Read Comments Comments (150)

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

I have no pity whatsoever .

• KWASI APONKYE 7 years ago

THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA SEF IS A FOOL.
    WHAT ELSE DO U EXPECT

• major 7 years ago

no wonder you are called aponkye.put age aside he is your president double fool...

• Spider-USA 7 years ago

He is suppose to protect his citizens and he is not doing that.

Author:- Joe Pasasa .....
    All the loopholes that Afari Gyan and EC used to rig the 2012 elections to change the people's choice is closely being monitored.

You're not the people's choice in the first place, and you will ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Ghana police should rather concentrate on the corrupt mahama government and let Obinim be. Or they can also check the too much robbery in Ghana.

• Joe Volta 7 years ago

Another foolish Ghanaian. You people will suffer for defiling God by calling the evil dirty man "man of God."

• facts 7 years ago

You do worse in your homes Amnesty hypocrites, leave Obinim alone to discipline the wrong children. Our locality permits that.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Are you talking sense here? So we should allow any one carrying the Bible to do whatever they like? What sort of society would it be? Is that the best way to discipline people?

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

There are 2 Aponkyes on this platform. Which is which?

• Senior Citizen 7 years ago

All days for the thiefman,
    But just one day for his master!!
    Now the cup is overfull!!!

THE END TIME FOR ALL THE FALSE PROPHETS!!!!
    NSAWAM IS WAITING FOR ALL THE JUJU MEN OF GOD & PASTORS!!!!!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one, and everyone elses' stinks.

• Salvation 7 years ago

See you this fish, what has this issue got to do with the president?
    Lean how to speak for you are a human and you must behave as such, mumu..

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

APONKYE YOUR NAME RESEMBLE YOUR CARATER,YOU BEHAVE LIKE YOUR NAME,BUSH BOY.

• jeff, UK 7 years ago

No wonder u r called aponkye. These r the rif rafs roaming the streets of GH

• One People! One Ghana! 7 years ago

You a an Aponkye for sure, what the hell does this have to do with politics you idiot. Who flogged that so called pastor when he fornicated with his Co pastor's wife? Wasn't his rationale for his behavior that " he was made t ...

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

You are the idiot. Hiw does president come into this. Dam stupid fool

• Benito. 7 years ago

Obinim is an illiterate,sincerely he doesn't know his actions is against the law.He needs to be jailed but believe me the authorities will let him walk free.Thats Ghana for you.This is a church full of illiterates who are ver ...

• Akosua Tina 7 years ago

U r full of shit. Nonsence. Who the fuck r u to insult the church members that they r all illetrates? Stupid. Ur a very big fool n ur rather the illetrate. Y don't u fool talk about the guy who used Angels Obinims name on fb ...

Nonsence. Ur rather the illustrate yh... Who the fucr u to insult the Angel of God?? Ur full of shit. Instead of u talking since here look at the bullshit ur saying just because ur full of trashn bulshit. Y didn't u talk abou ...

• Mr Wong 7 years ago

Ur are idiot and double fool ,bush animal

• snow 7 years ago

ur moda is de biggest fool

• Benjamin 7 years ago

did u go to skul? dis is not politics buh it is Obinics(Obinim) so dnt ad mr president to dis fool's(Obinim) problem.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

They are hypocrites. I have dealt with them personally and I can honestly tell you, they do things just to make some countries look good and others like Ghana bad all the time.
    Let them leave us alone.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

HONESTY you are absolutely right - I couldn't agree with you more. But Obinim should still be arrested immediately!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

I EXPECT NANA OYE LITHUR TO BE SEEKING THE DOCTOR WHO CONDUCTED THE ILLEGAL INDUCED ABORTION TOO

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

The man Obinim is going mad very soon he will naked him because of juju,voodoo and occultism that is practicing

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I wish Ghanaians wake up to this truth, people make money out of your ignorance.
    This man has found it and he is busy making money when everyone is worrying.
    How do you know this was not staged?

• CORNEY 7 years ago

You are right,I wonder why people follow such idiots who lie to them to take their money in the name of Jesus.

