You are here: HomeNews2016 08 12Article 462221

NPP activists attempted to poison me in prison - 'Mugabe'

Read Comments Comments (300)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• facts 7 years ago

Who will believe this convict? You are in prison for telling false stories about even the supreme court, this concoction against NPP is something of no surprise

• anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 7 years ago

worst things to have happened to Ghanaians....mahama, harlot osei, mosquitoes, ewes, ntafo and Nigerians...why should any sane person conceived and born by humanbeing vote for NDC.

• anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 7 years ago

I forgot to add the child fucker mohammed (fucked aisha at age 9) and his stupid religion islam

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Tell this to the marines. Please respect other people's religion even if you disagree RIGHT!

• aikins 7 years ago

Is Mugabe sure of what he is saying ? Because he is going to die there anyway.

• Who Said Tweaa 7 years ago

You've started complaining so soon? You were itching to go to jail even by doing a dirty bidding for highly corrupt n incompetent Mahama. You'll continue to complain till you die

• Kay 7 years ago

Mr. Mugabe, please keep quiet and suffer, and spare us the concert. Next time you will not open your mouth on the radio like a KWASIAAAA!!!

Author:- DR TRUTH .....
    PRES MAHAMA MUST RETRIEVE THE CASH, CARS AND HOUSES HE GAVE TO AKUA DONKOR, TRACY BOAKYE, OLA, JOHN DUMELO, MR BEAUTIFUL, BUKOM BANKU & CO AND USE IT TO PAY OUR HARDWORKING CIVIL SERVANTS

• U Reap What 7 years ago

What is that okusie complaining of

Author:- Egya Atta .....
    I have never thought as a Fante that our deities can involve in politics and take bribes. NDC, John Mahama, Asiedu Nketia, Koku Anyidoho,and Kofi Adams have infested our chiefs and deities with Poli ...

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

If you are a man and not retard or coward, since you want to be heard, go to any public place to make this pronouncement about any religion and see if you will continue to exist. You hide behind a computer in your dirty and s ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Issuing death threats is your signature tune but remember that death is inevitable. Any living being walking this earth will die one day like you prophet. Where is he?

Killing is something that please Muslims and the reaso ...

Author:- SOWOTUOM SOLDIER.. .....
    HAHAHA,AND DON'T FORGET ATTAH MILLS OOOOH.IS IT TRUE THAT THEY POISONED ATTAH MILLS?.THIS VERY BOY SO CALLED"MUGABE",THE AUTHORITY SHOULD CHECK IF HE WAS NOT REGISTERED IN GHANA THROUGH REQ ...

• YAO 7 years ago

The NDC government is the best government Ghana has ever had after Nkrumah. this administration is simply changing lives.Under the NDC, the EDAIF fund, has supported ninety-one (91) farmers to cultivate 2,645.85 acres of man ...

• Johnson Kwaw 7 years ago

Please get the so called activist arrested immediately.In any case why didnt Baby Ansabah report on his behalf?

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

For. Witness Mugabe has no witness but the murderer Afoko? This is laughable.

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

I wonder if your mum told you your father is a Burkinabe.
    Idiot son of ASHAWO.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

RUBBISH ! GHANAIANS ARE BEING RAPED. AKANS MUST TAKE BACK THEIR THRONE AND MANAGE IT WELL. NDC IS FOR THE SUPREMACY OF THE OUTCAST.

• Danny 7 years ago

Pls don't speak dat okay.. We are all human beings and are born to be Ghanaian.. Akans and ewes are one and we can move dis nation higher

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

IDIOT . WE ARE BORNED GHANAIANS. THAT IS WHY YOUR JJ RAWLINGS TOOK GUNS TO KILL AND CREATED THE OUTCAST PARTY NDC TO LOOT ALL AKANS NATIONAL WEALTH FROM COCOA GOLD BAUXITE TO OIL. AKANS SHOULD KICKOUT THESE OUTCASTS AND R ...

ACTUALLY, NOT A BAD IDEA. THAT COULD SAVE THE STATE FEW BUCKS. SOME CREATURES SHOULDN'T HAVE BEEN BORN ANYWAY AND SHOULD THEREFORE NOT REPRODUCE!

• Mawuli JasikanI 7 years ago

Your ministers and officials are paying regular visit on you so,asked Oye Lithur about the poisonous goodies she brought.Ask your useless men your boss mahama let them paid visit on you. No reasonable Npp man or women will se ...

• GITMO6 7 years ago

Fuck MUGABE ASS UNTIL HE COLLAPSE
    HE IS AN ASS HOLE

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

I pray that God Almighty will take your life from you whilst you are in prison because that is what you said you wanted. Evil Mugabe don't put your burden on anyone else's you thought Ghana was for you and your NDC foolish me ...

• onan 7 years ago

mugabe, npp members are not all that foolish to take your burden from you so quickly. you have to spend your prison life to the last day. if we plan to kill you then it shall be within your last days there. after passing thro ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

HOW CAN ANY SENSIBLE PERSON TAKE A MURDERER AND A VIOLENT THREATENING RADIO PRESENTER SERIOUS. THEY ARE ALL OF THE SAME STOCK. NDC CADRES BRED

• VIP 7 years ago

This mugabe guy must be watched carefully ! Listen to him, who has time for u ? And if someone has tried poisoning u, how do u conclude is an npp person ? Dis guy can cause problem in Ghana and leaders must not entertain him.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

I don't believe this concocted story by an NDC moron journalist who want to humiliate NPP.I would want NPP to sue this both Mugaba and the publisher of this nonsense to get to bottom of these nonsense.Who in NPP interested in ...

