You are here: HomeNews2016 08 12Article 462177

Nobody should tell us Mahama is not working - Dele Momodu

Read Comments Comments (145)

• Araba Thompson 7 years ago

Who is Delle? A fool or an idiot.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MUMU DELLE IS HIDING IN GHANA NOW BECAUSE OF PRES BUHARI BIG ANTI CORRUPTION STICK. HIS BOSS JONATHAN IS COOLING OFF IN ABIDJAN. NO WONDER PRES MAHAMA GAVE THIER NIGERIAN BANK $250 MILLION DOLLARS TO USE FOR FREE

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Did you not see where it is said he has being living in Ghana over a decade? So how can he run to Ghana bcos of Buhari? You seems not to know when Buhari came to power? Anyway, you may not like what is said but you can discre ...

• Nyansaba- 7 years ago

Mr Naija man, you just have no idea what Ghanaians are going through under this joke of a government. Don't let us start suspecting your palms have been greased to come and insult Ghanaians with this balderdash. Only those wh ...

• ABU 7 years ago

You can never hide truth, it would surely come out even if it would take 100 years. Thank you! do not mind them, they were born with insult in their mouth do not be offended with their insult. You have said it all.

• facts 7 years ago

Dele, another Akua Donkor on the making? Let us learn from Akua Donkor, Mugabe and Muntie guys. They will do everything to get something from the NDC government

Author:- Yao .....
    I wonder who made Mr. Asiedu Nketia the spokesperson for EC. He surprises me a lot. Unless EC does not whisper or any one make a statement about EC and Mr. Asiedu Nketia will be the first person to respon ...

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

Delle is telling the truth that we Ghanaians should appreciate. Nana was coparing Ghana to Nigeria and now Nigerians are telling him he is wrong. We can not just afford to throw away a good and visionary leader like Mahama fo ...

Author:- Dotse .....
    Tell that to the IDIOT of a Minister. I am a fully bred Ewe, but my best friends are a Muslim living in Nima and an Ashanti man. I visit Accra anytime and sleep in Nima. Some stupid politician just want ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

He is been doing business in Ghana for 10 years.He has not stayed in Ghana for 10 years.That said, is he Ghanaian? Has he voting rights to be meddling in our politics.You see, people who do genuine business in Ghana don't inv ...

• ATOPAHENE JOHN FORD 7 years ago

CON MAN DELE MOMODU IS CHOPPING GHANA MONEY FREE JUST FOR SAYING RUBBISH. DELE IS WORKING HARD FOR ATOPAHENE MAHAMA TO STAY IN POWER SO THAT HE WILL CONTINUE TO GET HIS FREE GHANA MONEY BUT WE NO GO SIT DOWN MAKE HIM AND NDC ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

President Hohn Dramani Mahama $1 million bribe is doing its propaganda.He is waiting to receive his 2 cars and a storey building like Akua Donkor.This thief is an opportunist and mermerising our useless president for our tax ...

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

You obviously being ignorant, go and check the wealth Chief Dele you won't spit garbage against him. Are you saying you haven't seen the 612-bed capacity of Uni of Gh teaching hospital, or the New Greater Accra Regional Hospi ...

• Nanabanyin Egyabukow 7 years ago

Why are you NPP guys insulting anyone who says something good about the Mahama-led NDC? This undemocratic character of yours is rather dwindling the popularity of your party especially within the circle of floating voters. Wh ...

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

Chief Dele Momodu is part of the first 100 must influential Africans. He is man who is objective. Because we are filled with political biasness. We condemn an objective man. The has seen the truth and he is saying the truth. ...

• Vivian PPP 7 years ago

I am with Delle in this massage ????. Mahama. Did somethings but PPP can do better.facts are facts

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

Chief Dele, I appreciate your love for Ghana and your understanding of matters.... But Mahama doing the wrong thing at the right time destroys it all, Ghanaians are suffering!

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Hey Go to Your Ajegunle and leave My Mother Peaceful Ghana Alone.

