insult is that of opepeni president. Wagyimi too much.

• Yad 7 years ago

He has been Arrongant these days anytime he mounts on platform he either insults whole Ghanaians or NPP.I wonder why he cannot concentrate on his corrupt party.

• Yad 7 years ago

JDM your own people ooooo.Go construct the roads,corrupt and insults president.You said you don't like American cars when you were caught,But the car you brought to Kumasi was it Kantanka or Tico?

Even in you family of failures you haven't called any stupid. Foolish person like you. We will track all your IP addresses. Fools. Insulting a president God has ordained stupid is a great curse.

Go and track your mother's missing pussy.Kwaadonto.

• ABAAH. 7 years ago

HUH,GOD DIDN'T ORDAIN A THIEF LIKE KNOW NOTHING MAHAMAH TO BE PRESIDENT BUT IT WAS HUMAN'S ERROR.EVEN ATUGUBA ERRED IN HIS VERDICT BECAUSE OF BRIBE TAKEN.

• frgt 7 years ago

but still ur duarff Nana ll not win..foolish ppl ur parent Sir nyas

• Issa 7 years ago

Ofui wat do u no about trackin go and track John Ofui Mahama

After allowing Jdm to fuck your ass you forgotten up address project. Stupid shit

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Bantama boys I agreed with what people are saying about ur stupid president. He's a fool and a useless one. He's shit and a thief too. Ofui president.

• KWAME AMOSO 7 years ago

IF GOD HAND ON U NO ONE CAN ROMRE IT IF NPP CAN GO TO HAVEN AND COME THE PARTY WILL NOT COME TO POWER U CAN MAIKE IT ON WILL GHANAIAN WILL VOTE FOR N D C JOHN MAHAMA IN 2016

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Nigga w'ate ?

• ATOPAHENE JOHN FORD 7 years ago

MAHAMA YOUR OWN PEOPLE YOU LIED TO THEM AND TOLD THEM TO VOTE FOR YOU BECOS YOU ARE ONE OF THEM. AFTER ALMOST 8 YEARS THEIR ROADS ARE STILL BAD. MAHAMA LIE LIE PRESIDENT. MY PEOPLE OF THE NORTHERN REGIONS LET US TRY AKUFO ADD ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA doesn't think about us except when he needs to buy votes.... JOHNMAHAMA U have destroyed Ghana by overspending our national budget by a whooping 8.7 bn ghc or 4.3 bn dollars at the time to just win elections 2012.. ...

• Appiah Turkson 7 years ago

You guys should learn how to respect your elders,that is why we youth of today die like animals,can you insult your father or mother,if yes then continue for God is watching us

These npp guys including their leaders have been insulting this man far toooooo long, now that are taking his meekness and gentleness as his weakness. But I think the president is coming out on them now. ThAt shd wait and see ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Appiah turkson kwasia my father is not a thief.

• Abbot NDC senior citizen 7 years ago

You people should not worry about the poor nature of your roads, l JDM know that you easily forget things, you have forgotten that because of your deplorable roads that the other time l increased the petrol price to enable me ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA who is your priority.. JOHNMAHAMA U have destroyed Ghana by overspending our national budget by a whooping 8.7 bn ghc or 4.3 bn dollars at the time to just win elections 2012..... Oooooooooohhhhh Ghana paaaaaaa nie ...

• ABAAH. 7 years ago

WHY MY PEOPLE,HAVEN'T YOU HEARD THAT CHANGE IS COMING?.NEVER SAY YOU ARE NOT GOING TO VOTE BUT RATHER HELP THAT PARTY WITH YOUR VOTES TO GET RID OF THIS THIEF AND HIS LOOTING BRIGADES FOR A REASONABLE PERSON WHO WILL HELP YOU ...

• Gbadegbe 7 years ago

Daily Guide could have done better with this reportage by showing the placard that indicates the "stop sleeping"message. I will take this reportage with a pinch of salt: complete figment of the paper's imagination

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

Based on the President's logic, if President Rawlings used first four (4) years to build a foundation and completed the house in the last four (4) years; President Kufuor also used first four (4) for foundation and completed ...

• laxi 7 years ago

#Just vote Mahama out,he is useless,corrupt and too insulting as a president of a country

• Stevoo 7 years ago

no road no vote
    Hahaha

• Cynthia 7 years ago

You see why the Npp will still remain in opposition till the next generation, people like you are contributing to that cos if u can insult ur president like this and want God to bring ur party to power for get it. You No some ...

• nana 7 years ago

the President was ther whiles nii lante insult nana .......wat did he say ?????

• One Love: KSi 7 years ago

This Man called himself a President, I always feel ashamed to hear Mahama is the President of Ghana. this man must wake up from his slumber.

• nana 7 years ago

by the time Ghanaians go no say de President is killing as ......den i think evrytn is toooo late

• nana 7 years ago

hmmmmm....we av not seen anytin yet

• king SA 7 years ago

Onli uneducated minded will vote for mahama. Everybodi is suffering in gh

• Jesus the hope of the world 7 years ago

Please I beg you all let's be decorous in our comments. I believe it will not do any of good if we continue this way. God bless us all

• Papa 7 years ago

OH NPP and their insults. Winners in insults.