I'm surprised he is still walking a free man not yet arrested and charge for assault,he and his so called junio ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Ghana has all the resources you can think of, but because we do not determine the prices of our own resources, we are always at the end of the line.
    This leaves room for the fittest in this 'survival of the poor'.
    Obinim h ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

AND WHAT DO YOU SAY ABOUT THE SO CALLED MEMBERS OF THE CHURCH WHO CALL THEMSELVES CHRISTIANS? LOOKING ON ENTHUSIASTICALLY AND ENJOYING THE WHIPPING OF A PREGNANT WOMAN. WHEN AN ADULTERER WAS BROUGHT TO JESUS, WHAT DID HE SAY ...

• Bo 7 years ago

The Police are too dull, don't know shit about their work. Idiots

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Amnesty international is a hypocritic organisation that does not care or know the meaning of suffering.
    They only pick on the weak in the world and can't stop evil and wickeNess from big nations.
    Live Ghana alone.
    For you ...

• Bome 7 years ago

Are you a retard?

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I just hope you find out the truth one of these days. I will not insult you back, but just hope you found it in time.
    These bodies don't give a damn about you. It is all about economic statistics to them. Perception is ever ...

• Bome 7 years ago

It doesn't matter whether they don't give a damn about me, however, if they come up to say something against an obvious abuse I'll certainly be appreciative.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Our abuses start at the top offices of the world where Amnesty international comes from and yet won't do fuckoo about it, hypocrites.
    Tell me, in part of our world where families don't even care about helping you, would you ...

• Bome 7 years ago

And you think whipping her in public or a church house is the solution?

The girl you are talking about is 19yrs, what is the adult age in Ghana?

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You see, problems don't end because she is 19. She is still dependent and when you are dependent on anyone, you effectively lose your freedoms.
    Now, don't even mention our stooges of leaders as the problem. They don't have a ...

• Bome 7 years ago

I don't think because you are dependant on somebody you loose your freedom. You do that kind of stuff somewhere you will go to jail.

You seem to think Amnesty International should be solving your problems for you? Wao!

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Your economic freedom is everything. It buys u the other freedoms.
    If the mother who had the girl is dependent on Obinim and hence the girl, who do you think the girl takes instructions from. Just watch the clip and see who ...

• Danny 7 years ago

Boss two wrongs doesn't make it right. I personally don't like this amnesty people for the way they are but yet still obinim has no right to best anyone for being pregnant. Just think of it if it is right.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I don't trust the police to fully resolve this issue, but sadly in our poor state, that is all we have.

May be, it is time to revive our family units.
    Stop selling our resources, because we are poor when we sell it and p ...

Honesty, you idiot, what does flogging them do to the issue at hand? The pregnancy is already here so beating them only proves that the pastor does not know how to sensibly deal with his anger or disappointments which by the ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I wish you take time to also monitor that so called Amnesty international.

When you need them in their country of origin, they post list of lawyers to contact to you. In Ghana, they call on the police.
    Why don't they do ...

• Asante,Yaw. 7 years ago

If you want to live in a civilized country you have to change your way of thinking. You do not need AI to tell you what is wrong or right. You simply cannot whip a pregnant woman. It is a question of decency and civilisation ...

• Abigi 7 years ago

How come Amnesty can see violation of citizens rights and order Ghana Police to do the arrest? What is wrong with police service? Are they thid DUMB?

• wisdom speaks 7 years ago

what about the witch camps are you afraid of them?

• Sam 7 years ago

Son of god and the police should not mess with him o

Sam, holy by who's declaration and anointing? Don't sheepishly follow a man simply because he calls himself a pastor.

• Junior 7 years ago

Thank you very much and May God of justice brings those who turning the church into barbaric torture.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

he is our leader and god son whatever he says or do is on god behalf

• Salassie 7 years ago

YOU & WHO? FOOLISH MAN! I SAY ARREST HIM AND THEN COURT THEN JAIL. THE SO CALLED PASTOR IS POWER DRANK AND ARROGANT.

Sinclear what you said is very reminiscent of cults. Once the leader is able to convince you that all his actions are directly ordained by God or whatever entity the followers believe in, he has ABSOLUTE control of you and yo ...