• JoJo 7 years ago

Is this guy a Ghanaian to be meddling in Ghanaian politics or he has taken citizenship in GH. Or he carries GH Passport. If Jon Benjamin talks, he is insulted as a Diplomat Foreigner.

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Massa Jojo, I want to believe he not Ghanaian but your invited to Ghana in the year 2000. This was under a deal between Kuffour & Abasanjo of Nigeria. Do remember the Police cars, uniforms and boots all from Nigeria? In retur ...

• sam 7 years ago

fine he is a business man but he has got a limit. why these days he seems trying to tell Ghanaians who we should vote for. he shouldnt think he knows better than Ghanaians just because he is rich. imaging a Ghanaian business ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Sam don't mind that foolish guy, He should concentrate on his Nigeria and let us be.

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

NPP hurt the truth, now an outsider will continue to point to you the good works of Mahama if your NPP pretend not to have eyes. More fir Delle Mommodu. NPP is shaking when they hear your voice. Keep shaking them and tell the ...

NDC and their theories.

• David Ofosu-Appiah 7 years ago

not true,it was overseas development of UK and USAID who helped Ghana.Nigerians came through because of Ecowas.

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

You don't know what you talking about...u sit here and call your next door neighbour a stranger. Wise up the world has evolved beyond that. President Mahama has gained the world's recognition base on his development in Ghana.

• AYAARE NAMSONGA 7 years ago

BRO. KWASI, CLOSE YOUR EYES AND DISAGREE WITH DELLE AND I WILL UNDERSTAND YOU. THE TRUTH, PEOPLE SAY, IS VERY P.A.I.N.F.U.L.

JM ALL THE WAY.2016 OUR GOAL.

• Jon K 7 years ago

The idiot still talking. He will be deported soon.

• KOFI MENSAH 7 years ago

NIGERIAN THIEF, GO HOME. THIS IDIOT HAS STOLEN A LOT OF MONEY FROM HIS COUNTRY AND IS SAYING FOOLISH THIGHS IN GHANA

GO BACK TO YOUR COUNTRY AND YOU WILL BE ARRESTED. FOOL

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

there's nothing to see from Mahama's administration. Mahama is claiming credit to himself of all that we have already. Blatant lies, this guy has done nothing significant. I am a Ghanain.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Can you tell me what is there already that Mahama is claiming credit for? You people are only interested in coming to power so as your iniquitous activities can flourish once more. Over our dead bodies la....

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Delle, you will live long for 7your truthfulness.

• kwame 7 years ago

Ghanaweb please stop publishing stories from this guy. He is a foreigner, an impostor, OPPORTUNIST and a nobody in Ghana!!! PLEASE STOP.

• legend 7 years ago

u are very stupid for saying that....kwasiaaa

• Kby 7 years ago

U are rather foolish for suporting that man...........otweee, ofui

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

Dele has invested more in Ghana more than you can think of. The man was recently honoured with a Doctrate from UPSA don't you watch news..., oo I guess you not living in Ghana just rantling your mouth to what u have not knowl ...

• Kby 7 years ago

Oh look at ignorance, doesnt John mahama have degrees and honours abroad, but look at how foolishly he is ruling de country n u sit and tell me he has a doctorate by upsa ......nonsense

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

IS THIS NIGERIAN BUFFOON BEING SO EXTREMELY STUPIIIID BCOS HE KNOWS NDC WILL RIG THE ELECTIONS TO WIN AT ALL COSTS OR WHAT?....HE DOES NOT CARE THE CONSEQUENCES IF NPP WINS THE ELECTIONS...WELL ITS MAYBE BCOS HE IS TELLING GH ...

• Akwetey 7 years ago

Don't bring your 419 stupidity here, Mr Dele Momodu! Ghana and Nigerian have very little in common. Stop comparing Ghana to failed & hopeless states like Nigeria and Sierra Leone!

well said,he is in Ghana because of Ecowas,when NPP comes he will be sent back to Nigeria with his fellow 419 Nigerians

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

You sit there and insult a man who is probably older and richer than your father. And you want us to buy you product. Gush is that what you thought in the NPP camp, common Mahama's achievements is so obvious you can't deny it ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

TELL UR NIGERIAN FRIEND THAT HE IS MEDDLING IN VERY EXTREMELY SENSITIVE ISSUES BOTHERING GHANAIANS SO HE MUST SHUT UP HIS STINKING MOUTH...