• OYIWA 7 years ago

John Mahama has collapsed not only Ghana, but the NDC party.
    The dozer is now being called out yaagani, yaagani and he can't hear because m3ntie obiaaa has kicked in and Ghana has collapsed.

• obi 7 years ago

hahaha

• Addrah Bright 0247267894 7 years ago

NATIONAL NATIONAL NATIONAL
    book your self down for a great
    opportunity, Risk it Win it ?
    whatsapp or call now

• THE SAINT 7 years ago

fools, did the NPP fix your roads for the 8 years

• Neu 7 years ago

Npp has started crying due to its loosing in 2016 election. Cowards die ten times before their final death. Why the cry.

• Gabby 7 years ago

Such lies and fabrications would not help the drug addicted evil dwarf to become president. Instead daily misguide should publish the law certificate of crack head wannabe.

• frgt 7 years ago

short man devil is at wrk haha...ppl ll die ni bre nie u ll will die young

• Mahama de Incompetent 7 years ago

Mahama or Nana Addo?
    Mahama, stop the liars and regain your respect. The lies are too much!
    It seems only few Ghanaians respect you.
    Whatever you do, you can never compare yourself to Honourable Nana Step!
    BoleBamboi MAHA ...

• sacco 7 years ago

No mahama is not stupid but a thief period

• Timeng 7 years ago

Only this daily garbage called guide will publish such stupid things against the president. Akuffo-Addo is not fit and too arrogant to be a president.

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Small mind foolish talk

• Lion 7 years ago

You people are rather fools stupid peoples shameless.You will be happy if u have him in your family. I said u people are rat

• Obuama 7 years ago

All the stupid characters making stupid and idiotic comments and insulting the first gentleman should know by now that all the roads in the country cannot be constructed at the same time. It is a fact that President Mahama ha ...

• Lion 7 years ago

You peoples are idiot,stupid peoples Villagers, how can you insult de president, I said you are fools and shamless peoples.

• The Don 7 years ago

Please He is your brother from the north.Go and vote for him come december.If he even farr in your mothers faces please get up and vote for him.Thats what he said ryt?? And you did exactly that.So why complain now.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

The battle is the Lord's. You can't rule a nation with propaganda . The reality under ground will expose you. Arise for a change.

• DANIELS 7 years ago

SO THOSE VOODOOS WHO JUST OPEN THEIR MOUTH TO INSULT THE PRESIDENT ,A LEADER WHO RULE OVER YOU JUST IN THE NAME OF POLITICS DO THEY REALLY COME FROM A REAL HOME?
    DO THEIR PARENTS RAISED THEM OR REL THEM ?
    ARE THEY REALLY GI ...

• Antiba 7 years ago

People are struggling in the North and you are there saying you won't stop sharing outboard motors. U continue to share them. Opposition awaits you.

• Osman Anafah 7 years ago

kumbungu demo was a peaceful one. the people are waiting to hear response from the government. these people have voted for NDC for long. GBULUN -kumbungu road is in a bad state. Jm do something pleaseeeee!

• captain sunyani 7 years ago

N.D. C is the best party we all no what npp did when they were in power. Mahama is winning period

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

If u want your road to be constructed kick this incompetent out and vote massively for Nana Akufo Addo come December 7. Ghana will keep retrogressing if Mahama is retain.

• gh lover 7 years ago

its only idiots who insult someone's father and a country's President on social
    media.learn to respect.u also have a father.

• gh 7 years ago

The people are accounting

How on earth will any country vote for this guy as president. He is a loser. God damn it. This mada faka is a prez? Hell no!! Ghanaian are really stupid like him then

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

I always says that majority of Ghanaians are stupid . If not their stupidity this fool called dramani otoolege Mahama can never even have the chance to go to any platform. He's just a fool and a useless president ever.

• Papa 'J'....Australia 7 years ago

Please!!!! People of Kunbungu and your environs, Please VOTE, but simply VOTE NDC out. If you challenge them by not VOTING, then you're passing on the harm to Mother Ghana. JUST DON'T VOTE NDC, they are up to no GOOD FOR THE ...

• Pablo 7 years ago

God will never grant your wishes for npp to come to power from the way you guys always insult authority. Time will tell.

• @ CanadasheabutterGhWR 7 years ago

As a matter of urgency President John Mahama construct WA To Kyzeyiri through Bolu ,Loggu Kparisaga Kolipkong Road the food basket of Upper West Region.

Also construct Wa - Bussah- Mangwe for your colleague Salia ,s hometo ...

• KK. 7 years ago

So can all roads be fixed at the same time?common sense is indeed not common. If u wish vote NPP n see if they will be fixed. Y didn't they fix it for u whn they were in power?

• Eric Asamoah,USA 7 years ago

America has the best road network in the world.Presidents from Ghana have travelled to the USA but have not learned there is no politics in road building.any nation will have a strong economic if good roads connects everywhe ...

• Adoko kwesi , and they Will still vot 7 years ago

Vote Manama out for better development.my people change is better this time.

• Obuasi 7 years ago

its the works of the politician to make u remain in poverty, so that u can be easily manipulated,so wise up,pray for Gods kingdom instead.

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

There they go again exhibiting their trade mark - intolerance and insults. You will continue to lose all elections till you gain some sense into your skulls. Insults will never give you the mandate of the majority of our peop ...