• GITMO6 7 years ago

This mugabe guy is a thwart

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

MY FRIEND WE ARE NO MORE IN TRY AND ERROR ERA.THIS KAPWEPWE ADDO HAD BEEN REJECTED TWICE.AND THE FINAL RETIREMENT/REJECTION IS AROUND.

• ankobiah 7 years ago

even ur prostitute mother and fucking father have been entertained in this land

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Wasn't he the one that says they will kill judges?So he's afraid to die himself?Aboa beast

• james 7 years ago

Oh God why kills don't want to

• james 7 years ago

Why killer don't want to die also

• silver 7 years ago

Are you a real human being you mostly sounds like a computer generated freak

• silver 7 years ago

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE, YOU POSTED, NANA (AKUFFO ADDO) IS GOD SENT!!! WHAT MESSAGE DID GOD SEND HIM DOWN WITH FOR US? GOD NEVER SEND DOWN A DELIVERER AMIST SUCH CONFUSION! STOP TICKLING YOURSELF. YOU COULD USE THIS PLATFORM TO P ...

• Jon Miheso 7 years ago

Does Mugabe eat or drink from the hands of the said NPP sympathizers also within the walls of the Nsawam prisons? This Allegation, in my opinion, is untrue.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Y'all should stop calling this stupid boy Mugabe.Mugabe is a very honourable name.He is the hero of African liberation.

• ANTI-FASCIST 7 years ago

And how did they try poisoning you? Was it through a nuclear-tipped dick for your behind or what? Idiot!!!!.

• Jury 7 years ago

No pardon with this cheap excuse.
    You're even lucky to get only 4 months instead of 4 years in hell!!
    Rot in jail!!!!

• samiyoma 7 years ago

yeah, with 'bentua' maybe hahaha. foolish boy

• Nana kay 7 years ago

@anti-fascis
    You have just made my day????????????????????????????????????????hahahahaha... Nice one there????????

• olowa 7 years ago

You made my day. Lmao...

• Saddam Insane 7 years ago

No sensible person in Npp have your time. I pity your children in future to have father like you who doesn't learn.

• DR. HUGH TRUMP 7 years ago

NATIONAL POISOINING PARTY (NPP). HAWA YAKUBU, BAAH WIREDU, QUARSHIGAH, ALIU MAHAMA ETC ETC

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER.. 7 years ago

HAHAHA,AND DON'T FORGET ATTAH MILLS OOOOH.IS IT TRUE THAT THEY POISONED ATTAH MILLS?.THIS VERY BOY SO CALLED"MUGABE",THE AUTHORITY SHOULD CHECK IF HE WAS NOT REGISTERED IN GHANA THROUGH REQUIRED PROCESS THEN THEY SHOULD SEND ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

THE NPP ASSURED EVERYBODY IN GHANA THATX PROF MILLS WILL DIE BEFORE HIS TERM ENDS AND IT HAPPENED. THEY THOUGHT THAT WILL GIVE NANA A SMOOTH RIDE TO THE PRESIDENCY BUT ALAS!

This week Omarie Wadie confirmed it by threaten ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

If you stand firmly to say that it was NPP that killed late Mills then l am asking the spirit of God to visit you tonight to review to you who killed your sick president. Okay?

• Akosua Dollar 7 years ago

You're sick,go for your medicine and allow sane people to have an intelligent discourse

Go and take your medicine and allow sane people to have an intelligent discourse

• EJ 7 years ago

They died out of a medical report.
    what about our dear Attah Mills.

• Who killed Atta 7 years ago

And Atta Mills was KILLED by John Ford Mahama

• jj 7 years ago

Fooool

That's why you're called trump
    You're brainless

• PDC MAN 7 years ago

Baby Ansaba, didn't he tell you about those who wanted to use his backside to relieve themselves? Stupid idiots.

• Sis Efya 7 years ago

the judge is not serious

• REVELATION OR AN ALLEGATION? 7 years ago

This is not a revelation, but merely an allegation. The journalist who wrote the article does not know what constitutes a revelation. He must learn his job well.

• James Jones 7 years ago

Is this story not meant to dent the image of the NPP? It is very wicked and unreasonable for baby Ansaba to put up such a story without any accompanying facts to prove his story. Is he not acting like he just attended journal ...

• j.k. 7 years ago

That is life in prison. Next time you are out of prison you will appreciate freedom and limitations

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Mugabe is now becoming mad that .. So whenever he dream in the prison to him is real . he thought prison is easy, next time no body will tell you to mind your words because you are just nothing.

• V'lva 7 years ago

Kwasea like that! No one has time for you. Salifu indeed. What other name would such an idiot bear if not Salifu. Ofui like that. Rot in jail and in hell!

• Jacob 7 years ago

Lies and the figment of their crooked imagination. I wish we go back to the Ghana we had before JJ Rawlings let loose his indiscipline and impunity on Ghana through his 1979 and 1981 coups. The indiscipline of the PDCs, WDCs ...

• Bro. TRUTH 7 years ago

Is never true , keep quite to serve your sentence. Never think this frame story can set you free. Aboa beast.

• ALBERT 7 years ago

THIS GUY SAID HE WASN'T SCARED TO GO TO JAIL. BY ALL INDICATIONS,HE IS A COWARD AND A LIAR. HE HAS TO PROVE TO US THAT THE WARDENS AT THE JAIL ARE ALL NPP GUYS.

