You are here: HomeNews2016 08 14Article 462640

Election 2016 will be “hard” but remain focused – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (76)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: HUMBLE B.--------Mahama must go. If Mahama would give a house and vihicles to Akua Donkor to insult opponent,then that is a good enough to vote Mahama out of office.

I now believed NDC Party is more organized than NPP, we must change Akufo Addo to avoid loosing again.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mahama is a corrupt and incompetent surplus eater. He has never been a presidential material and will never be even if he continues to steal the verdict of Ghanaians and occupy the Jubilee House fraudulently.
    As a result, h ...

• ADOMFE AGYEI 7 years ago

I think Peepe John Ford had repeatedly predicted a ONE TOUCH victory. Is it no longer the case????
    Aboa biara erebewu a, na orepre. These APOTOFUO are getting desperate and are haunted by the numerous scandals, corruption, i ...

• Missionary. Thomas USA 7 years ago

Mahana and EC scheme and mischief to steal again this elections to continue to steal Ghanaians money will be refused by Jesus . Jesus have seen the sufferings and tears of Ghanaians God will come down like in the days of Mose ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

If majority carries the vote, what will make election 2016 ''hard'' provided it will be free and fair ? Shall our hands be made of stone ? I wish Ghanaians are like South Africans, where Prez. Zumah suffered an unbelievable d ...

Idoit like you always do follow follow, thank God you now seen the light...

• MAYOR 7 years ago

Who is this embecil called PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN VAT WAS INTRODUCED, NANA ADDO WAS AGAINST IT AND THEREFORE ORGANISED A BIG DEMO CALLED KUME PREKO IN WHICH MANY PEOPLE LOST THEIR LIVES. WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTIONS, THEY RATHER INCREASED THE VAT AND IGNORED THE FAMILIES ...

• independent voter 7 years ago

When a government is borrowing money at 24.5% eventually it be broke. It is financially not feasible.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

THIS IS NOT A QUESTION OF NANA OR DR. NDUOM BUT THE THE ULTIMATE DECISION OF GHANAIANS THAT ARE FEED UP WITH LIES , HEAVY DEBTS AND SPREE BORROWINGS IMPOSED ON GHANA BY THIESE OUTCASTS. THE PARTY HAVE NO DOCTRINE BESIDES CO ...

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

We can say whatever we want but I think it's up to the Ghanaian to decide. It's unbelievable that this NDC still have teeming supporters after one of the most disastrous government in Ghana history. If you like the situatio ...

• joejoe 7 years ago

but where were the montie boys? 101 days to go. fools like that!!!

• KING@HISPALACE 7 years ago

JOHN Mahanma has already lost election 2016. He is a thief and God will never give us a thief and extremely corrupt person such as John Mahama. He claims to be a member of Assemblies of God Church in Ghana. He visits Benin an ...

• wisdom 7 years ago

after monitoring the event none of the speakers spoke about what they'll do for Ghana next term if they win. All is about the npp. this guys are funny. npp has not launch manifesto but atleast i know what they'll do...factori ...

• GITMO6 7 years ago

Mother fuckers JDM NDC

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Kortibotor boy shut up

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

. John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruciatin ...

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

Rosemary....sorry whoever finishes reading your contribution will go blind.

No punctuation, commas, full stops. What is this? Jeezzz!!!!!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Can the white man speak my local language which I am proud of..... And make no mistake about this..... Ndc thievery has destroyed Ghana.. .... .... Hahahaaa hahahaaa ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee..... ..

• GITMO6 7 years ago

True!

• aikins 7 years ago

Even the white man can make mistake,this is a platform for making comments but not correct english language as some fools use to do.

• Decalos 7 years ago

Mahama and his NDC are the biggest fools in Ghana. Fuck all NDC members. Fuck all their generations. NDC is full of arm robbers. Fuck them all.

• chief imam 7 years ago

Fuck that stringy pussy which gave birth to you and the npp fool's.

