You are here: HomeNews2016 08 18Article 463536

I have no interest in who becomes the GFA Boss - Nii Lante Vanderpuye

Read Comments Comments (30)

• ka 7 years ago

We easily forget where we started from n only talk like we had no yesterday. Nii Lante, u were nobody so humble urself.

• facts 7 years ago

We are much concerned and interested in the removal of Nii Lantey from the sports ministry to stop his litigations and unconcerned attitude.

• Maubs 7 years ago

I believe like many others on here that the present gfa execs including the deputy who is rumoured to be scheming to ursup his brother and boss are far from being what we will call the real deal.However any successful ministe ...

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

ANOTHER IDIOT LANTEY VANDAPUYE YOU ARE FOOLISH ANIMAL JUST REVISIT WHAT YOU DID AT LEGON CAMPUS JUST TAKEN THE LAW INTO YOUR OWN HANDS COUNT YOUR CURSES BECAUSE YOU ARE GOING TO GET IT ABOA BY THE WAY WHO WANT YOU TO BECOME G ...

• Bantama boys 7 years ago

Judging from your comment I see you were with him in those days in legon as you claim. But with your insults and stupidity, I think you loss to him and now you are highly jealous of him. Get a life. You sound like a nasty par ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

If Nyantakyi is a man he should open the GFA congress to all football lovers or expand the electoral college, as other political parties do, and he will see his smoothness level

Not the few useless and stomach direction de ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

This fucking guy paa u are fool think before u talk u are a fool

FUCK gfa boss fool like you

• predator 7 years ago

Land guards at the helm of affairs

• Jamiu 7 years ago

This FOOL called Nii Lamte talks like someone without a human brain. A typical street boy with no manners. It's only the useless NDC which will appoint him as a minister. KWASEATO. ABOAFUN.

• Nenyi 7 years ago

We have to understand this issue. The GFA boss was elected by the club owners, Nii Lante Vanderpuye can never choose anybody for the FA. I do not think NDC members can elect a chairman for the PPP or NPP.

The Journalists ...

• John Doe 7 years ago

Nii Lante is not being truthful. He keeps trying and failing to destroy GFA. He almost succeeded in have the GOC banned even before is became the Sports Minister. His appointment is like making Bin Ladin American National Sec ...

• Son Of MAn 7 years ago

Currently, he cannot be GFA President. He has to wait for the next Congress. If he attempts as a Minister, Ghana will fall foul of FIFA laws - no government interference in the affairs of GFA. So stop the insults. He can ...

• bright 7 years ago

block heade man like u , power to the dogs.no wonder the one who appointed u is a dead goat

• kobby 7 years ago

panyin kwasia, thieves, incompetent, create, create, loot and share party

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

g man lante,i will find time to write to you

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THE POSITION OF SPORTS MINISTER IS NOT FOR PEOPLE CALLED "KAAKAI". NII LANTE IS NOT SUITED FOR THE POSITION OF SPORTS MINISTER.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Never in the history of Ghana Football have we had a Chairman or president who is so criminally minded like the coefficient thief Kwesi Nyantakyi.

I wonder why thief Kwesi Nyantakyi couldn't account for the Brasil monies a ...

• Yaovi Agboyivo 7 years ago

Get away wit ur stupid glasses.Monkey face babooo!!

• Kofo 7 years ago

He says he is perfect than d pope. Frm GFA, he is insulting short people. God wil punish him. Foolish man

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

NYANTAKYI GOT HIMSELF ELECTED AGAIN FOR FOUR YEARS BY HIMSELF. THE GFA PRESIDENT, WHO OWNS AND FUNDS A GHANAIAN LEAGUE CLUB WA ALL STARS FOR WHOM HE CHOOSES THE REFEREES, WAS ELECTED AT TAMALE! TIME ALONE WILL TELL THE REST O ...

• Frank palato Toronto Canada 7 years ago

Sometimes, I get confused when one of u guys talk about corruption in Ghana. It easier for you to to complain than taking action. Tell me 1 thing that the sports minister has done wrong. You hypocrites. Even if nana ado bec ...

• PEPRAH ATTAH NTI 7 years ago

ANY TIME YOU WAKE UP IN THE MORNING YOU NII SHOULD LOOK AT YOUR UGLY FACE IN THE MIRROR ,LOOK HOW UGLY YOU LOOK LIKE?YOU STUPID GUY LIKE THAT INSULTING YOUR FATHER

• Champion atta 7 years ago

This man has been canvassing for the position long time ago,you have got it and now bringing your dirty politics to the Gfa!You are a personal friend of the president and so what!I dey beg be humble and stop bringing politics ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

this bushman dont bring him to ghanaweb he is from bush from bush families

• shakamora 7 years ago

this bushman dont bring him to ghanaweb he is from bush from bush families commentator turns to minister idiot

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

In the Olympics games, Ghana has not won a medal. While every serious country is investing on their youth, Ghana is being 'raped' by the president and his cronies-ministers, party executives, DCEs, foot soldiers, sycophants, ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

he is from bush commentator becomes minister only ndc government can offer this gabbage a minister bushman from bush families ofui kwasea gyimigyimi lantey

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS FOOL BY NAME BANTAMA BOYS AND IDIOT FELLOW GO BACK TO YOUR ANCESTORS TO LEARN COMMON SENSE

• joe 7 years ago

Surely, it must be possible to have opinions on this forum without insults. Please stop insulting each other