• Kwadwo Bosompem Mantey 7 years ago

The more religious a people are, the dumbest they are.

• 4real 7 years ago

True talk broooo in fact dum among d dumbest....

• MR 7 years ago

This is what happens when we (Christians )accept criminals like Obinim who are masquerading as men of God.

• Yure 7 years ago

there is nothing to understand. can he treat his own children that. he must be arrested. no matter what he shouldn't have done this to them.

• Abena Osei 7 years ago

HE CROSSED THE LINE!!!! LESSONS SHOULD BE LEARNT.

• John 7 years ago

He crossed the line , just like Mountie 3
    Is there law in this country...

Yes there is law . But we have the law for the rich and famous ppl. And the one for we the ordinary,...haha black ppl . No wonder every where we g ...

John, the inequities of the way the laws are dealt out to the rich and poor is not unique to Ghana. I live in the US and it happens here all the time. It's even worse here as there is also another factor in the inequality he ...

• Wofa 7 years ago

I think the leaders who help him to beat them should be arrested too because without their help the Girl could have run away to avoid more injuries.

• flamboyant 7 years ago

Oppong Brenya, wo ye kwasia paaaaaa, I don't blame you at all, u and ur occult master will soon be found wanting.
    Animals like you eeei I have forgotten u are a dog servant.
    That animals Kingdom must be shutdown immediate ...

• Gods Kingdom. 7 years ago

nonsense,they should go and arrest the knust lecturer who flogged his students for failing to bring their study materials for his course in class.

• Tina 7 years ago

Be very careful my fellow Ghanaians or angel Obinim will turn into a snake and devour all of you. He's truly above the law, the police are terrified of him.

So up to this time people are still not aware that obinim is devil agent? When should man be wise and stand against this false prophet

• OK 7 years ago

What Obinim did will not happen in any advance country.People attending that church maybe insane.

• kwame 7 years ago

Arrest him immediatery,he not a good postor,what noises is that.Thanks

• AKALIFA, BAWK 7 years ago

This man is not a man of God.
    Very soon, he will hang himself.
    Just take my words.

• Sise 7 years ago

I support Obinim because fornication is not good so punishing them will make others in the church not to fornicate.

• Jiga 7 years ago

You're too stupid to insult. In that case, I'll like his congregates to also lash Obinim for committing adultery. Talk about hypocrisy.

• Salvation 7 years ago

you sound very stupid to have said that, can you swear that you have not fornicated before? who the hell are you to JUDGE?
    i guess you are one of those STUPID people.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Yes, he should have been arrested a long time ago. Has he not committed that kind of sin before? who is Obinim at all that he should be allowed to do whatever he likes in this country in the name of his bogus church? He shoul ...

• hmm 7 years ago

i agree and also the congregants who refused to use their God given wisdom

• Salvation 7 years ago

ask AGAIN OOO , who is HE KRUAA ?

• Big J 7 years ago

THE LAW IS NOT WORKING. EVERYONE HAVE TAKEN THE LAW INTO THEIR OWN HANDS. EVERY CORUPT COUNTRY THE LAWS DOESN´T WORK

• Linda 7 years ago

My friend, there's no law that said 2 young adults who fornicates must face trial by the courts or jailed in Ghana. Obinim barbaric acts was against the law because he abused them by subjecting them to a beating and humiliati ...

• hmm 7 years ago

who at all forced these people to keep going to that place. what at all are they looking for. the members plus the congregants are all the same. jokers

• Nii 7 years ago

IF YOU EVER HEAR AMNESTY INTERNATIONAL IN GHANA , IT IS NDC ...WE KNOW YOUR ROTTEN WAYS , YOU WANT PEOPLE WHO HAVE THREATENED THE LIVES OF OTHERS RELEASED AND AN ASHANTI MAN INCACERATED ...TRIBALISM

• Nii 7 years ago

DID THIS AYIGBE AMNESTY INTERNATIONAL OF NDC NOT SEE OR HEAR WHEN RAWLING KILLED MANY INNOCENT GHANAIANS IN GHANA ?? IT IS ONLY AMNESTY INTERNATIONAL WHEN IT IS NOT AN NDC PERSON ....HOW ON EARTH CAN AMNESTY INTERNATIONAL B ...

