With Ablakwa and the incompetent Mahama still in place, standards of everything will fall into political gutters. The only way out is to remove them. Woyomizatiom, Dzifa Ativor and the BUS SAGA will go.
KAKRABA 9 years ago
WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT EDUCATION?IDIOT YOU THINK EDUCATION IS A BOUT SHARP TEETH.KROMFUO YOUR CUP IS FULL AND YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED,NSAWAM NDC FIVE STAR HOTEL IS WAITING FOR YOU.MONTIE THREE ARE PREPARING THE THE PLACE FOR YOU GUYS.
Janet Agyei 9 years ago
A piece of S-H-I-T. But u do believe quality education means building schools, arrears in teachers salaries and irrelevant syllabus.
odensi 9 years ago
Is this the most sensible thing you can say about ghana's education? Over ten thousand foreigners in Ghanaians universities. How many of our kids in the universities with B's. Do you mind about this year's SHS results? That is what I'm expecting to hear from you. Continue to source foreigners in Ghanaians universities.
Tonto 9 years ago
Only fools think duration do not matter. How can you combine O&A level stuff and reduce the duration to 3 years, something that required 7 years to accomplish. NDC is anti Ghanaian and seeking to make as many people as possible illiterates so they can manipulate them. Kids are in hell trying to memorize too much stuff within such short length of time. I pity even those rural folks. They have been consigned to the bush forever. Foolish Ablakwah is happy with foreigners invading our institutions at the expense of our own people.
Decalos 9 years ago
Your Boss, Mahama is the biggest fool in Ghana. He and his NDC are fucked up in the head. Mahama and his NDC have dead goat syndromes.
Nyansa 9 years ago
60000 laptops !and you are telling me you are improving education who told you distribution of laptop improves education and is coming from a minister
odensi 9 years ago
Corrupt government NDC.This is what you always used to bribe students, whenever there's election. Why not in the computer labs in the schools that every single student will benefit from it in years. Improve the economy and individual student's can afford him/herself the laptop.Don't be proud of your corruption to induce students with laptops, then after the election that's it. We don't hear laptops to students anymore.
Joe 9 years ago
Ndc are OUT come December.
kelbrite 9 years ago
So government must write exams for the student, check how many students entered university 20 yrs ago,stupid fools
Osebo 9 years ago
Mr. Ablakwa you are the one doing politics with our children's education. You don't want to face the truth that our children can't do simple rudimentary mathematics and sciences. Invest to improve JHS and SHS academic standards to make our children competitive globally. If you can't do that, then retire to your house near Abrui to enjoy your loot. You and your senior minister are a disgrace to Ghana's educational standards. Shame!
ROSEMARY 9 years ago
ABLAKWAH LOBBIED FOR 1.5 BN DOLLARS FAKE JUDGMENT DEBT PAYMENT FOR AFRICA AUTO LTD........ very wicked of him, especially since his voltarian kinsfolks are so desperately poor, with children lying on their tummies to write in classrooms because of poverty and lack of furniture.. ....
Laura 9 years ago
He must be the most foolish and the lowest IQ Samuel in Ghana. What does this idiot of a human being know about education. Some body who has mental problems and refuses to take his drugs. Ghana paa nie
King Zoro 9 years ago
it good to hear wafflers saying all manner of things. n even insulting,look. NPP spent 8years, ask yourselves what did they do ? They even had useless Professor who couldnt say the national pledge mess up the education sector. today we have Idiots n fools saying what ? .NPP could not account for amount spent on affordable housing,jubilee house, drillship gulf stream jet sold n Ghana at 50 are they not arm robbers.Idiots embecile,( gbeméi buului kwashai ) who dare u ask or say such nonsence.