• Mohamed 7 years ago

Who is this man from Nigeria koraaaaaaaaa??? Ahhhh

• Kwame Sassu. 7 years ago

Please ask Mahama to stand for election in Nigeria. He is a corrupt person like you and that's why you can't go back home

• Humble B. 7 years ago

Mahama cannot even solve dumsor. For 4yrs Mahama is unable to solve a simple power problem.
    Ghana's national debt has mushroomed to over 100 billion in just 8yrs,and our economy is so bad that we are denied our normal bond i ...

• WIZ 7 years ago

You call Dumsor a simple power problem? You gus are not thinking straight. This economic downturn is a global issues. Give credit where it's due.

• AB 7 years ago

Please spare us the hypocrisy. What global issue? Ghana is suffering because of the inordinate desire of Mahama remain in power at all cost. He wasted our scarce resources on vote buying in 2012, leaving an unprecedented defi ...

• Abu Salam 7 years ago

Baseless and unfounded attacks on the integrity of people is a sin.You are hellbound.

• Ebenezer.Latebiokoshie 7 years ago

Well, you say, we who struggle out if our sweet also we say.

• An eligible voter 7 years ago

These Patapaaa Party people (NPP)don't want to listen to the true Picture the Nigerian Business man is painting about the Mahama-led Government. its so amazing that they can't see the good works the President is doing and are ...

• AB 7 years ago

Please tell us the supposed good works of President Mahama. Even Akua Donkor can build a few projects with these huge borrowed monies. Every government builds projects. It takes a visionary and competent leader to think outsi ...

• oluwafemi 7 years ago

Hey guys. Pls before u believe this man, ask davido he knows him very well. He be opportunist.

• appeatus 7 years ago

A refugee in GH. Yoi fear Buhari

• Araba 7 years ago

This idiot's political activities are incompatible with his refugee status in our country. Will the immigration service for once enforce our laws?

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Delle!!!, how many report did you give about Boko haram?? Take about matters that concerns you. Delle , do you even know what is good at all???

• appeatus 7 years ago

A coward running away from Nigeria

• Naa 7 years ago

Are you a Ghanaian.

• Jumpsuit USA 7 years ago

NPP is desperate indeed!!Let the Northerners also rule.You have made things to appear as if Ghana is at the rock bottom.NPP stop all the lies by your agents:Wontomi,crazy Ken Adjapong,Fred Blay,Kabo and other crazy people.How ...

• AB 7 years ago

Fuck off with your ethnocentric nonsense. What has Mahama done for you northerners apart from bringing you public ridicule? This guy is shamelessly destroying people's livelihoods and you are here spewing rubbish. If it means ...

• me 7 years ago

Does he not have anything to do in his country? Bokom haram is killing Nigerians and he has run away to Ghana and meddling in her internal affair.

• Nyansaba 7 years ago

Mr Naija man, you have no idea what Ghanaians are going through under this joke of a government. Don't let us start suspecting your palms have been greased to come and insult Ghanaians with this balderdash. Only those who hav ...

• Paa Kwesisika 7 years ago

Humongous work for humongous cost. 1 Ghana embassy wall in Burkina for $650k huh dele? Kumasi airport runway $27mil. Just runway o. Ghana's deficit now is over $40bil since he took over it was only $8bil. Dele the cost of ...

• Babangida 7 years ago

This is a stupid foolish clown calling himself a chief from the failed state of Nigeria. This man from his behavior was born astupid and a clown from birth. I wonder if his children will be intelligent in school since he hims ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

This is what happens when we entertain this foreigners into our midst, now this guy is acting like a dog. Because if you allowed a dog too close to you it try to kiss you. Does he have a better eyes than majority of Ghanaians ...