• Barima 74 Kofi Dankate 7 years ago

Who is going to educate who, the whole nation is stupidly superstitious. They wait for God to solve even simple problems for them. The con men can do what they please with their ignorant masses and they deserve that bcos they ...

• Greeny 7 years ago

Jesus should have mercy on all

• the CRUSADER 7 years ago

SO CALLED... "Men of God" LIKE THIS.... MUST BE STOPPED NOW AND IMMEDIATELY BY THE LAW ...BEFORE HE DOES WHAT "JIM JONES" DID IN THE 70,S ...WHEN HE GOT HUNDREDS TO COMMIT MASS SUICIDE ....HE IS NOW CALLED.."ANGEL"... ...

• jeff, UK 7 years ago

Wait til the "couple" seek your assistance. They went there voluntarily and in like manner can decide to leave voluntarily

• kak 7 years ago

Right on! The victims themselves are not complaining yet observers are worried. I don't condone Obinim's actions but what if the teenagers feel they are ok with being flogged to be corrected?

• Afoko G. Bawa 7 years ago

Did you hear or read the story of Rev.Jim Jones in the USA.? Please do. This Bishop will one day do worse. Please do well to read about this man and his People Temple. It could just be too late some day.

• Toffey 7 years ago

Gentleman Jim Jones and his actions which caused close to a thousand souls to perish in Jonestown in 1978 in Guyana is happening with folks like Korankye Ankrah,Duncan Williams, Agyin Aasre etc. etc. Don't think it is only Ob ...

• MAURICE 7 years ago

IS THIS MAN TRULY A MAN OF GOD? DO WE HAVE LAWS IN THIS COUNTRY. GOD BLESS US.

• Somebody 7 years ago

These are two grown ass and not minors being flocked, so it's up to them to press charges. Since they are not minors and doesn't seem like they are mentally challenged, I doubt the police can press charges on their behalf if ...

• peter 7 years ago

Exactly! Intellectual comment.

• nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

Very good Bishop. Even the couple are cool with it and this useless amnesty international who wants muntie trio to be pardoned has the gut to question the activities of Bishop. ???? funny. Bishop I'm with you.

• Kwami - US 7 years ago

Is the SC aware of this torture? Or they are but would not care because none of their members was involved in the torture?

• Common sense 7 years ago

If you are stupid enough to go to this his church, you deserve more beatings

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

His usefulness is over , he belong to jail

• PAPA NII 7 years ago

FIRST OF ALL LETS COMDERM THE SINFUL ACT OF THIS SO-CALLED BISHOP, WHO DOES THAT TO A FELLOW HUMAN ONLY IN GHANA. MOST GHANAINIANS GO TO CHURCH JUST FOR THE LOVE OF THE (MOST HIGH)READ WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT THIS BARBAR ...

• sd 7 years ago

no more long talk just arrest him and prosecute him and others.this acts shouldn't be allowed in this our modern times.what kanna god do they worshid

• Kojo I 7 years ago

Na waa for Ghana with people like this all over the place.

• EFO YAO 7 years ago

OBINIM SHOULD BE ARRESTED, TRIALED AND JAILED FOR ASSAULT TO SERVE AS PUNISHMENT TO OTHERS. GHANAINS HAVE MISCONSTRUED RELIGIOUS PRACTICES SO IT IS TIME FOR THE MEDIA TO EDUCATE THE PUBLIC ABOUT RELIGION, ITS OBSERVANCES, AN ...

• adam 7 years ago

Appooooootooorrrrrt, amnesty what?....they better go arrest GEORGE BUSH. TONY BLAIR AND OBAMA for their brutal killing in Iraq and Libya.

• Danny 7 years ago

Are the media people of the church crazy or are they under a spell? What is there to understand again? How I wish I was the guy... Like he do smell something that day.

• AM 7 years ago

Christianity is full of such idiotic behaviour

• Ghabay,NY 7 years ago

Oye Lithur should get off her fat black ass and get to work on this,a pregnant woman being humiliated and flogged mercilessly in a full glare of a whole congregation.She shouldn't be told to act on it,if it were to be a woman ...

