You are here: HomeNews2016 08 16Article 462900

Nana Addo after destroying NPP wants to divide Western Region - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (56)

• nima boy 7 years ago

SAy no to nana d devil philosophy

• atwei 7 years ago

Look at the buffoon who is always exposing his ignorance. The dividing of the region means the two regions have more funds and other structures to develop the once unweildy region. This is very necessary and important in de ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Indeed, this man has a childish brain he doesn't think AT ALL. He should stop exposing his illiteracy. In fact i feel embarrassed after reading this article how can a party deputy secretary speak this way???? Where was him ...

• Kwasi Dee 7 years ago

Seriously I find this KoKu guy very disrespectful ,uncivilized and wayward to say the least. Come on man we are in the 21st C so don't platy the votes mind with such class one type of crap politics becus it will not work . G ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Look at this foolishman

• Gods will 7 years ago

Look at his thinking very childish n lack wisdom, every good thing is impossible with NDC why? They will go behind n implement it. Ghanaians have to rise n throw this party out else we are doom as a nation. NDC has nothing to ...

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

koku

• Wisdom Kwakuvi 7 years ago

Let the people of western region judge koku. If height means intelligence and competence.

• ado 7 years ago

You are foolish stupid coon.shutup

• Ike 7 years ago

Koku we in the Western North know the development challenges we face and we stand with Nana Addo regarding his vision of creating a region for us. If you have no better idea regarding our development, keep your mouth shut and ...

• Afoko 7 years ago

Koku leave that useless and foolish boy NANA ADDO alone. He will soon promise Ghanaians free and compulsory sex every Monday morning to all SHS's

• Samson 7 years ago

Afoko, you will be the first person for me to insult you. Your very very stupid person I have eve come across on this planet. How can you insult your elderly man like that?

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Nana & NPP, why do you want to do that? What are the benefits to those in that region and more so Ghana? Talk is cheap but what about the action? Give us the facts and figures and not only talk.

• Sola Gh 7 years ago

Ghanaians, we are decending n would allow your irresponsible and Stupid comments. U said Free SHS not feasible, now what are you doing with?

• MAN 7 years ago

NPP knows how to divide and rull. Ku4 tried that while in power. He divide the North and try to divide the Ewes & Anlons.

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

Look at another nonentity!!'avuukoklo,m3ny3meno"you don't know what you are talking about.you will die soon if you don't go medical check up! Kwasea,cocain dealer like you.

• Kwame Afukye 7 years ago

Koku, just desperate to keep enjoying your landcruisers, big bungalows, free fuel etc at the expense of the poor kayaye; Of course John Mahama is just dolling these things out thinking you are all helping him to grab power fo ...

• LION KING 7 years ago

KOKU YOU HAVE NO BRAINS. ALLOW NANA TO THINK FOR GHANA

• Mr. Objective 7 years ago

The NPP is always full of divisive ideas. Remember they had wanted to divide even the Volta Region during Kuffuor's tenure. No wonder their party has been visited by the evil one and they are now in disunity.Do not think evil ...

• Ghana Ho Do Nti 7 years ago

Sampson Ahi, the MP there says NDC has already started the process to do what Nana Addo is proposing. If this is true then Koku does not have not point, if it's not then the MP is lying. NDC is full of contradictions, period- ...

• Col Q 7 years ago

Danquah Busia tradition always wanted Ghana to be a federal state! This evil UP tradition is rearing its head again with Nana Addo and his NPP leading with new all die be die! Foolish idea indeed!!!

• Craxoo 7 years ago

If u think properly, you would know that a federal system is the way to go in order for Ghana to improve. People like u with low mentality like Koku Anyidoho think of only a unitary system.

• Kotroka 7 years ago

You don't know what you are doing? Did you say it is in your plans already. EEIII NDC, moye man bofour

• Nana Adwoa 7 years ago

At times I feel fine when these NDC fools keep on saying foolish things about Nana and the NPP because their utterances are making Ghanaians know their true colour

• kwame 7 years ago

I never know that this man is fool like that

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

So when new districts are created Ghanaians should see it as division? And also when some districts are elevated to municipalities it should also be seen as division?
    It is really sad because for a party that brags it has a ...

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

Koku it would have been very wise if you had also proposed the creation of Northern Volta Region.Attacking the creation of another region helps the development of the people,the masses not the few that are enjoying as we see ...

• EFO 7 years ago

KOKU DON'T TRY YOUR REPUTATION BECAUSE YOU ONLY ATTACK.GIVE US SOLUTION AND DON'T ALLOW YOURSELF TO BE DEMONISED AS A CARRIER OF EVIL NEWS AND ATTACKING PERSONALITY JUST FOR MONEY .DON'T FOLLOW FOOD

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

WE ALL KNOW THIS GUY IS A LIAR AND A THIEF. NOONE TAKES HIM SERIOULY BECAUSE HE TALKS BY HEART.
    NANA WILL WIN, NPP WILL WIN.