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Decalos you're a mad dog. Get lost

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Decalos you're a mad dog. Jealousy and envy will kill you. Get lost

• MAESTRO. 7 years ago

YOU KNOW YOU HAVE FAILED AND HAVE STOLEN A LOT THAT IS WHY IT WILL BE HARD FOR YOU TO GET ANOTHER MANDATE.DON'T FOCUS TO RIG THIS ELECTION,WOE TO YOU IF YOU TRY TO DO THAT,ENWA.

• Yaanom. 7 years ago

The two prisoners in Ghana from elsewhere is the and maybe the guarantee for mahama. He knows what he is talking about.

• Vinss 7 years ago

EXCEPT CHAIRMAN RAWLINGS NO ONE ON THE CAMPAING TALKED SENSE.ITS ALL BECS NO GOOD MESSAGE FORGHANA PERIOD.

Even your wife Lordina will vote against you,the whole world is against you.

• Richmond 7 years ago

Mahama is high on weed..
    Disgraceful president

• The Don 7 years ago

This fucker will lose mercilessly.Its about time we put this guy where he belongs.In the fucking abyss where he and his croonies has put our nation.GHANA IS NOT WORKING PERIOD!!!

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

That sounds to me like the president is conceding defeat already.

• ELECTION YEAR 7 years ago

Is it no more one touch victory.the reality has dawned on Mahama. They have now seen that it will be hard. Hard yes it will be and NDC will be disgraced beyond measure.

• LBRIGADE 7 years ago

Those who manufacture poverty and misery for Ghanaians will fall in December. They will not pass, in Jesus' name.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

. ... Hahahaaa ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee thieves..... John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Mean ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Interest rate 35%,inflation rate 18.4%,exchange rate GHC4:$1,debt to GDP ratio 72% and rising fast,growth rate from 8.5% to 3.5%,youth unemployment 48%,unending dumsor,high cost of living....in fact the litany is endless.

• Ken Folly 7 years ago

JDM, Good statement. 2016 will to difficult to win. Good point.

• Atta 7 years ago

WHO CARES? Official liquidator pay us our locked up monies now, we need our money to pay our fees at the university.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Change is coming no matter what...

• The Truth 7 years ago

This humble will make history if serve ghana for 8yrs , that is the way many of us think or maybe for you to say the economy is bad just bcos he's from north.But i believe this man and really he's changing ghana.Bringing more ...

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Listen to your self do you have brains at all? Your tribal politics won't wash Ghanaians are more intelligent than that. Get lost you nation wrecker

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

thief president mahama!! ghana's thief thief corrupt armed robber president will lose come november

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 7 years ago

ONE BEHIKE CUBAN CIGAR FOR MAHAMA!!!

LONG LIVE MAHAMA!!!
    LONG LIVE TERKPER!!!
    LONG LIVE GHANA!!!

• kwaku london 7 years ago

GHANA MAY BURN TO ASHES IS MAHAMA AND HIS NDC WIN THIS ELECTION GHANAIANS SHOULD KNOW THAT AND KEEP IT FOR GRANTED.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

You have stolen everything there is to steal so be very afraid. NDC is jail bound. Mahama is a thief and so is Asiedu Nkas33!

• John 7 years ago

Ghana please let's wake up to a very Good morning. John mahama must leave his duties as soon as possible

• JKT London 7 years ago

John Mahama and his NDCs are planning to steal the Elections 2016 but God will not Allow them Ghanaians are suffering
    How can you give Akua Donkoh 2 Car's and a house for her to insult people
    God will Punish John Mahama

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

THAT SHORTMAN NO NO.

• KKBB 7 years ago

So as a short man I shouldn't vote for NDC, right

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Now it's not the cocky one touch, I believe you are coming out of your Coma.

• Paa Willie 7 years ago

Your But indicating you're lost, your Time is Up Oya!