• Ghabay,NY 7 years ago

Pardon my spelling of"Insaults and Assaults".

• no name 7 years ago

He who calls for equity must come with a clean hand. Obinim, have u finished sleeping with your junior pastor's wife? what is going on in this country?

• koku mensa 7 years ago

Amnesty international must be told un the face that here in Ghana children are disciplined ( canned) if there is the need for it. Your inability to correct and discipline your children in your advanced country is the primary ...

• Salifu Amankwa 7 years ago

Yes, this man must be arrested at once. What is the police waiting for? Whatever the crime committed by the two, Obinim has no right to flog them. He is gradually becoming the law. He steps on a pregnant woman, he sleeps wi ...

• Ghabay,NY 7 years ago

Thank you Salifu Amankwa,you are queit sensible than that knuckle head Koku Mensah.

• change is coming 7 years ago

nonsense. amnesty international my foot. did u press on de police to arrest Mugabe and the montie guys. are u not de fools who said de montie guys shd be freed. and u want obinim arrested. go and arrest him. Ofui

• Dabo 7 years ago

The Country's gone to the dogs!!! Charlatans are masquerading as Apostles of Jesus, thieves have hijacked politics,armed robbers determine our safety.

God help us!!!

• Benny 7 years ago

This our word, poor man always get accremony of justice. What can he do. he needed help that was why he appeared before man of God.

• O K 7 years ago

Where is moderator Martey and what has he said about this

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

I don't tolerate barbaric brutality and human right abuse.The this horrific brutality against people that president John Dramani Mahama better Ghana has taken toll on them and Bishop punish them for play games that bring huma ...

• JKM 7 years ago

If law works in Africa, it doesn't take Amnesty international to call for the arrest of dis so called man of God. The police would have arrest him by now. Let's wait n see. This is lawlessness to de highest degree.

• Big Brain 7 years ago

I just want the law to take it cause as soon as contemnors can go jail then what prevent this man from arrest?
    If this man is not arrest it means there is no law in the land for reaches and celebrities.

• a/c 7 years ago

Sinclear, u dont spell God with a small letter....... That alone speaks a lot about u

• Mr Wong 7 years ago

Ur are idiot and, double fool, Bush animal

• saa 7 years ago

I can see amnesty international is very interested about thing going on in Ghana recently. I think there a lot of serious problems in Ghana that they should have commented on than these. We can handle it amnesty.

• Jaygun de khemikals 7 years ago

Arrest him for his job done.Do unto others and others do unto you

• Ama beijing 7 years ago

This so called ashantes pastor

• Eben 7 years ago

who is going Arest him? Mahama , no way. we have been like this for long time, so arrest am not sure.do u know how many ranking officers in his church, manegers, police officers, teachers Nibs, and more.its lack of knowledge

• TONY 7 years ago

Amnesty International, Ghana should not interfer in this case. Your actions and inactions have caused collapse of our cultural values. Allow the parents to train the children to uphold our values. Do not always talk about hum ...

• Willie Pee - UK Milton Keynes 7 years ago

This time Obinim should be arrested to serve as deterrent to those pastors going round in the name God abusing their members. If the Human Rights groups and government don't stop such behaviours which is equivalent to practic ...

• Fax 7 years ago

Please,stop calling this stupid man a bishop.He is a real devil agent.I see no reason why the police are wasting time to arrest this stupid.I wish i am in the Ghana Army i would ev delt with him without the order of my chief ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

They should also arrest the Dr quack Gabriel Ayisi who is killing innocent children in their mother's womb for the love of money which is more criminal.Operates at El Rapha Clinic at mataheko Russia Road but the name of the ...

• Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah 7 years ago

Men of God:

It is time to speak the Word of God openly for judgement from heaven to overtake people!