ROSEMARY 9 years ago
...... John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruciating Poverty...This Ndc Is A Real Mafioso Ndc Gang Of Thieves Without Any Sense Of Shame Whatsover...Ndc Is Cursed So No Amount Of Crude Oil Or Loans Or Taxes Can Save Ghana....Even After All The Massive Borrowings Ghana Is Still Poverty Stricken Bcos Of Ndc Plain Thievery Thro Contract Sole Sourcing And Dubious Payments...Ndc Voters And Leadership Think Support For A Political Party Simply Means Do-Me-I-Do-You...But This Is Sheer Stupidity Of The Highest Level Bcos Its Ghana That Ends Up The Loser And Our Kids Who Even End Up The Worst Losers Bcos We Are Totally Destroying Their Future.......After Failing To Prove Alleged Npp Malfeasance Since Ndc Assumed Power, All Ndc Has Been Doing Is To Use These Allegation As Basis To Embark On Serious Thievery Upon Thievery With Cronies And Family Members Duping The State And Destroying Our Economy The Present State Where One Dollar Which Used To Be 1.12 Ghc In 2008 Is Now Miserably One Dollar To 4.0 Ghc.....And All This While Ndc Has Managed To Throw Dust Into People’s Eyes By Claiming The Ghc Is Weak Bcos Of Imports Exceeding Exports.....Such A Preposterous Reason, Very Very Very Preposterous Indeed.......And The Situation Is Worsened By Their Voters In The North And Volta Who Are So So So Poor And Yet So So So Gullible Who Continue To Trust In Ndc Despite Clear Cases Of Thievery And Plundering Of State Resource Thro Avenues Like Sada Subah, Gyeeda Azuntaba, Rlg-Ndc-Zoomlion-Collusion To Destroy Our Economy Just To Line Their Pockets With The Stolen Cash And Live Good Abroad With Their Families.....It Will Only Take A People With Very Evil Minds To Dole Out Over One Billion Dollars In Dubious Jdgt Detbs To Friends And Cronies In Order To Share The Loot Even Tho The Very Strongholds Of Ndc Continue To Be So Excruciatingly Poor ..........So Poor That They Engage In Virtual Slavery Right Here In Their Own Country As Kayayes And Trokosis And We Are Shown Daily Videos Of Their Kids Lying On Their Tummies In Poor Dilapidated Schools To Learn And Write Simply Bcos Of Lack Of Furniture........Ndc Govt Overspent State Budget By 8.7 Bn Ghc In 2012 Just For Mahama To Win Elections, And This Was The Last Straw Which Broke The Camel’s Back As Our Ghc Declined And Has Kept On Declining Ever Since Then...........Bloated Contract Budgets And Sole Contracts Awards Have Now Become A Channel To Pay Out Outrageous Amounts To Cronies Just For Ndc To Later Share The Loot...........Huge Monies Dubiously Paid To Rlg, Zoomlion, For No Work Done Etc Are Yet To Be Retrieved Without Interest Despite The Continued Destruction And Weakening Of Our Economy......Despite All These, We Still Have Ndc Proudly Predicting A One Touch Win For Ndc In The 2016 Elections...........And Their Gullible Miserable Strongholds Are Seen Daily Endorsing This Criminal Gang Of Thieves Who Didn’t Even Have An Office Till They Came To Power In 2008 And Built A 20 Million Dollars Mansion For A Headoffice After Duping The State Big Time Thro Fake Jdgt Debts........The Suffering Continues Till Ghana Has Learnt Its Bitter Lessons That Supporting Political Parties Isnt Like Supporting Hearts Or Kotoko Or Olympics Whether They Win Or Lose......We Support Parties To Build A Nation And Ensure Security And Improve Living Standards For Us All But Not To Come And Steal And Steal And Steal Like Ndc Is Doing Now....Now Dumsor Is Our Portion Bcos Of Ndc Thievery..........Ide Biiiiii Kekekekekekekeeeee......
Ziblim 9 years ago
Your own president did not know the difference between economy and called it ecomini. Foolish NDc
THE WORD OF GOD 9 years ago
The Holy Spirit makes faith come alive within us
What enabled Mary to grow in faith and to persevere in hope in the face of obstacles and trials? The Gospel of Luke reveals the presence and power of the Holy Spirit in Mary's life. When Elizabeth and Mary greeted one another they were filled with the Holy Spirit and with a joyful anticipation of the fulfillment of God's promise to give a Savior. John the Baptist, even before the birth of the Messiah, pointed to his coming and leapt for joy in the womb of his mother as the Holy Spirit revealed to him the presence of the Anointed King in the womb of Mary.
