You are here: HomeNews2016 08 15Article 462695

Ghanaians will regret voting for NPP - Ofosu Ampofo

Read Comments Comments (61)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruciat ...

• KAKRABA 7 years ago

WE HAVE REGRETED RATHER CAMPAIGNING AND VOTING FOR NDC.NOW WE THE FOOTSOLDIERS HAVE BEEN THROWN AWAY AND REPLACED WITH CELEBRITIES.WHERE WERE THESE DUMELO AND CO WHEN WE WERE IN OPPOSITION?HMM I REST MY CASE...

• facts 7 years ago

And for NDC, the party infested with criminals and violent? Ghanaians will not only regret but suffer for voting for NDC=create, loot and share. Ghanaians must rise up against NDC before the rig the elections. Rise up for cha ...

Author:- Tomso .....
    Many more will defect to NPP as the election draws near. NPP has no silver nor gold to give them except prosperity for the defectors and their children. The defectors have seen the light. Their former p ...

• moshie 7 years ago

only things of their pocket, idiot obiri yeboah

Author:- Prince Awuah David .....
    The blood of Atta Mills has stained the hands of some wicked people that I suspected is bring curses on Ghana and will get worse of any perpetrators are voted into power. If it happens the ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ghana cannot even employ nurses and Dr's and teachers simply because we've got SHARKS AND VAMPIRES IN POWER destroying Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has been used to inflate project costs and share the l ...

• ABBEY 7 years ago

You are afraid of losing your job

• ACCOUNTABILITY 7 years ago

Ghanaians won't regret for voting NPP. We all saw what NPP under president Kuffour did for Ghanaians. Any party is better than NDc looting and stealing. We are praying for decimation of NDC party. That party with its con and ...

• Nana II 7 years ago

Kwasia do you think Ghanaians will like to live another 4 hard years under Ndc? Kwasia think before you talk. Silly bastards.

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

ofosu ampofo is foolish. all sitting presidents who had 2 terms were perfoming. it is not automatic for that matter. incompetant mahama must go. period!!!

• Anderson 7 years ago

You guys inherited a middle income country and just in five years you ran the country down to IMF support and you make your ugly face like a child suffering from downs syndrome telling us to vote for you again. You must be si ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP is a den of serial liars and a factory of demented deceptions. Children with downs syndrome are also human beings like you and me, and they have better character than you because they've never insulted you or try put you ...

• big brother 7 years ago

OFosu Ampofo is a greedy fool

• DUM MAHAMA 7 years ago

Ghanaians will regret forever if they vote for the party that produces and distributes poverty, hardship and misery in Ghana, and that party is the NDC !!!!!!!!!

• Kojo Abraham 7 years ago

Ghanaians will not regret for voting N P P

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

Because your life has changed for the better since you came to power do you want to cling on to power. You know in your heart how you won the last election and also the election peti tion. This time we will be vigilant

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

president and ministers all LACK WISDOM and VERY INCOMPETENTENT.

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL ALWAYS IN THEIR LIFETIME REGRET EVER VOTING ndc, a GANG of IDIOTS WHOSE BRAINS ARE FILLED WITH DIRTY-OIL,only good for STEALING. NEVER AGAIN in the POLITICAL history of GHANA.But they all MUST ANSWER FOR THEIR ...

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

Incorruptible and God fearing Ghanaians just drop Mahama(jdm) for Nana Addo and npp massively so that corruption n incompetence will be arrested for the best future of our children and country Ghana.
    Incorruptible and Allah ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Ampofo, can you kindly name the 2,000 people npp has suspended???? If you don't know 123 we the readers know. Ampofo, how many curfews are current in GH now??? So those communities are not Ghanaians??? Or curfew in such commu ...

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

Will they regret anymore than Seeing you fools in power and the hell suffering you have unleashed on them? Stupid palmwine tapper now a millionaire talking shit.

• THE WORD OF GOD 7 years ago

The Holy Spirit makes faith come alive within us
    What enabled Mary to grow in faith and to persevere in hope in the face of obstacles and trials? The Gospel of Luke reveals the presence and power of the Holy Spirit in Mary's ...

• PRINCE AKONNOR 7 years ago

Why should one open wide the mouth and inflame insult on the other.Fellow Ghanaian's, let's please with one accord,come together so that we can amend and put things in its perfect order.The insult will not solve the current ...

• Moari 7 years ago

Anpofo or what are they calling you, Ghanaians are already regretted for voting NDC,before u speak u have think very carefully.

• Chris 7 years ago

We will rather regret when we maintain such people as you Mr Ampofo and your cruel team in power. change is coming.

• KB 7 years ago

Even Satan is better than NDC

• shakamora 7 years ago

talk abt ur ndc corrupt mr big face anpofo do u think we ghanaians are fools to vote for ndc we need change youth not jobs cimpanies has collapsed when ur party came to power so shut up with ur big cheek ofui

• little 7 years ago

look at another bush man talking rubbish.

• Akwasi Kwarteng, London 7 years ago

Has Ofosu Ampofo now conceded that Mahama is leaving the presidency?

• Jo 7 years ago

Look at your face and your chin, they have been obolobo (bigger). You are chopping nyafonyafo and a lot of people are suffering. Upon all the things and what you have done to us, you still want to be in power. We shall pray ...