Sincerely,
    Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah
    No name can enter heaven unless they know Yeshua

• Sid 7 years ago

The guards who pushed the running lady back should be charged equally for supporting crime

• OBINNA 7 years ago

THIS IS ASSAULT. THIS BELONGS TO THE POLICE AND THE COURTS. LET THE COURTS UNDERSTAND THE CONTENTS. I CAN'T UNDERSTAND THE MINDSET OF THIS CHURCH'S SPOKESMAN. IT IS TRULY BARBARIC AND CRIMINAL AND THOSE RESPONSIBLE MUST ANSWE ...

• Concern 7 years ago

Eii Aponkye of all people now insulting John Mahama? A stuanch supporter of MAHAMA and his NDC who always rain insults at NANA ADDO and his NPP now hitting the nail on his own father's head??? Very surprised, that could be a ...

• Dilys Sillah - Who Will Hear My Cry 7 years ago

EXCELLENT NEWS!
    This wanton disregard for the human rights and dignity for women and children MUST STOP! What is normal in Ghana isn't necessarily normal everywhere! Great result.

• Sky moom 7 years ago

Kwasi Aponkye u are rather a fool ohk show repect idiot!!!

• krobea. 7 years ago

Leave obinom along , Ghanians talk too mach

• Mark 7 years ago

Pastor Obinim must be arrested by Police immediately for assault,and he should be send to court,and to jail.
    what he did is unacceptable.

• koomson 7 years ago

The police shouldn't spare him on this one, this is serious.

• Enoch 7 years ago

Arrest Obinim for what some Ghanaian's are Just Hippocrates lets the Good man be ..

• JOE TEE 7 years ago

i dont agree with what Obinim did and he should be handled according to the full extent of the law but i find it very disgusting that Amnesty International will be quick to demand that as if our law enforcement people are inc ...

• vic 7 years ago

Nobody should tell the IGP to arrest and prosecute this obinim guy. This a clear case of criminal assault. Kofi Boakye arrest obinim now.

ANGEL OBINIM WE GOT UR BACK. I FULLY SUPPORT U DADDY. UR REALLY A DISCIPLINE MAN

Stupid, taking whose money??huh??? The way is there y don't u yaslf go n arrest him. Fool. Has he taken ur money before??? Y don't u talk about something better instead of u wasting ur time talking trash about An Angel of God ...

• joe 7 years ago

Sister akosua,cement paaaa,asem ooo

• Kennedy Agyepong 7 years ago

What else do u expect from this animal called aponkye

• patrick 7 years ago

obinim must behave as a man of God

an angle to to be preside.

• Sannie Abacha 7 years ago

Devil Kwasiya Obinim,fuck you,Fuck your God,fuck your Jesus and fuck you a million times.fuck you Obinim.

• Brahabebome 7 years ago

This is not a case for the IGP. This is a case for the Attorney General, to arrest Obinim, close down his church and revoke his license to operate. That is NOT a church.

• Brahabebome 7 years ago

This is a case for the Attorney General to arrest this Obinim, close down his church and revoke his license to operate as a church.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Amnesty international leader must avoid sensationalism and deal with core issues related to the organization:People religious right cannot be revoke and there are rules and norms in every religious sect that followers follow ...

• Charity 7 years ago

I totally agreed that Obinim must and should be immediately arrest. I was so mad when I watched this Video in question. I support his arrest 100%. If he is not arrested let us demonstrate untill he is arrested and punished fo ...

• JOHN NYAVLO LABISTA 7 years ago

we now have fake pastors ooooo

• Royal 7 years ago

i want this fool so called man of God to be Jail ..how many times was he beaten for having sex with church member .his out of his sensess Hopeless fool calling him self man of God

• Benjamin 7 years ago

"WHY IS HE A TEACHER OR PASTOR? HOW COULD HE. HOW CAN U TAKE THE LAW OF THE COUNTRY INTO YOUR HAND. I THINK HE IS MAD. he needs to be arested for duin such thing

3nho na mennti asi3
    I dnt THINK far
    I DNT THINK madnes

• Benjamin 7 years ago

"WHY IS HE A TEACHER OR PASTOR? HOW COULD HE. HOW CAN U TAKE THE LAW OF THE COUNTRY INTO YOUR HAND. I THINK HE IS MAD. he needs to be arested for duin such thing

3nho na mennti asi3
    I dnt THINK far
    I DNT THINK madnes