• Ebenezer Lord 7 years ago

U hav absolutely nutin to say just shut up ur end is december 7th start movin out..nana 3ba!

• Abena 7 years ago

No serious Country will keep Mahama as president. Let's put Politics aside, he is playing with the future of a whole country with its generation. He is not competent.

• Eben 7 years ago

Toaso oooo daddy. .

• Ebenezer Lord 7 years ago

Tell us who killed Atta Mills before u leav office plse..we are tired of ur incompetent administration..

• don 7 years ago

Nonsense u are,ask yourself

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Now that dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama had his last dance at Cape Coast Stadium he should make way for new administration he knew change is coming now it will be hard no more one touch from ...

• kkk. 7 years ago

It is clear to me that "change" is needed. Major rivers, mushrooms, snails, nkontomire and others have all died, farm lands have been destroyed etc. Water bodies have been polluted with dangerous chemicals etc. Is there any g ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Naniama.....now you go talk truth.Run over 8 percent growth rate of a buoyant economy down to under 4 percent with your reckless and feckless borrowing and looting mentality.Never come across a buffoon of a president as you.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Where is your one touch victory boastful speeches? Did you not say you will win the 2016 elections one touch? Kwasea, we have seen all your stealing galore and will not sit down for you to do it again. The international commu ...

• concerned Akan 7 years ago

Ghanaians will be sentenced to another 4years of hardship, penury and devastation if ndc is voted into power, we the akans are too gentle and that's the reason ndc have taken us for granted for so long! This is our time,we ...

• Kk 7 years ago

I can't believe my eyes...this NDC people are very rich or may I say stealing Ghana's money this was a campaign of all campaign's where did they got all the 4x4's from.. jees they might have waisted billions of cedis with thi ...

• Efo 7 years ago

Colgsag strike yentie obiara ghana's economy can suffer we just want power to loot and share by all means. Ha ha ha you can buy the fantis with a ball Kenkey NDC all the way don't worry we will add sardines as we know the fan ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Mahama should just give Nana Addo chance to make Ghana GREAT again

• no mercy 7 years ago

Mahama is encouraging corruption. Big Thief given gifts to Peoples inoder to win. Be careful Mahama try to Steal the votes

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Mahama himself appears ok but weak. The people around him like koku anyidoho and asiedu kaba seems to control him.

• don 7 years ago

All those people who are insulting JM and the NDC government.I have good news for you,do not think if u fools do not like mahama is not all Ghanains that do not like him.Jm will win again u can join your short man nana to go ...

• AGBOTA MARTIN -VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

NPP GOVERMENT WILL BE A BLESSING TO GHANAIANS.WE ARE TIRED OF OLD NDC.
    NPP IS ALWAYS MODERNISING.A MORDEN PARTY .MAY GOD BLESSES NANA ADDO AND NPP.WE ARE TIRED VOTING OLD NDC.WE ARE FOR CHANGE .NANA B3 BA.THUMP NANA AND NPP ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Look at the imbecile thief Mahama. This buffoon also calls himself president?

• black man 7 years ago

you better learn how to speak in public, how can you just open your mouth and said all ndc are fools. did you know who is fool

• gh people 7 years ago

u have lost and u will be tried with ur ministers, get ready ,stealers, gh people

• Freddy 7 years ago

Kofi Dubai (JM) thiefman . Ghanaians didn't vote for U and they won't vote for thieves . No way this time , and any ec agency who will try any bad move must blame him or her self for repercussion .

Olympics gold medalist. Keep on insulting the president and his wise supporters. December 7, comes and you will see your smoothness level. Keep it up

• jdm 7 years ago

Mahama took the opportunity to display his stupidity n incompetency to the whole Ghanaian that Nana Addo is the best choice for 2016

• Atta 7 years ago

WHO CARES? Official liquidator pay us our locked up monies now, we need our money to pay our fees at the university.