• Abgie 7 years ago

My friend keep your thoughts to yourself, this is Ghana we have every right to complain this is our country, what is your problem go to your Country and share your opinions there. just zip it.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Kwasea.alataniii...go back to Nigeria

• Quaqoo. 7 years ago

I wonder Why Ghanaians are still tolerating this man's rubbish.I think he should be sent packing, so he can preach his 'sermon' to Nigerians in Nigeria.

• Honest Thruth 7 years ago

Why does Ghana allow foreign Clowns and Thieves take over our body politic? The answer lies with our propensity to allow indegenous corrupt persons to illegally Rule us.

• SAM AFFINO 7 years ago

These types of talk is exactly what has cost a country like Nigeria all their problems. It's easy to support the ruling government when you have been paid to write articles of praises. Dele Momodu, Ghanaians are smarter and w ...

• Aku 7 years ago

Very cheeky for this refugee to compare our beloved Ghana to failed states like his war ravaged Nigeria. Enough of Momodu's nonsense. I hope immigration service is taking notice!

• Laryea 7 years ago

Mahama thinks hiring this 419 will save him from defeat. Stupid fool

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Please stop this nonsense, because Ghanaians are yearning for Nana Akufo-Addo to come to their rescue. These kinds of habit of indulgence in the politics of Ghana as a foreigner is unwise. People are crying for help under the ...

• A PANTU 7 years ago

Yes he has been awarded contracts in Ghana so he can talk foolishness

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

IF DELE MOMODU IS SINCERE, HE WILL ASK HIS FRIEND JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC PARTY, TO TELL US, HOW MUCH THE NEW POROJECTS COST AND HOW MORE MONEY WAS SIPHONED INTO SWISS AND MAURITIUS OFF BANK ACCOUNTS FOR ALL THE INFRASTRUCTUR ...

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Who is Dele Momodu? Stay away from Ghana poliitics. Alatani aboa, go back to Nigeria and leave Ghanaians alone.

• Kee 7 years ago

What about the economy, you can't do your corrupt business in Nigeria thanks to Buhari. No doubt Mahama's Ghana is your soft spot. STEALERS AND CORRUPT PEOPLE.

Mahama is working its only NPP warms that don't see it.

• ABU 7 years ago

What they know is insult!! insult!and insult. Do not mind them, they would be surprised again. Mark it on the wall.

• Uche 7 years ago

Why is Dele Momodu trying to cause wahala for us in Ghana? Why? Please oo, Nigerians love peace.

• ABDULSAUDIQ UMAR 7 years ago

Uche, try remove the log in your own Igbo criminal eyes before you talk about Dele Momodu creating troubles for Nigerians in Ghana. Your Igbo tribes are one of late comers to Ghana to irk a living yet, you have created the wo ...

• t.t 7 years ago

What at all is wrong with this sycophant ?

• ULTIMATE FM ONLINE 7 years ago

The New Patriotic Party (NPP) Parliamentary Candidate for the Subin Constituency in the Ashanti Region, Eugene Antwi has described functionaries of the ruling National Democratic Congress (NDC) as thieves.

In his view, per ...

• AYAARE NAMSONGA 7 years ago

MR. MAN, OR RATHER, MR. NPP LOOK FOR SOMETHING BETTER TO TELL YOUR PEOPLE.WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT ARE TALES OF OLD THAT HAVE NO CREDIBILITY.

• Carlos G 7 years ago

Those insulting Delle are all idiots and lunatics

• Kofi Detroit 7 years ago

Who the fu:ck is this motherf:ucker ? Don't meddle in our politics you fat fu:ck...go back to Nigeria and play this game not here...

• Donn 7 years ago

Oh yeah?But i know that he also stealing Ghana money as well.

• Emo 7 years ago

shut the fuck up mr......corrupt imbercile.

• sa ad 7 years ago

Hahaha... This man paaan!! And Ghana has gone to the financial market to borrow even at an outrageous interest rate and we were rejected!! Just take your share from Mahama and go!! But also know that Ghanaians have rejected M ...

• Cool 7 years ago

PLEASE DISPUTE WHAT MOMODU IS SAYING WITH FACTS AND LEAVE HIS PERSON ALONE.
    SHAME ON YOU - INTOLERANT NPP

• Sammy 7 years ago

We love you Dele, you are a Pan Africanist and a true African. Kudos!

