You are here: HomeNews2016 08 12Article 462257

I’ll sue Baby Ansaba; use damages to help Nana’s campaign – Awuku

Read Comments Comments (44)

• MAN 7 years ago

Look at that fool NPP bull sheet again.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: HUMBLE B.--------Mahama must go.
    If Mahama would give a house and vihicles to Akua Donkor to insult opponent,then that is a good enough to vote Mahama out of office.

• Araba Thompson 7 years ago

Ndc guys have no shame

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

And you have one dam fool

• LLLLLLLLLLL 7 years ago

HAS IT COME TO THIS? AKUFFO HAS SPENT ALL THE MONEY IN THE NPP COFFERS. NPP IS BROKE.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Awukuuuu sammmmmmmm liaarrrr !

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Look at this foolish boy too,nonsense aboa look at his face like charcoal aboa gbemela avukoklo

• kwame 7 years ago

Sammy Awuku, Who does not know you at B - 12 dollar block in Common Wealth Hall, University of Ghana? Where have you ever worked in your life apart from politics? Where did you get the money to buy those V8s you have been dr ...

• Kwame Dapaa 7 years ago

It pains u abi? U can even go to the Hague who cares. Where have u ever worked after school? Stealer

• Ashanti 7 years ago

Please myjoyonline tell us the damning report what did the punch published.you are always biase towards ndc if this story were to be attributed ndc you will publish everything from a-z

• Gonzaga 7 years ago

Behaving like dining hall prefects in Secondary schools.

• Ashanti 7 years ago

Tell us the whole story and stop this nonsense and always biase towards ndc

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You're a fool. Moronic

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

SAMMMY AWUKU SUE THE PIOTO THAT JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC BOUGHT FOR CYR BABY ANSABA FOR HIS LIES INDUCED BY BRIBES FROM JOHN MAHAMA.

• FRANK 7 years ago

NANA HAS NO MONEY AGAIN????

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You're a fool. Moronic Sammy Awuku

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Don't mind fools

• KING PROMO 7 years ago

ATTENTION TO THE PEOPLE OF THE WORLD. SOLOMON AND HIS GLOBE TROTTERS BAND IS ORGANIZING A LIVE MUSIC SHOW AT THE TRADE FAIR CENTER IN ACCRA/ GHANA ON 22 DECEMBER TIME 8 PM TO 5 AM , FOR ALL BLACK LEADERS ALL OVER THE WORLD TH ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

i'll sue,i'll sue,i'll sue.so what.go jump the ankobra bridge.

• Baah 7 years ago

Sammy,our courts are open for litigants like you. Is it true you made those statements? YES OR NO? Nana is surrounded by hawks and he thinks they are chicken.

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

NDC is just not good for humans they are only good in attacking personalities ,stealing and propaganda, please God send NDC to opposition come Dec 7

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• k.k. 7 years ago

another kwasiaboy who has created a chronic division in the npp because of looting and sharing in the party coffers which has makes our party unattractive. He used npp letterhead and wrote wrong English for kwabena agyapons r ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Ur story is clear the party is broke likewise the entire national executives. lf u put ur hope on damages from court then you may laugh at the wrong side of ur mouth. Did Asiedu Nketia get his litigation money? U allowed ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Sammy Awuku is a fool he wants to kill Nana Addo and blame it on Mahama kwasia npp party u will never see power 2016

• marcson T. Narh 7 years ago

What is the head and tail of the whole issue please we better things to listen to rather............

• haha 7 years ago

Hmmmm Nana cocaine needs money for campaign.......

• Odasani 7 years ago

if your father is the judge you can't talk this.

who told you you will win the case?
    you will loss the case and cause Nana financial loss

• Frempong Alfred 7 years ago

Sammy , tell nana to stop politice, his money is finished.

• bio kotey 7 years ago

any idiot can go to court. you can buy man's judgment but not God. God himself will judge all of you one day. when did you stop using baby assaba against NDC.it took prof Mills humility to let baby asaba see real man of peace ...

• kofikofi 7 years ago

When ansaba was insulting Rawlings and his government where was this baby face ? Now he turned his uncouth things that he does best on you people. Enjoy it.

• KOO DARKIE 7 years ago

NPP IS DAMN BROKE AND WANNA SUE GET SOME MONIES.

• Michael UK 7 years ago

You can sue but you don't need to tell the public that you will use the damages to support nana's campaign. You are rather exposing the party that it's broke. Please Awuku you are not really helpful to nana.
    Anyway, the wri ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Who in his right mind banks his or her hope on a law suit? Is that how the broke NPP (No Plan Party) expects to raise funds? Going round looking for people they can sue to raise funds for the party?

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Get your fucking dead dick up.

• Paa 7 years ago

What did he said come from u
    There is nothing in the story to inform us about yhe allegation

• simson 7 years ago

Nana can surely use that money.NPP is flat broke. Hehehe.

• asonaba asiedu baafour 7 years ago

the last time I checked, cases like this take over a year to be resolved by which time the elections will be over and done with. so how is the compensation he May get goes to help akuffo addo elections campaign? by this state ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Why do you insult this man . Lord save Ghanaooo .Too many semi literates with no jobs . Well brought up people will never write such unprintable things about a fellow ghanaians

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Just hear this stupid npp monkey

SAMMY AWUKU, MD "MUCHO DUMBO", YOU DON'T SUE PEOPLE IN THE PRESS, YOU SUE THEM IN COURT!

• Nyamekye. 7 years ago

These small boys can talk any how. Babies with sharp teeth indeed. How can Karbo and co defend that useless claim of Ken? Charlotte Osei has shown maturity.

• Bernard 7 years ago

Vital 5 is a set of natural products in a package that basically has a powerful libido enhancer which boost your sexual drive as well as fertility and men who have suffered from impotency for a long time.0572174551 The produc ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Why do you insult this man . Lord save Ghanaooo .Too many semi literates with no jobs . Well brought up people will never write such unprintable things about a fellow ghanaians