• garby 7 years ago

If mogaby u out kam and fool again now ndc are enjoying out u c foolishness ogya we (sheet)

• John Adams HO 7 years ago

If you know this did you report to the police did NPP people sent you to prison?Instead of to repent you are worsen your case What about the next case before you.
    You trusted the president and spoke foolishly disrespect peop ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP is capable of doing that. They get angry when Mugabe criticized Nana addict Addo

Cocroach

• SAM AFFINO 7 years ago

“Mugabe", stop that nonsense talk. Even in prison you want to start chaos, fight, war, violence among Ghanaians. What does this “Mugabe" think he is? You tried it once to start a war, fight, violence and you were not succ ...

• James Jones 7 years ago

hi Mugabe Salifu, Robert Mugabe of Zimbabwe would be visiting our great nation soon. Please ask five hundred thousand of your guys sign a petition to be given to the to the Zimbabwean President to plead on your behalf

• Nana Ba 7 years ago

from where did convict get poison to kill inmate ? Is this serious ?

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Woaaa tie.....!!!! Please chill in your cooler and stop the bullshit!

• SMALL 7 years ago

BABY ANSAHBA BE WISE AND STOP THIS FOOLISH BEHAVIOUR.

THE MAN IS AN UGLY MAN,WHY MUST WE NPP TAKE HIS TO HELP THEM LOSS.SHAME

• DRAMANI y3 ANIMAL 7 years ago

Still continue lies to the people Keep quiet and smell your shit in the prison ok

• kk 7 years ago

u said u were never afraid of prison please don't disturb our ears enjoy prison life.

• Patrick komla 7 years ago

If somebody says he is not afraid of prison so I should be poisoned? Is poisoning also prison life?

• John Adams HO 7 years ago

Shut up and be there after all you will receive allot of visitors and gifts that will assist other prisoners.Note another case awaits you ,through you ministers are bringing looted and share to you and others prisoners your f ...

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

Tell these prisoners to shut up and serve their terms. By the way, do all prisoners have all these privileges: visits by government officials, communication with the outside world etc. They are simply prisoners and should b ...

• Attivor 7 years ago

So you thaught life in baseman was that easy? Idiot

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

You should keep quite nd finish your term you have seen your smoothness level you are not above the laws of the land coward

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Ghana is full of sicko and 'Mugabe' is one of them. He deserves no sympathy

• Ghana Ho Do Nti 7 years ago

Trash, trash, trash!!! Baby Ansabah this is nothing but trash-and comic relief to say the least!! I don't know why I even read this piece of trash.

• KK 7 years ago

Who NPP person will waste his poison on you?

• Chris 7 years ago

You where your stupidity has ended you. so pls mute your voice is your own party people fool.

• Osei Abeb 7 years ago

Poison in prison?Where he got the poison from?That's another NDC lies.Keep quiet and serve your sentence, you NDC murderers.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THE MAN IS BESIDE HIMSELF, HE IS GOING INSANE AND HALLUCINATING. HE NEEDS PSYCHIATRIC OBSERVATION.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

Are you scared to die? You talk like somebody who don't fear anything, but I don't blame you instead I give all the blames to Mahamah and his colleagues in the NDC. All they know is to send their boys to go and insult elders ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC supporters are protected by God. they will continue to support Mahama who is changing lives. Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories have been set up within 3 years since President John Manama became ...

• dodzi 7 years ago

Hahahahaha. I laugh enter my phone inside. Castle building in the air!!! Transformation indeed.

• Nana Sarfo 7 years ago

Why are we then having unemployed graduate under the incompetent Mahama

Idiot,its because of people like you that the country is sinking.
    Moron

• jj 7 years ago

Lazy fool

• Bossman 7 years ago

Even in prison this man will continue to do politics of stup1d1ty, full of hatred for the money he is being paid to be a liar. How many people have been poisoned in prison since you went there?

Listen to some of the Mugab ...

• Chris 7 years ago

Is that illusion or delusion?

• Asanteniiba Pokuaa 7 years ago

It's delusions. Hahaha

• p j 7 years ago

kwasia wosuro s3 wob3wu nu were tretening de lives of de judges good for nothing guy nonentity person like u ur are a disgrace to ur family n to ur tribe God will kill u for insulting Akufo Addoj

• vic 7 years ago

This guy hasn't changed. Even tsato was not poisoned.get of your stupid high horse. U are not that important. Fool.

• Tima 7 years ago

See donkey your life is precious than the judges.

• Berchie 7 years ago

Absolutely rubbish. Why would anybody attempt to kill such useless and senseless criminal? And it is Gregory who serves as his witness?

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

You want to Kill Judges

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Mugabe they will get you

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

So you fear death after all. You were nearly poisoned and so what?

Continue to lie

• November/ December Crooks(NDC) 7 years ago

Baby Ansabah and Mugabe both lack credibility so nobody should take this serious

• Kwame-tema 7 years ago

This story is false class fm is not telling the truth, because I Afoko's judgement is tomorrow they are afraid therefore this useless story Ansaba has not said anything n is suing

• John Mahama 7 years ago

Kwasia the nobody will kill u for your corrupt & Stupid Corpse.