• AMEKA 7 years ago

USELESS ASS YOU CAN GO TO HELL AND WASH YOUR BRAIN BEFORE COMING BACK TO GHANA NONSENSE

• ORDINARY JOE 7 years ago

fREEDOM OF SPEECH. ANYONE CAN GET UP AND MAKE NOISES.

• Atia 7 years ago

Can this fat idiot just stfu. Why is he poking his nose into Ghanaian politics.

• Anago 7 years ago

This legotian will surely tell.

• KOO DARKIE 7 years ago

NANA ADDO HAS STARTED CRYING SND WAILING. NPP: BOB MARLEY AND THE WAILERS. HAHAHA

• Jacob 7 years ago

Is this Nigerian out of his mind? What kind of STUPIDITY is this that he thinks that we Ghanaians can't evaluate Mahama? He has been paid millioms to do this propaganda.

• inercycl 7 years ago

Our whole Ghanaian mentality has been reduced to rubble! Is this guy Ghanaian or just a Nigerian businessman residing in Ghana? Somebody should tell me? I think he is threading on muddy waters and might sink like a stone!

• kojo 7 years ago

wo mame tw3

• kojo 7 years ago

nonsense

• Kwadwo Ankrah 7 years ago

Are you wiser than Ghanaians? Hey stop that fullish pronouncements and go to your country

• Awal 7 years ago

Delle, you are telling the truth and you will see them insulting you because they can't see the good works don't mind them. JDM all the way eye zu eye za long live NDC....

• Delevagas 7 years ago

Mahama is working for u not Ghanaians

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

The last person Ghanaians will listened to is a Nigerian.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Who the Hell for A Nigerian to Lecture Ghanaians how to Vote .

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Dele Momodu you are nothing but pathetic goofball you should mind your dammm business you soon will deported to Nigeria to face BUHARI apuuuu

• A.A 7 years ago

ONLY WITCHES OPPOSE GOOD PROSPECTS.THIS KIND OF VERBAL INSULT ON ONE WHO IS APPRECIATING GOOD WORKS,IS TOTALLY POLITICAL WITCHCRAFT. BAD HEART TOWARDS A VISIBLE DEVELOPMENT,SHOWS THE SENSELESSNESS ON SOME OF THE GHANAIAN POPU ...

• Ghana Ho Do Nti 7 years ago

Stay out of Ghana politics, whatever his name is. This is how NDC has reduced Ghana's Politics to-allowing Sakawa-and con people from N to invade the way we do things here in Ghana. If we've not been able to stem the bribery ...

• Penpen 7 years ago

Alafa pion

this Nigerian must stop meddling in Ghana matters,he should go to Nigeria and do his nonsense there.He is lucky because of Ecowas.

• PatriotGhana 7 years ago

"I have travelled extensively, I have taken pictures, I am a journalist, my job is to report"

Take your pictures and shut up!

• Igp 7 years ago

Circumstances come Nov 7, 2016, will force you to relocate to the boko haram invested Nigeria. Don't attempt to influence elections in Ghana. Dele you can't do it. Mahama is a toast with his polarization of Ghana on the tenen ...

• .Senior citizen Germany. 7 years ago

Mr Dele Momotu should go home to plan well well for the people he is rulling as a leader.We have had enough of such of jokers who have visited Ghana with their main aim of milking the state and shower praises upon the sitting ...

• .Senior citizen Germany. 7 years ago

The lost word in the 3rd line is, I suspect that he was paid

• Zack Awusi 7 years ago

You are a great leader who have eyes and can see. thanks for being truthful.

• kweku sika 7 years ago

who is he working for?ghana or you and your people?wise up dont follow your big tummy.

• jede 7 years ago

bravo say it all our African connection brother,more grace to your elbow for saying the thruth

• Kwabi 7 years ago

This alata guy is useless. Yes nobody should tell you that mahama is not working, because u all know that he is not working.

