You are here: HomeNews2016 08 17Article 463363

Mahama shouldn’t pardon Montie 3 – Baba Jamal

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Ghana 7 years ago

Mennn. No work?

AUTHOR: HUMBLE B.--------Mahama must go. If Mahama would give a house and vihicles to Akua Donkor to insult opponent,then that is a good enough to vote Mahama out of office.

• aikins 7 years ago

Baba Jamal doesn't know what he want and this are th kind of people that a ruling our dear nation Ghana. On one breath you signed for them to be pardoned on another breath you don't want them to be pardoned.

Author:- Joe Pasasa .....
    All the loopholes that Afari Gyan and EC used to rigg the 2012 elections to change the people's choice is closely being monitored.

You're not the people's choice in the first place, and you will ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

CLEARLY LISTENING TO BABA JAMAL & ANALYSING HANNAH TETEH INITIAL REFUSAL TO SIGN, ONE CAN SEE THE NDC MINISTERS WERE FORCED LIKE DONKEYS TO THE RIVERSIDE, THIER JAWS HELD WIDE OPEN BY POWERFUL HANDS AND WATER FORCIBLY POURED ...

• OSEI 7 years ago

THIS SHOWS THAT SOME MINISTERS ARE BEING ASKED TO SIGN THE PETITION AGAINST THEIR WILL AND THOSE WHO SIGN IT ARE DOING SO BECAUSE THE GUYS WERE THE AGENTS WHO DID THE DIRTY WORK FOR THE NDC PARTY. FROM THE RHETORIC OF THE MON ...

• nana 7 years ago

this ur mischief will not help ur party, to cum to power.

• Eshun 7 years ago

The president will do the right thing

• kwame 7 years ago

Baaba Jamal, you are a big fool, when the likes of you are belly- full, When we the foot soldiers even visit you in your offices, you don't even want to see us, wont you be there spewing that stupid garbage. What wrong have ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

I really think this Baba Jamal needs deliverance and I will urge him to see a Mallam for deliverance, he can even go to see Obinim or Kwaku Bonsam for deliverance.
    The guy may be having a mental problem, no normal person wil ...

• aikins 7 years ago

And they are the people controlling our dear nation. May God forgive us all as Ghanaians.

• kwame 7 years ago

Baaba Jamal, you are a big fool, when the likes of you are belly- full, When we the foot soldiers even visit you in your offices, you don't even want to see us, wont you be there spewing that stupid garbage. What wrong have ...

• SIMON PETER 7 years ago

Baba Jamal, be advised that a review will take about 3 months. You should also be reminded that the decision was unanimous. Reviews are most successful where there is a majority decision,e.g. 4-3. I have been reliably informe ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

BABA JAMAL SENSING PRES MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT OF POWER IS FINALLY SPEAKING THE TRUTH. IT JUST MIGHT EARN HIM AMNESTY UNDER NPP GOVT

• Decalos 7 years ago

Fuck you. John is an animal. He and his family are animals.Bastard Baba Jamal from a bastard father. John is the biggest fool in Ghana without brains.

Author:- CULINGS .....
    What you have done in 4 years determines what you can do in 8 years. Empty promises, stealing, thievery, fornication, small boy ministers with no clue of what they are doing except insults to respecta ...

• Jerry 7 years ago

am rili sori 4 ur father n mother who gav birth 2 nonentity like u

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Who is this stupid useless ugly piggish stinking foolish mad dog. Bastard idiot called Decalos think twice before you open your stinking ugly chimpanzee mouth to spew out rubbish statement. Kwasia Kwasiaba

• Gray 7 years ago

So tell me who is the animal? The prez or u idiot who is misusing this platform to insult a prez?

• kwame 7 years ago

Go and tell the animal that sleep with your ashawo mother that he is a dog

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

look at this bastard who don't know his or her right to left with this big stinks mouth calling Maham bastard what are you? Fool that's what you're

• Dan Chicago 7 years ago

Decolas or whatever go back to your ashawo mother to advice you with her that smelling thing btwn her lega.