• baba 7 years ago

Shame un tön you, Fake be there and rot

• koio Ahadzie 7 years ago

you are in prison yet doing the job of your masters.....eiiiiii Salifu

• The Wankstar is full of Shit 7 years ago

The fool can't stop himself from talking shit

• Ato 7 years ago

Pay no attention to "Mugabe". He is a looser. The judges should given him three years with hard labor.
    The people who edged him on are with their families.
    Wise up.

• Justiceforall 7 years ago

...You see the hyprocrisy and stupidity in our body politics in Ghana.You hosted and supported people who were threatened Judges, that they go after their life if they go wrong with their judgement on the Voters Register.You ...

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

Youare worth nothing for anyone to endanger his life on you.WHICH NPP ACTIVISTS? HOW DID THEY ENTER THE PRISON?

• Kweku Billy ccccccccccc. 7 years ago

Am highly surprised by most unfortunate comment from most npp guys on this platform... With my critical observation, i can confidently conclude that most of their comments are very offensive, uncultured and uncivilised stat ...

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Salifu Maase will rot in jail. Which NPP member want to poison this animal? Apuu, we don't have time for him koraa.

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

Ghana is in the gutter due to people like Mugabe and his cohorts. Mugabe, how would feel and what will you do if someone threatened to kill your mother on public radio. And you did this exactly, threatened the lives of Suprem ...

• Ziga 7 years ago

We must be care what we say with our mouth because" life and death lies in the power of the tongue and those who love it will eat it's fruits".

• Agya Kwadwo 7 years ago

Don't entertain such bogus data.

• sly 7 years ago

this mugabe can bring political war to this country. by the way i read that u are not afraid to die

• TP 7 years ago

you are a big lie provide evidence to support your presentation.

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

This idiot thinks he is too important. How could an inmate procure poison? He will invent any story to get attention.

• JUST A DAY 7 years ago

NPP WILL NOT AGAIN OR LOSE ANYTHING IF MUGABE DIES.ITS MY PRAYER MUGABE IS ALWAYS BEATING BY INMATES.NO ONE SHOULD LISTEN TO DAT GOOD FOR NOTHING MUGABE BOY.HE CAN ROT IN PRISON NPP CARE NOT.

• scholar 7 years ago

Mugabe the prisoner wanonsuoo

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

THIS HORRIBLY DISCREDITED BABY ANSABA WILL ALWAYS WADE INTO CHEAP PUBLICITY AND PROPAGANDA AS IF HE IS SUFFERING FROM PERCEPTUAL KPOKPOBLIBLI.

• BIE GYA 7 years ago

STILL NO REPENTANCE. OPENING FIRE FROM THE PRISON? HMMM!

• GEORGE 7 years ago

This guy is just an egocentric. Leave him alone.

• Jamila Amadu 7 years ago

Their plans willing surely fail
    May Allah save you, Gunn and Alistair

• Governor 7 years ago

This kind of lies is spoiling the future of 'Mugabe' at all. You are in jail and instead of you to pray to God for guidance in prison, you embark on wild lies against others. You better change because it will not help you tod ...

• ab 7 years ago

cheap talk

• Joseph, Sunyani 7 years ago

Gyimiiii paa. I'm not sure your one of the important people NPP focus on

• Victor Tekpor 7 years ago

Is not true.is a fabricated story?where is Gregory Agogo and how was he able to be involved?nkwaseasem.the sentencing is making Mugabe mad.when Nana wins the threatening case will be considered

• JM 7 years ago

Why do some people feel more important than they should be?

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

apuuuuuut>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> tell this to the marines

• Mertz 7 years ago

Acid party NPP leave Mugabe alone. What he is saying could be true, we don't doubt you at all. Violent NPP Call themselves party.

• Victor Tekpor 7 years ago

Is not true.mugabe should shut up and enjoy his sentence.the death threat aspect will be called when Nana comes.Fools.

• Papa Nii 7 years ago

MEDIA HOUSES MUST STOP THE LIES.
    THEY ARE JUST PLAYING THE GAME FOR THE STUPID BOYS TO BE PARDONED.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

He deserves it . Knives sharpens Knives
    You gets what you preach . They will get you

• Paix 7 years ago

I think this Baby Ansaba is part of the machinery. The NDC goes to Salifu, to plant this ideas and then find an easy to fool journalist to go take the bait. This Salifu Masse should be deported after serving his term.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Just be careful there these group of murdererstudents called Npp might get you. They can even kill their own with acid.

• justice Kofi 7 years ago

This is nonsense.Poison him for what? In any way does he fear dear? Why then did they threaten others?

• Adoko kwesi , and they Will still vot 7 years ago

report to supreme court

• Addo, Tafo 7 years ago

lkjmnhbgvf

• Adoko kwesi , and they Will still vot 7 years ago

And you want the judges killed

• Sadmy 7 years ago

I will be very happy if they free two of them and leave biegya mugabe inside till the kingdom of heavens come down.

• Gaddafi 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaha

• MUHAMMAD 7 years ago

Is mugabi afraid to die? Hmmmmmm when you throw a ball into the wall it comes back to you(Boomarang)

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

Oh so death is something to be afraid of ? remember you threatened to skill someone's Mother, Aunt ,Sister,idiot

• Laryea 7 years ago

NDC Krono Wo Krom

• Truthcrusader 7 years ago

Be careful acid will follow. If they fail stubbing. They are not used to food poisoning yet.

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

The nonesense has started. This time from disgraced convicts. Mugabe /Afoko rubbish. No mercy for them. Mugabe should not have mercy or pardon. He has still not learnt anything yet.