Those who are humble and hungry for God receive his Spirit
The Holy Spirit is God's gift to us to enable us to know and experience the indwelling presence of God and the power of his kingdom. The Holy Spirit is the way in which God reigns within each of us. Mary accepted her mission with uncompromising faith and obedience. She acted with unwavering trust and faith because she believed that God would fulfill the word he had spoken. Her great hymn of praise echoes the song of Hannah (see 1 Samuel 2:1-10) and proclaims the favor of the Lord: God exalts the lowly and he fills the hungry.
The Holy Spirit fills us with the joy and hope of heaven
The Holy Spirit is ever ready to renew your faith and hope in God's promises and to make you strong in love for God and your neighbor. Do you live in the joy and confidence of God's indwelling presence with you through his Holy Spirit?
kobby 9 years ago
listen to dis idiot as a minister. thieves, lairs, I can't think far people in power. incompetent people
Boyom 9 years ago
But you the NDC made it so, because from 2010-2015 you gave placement's to those who aggregate 31and above who are not qualified to go to SHS. And this is now the Summersault of the WASCE results.
Ave-Ve 9 years ago
Incompetent NDC government is either doing cheap politics
KB 9 years ago
Ablakwa, what do you know about education? You are the least person to speak when it comes to matters of education. Why are you guys trying to make knowledge useless. If not NDC people like you will not be ministers in mother Ghana.
little 9 years ago
Ablakwa don't you think you are contradicting yourself? You and your government has made education to be cheap. What do you know about education yourself?
asem 9 years ago
your party has already done that what are you talking about?
God son 9 years ago
most of ndc ministers dont have common sense that is why they dont think before they talk
Royal 9 years ago
Ablakwa, given laptops to Ghanaian students is nothing. My four year old twin boys requested for iPads during their third birthday. They can browse at age 4. It's only in Ghana that providing laptops to students becomes an achievement. Did you hear what professor Yankah said about your 3 year SHS?
Prof.L.G. 9 years ago
This is What will happen to Ghanaian's education when stupid person is appointed aS deputy minister of education.
Your incompetence is the problem
Armed robbers.
WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT EDUCATION?IDIOT YOU THINK EDUCATION IS A BOUT SHARP TEETH.KROMFUO YOUR CUP IS FULL AND YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED,NSAWAM NDC FIVE STAR HOTEL IS WAITING FOR YOU.MONTIE THREE ARE PREPARING THE THE PLACE FOR Y ...
Is this the most sensible thing you can say about ghana's education? Over ten thousand foreigners in Ghanaians universities. How many of our kids in the universities with B's. Do you mind about this year's SHS results? That i ...
Only fools think duration do not matter. How can you combine O&A level stuff and reduce the duration to 3 years, something that required 7 years to accomplish. NDC is anti Ghanaian and seeking to make as many people as possib ...
Corrupt government NDC.This is what you always used to bribe students, whenever there's election. Why not in the computer labs in the schools that every single student will benefit from it in years. Improve the economy and in ...
Mr. Ablakwa you are the one doing politics with our children's education. You don't want to face the truth that our children can't do simple rudimentary mathematics and sciences. Invest to improve JHS and SHS academic standar ...
ABLAKWAH LOBBIED FOR 1.5 BN DOLLARS FAKE JUDGMENT DEBT PAYMENT FOR AFRICA AUTO LTD........ very wicked of him, especially since his voltarian kinsfolks are so desperately poor, with children lying on their tummies to write in ...
it good to hear wafflers saying all manner of things. n even insulting,look. NPP spent 8years, ask yourselves what did they do ? They even had useless Professor who couldnt say the national pledge mess up the education sector ...
...... John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruc ...
What enabled Mary to grow in faith and to persevere in hope in the face of obstacles and trials? The Gospel of Luke reveals the presence and power of the Holy Spirit in Mary's ...
Ablakwa, what do you know about education? You are the least person to speak when it comes to matters of education. Why are you guys trying to make knowledge useless. If not NDC people like you will not be ministers in mothe ...
Ablakwa, given laptops to Ghanaian students is nothing. My four year old twin boys requested for iPads during their third birthday. They can browse at age 4. It's only in Ghana that providing laptops to students becomes an ac ...