You are here: HomeNews2016 08 16Article 463023

Infrastructural development under me 'unprecedented' – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (52)

Yup I repeat it's boring going through the disgusting, idiotic corrupt practices & bribery allegations over the last year ministers cancelling contracts mid term costing Ghana multi millions (tetteh) , crazy power contracts ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

This useless president should talk about how much money he has received instead of projects, and the social intervention programs ndc criminals had destroy them, even witch Akua Donkor with money in her hands can do twice wha ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The country is over burdened with unprecedented debt, the population overtaxed and workers wallowing in hunger. All this because of the corrupt and incompetent Mahama with his NDC electoral thieves. The truth is that Ghanaian ...

• Poku 7 years ago

The same old story. Building school buildings with Ablakwah

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Say that to children schooling under trees and those unable to continue education to SHS.

• efo 7 years ago

Is this man living in a real world or sees things in different perspective. Idiot, stupid or a big headed.

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Gallons on our heads when people were awarding each other gold medals exorbitantly.

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Why boasted thy self o'evil men....someone tell this fool we all know ndc MASSIVE =MINUTE

• Amega 7 years ago

NPP is now his message. Even better Ghana we did not see anything and now he is talking about infrastructure in the past. The new message is NPP. So far dead goat has not told anything on policy or systems. Just bla bla bla, ...

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

Infrastructural development, really? Have you seen the state of our roads? This guy fool paaa ooo. No jobs, No power, companies closed/closing left right and centre! Ah I beg, this guy go go this 2016. Ei think say we fool.

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

How dare you insult his excellency. I am not suprise you have nothing to do with your worthless life. You are lazy thus why you say there are no jobs.

• JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

WHAT OF CORRUPTION AND STEALING?

• Grow Up Man 7 years ago

Dead Goat say what..? The money you spent and continue to spend...does not match the developments. Nkrumah will have built city's with the $$$$ Billions... our people are suffering, workers are waiting for their salaries in a ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA THINK THEY ARE SMART, BUT THEY ARE NOT SMART, BECAUSE THE PROJECTS EXECUTED ARE ALL AT GROSSLY INFLATED COSTS, JUST FOR JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HONCHOS TO CREAM AND STEAL FROM THE EXCESS COSTS. WHY IS GHANA INDEBT ...

• Kwesi Akonu 7 years ago

What infrastructure are the NDC talking about. Dome Pillar 2 is here in Accra the capital, but there is not a single development by this government. Even, the street naming has'nt been done. The MCE, Kwaw Sackie, is busy doin ...

• Adoko kwesi , and they Will still vot 7 years ago

sada

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

JM has indeed done a lot for Ghanaians. We appreciate it and will vote for you again. Dont waste time campaigning because your good works have already spoken for you. cheers to JDM. You have no challenger in Ghanaian politics ...

Corruptions under Mahama is unprecedented

• DAILY GUIDE ONLINE 7 years ago

MMT Bussed NDC Supporters To Cape Coast
    August 16, 2016
    It has finally emerged that the ruling National Democratic Congress (NDC) bussed its supporters from all the 275 constituencies in the country to its campaign launch ...

• GaBaa 7 years ago

Yes for all that money and nothing to show for

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC&MAHAMA OUT BRUTAL 7 years ago

Will John Dramani Mahama draw the nexus between infrastructure development and the renewal of the mandate of an incumbent President and his ambitions which he drew so eloquently, in 2008, and whether it still holds true today ...

• Sankofa 7 years ago

At least the Montie 3 have apologised and yet been locked up for their indiscretion.

Which NPP member, including Nana Akuffo-Addo, has bothered to apologise for their violent and socially divisive diatribes? Which of them ...

• Laryea 7 years ago

Gyimi paa nie

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

NDC president Mahamah has been praising himself all the time with what the things that his government has done.Because he thinks Ghanaians are fools,he don't want anyone to asked questions about accountability. It would be ni ...

• unprecedented 7 years ago

Is this not pure mediocre?

• LION 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A REAL DEAD GOAT ABA.

• LI 7 years ago

GHANAIAS WANT A SHORT MAN WITH VISION. NOT A TALL VISIONLEES, BRAINLESS,CORRUPT MAN.