You threatened to kill judges but you are afraid of poisoning. Just keep quiet and stay in there. You worked very hard to earn the place in prison. Congrats!

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

Liar, Liar, your panty on fire. Who will waste his/her precious poison on you? You are a damage good buried in a garbage dump.

• Jury 7 years ago

What is 'Mugabe' worth, so much so that NPP, will want to kill him. This guy is definitely mentally ill.

• Beejay 7 years ago

prisoners what are you waiting for ? cant you teach him a lesson of respect for elders ? And quiteness? he is not better than anybody in ghana

• BISA GOMA 7 years ago

NDC LIARS AND THIEVES

• Afua Fitaa 7 years ago

You cannot see through the ploy? NPP everywhere. Forget it let the guys rot in prison so other idiots will learn.

• Cobby Rapture 7 years ago

stupid reporter

• shap shap 7 years ago

Mugabe is a hero n will soon come out. pls dont bath him with acid.oo Stupid npp foooools

• Ebenezer.Latebiokoshie 7 years ago

i

• King 7 years ago

You said you are not afraid of prison, now you have a muderer as a friend in prison, and you want to apportion blame. That Afoko guy is a nice one at killings, he invevnted the acid killing, and he is a genuine, he can invent ...

• Igp 7 years ago

How do you know the so-called wouldbe poison man is an npp sympathizer? Thank yourstars somebody has not raped you yet at the prison. You advocated raping a woman Chief Justice, no bi so? Stew in your shit. Next time plan to ...

• Ebenezer.Latebiokoshie 7 years ago

There is an agenda to thrown attention to the montie 3 and shift our attention from the many difficulties as a country we are encountering. Just see the agenda!

• Cowboy 7 years ago

WELL, LET THAT BOY KNOW THE REAL MUGABE (HIS SENIOR BROTHER) WILL BE COMING FROM ZIMBABWE TO VISIT GHANA. HE MIGHT BE DRIVEN TO THE PRISON TO SAY HELLO. PROBABLY THAT WILL BE WHEN HE WILL BE FREED.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• kofi Ghana 7 years ago

mugabi is not serious!!!

• Yelzaa 7 years ago

Who does this fool think he is? I mean the idiot called mugabe. Why must we even published any story from a criminal. If someone wants to poison him the prison officials should handle it. Once a criminal always a criminal unt ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Zomelo Joshua stop lying to sell your newspaper.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Vultures gather where there is a rotten carcass. This saying has held true since the Montie 3 were sent to prison. The three are the rotten carcass, heaped in the open courtyard of the Nsawam Prisons. Since their arrival at t ...

Stupid idiot Mugabe. Who have ur time. Nonsense

• MAN 7 years ago

Mugabe please keep awy from the ganger ACID NPP guys in prison ohhh.

Stupid idiot who have ur time. Why don't u ask ur NDC ple who visit u idiot

• koomson 7 years ago

Mugabe you are lieyer, who tried to poison.shame on you.

• GHANAIAN 7 years ago

but u said u are not alfraid of prison now enjoy that there next time u will tell those who send u that they should send their children to say those funny comments u fooolllllll........

• Brodie Mends Mensah 7 years ago

Keep quite and enjoy jail sentence and your cassava dinner. If you have an issue with someone, go ahead and file a suit.

• BENSON 7 years ago

NATIONAL POISONING PARTY NPP.
    AGAIN THEY CAN KILL WOMEN FOR RITUALS.
    DISGRACED PARTY.NPP

• abiro. bimbila 7 years ago

Foolish guy keep quiet and suffer.You deserve the sentence.

• GoBoi 7 years ago

So u are not ready to change

• Asem se be 7 years ago

Well done to anyone who tried to kill you bcos Ghana is better off without you. Your treats and incitement could have killed millions of Ghanaians. Don't go back to kumasi when you finish your sentence. You can stay in Acc ...

• cue 7 years ago

make proper investigation before u publish

• Joe Navajo 7 years ago

What a country!!!

• EKOW MENSAH 7 years ago

THIS IS NONESENSE

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

THIS SO CALLED MUGABE THINKS HE IS THAT IMPORTANT. MAYBE TO NDC FOLKS. CONSIDER THE PERSON WHO VOUCHED FOR HIM. THAT ENDS MY POINT.

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Poisoning you ????
    Hahahaha funny fool.

• Alhaji Moro 7 years ago

Even in prison this boy is Still being helped to put out big lies . He will die too young if he does not learn from the prison experience .

• TULA 7 years ago

COCK AND BULL STORY!!!!!!!! : DID YOU NOT KNOW PRISON WAS A HARSH PLACE : DID YOU THINK PRISON WAS A HOTEL TO ENTERTAIN BAD BOYS LIKE YOU; NEXT TIME WHEN YOU COME OUT : THINK BEFORE YOU SHIT FROM YOUR BACK SIDE : I HOPE THE H ...

• Ahmed 7 years ago

If we have one of your calibre in each region of Ghana, we would have been in paradise. NDC as a criminai institution has come to its end. They should start packing out.

• Kobby 7 years ago

Lies lies lies ... Idiot

• EVIL NDC 7 years ago

WHO AT ALL WILL ATTEMPT TO END THIS WRETCHED MAN'S LIFE?

• EDDY QATAR 7 years ago

Look at this fool.npp dont have time for an idiot like u.