• Kwabi 7 years ago

Yes u all know that Mahama is not working.

• Dada 7 years ago

Who is this man meddling in Ghanaian politics at all. He shd keep to his business and stop what he's doing. How has he suddenly jumped into the political wagons,what is he getting.let's be careful oo Anago man ooo hmm

• Oheneba 7 years ago

U are an immigrant so better shut ur beak and live or go to ur country,corrupt and silly Nigerian.

• DAVID 7 years ago

chief momodu delle stop interfering meddling in ghana political affairs first

• DAVID 7 years ago

chief momodu delle stop interfering meddling in ghana political affairs first reminder

• Scorpio 7 years ago

Dele all you have said is true ,but at what cost.? The money spent could have built more.

• Comforter 7 years ago

You see one reason why NPP won't win, Always insulting anyone that disagree with them. Hmmm. Good have mercy

• Biko 7 years ago

Ghanaians in Nigeria don't meddle in Nigeria's political affairs. This man has no shame. He is 419, seeking favors from govt. Politicians in Ghana should put a bar between themselves and such foreigners.

• Abbott 7 years ago

Dele, yes he is developing infrastructure, Fine. I put it to you, if ruling a nation is going to borrow from lenders e.g. IMF with conditionalities ignoring other sectors and job creation, is that all? Master , we need jobs a ...

• Firstman. 7 years ago

Del, omo 9ja, you are a BIG LIAR. The Nigerians and other nationals who re-located to Ghana are now parking to South Africa. Do not poke*nose into the affairs of Ghana. If you can make anything to see Mahama on the seat, let ...

• Quansah Augusta 7 years ago

Truthful is always bitter

• h,g manuh 7 years ago

Shut up you fool with your big smelling mouth.Allow Ghanaians to play their politics, Can any foreigner dabble in politics in your home country Nigeria as you are deeply involved in campaining for mahama without facing deport ...

• seth Torkornoo 7 years ago

Comments like these from people like this can fill all the media everyday ...it will not change the perspective of the Ghanaian that he is going through the worse ever governance period of all time...

• Amega 7 years ago

Somebody tell this joker our minds are already made up.

• Anganmwin 7 years ago

leave DELLE alone,he is simply telling the truth.You idiots and yet you are referring to him as idiot. JDM/NDC all the way

• Anganmwin 7 years ago

How can this DWARF (NANA) be Ghana's President?

• Abu Salam,Amadu 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians have chosen to be blind and hypocritical out of envy.Let's appreciate the good work of others and same would be done to us.MAHAMA is just curing the infrastructure deficits of Ghana.This makes sense and the sen ...

• Abu Salam 7 years ago

JDM is doing well as he confronts the problems head-on.Dele Momodu your objectivity on JDM has shamed them to the bone.They were expecting a biased statement against JDM.Leave them to destroy themselves in lamentations.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Who said Mahama is not working, producing "soap" for "dogs", how does it matter them?

• Kofi babone 7 years ago

This idiot Nigerian who is trying to meddle in Ghana politics should be sent to his country. Can a Ghanaian living in Nigeria have the courage and audacity to do same in Nigeria?

• moses 7 years ago

You have say it all Mahama all the way

• Maasu Imoro 7 years ago

Maasu Imoro asks Ghanaians and NDC government.
    Is this social Democratic governance ?
    -cancellation of teachers and nurses trainee's allowances
    -Increasing youth and graduate unemployment
    - cancellation of subsidies on ut ...

• bonsu 7 years ago

Truly this man took the one million dollar bribe indeed. At first I thought it was to tarnish his image but now I guess it was true.

• sam 7 years ago

For his belly he speaks. Watch him turn around when power change hands.

• tanko omar 7 years ago

It is amazing that my friends in the Npp are becoming so intolerant when opinion other than theirs are acknowledged. What is the wisdom in hurling insults at journalists for informing the public?

• airmax57 7 years ago

hahahaha pls do u vote in ghana

• airmax57 7 years ago

what did u stay say mr.Dele pls k here is not ur home,if here was ur home u will not even say that to us ok kakai

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Look at this Nigerian fool