• Bajina 7 years ago

IT IS ALWAYS WISER TO THINK BEFORE ONE ACTS.AFTER SIGHING THE SO CALLED PETITION YOU HAVE NOW REALIZE HOW FOOLISH YOU ARE.IF YOU ACT ON EMOTIONS THAT IS WHAT HAPPENS.WE NOW KNOW THAT THE NDC CANNOT MAKE ANY WISE DECISIONS UNL ...

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

WELL, ACCORDING TO THE NDC BABA JAMAL IF IT IS WHITE DOVE, SAY IT IS GREEN PARROT.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

baba Jamal, if indeed you said that then I feel very sorry for you because you do not understand the law and how the supreme court judges are abusing it. I will call you a disgrace if indeed you said they should not be pardon ...

• Addrah Bright 0247267894 7 years ago

Few days to NATIONAL, tomorrow is also a THURSDAY, book your self now!
    whatsapp or call.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Look you act b4 you reason what a shallow lawyer, mp nd minister only ndc we can find such a person

• bio kotey 7 years ago

what were you thinking when you signed the muntie3 petition. you are going to lose your seat and you know that.

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Confused and deceptive as always. How can you sign a petition for fun? This is how you have run down Ghana by your irresponsible actions and you joke with serious issues. I don't blame you. When the coal pot is cold the dog a ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Are they above the law???

• Ekow Mensah 7 years ago

Did Prof. Jane Naana Opoku Agyemang also sign the book. Can she look the Chief Justice in the face.

• Boakye Nkromah 7 years ago

Prof. Naana Agyemang has lost the great respect I had for her by signing the petition for the release of the montie trio. As a discerning woman of strong convictions,I least expected her to descend into the gutters with some ...

• JACk 7 years ago

Some stupid people we get in this our nation must cut them off totally

• Nana Hakim 7 years ago

Hello Mr. & Mrs. Ghana,

If a convicted GOAT STEALER can be jailed for 5 years and 3 GOONS who threatened to murder SUPREME COURT JUDGES are jailed only 3 MONTHS, then Ghana has a long way to go. THEY SHOULD HAVE BEEN JAILE ...

• Abdellah 7 years ago

I think most Ghanaians should learn to venerate their leaders and ignore the insults. That is absolutely uncultured.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

How stupid can he be? he is an idiot and the sad truth is this moose is not qualified to run even a goat pen! These are the calibre of people who are a drag on the government. They are empty shells made of nothing! They are h ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

Where from you? Do you resemble your father or your mom. Please be cultured a bit.

• Official 7 years ago

He probably resembles your father.

• Salifu 7 years ago

Do you mean his mom sexes at the blind side of his father? No wonder he behave like a bastard.

• Kwame Addo 7 years ago

Resource the Montie 3, and let thom set up and run a new FM NSAWAM while still serving the 4 months prison sentence, focusing on life in jail. The President could commute the sentence, but shouldn't pardon the trio.

• FACT 7 years ago

The Montie 3 saga is one planned by NDC party with the full backing and support from the Presidency and John Mahama to bend the will of the judiciary and has backfired terribly.
    Whether John Mahama pardons his agents of rape ...

• Joseph, Sunyani 7 years ago

This is how most politicians in Ghana are losing their common sense

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

Jamal wishes he could be smart in the political arena of which he would never be, with the simple reason that not because the montie 3 were not wrong in their comments but they were not the only people who said what was consi ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

How fat he is ,Stupid man ,thats your own business

• kwabina Ashanti drobo 7 years ago

I agree with u BABA, pls Mr President do not pardon them let the law take its cause. We are all in this country, when it is NPP the judges say its gbeshe, madness etc, even with a gun to kill the President, sir john, Kennedy ...