• GEORGE; NEW YORK 7 years ago

You don't matter to NPP

• BRENYA 7 years ago

All Ghanaians are indeed sons and daughters of Kweku Ananse

• Emma doe 7 years ago

My friend you are not in npp custody. I believe de prison is not minded by npp, so shout up and suffer. De soul dat sins will shorely die!

• dunaa 7 years ago

In the old days, convicts lose credibility simply by being convicted of anything. You go to prison and from then on nothing you say has any meaning. This allegation stretches credulity

• Addo Evans 7 years ago

Foolish people kwasia fuo you will die there and how sleep death is

• Thomy 7 years ago

Ah so is Mogabe also scared of death ? After threatening to kill the judges of the supreme court. Lord have mercy.

How long did you spend in hospital ? Oh ZERO TOME ...ok so using your chemical analysis machine and your chemistry degree you analysed a drink you were given ...oh you have neither ...so that must mean your an ASSHOLE

• MIKYLOVE 7 years ago

Y didn't u get them arrested wen u realized they wanted to kill you,,,my pady,pls b mute Nd enjoy ur room,,,,,in no time u will b out,,stop the rubbish talks,,,I beg

• PK Papao 7 years ago

In fact, people are already worried with a lot of issues. Mugabe and Baby Ansaba must spare us this joke.

• Eric owusu 7 years ago

stupid fool mugabe or what u call urslf,try n learn and stop insulting the officers for their work is in order,wen did u go there stop ? dat noise

• Angel 7 years ago

Liar No sensible person will believe this story stay cool and spend your 4 months holidays term.

• Citizen 7 years ago

This gentleman hasn't learnt any lessons yet. He appears to have a bloated image of himself, a larger than life attitude. Whoever told him that NPP cared about him might have done him a huge disservice.

• cafu 7 years ago

where are your angels poor mugabe.bue gya.foooool.divil I pray you come out blind

• Mr karimu Seidu 7 years ago

Mugabe you are a confused moshie man. It is Allah that will punish you and not npp, more curses are awaiting for you

• Atiemo 7 years ago

What a FOOL. you are such a stupid boy. We can now see why u are ndc member.propaganda .He should have poisoned u long time. U are of no use to ur family. Stupid HE Goat

• Justice 7 years ago

Useless Allegations!

• Posca 7 years ago

Leave the jailbird alone he is desperate.

• torsah 7 years ago

This boy is an unfathomable idiot. Whatttt?

• KK 7 years ago

AFTER HELPING MAHAMA TO LOOT THE COFFERS OF THE NATION, THIS BOY BECOMING POISONOUS FOR THE 2016 ELECTIONS.GHANAIANS SHOULD OPEN THEIR EYES BECAUSE HE WANTS TO USE 'NORTHERN REGION' TYPE OF WAR TO BRING MORE TROUBLES.

• Posca 7 years ago

Mugabe are you afraid to die?what about the judges?

• Agbesi 7 years ago

You stupid killers

• Lady Bird 7 years ago

He's lying so much that he and his Lawyer are cooking up a story hoping it will get him out soon. Hmmm remember there is Godoooo, God will punish you for ur sin.

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

stay there cool

• Agbesi 7 years ago

You soo stupid you better die prison

• Kiku 7 years ago

The muntie 3 are enjoying their ashole while their wife's are enjoying banana at home

• CYBERGHANA 7 years ago

Why Nsawam prison?
    Transfer the Montie 3 prisoners to another prison and let them serve their 4 months imprisonment.

• Kiku 7 years ago

Ashole is bigger now you can ask ako gunn

• franso 7 years ago

he is doing this so that he can get sympathy from the public. He will rot in jail

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

It's a lie, why didn't he report that to the prison authorities. Ghanaians are well awake to that senseless propaganda of the Ndc. Shame on you Ndc incompetent administration for sponsoring some stupid idiots to threaten and ...

• .......p 7 years ago

Who really cares if an idiot like you is annihilated?are you not the same person who was advocating the murder if the judges!
    What ever goes round will come round !!
    Aboa Ba !!pepeni dwan!'

• Nyameye 7 years ago

Oh nahhhh i dnt believe dis, u guys insult urself bcos of politics aaaah im ashamed of u alll

• kyei baffour 7 years ago

ahhh who said NPP are not capable of poisoning mugabe in jail. ....dr kwame nkrumah was even given a bomb in the north when he visited...they are murderers and can't stop that.they brought dead bodies from nabouring countries ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This Mugabe guy doesn't get it he must be living outside the jail for him to make this accusation that said lot he cook up a story so he can be transfer to another location maybe his house he needs ...

• enyonam nutor 7 years ago

Mugabe let Ghanaians think of better issues okay the hardship is be young us. We are almost dead in Ghana. Leave us alone. You are too stupid to waste our time

• kojo 7 years ago

This guys are criminals and liars obviously. Mugabe should tell us who, when and how the poisoning attempt was made on him. Let us be realistic and tell the truth. They want sympathy to support their plea for pardon. I would ...

Idoit, u are afraid to die, after saying that u will kill some judges, now u are complaning that some people wanted to kill u, keep quite, ur life is not more important than anybody.

• kotoo 7 years ago

Mugabe,why are you afraid to die.You did claim you don't fear to die.

• Abdul Manan Seidu 7 years ago

That stupid guy is still speaking

• waaa C 7 years ago

r u in da same cells n how dhd he manage to ga poison pls gv da details,n stop dhs Mugabe issue he will com out barkyn like a lion instead of da dog he use to b

• Araba Thompson 7 years ago

An unrepentant FOOL!!!