• EFO YAO 7 years ago

REFERENCES TO "EVIL THOUGHTS" IS NOT A PROPER RESPONSE TO THE PROPOSAL.TELL US WHY IT IS A WRONG IDEA. BE REALISTIC AND TELL US WHY IT IS A WRONG IDEA. PERIOD. WE ARE TIRED OF ALL THESE REFERENCES TO EVIL THIS AND EVIL THAT.

• still wondering 7 years ago

Anyidoho or whatever you are called. You are very much irritating when I hear you speak. Ahh, you have disgraced your parents. You talk like you have never sat on a bench before. Can someone help me with his educational back ...

• Father Pee 7 years ago

Mr Kofi Anyidoho, who killed the judges in 1982. NPP or NDC. Who slaped Pro. Atta Mills in 2004 elections for accepting the result peacefully. NPP or NDC. Please tell us.

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Anyidoho is avoo. Where is the ten percent oil money for the western region? Avoo koklo viavito. The NDC has no moral right to speak for the western region. foolish man.

• Thomy 7 years ago

Kokou intact your parents has wasted their time in schooling you. You are indeed a very big fool.

• kobby koby 7 years ago

look at this foolish pig..hahahahahahaahahahahahaha

• Richard Donkor 7 years ago

hon koko you should know better western-North Region is long overdue .Western North is the least developed area in Ghana despite its abundant natural resources . Besides most of Western -North area is more than 380 km fro ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

This guy Anyidoho is sick in the mind. What has splitting of a vast region to make it efficiently managed, got to do with destruction? It takes between seven to nine hours drive by car to move from Sekondi-Takoradi to some pa ...

• osahen 7 years ago

K\can someone advice Koku to refrain from insulting Nana Adoo.Why is he always on Nana Adoo ,what hhas he done to warrant this attack from him.God is watching

• BODY GAY 7 years ago

Please Ghanaians wake up. Get rid of this toad once and for all. It will be nice to get rid of this guy from our radios and television screens. Vote massively against these corrupt politicians from Ndc and save Ghana.

• jude 7 years ago

Akoa wei de3 gyimie de3 ofa no kwa

• Abena 7 years ago

As it happened to Jacob Zuma so shall it happen to Mahama.

• mimosa 7 years ago

Thugs, Thugs, and more Thugs. In December We will bring in LEADERS to restore decency to our dear country. Anyidoho - he should be bundled with the Monte Three.

• Lopez 7 years ago

If this buffon called Anyidoho believes in God he would have been cautious with his utterances so Ghanaians should treat his advise with the contempt it deserves.

• K. Boateng( Zurich) 7 years ago

dieser Mann hat gesagt, nie eine vernünftige Sache oder jede vernünftige Argument machen. ein Narr ist immer noch ein Narr Koku. Dummkopf,

• K. Boateng( Zurich) 7 years ago

dieser Mann hat gesagt, nie eine vernünftige Sache oder jede vernünftige Argument machen. ein Narr ist immer noch ein Narr Koku. Dummkopf, Kwasia bi ba. A disgrace to politics

• Alhaji Abuu Brutus Germany 7 years ago

INWARD LOOKING AND BLOODY EVIL EWE GUY KOKU WHO ARE YOU TO SPEAK FOR US? LEAVE US THE SEHWI PEOPLE ALONE

• KAAJII 7 years ago

ANYIDOHO IS REALLY AN IDIOT AND A STUPID ILLITERATE.
    DID THE DIVISION OF NORTHERN REGION INTO THREE REGIONS BY RAWLINGS BRING IN ANY ENMITY AMONGST THE INHABITANTS? HELL NO.
    IN MAY 1967 NIGERIA'S REGIONS WERE DISSOLVED AND ...

• Georgee 7 years ago

Where is the division Ayidoho the chain smoker.

• Amansan Tuwohoakyehene 7 years ago

Koku seems to be living in the fool's paradise. 'Aboa biara rebewu a na orepre.' The days of Prez. Mahama & his cronies are numbered, insha Allah.

• Amega 7 years ago

Very soon, this bloke will find himself at the psychiatry hospital. He is just too stupid to be in the midst of humans.

• MIEGASIKIYA 7 years ago

ANYIDOHO B'COS YOU HAVE DESTROYED VOLTA REGION YOU THINK NANA IS LIKE YOU. SHAME ON TO YOU.

• kobby koby 7 years ago

Koku wegyimi papapapapapapapa

• ekuoba 7 years ago

If Koku AnyidoFOOL has nothing sensible to say, he should shut his mouth!!

• Jesus 7 years ago

Short man devil nana addo will always divide everything divide party,divide tribes divide regions in fact everything you thinj this quack has wisdom to rule?God forbid

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THAT TROKOSI SLAVE CAN'T KEEP QUIET. THE THIEF AND MURDERER CAN'T TALK SENSE, HE CAN'T REASON. ONE DAY, KOKU WOULD SEE THE WISDOM IN NANA ADDO'S PROPOSAL TO DIVIDE THE WESTERN REGION.

• isaac 7 years ago

Yes is true that nana addo had divided npp into 3. so he wanted to divide western region, tweaaa..... to nana addo. we dnt want a leader who can not settle issues within his own party, who always want to have the final say, ...