• Yaw Boateng 7 years ago

But if you were competent enough why not giving ministerial appointment. He thinks you were incompetent.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

It's not a big surprise to hear NDC apparatchiks making such statements. Just look at the puffy face of Ofosu Ampofo talking rubbish because he become rich while the NDC is in power. So he has the nerves to spew garbage. Ghan ...

• Kwaku Addo 7 years ago

Look at this corrupt photographer politician.

• Humble B. 7 years ago

More of the same of the NDC will be a great mistake for Ghana.
    Who in Ghana is happy of four years of dumsor?
    Who in Ghana is happy that the NDC is packing debt on us in Ghana? Currently we owe over 100 billion and sleep in ...

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

Ofosu

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

A poor, miserable photographer/teacher who now looks like an american multi-millionaire. So, he can talk shit seeking to protect his stealing from state kitty. Stuipd talk from micro brained man.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Has Mahama been able to unite Ghanaians with his many failed promises and his extreme nepotism - Ofosu Ampofo?

• Vinss 7 years ago

THOSE ndc HAS MADE THEM RICH WILL VOTE FOR THEM SO WHY THEY ARE SAYING THEY WIN BY LANDSLIDE?THOSE WHO REASON GOOD WILL NEVER EVER VOTE FOR ndc.WITH ALL THESE HARDSHIPS THEY WANT TO RETAIN TO POWER?IT IS AN INSULT TO OUR INTE ...

• K.Fos.Asante-Mampong/AA Okatakyie Afr 7 years ago

I'm Kwaku Fosu
    Will u' change y'r name to reflect y'r identity as NDC wicked party member
    JJ.Rawlings' $5m corrupt party
    I want see my brother Gen.AA.Afrifa arising from his grave at our village Krobo, Asante-Mampong

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians have gone worse under Mahama/NDC. We are in crisis, the heat is too much to bear. We are waiting patiently for NPP and Nana.Addo/Bawumia to redeem Ghana once again. NDC have wasted 8 good years. They taken Ghan ...

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Ghanaians will suffer if they vote for Mahama and his radicals ndc party coming November...

• MAN 7 years ago

HOPE GHANAIAN WONT MAKE SUCH PEOPLE AGAIN.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Such people can call themselves men of God, after selling their conscience.

• Kwame - New York,USA . 7 years ago

Ghanaians are regretting now .there is nothing worse than what is going on in Ghana .ampofo if you don't kno Ghana is hell now.no one dream of another 4yrs. Of ndc and Manama including idiots like you ampofo.

• Angel 7 years ago

We will rather regret voting for N.D.C in power.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA we know you tooooooooo well ooohh....... John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Mean ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Even your Alibaba party was voted into power by Ghanaians. Ofosu Ampofo has nothing to say and so is the president.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA NOW WE KNOW U ARE ex corrupt... JOHNMAHAMA we know you tooooooooo well ooohh....... John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two P ...

• Me 7 years ago

Mahatma is unable to manage his party and the country.
    Mahama is scared to sack bad politicians and thus the rotten State we are now in
    Nana Ado will shake and punish thiefs in his government.
    This is the type of ruler we ...

• Ghana Ho Do Nti 7 years ago

We've already regretted voting for NDC so we'll look elsewhere-NPP. Don't tickle yourself and laugh because you WILL lose the Dec 7 election whether Charlotte likes it or not.

• Kofi Yamson - London 7 years ago

An idiot noble man who cannot dream

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THE CAPE COAST STADIUM HAS A CAPACITY OF 16,000, BUT NDC IS SAYING THEY HAD A CROWD OF 62,000, SOME SAY 40,000 SO WHICH IS WHICH? EVEN IF IT WAS 100,000, THEY WERE THERE TO ENJOY THE FANFARE, BUT WILL NOT VOTE FOR MAHAMA IN ...

• Divine Fiamenyo, Ho 7 years ago

Look at this thief, what is he saying, why did Mahama reject him from ministry of Local government because of thievery. This man says he is an elder for Assembly,s of God such a thief.

• yam 7 years ago

comments like this can only come from unsmart peoleo like you and due to unsmart leaders from the top to down in governance now Ghana is dead

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Useless thieves who have disreputated mama Ghana shut up.

• kakabo 7 years ago

WE prefer to vote for Nana and regret than to continue to live under the incompetently incompetent John Mahama

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

THE NDC HAS HEARD THE PLIGHT OF THE PEOPLE BUT HAVE NO MEANS TO CHANGE THE PLIGHT NOW. VOTES BUYING IS THE WAY OUT NOW. CAN NDC DISCLOSE THE SOURCE OF MONEY USED IN BUYING THOSE ITEMS?

• Vinss 7 years ago

I IN PARTICULAR WILL MAKE YOU POOR BEG FOR FOOD ON THE STREETS OF GHANA WHEN MY WISH COMES TRUE.BECAUSE I KNOW YOU VERY WELL LIKE YOU KNOW YOUR FACE.I WILL DO EVERYTHING IN MY GOD GIVEN POWER AS CRETATED TO MAKE SURE YOU BEG ...

• obi 7 years ago

do u see ur self