• GHANAba 7 years ago

hehe, this is the man ppl re crying for his pardon, he is unchanged man. He will remain there till the term is finished cos our constitution does not permit that, one needs to go through a lot of processes before he received ...

• soj kudoyor 7 years ago

I don't believe this trust in God nothing will happen to you

• Kwaku Saah 7 years ago

Still talking loose from jail! Ghana would be Fantabrutal from 8th December!

• Mint's(Belgium 7 years ago

look at him ,liar

• Sergio dela 7 years ago

Look at this hopeless party call N P P.who did they think they are in this country .they are the most useless trip I have ever seen on earth. Their vagabonds.idoit.busters.stupid.

• kwasi Afriyie 7 years ago

Mogabi u dey crazz papa. Hw could you make such reckless accusation. Enjoy in prison

• Ama 7 years ago

Ohhh poison!!!!! No my brother that is the food they eat,keep quit and tell your president to improve the prison food

• kwasi Afriyie 7 years ago

Mugabi u dey crazz papa. Hw could you make such reckless accusation. Enjoy your stay in prison

• Joe Adjaka, Bodada, V/R 7 years ago

What rubbish!! NDC are doing all they can to elicit unmerited support from the public.

• More 7 years ago

This mugabe.is.criminal.lies.dangerous.How this foolish boy take.Ghanaians.for.this mugabe.boy.is.criminal.foolish boy.nobody.Will.kill u.u.will.kill yourself..foolish boy

• mariam k 7 years ago

Hmmmm u are still laiing even in jail.u can never change mugabe .we don't have ur time at all

• The Future Force 7 years ago

I overheard one npp activist on TV the other day on Angle TV that, when you were going to prison, he asked you to prepare a will before so I can believe you. But they will never succeed with all their nefarious deeds.

• bio kotey 7 years ago

these terrorists made life a hell for Dr Nkrumah. they are capable of doing anything for power. just look at what they're doing to themselves and you'll know the sort of people they are.all die be die party

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 7 years ago

Wow ur foolishness is now at a new low,U.see how stupid u can be salifu?,Ooooo thug is a thug ,bcos u seems not to understand nothing but ur foolishness,stupidity,thuggish style.No wonder a hypocrite,foolish,wingnuts don't ch ...

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 7 years ago

ONLY a fool will pardon this thugs period.,bcos and I quote, for those who are dumb to study history always repeat mistakes,,we are talking about pardon,are we as Ghanaians society stupid or we suffering from Alzheimer's dise ...

• Abanga, Bole. 7 years ago

your stinking mouth got you where you are now, baby! The same mouth will help you to rust there. You are so stupid you never learn.

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

So you still have the guts to talk,hmmmm!!eny3 woa Mahama na mede sobo) beb) no!!!!!

• SOFFI AKUFFO 7 years ago

The Akyem mafia surely want you dead.

• rich 7 years ago

fool just rot in prison respect and abide the Law of your countryNO politcs period you deserve more punishment than this just keep quite

• Francis Kyem 7 years ago

Sycophant Mugabe ,were you not the one bragging in bombastic at its best that you have volunteered to come to Ghana to die for Mahama?In your shallow mindedness you, thought primitively that Mahama could cover you even ,if ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Birds of the same feathers flock together.

• arial 7 years ago

Do think Ghanaians are stupid like you?No NPP man has time for you.Your senceless words sent you to prison .Enjoy time in prison and leave NPP alone.

• Kane 7 years ago

Who cares. You are a liar. Asiedu Nkatia and John Mahama asked you to say that. Even if they are fucking your ass you will complete your four months jailed term. Useless animal fool like you.

• Karl 7 years ago

After four months you have another case waiting for you . This time you will get five years. Foolish animal.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Hahaa ... U Joker

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Baby ansaba you aré Very fool why wait till this time ,who do think will buy your trash newspaper ,stupidman

• Sam 7 years ago

NPP is capable of doing anything. So I am not suprise when it comes to Power

• Dr Diasempa 7 years ago

NPP sympathizers at Nsawam jail must make sure the bastard Mugabe does not return to the Ghanaian community alive. They should sodomize him, drug him overdose with heroin, break his balls and neck. In short, they should make ...

• Kofi Akosah ( London) 7 years ago

Ghana, my beloved country is sinking and becoming a country of no beauty and attraction all because of politics. Ghanaians now see their political foes as real enemies and there is too much hatred in the country. This article ...

• one love gh 7 years ago

These are some of the nonsensical things u said on radio that sent you to prison, you want to say the prison officers are doing their work well or what, cos u are paid almost GHc 8000 every month for speaking "shit" so open y ...

they attempted to poison u so what shut ur fucking mouth and stay there bad boy

so what fucking man with no sense

• Jackson 7 years ago

the most useless article I hv ever read on any media platform. keep on disgracing ur self Mr radio presenter. u hv still not learnt anything n will never change. am ashamed to call u and ur messenger my country men. both of u ...

• real quebecois mtl 7 years ago

Seriously, I'm disappointed in our leaders!! This guy is always inciting people against one another. He must be watched otherwise, he will create a problem or fire that can't be put off!!

• Chopping chopper 7 years ago

Kwasea u said u want to defend mahama n go to nsawam n die

Now r u running away from death
    Why'd u betraying yourself.....judas

Ndc can kill these people in prison to win sympathy vote just as they did in 2012 to president Mills. pls Npp be watchful .