• JF Mahama 7 years ago

Kwasea, why sign it then?

• Eagle's Eyes 7 years ago

Baba Jamal is a political thug, shameless, and the IGP should watch him. Since 1992, he has been hiring thugs from Ketu South and Ketu North to cause mayhem at Akwatia in the Eastern Region, during elections. He is one of tho ...

• Salifu Amankwa 7 years ago

Listen to this irony: I agree but I don't agree. A whole minister behaving like a child!

• ex-cpl Atia naagode 7 years ago

Are these ndc elements serious at all? They are confused and seem to be in a state if dilima. Wat can peopl be dis dats why Gana node go foward. Presudent nd his men node fit stay one place,mind box up nd hav natin positiv fo ...

• SOLOMON NORTEY. 7 years ago

B.Jamal has done no wrong by changing his mind after sober reflection. shud one blame saul for becoming Paul? And JDM forced no bdy to sing bcos he doesn't need that to act if he so wishes.

• Maxwell 7 years ago

You should think twice before you make any moves in life you shouldn't make a move before you think this is how we see a fool .

• Minta 7 years ago

Baba Jamal, I can not understand you well. If you are against the pardon, why then did you sign the petition in the first place? You are talking of review. Didn't you read what Mr Martin Amidu published in respect of the natu ...

• wontumi. ( London) 7 years ago

You that decalos you call yourself, i don't know if you're human, but if you're i can promiss you, ' you WILL pay dearly for the insults you constantly rains on the president. Am asureing you, that you will not live to enjoy ...

• Addrah Bright 0247267894 7 years ago

Few days to NATIONAL, tomorrow is also a THURSDAY, book your self now! whatsapp or call.

• C.K MAN 7 years ago

Baba Jamal, did you understand the word contempt of court and its implication of punishments?
    Why did you sign the petition? people are fed up with your propaganda tricks

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

what is wrong with this STUPID USELESS,CONFUSED FOOL,baba Jamal,I can see that he is being hunting by Atta mills ghost,why did he signed the petition book? and at the same time asking incompetent dead goat John Ford mahama,no ...

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Edmund B. 7 years ago

Please be serious because governance is not a joke or talking.

• Obed Asamoah,PV Obeng 7 years ago

2012 ELECTION PETITION SHOULD BE TELECAST LIVE TO WORLD TO SEE THE PERFORMANCE OF OUR JUDGES

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

Loud-mouthed final play Jamal why don't u keep quiet? Sometimes silence is golden
    Right now u have wasted my time eyes and ears

• Obed Asamoah,PV Obeng 7 years ago

Lord let your fire consume all NDC gurus

• marcson T. Narh 7 years ago

Insult doesn't win elections and we must be wise in the choice of words to use in expression our disagreement on an issue rather than calling the president an animal. Look this kind of words prevent the floating voters from v ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

This is what happens if you act before you think. To think that this are the leaders we have in this country, leaders who take decisions and act before thinking is ..... hmm mm mm mm.

• Spy 7 years ago

This conduct by Jamal clearly shows the depth of his ignorance. He signed something he did not understand. One wonders why he did not ask people for explanation before signing. Could it be that he was taken by surprise to sig ...

• Agadas 7 years ago

You see how your party does not deserve a second term because almost all the ministers of your government do not think far.

• waaa C 7 years ago

big tym contradiction u signed yet dey shdnt release come on wahs main position

• TT 7 years ago

The guy has put on weight o...kw3..

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Baba Jamal, kindly stand at one place and stop confusing yourself and the public. Every sensible Ghanaian knows that mahama cant save the guys, and so, be at one place and take your shameful act of signing the petition..

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Mahama will be an idiot to pardon the 3 lawless Rogues

• isaac from south africa 7 years ago

Baba pls now u kno the truth pls dnt sent ur body guards to steal a ballot box again

• no mercy 7 years ago

Don't Publish this Foolish Case again. We reap what we sod