• Ghana Ho Do Nti 7 years ago

Hmm, infrastructral development, unprecedented-stealing too unprecedented. Stealing and looting are fighting for space against infrstrucrtural development in Prez. Mahama's administration.

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

You have misused our wealth and abused our purse. You have made us poorer and too much in our name' it makes me sad everyday.

• AVAKLU 7 years ago

GOT IT ALL WRONG . INFRASTRUCTURE IS SOMETHING YOU SEEK WHEN YOUR BELLY IS FULL NOT WHEN YOU ARE HUNGRY AND YOU HAVE INFRASTRUCTURE TO LOOK AT..INFRASTRUCTURE IS GOOD YES BUT STEP ASIDE FOR NANA TO BRING US FOOD TO EAT AND M ...

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Infrastructure is the bedrock of the economy. We need roads to bring food from the farms to the markets. We need schools to educate our children. We need hospitals for better health.

This admin has developed infrastructure ...

• little 7 years ago

Abaaaar Mahama Infrastructural development is a mandatory thing for you as a president and as a government and therefore is no news my dear brother. Please stop boasting with that because you government said the same thing w ...

• Amega 7 years ago

The President is talking like someone who sees Ghanaians as having no brains. That those with dissenting views in NPP are being cowed into submission. So what about those truant Montie 3? Was Mahama not rewarding them for mi ...

• KK 7 years ago

THE SAME WAY THE CORRUPTION UNDER YOU[MAHAMA] IS UNPRECEDENTED.

• Mcbrown 7 years ago

Governance and infrasyeucinfrastructural development a continuous process. A single government can't do all. mahama stop bubbling and get serious. Your predecessors all did their best and future governments will also do thei ...

• eye asem ooo 7 years ago

N nobody has borrow more money than your gov so what are u talking about

• king 7 years ago

CORRUPTION

• Be wise 7 years ago

Mr president u are not telling us the whole truth, u forgot to add that borrowing under ur government is also unprecedented. What were u suppose to do with all this huge money u hav borrowed if not infrastructure, which Ghana ...

• Nuhu Mahama, US 7 years ago

People don't have work and food to eat you're boasting about n buildings. Name you're an idiot

• steve london 7 years ago

Please list the infrastructure you have provided,or did you mean unprecedentedly low. At lest I could eat a dead goat

• Koku anyidoho, keta south 7 years ago

Useless president. Only fools vote for u. I am not a fool.

Wicked man. Armed robber mahama. Attah Ayi is far better than u and your irresponsible ministers

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama should let Ghanaians shower him with praise rather coming from himself infrastructure and development alone can not win you the election is how people feels about ...

• Ziga 7 years ago

Which government doesn't build roads. Mahama +Mills have destroyed the economy in 8years...

• H S Fire 7 years ago

Mr Mahama, bashing NPP and Nana Akufo Addo is not a campaign message. People have their own opinions about you or Nana Addo already, so spare us what you personally think about NPP and Nana.

Mahama you're simply very INCOM ...

• foy 7 years ago

Ns3m hunu. ....

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Are there any similarities between the 2 major political parties in Ghana and the 2 in the USA?

NDC and the Democrats; NPP and the Republicans.

• God son 7 years ago

mr president we tired of u good bye .we dont want to see u again in 2017

• JM 7 years ago

Sure massive "infrastructural "(including corruption lies, incompetence, baby ministers, high tariffs ).well done. Clap for him!

• Dr Robert K Glah 7 years ago

INFRASTRUCTURE
    Mr Mahama told a crowd of supporters that the governing National Democratic Congress (NDC) had engendered “massive” infrastructural development in the following five sectors: water, power, education, heal ...

• FAD 7 years ago

Do we eat infrastructure? Mr President give us a break

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Indeed John Mahama is clueless and incompetent; he doesn't know what he's talking about. The corruption and thievery in govt; the unjustifiable huge sums of loans that have sunk Ghana's economy and the economic hardships peop ...

• Daniel Mensah, Berekum-B/A 7 years ago

The loans contracted also unpresidented. To whom much is giving, much is expected. Mr president, we are waiting for the cost of all you projects