• Andy 7 years ago

This guy lies

• Douglas 7 years ago

so what should we do? you never mind to go to jail for Mahama to win, now why this complain. Let us enjoy our peace we don't care if you get rot for Mahama to win.

• ELSIS 7 years ago

Baby Ansaba is actually a baby. How could a seasoned journalist put out such a foolish story. No wonder, people call you a political ashawo

• kwasi 7 years ago

Ah it really pains me the person or persons couldn't give u the poison. That is bad news cos somebody like u fianga boy Mugabe must not live with human beings. I wish they gave u some nkura aduro to drink. Aboa funu. Animal w ...

• sa ad 7 years ago

Nobody will kill them but their own actions will if they don't repent after this incarceration!!

• princezico 7 years ago

what is wrong with this idiot call mugabi,is tthe npp cooking for them in prison?stupid man indeed,

• sam essuman 7 years ago

Ato Sam a.k.a Baby Ansahba you see the direction your stomach had led you? How classified is this information of poisoning that you can't disclose? Such journalists should be checked from poisoning the atmosphere for chaos in ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

What does live mean to he Mugabe and his two colleagues?is he now afraid of death?its a place dangerous for every man or woman,he suppose to learn many things there in prison.How could any bad person ever get closer to him?it ...

• I pour faecal matter on your head Sam 7 years ago

Npp bravados.I think u are recruitedby kwasiaa gyimifoc npp youth and the Adolf hittler of Ghana to only insult and make fool of your self.Akan people or whatever you call your self God is not asleep ok.Nana regions , Mugabe ...

• Krapsewor 7 years ago

U ar nt serious at all. Wher ar u frm. Blind politics dats wat u ar doin. Guess u were introduced to it dats why. Sorry bro

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

Massa be serious

• Nana Cotipo 7 years ago

Wen u were living freely nobody attempted to kill u no that u there u think somebody want kill u. Wat kind of childish story is that mass we r not in Ghana to listen to cock and bull stories

• Rozzy 7 years ago

NPP is not that stupid to take ur burden off u soo easily. U must stay alive at least to finish ur prison term before u die.Nonsense,

• Ab Akora 7 years ago

Ha ha haaaaaaa, utterances of a fool. Who are you that Npp will waste their time to poison. Whatever you have been promised to say such will hunt you big time. Owura even if you come out before your time you will be referred ...

• Abusua 7 years ago

Oh so Mugabe fears death and he was threatening other decent people in society. As for the ndc people I don't know what is wrong with them. Tsatsu should be freed montie 3 should be freed so which guilty people should be in p ...

• Kofu 7 years ago

If they want to poison u and you know it, den poision urself . so u become free. Mugabe i didn't know u were afraid of death. See wat NDC has done to u

• Waynes 7 years ago

Are you mad? People are out begging for you and see how idiotic you behave. Supreme fool

• Papa Doc 7 years ago

Muntie Three send Goodwill message to NDC Campaign Launch

Muntie 3 Send Goodwill message to NDC Election Campaign Launch

The incarcerated Muntie 3 currently serving four months imprisonment for contempt of court by th ...

• Kwabena adjei 7 years ago

Apuuuu tcccccc nobody will do dat

• Eunice 7 years ago

Npp can do more than poisoning , you are real killers, acid bathing and wee smokers. Even your leader Akuffo Addo is a dangerous killer

• Kojo kawah 7 years ago

Yeah NPP they are hypocrite, arrogance,now look at the leader himself he think that Ghana belongs to him,if Nana have good thing for Ghana, he and his round mate would not go to China to snatch their money,akronfoo party.

• Krapsewor 7 years ago

I dnt k w the kind of journalism u d reporter has practiced. Report fairly my sis nd stop being politically biased. Who do u think you can fool with dis ur propaganda? U owe loyalty to d public if u dnt knw den let me remind ...

• Captain Adabugar 7 years ago

I'm trying very hard to believed this story but I think far. I've not heard any NPP member visiting you at the prison. Can Baby Ansah mentioned the name if the person? In any way food sent into the prison are tasted by the s ...

• David 7 years ago

Hehehehe mugabe wants to pull a fast one on mahama. B3 you say you no dey fear prison. Wo bea gya, Now them dey show you pepper.you are a disgrace to the stomach that gave birth birth to you.

• Obuasi 7 years ago

so this fool is afraid to die?

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Oooh hoo, this very funny! You're not so important to marked for death by any persons or group. You are just seeking undue attention.

• Yves 7 years ago

Such a stupid talk.

• Mr Truth 7 years ago

WHO IN NPP HAS TIME FOR YOU
    This fake mugabe is wasting our ears , why is he afraid to die ? What did he and his Ndc cohorts plan to do the supreme court judges . Who in the NPP will dirty his/her hands with the filthy and ...

• Mr Truth 7 years ago

Mugabe is playing tricks on the ignorance of the incompetent Mahama and the unfortunate Ndc cohorts , the political destitutes and academic outcasts , it is only in the Ndc where political infidels will be awarded with the t ...

• Kumashie Kwame 7 years ago

God will surely see you guys through and absolute no one can poison you.

• zak 7 years ago

AH AH what at all is wrong with lunatic Mugabe and pig resemblance baby ansaba.just ignore them they're lying

• africaNyame 7 years ago

Poisoning s not enough,you
    need be skinned to death or
    slaughtered
    at noon. You don't have to die quickly you need to suffef b4 u give in. Keep mute nd await any form of necessary mixture meant for u. U must die bf Fou ...