You are here: HomeNews2016 08 10Article 461802

Obinim replaces damaged intestines of young girl

Read Comments Comments (103)

• Laughing Jackal 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaha!!!! Ghana ay3 d3 k3k3. I am choking behind my PC!!!

• SIMON PETER 7 years ago

Those people who call themselves astute journalists should do Ghanaians a favour by following up on this matter. Malik Kweku Baako where are you? Manasseh, aka Ford Expedition, of Joy FM where are you? Luckily the name of the ...

• ghanaba 7 years ago

I can bet my last pesewa that these self aclaimed journalists will not do that because it's not political for them to get money from their respective paymasters

• ½GHOST 7 years ago

Racial tone in this mendacious story is the WHITE dog (superior) chasing away TWO BLACK dogs (inferior)in the dream. I guess this story is here to entertain the gullible.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Yesooo you see how the 2 BLACK dogs are portrayed as the evil dogs and the white dog as "Bishop Obinim" the merciful Angel. This is coming from a child, how would this child grow to be proud of what skin colour she is

• Sinclear 7 years ago

HELPING AND HEALING FOLKS

• Atta -USA 7 years ago

Does Obinim think that Ghanaians are fools? Please, Ghana Journalist Association follow this matter to unearth Obinim's planted lies.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

BECAUSE PRES MAHAMA HAS WOEFULLY FAILED TO MANAGE THE ECONOMY IT HAS GIVEN RISE TO THE OBINIMS AS GHANAIANS HAVE SOUGHT REFUGE IN SPIRITUAL LEADERSHIP

• Daavi 7 years ago

I'LL NOT INSULT YOU, I WAS JUST YOU THINKING THE SAME WAY UNTIL I GOT CLOSER HE,S REAL

• EAGLE 7 years ago

Listen to this donkey. Was Obinim born when Mahama started his presidency of did he become the so-called Bishop or man of miracles when the president took over? You see why you're even worse than a donkey?

• mashall 7 years ago

Hahahaha ooooooo darkness of stupidity and useless faking stories about this fucking fake pastor again.

• Richard 7 years ago

The insult is too much

• Bawa 7 years ago

I love your quote so much- darkness of stupidity, keep it up!

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

I'm soaked with my own tears by your comment. You people are so funny over there.

• Don Ray 7 years ago

Hahahahaha, bro masre saaaa. Ghana ay3 d3 s3 El Classico. Make i enjoy d cmnts small.

• bembem 7 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU BISHOP OBINIM

Do you believe this? If he has this gifts why don't he go to the hospitals and heal everyone there. This are the fake prophets the Bible talks about.

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Did you heard that Jesus went to hospitals to heal people? No. But those who went to him ,had their freedom. First, you have to believe in him, and then go to him. By the faith you have, he will set you free.

• kzee 7 years ago

He who believes can be saved. Jesus did not go to all sick people to heal them because not all believe. Those who believed and went to Jesus, praying, "son of God have mercy on me" were actually healed.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

If this guy is truly a healer, what is preventing him from going around the country and healing all the sick people? I don't know how old you are but if you fall for such tricks, then think twice before you are swindled.

• v.bowe 7 years ago

JESUS HIMSELF DID NOT HEAL EVERYBODY IN ISREAL IN HIS TIME. YOU BELIEVE OR YOU DONT, PERIOD.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

may God bless this man

• Opeimoa 7 years ago

You belief this crap? Then you a trully lost sheep.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

God is good all the time.

• Opeimoa 7 years ago

With people like you, Obinim's thievery and false fame will continue to grow. Why can't you be a bit intelligent?

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

may God bless this man
    john mahama is a curse to Ghanaians

• Opeimoa 7 years ago

The thief is back into the news. It's easy. He has passed some people's donations to a woman and the daughter, and of course the one who published the piece of shit. Such lazy corrupt church business operators will confess th ...

• Dexpite 7 years ago

Idiot why don't u go to de hospital to verify??

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

Na Lie!

• ABU ABOORA-WA KONTA 7 years ago

THE DEVIL IS A LIAR. HOW CAN THAT HAPPEN? SUBHANALAH.

• King 7 years ago

THATS MY ANGEL

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Little Obinim saw his father and his wife were having sex one night in there bedroom. There little boy opens the door and says "Daddy what are you doing to mama?" Then the daddy says "Making you a little sister" And then the ...

• kujo 7 years ago

Journalist shd please give Ghanaians a break on this LUNATIC

Tell this to the illiterates.

• phamousmann 7 years ago

Glory be to God

• Agokoli 7 years ago

Don't use the name of God to still or cheat peoples

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Rubbish, ghanaweb is a disgrace to journalism. Which hospital, who are the doctors and why do these miracles often happen around a particular geographical area?

• Tema horror boy a wizard. 7 years ago

Well well it is true as hell i live in United States born in tema i am a nuclear plant engineer also a superintendent micro management piping fabricating and installation but i have had the same gift as obinim since I was ...

• v.bowe 7 years ago

but u cant beat the Angel of God.

• gerker 7 years ago

Somebody should beat the shit out of Obinim, then beat some sense into the heads of the stupid people who believe his crap.

• yaro 7 years ago

FAKE FAKE fake FAKE fake STORY.

• Adu Boateng Daniel 7 years ago

Our God is awesome. .In fact Daddy you blessed

• Teye 7 years ago

Wonders shall never end hmm obinim doing dis

• Alfred volta 7 years ago

glory be to good

• yussif tcl 7 years ago

i can swear with God that this news is not true, it is a lie, is Obinim a God? this is childish news

• Obroni 7 years ago

There should be a law preventing idiots like him to deceive naive people. Let's say he did, then he should be arrested for unlawful practicing a medical profession.

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

Who wrote this 419 report? He is responsible for this rush by innocent Ghanaians to these false prophets to seek miracles.

• v.bowe 7 years ago

boss, such things are for believers to enjoy not unbelievers. leave the man of God alone.I am using his photograph to fix my computer and pay my school fees because i believe.

• web 7 years ago

stupid web call ghanaweb. sometimes i wonder whether u guys ever attended any journalism school. fools. ghanaweb is really annoying sometimes. ah what is wrong with you guys with this kind of stupid write ups u cal news. none ...

• Elit 7 years ago

Bishop god bless u more

• King 7 years ago

Christians will believe all daam stories

This so called writer has been paid by the fake prophet to spread this false story for popularity purposes.

• ROCKY 7 years ago

Joseph Brenya or whoever you call yourselves, Instead of used the wisdom that God gave you to work on positive direction, you are selling your soul to the devil? Please try to repent and stop following this Antichrist.Also, " ...

• cta 7 years ago

It is not for doubting THOMASES to believe this miracle, it's just to state that who so ever GOD chooses, no mortal stands against...long live OBINIM

• Jay 7 years ago

All the time!!!

• qerc 7 years ago

Smfh attention seekers, Lol

• Yaa 7 years ago

Obinim is back with more maame water spirit! Obinim, God is coming very soon repent and run to Him.

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

Why doubt these miracles ? Healing depends on faith. Two people could be seeking spiritual healing but only the one with faith will be healed . If the pastor is using powers to heal why the fuss . Will you have preferred th ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

No wonder our country is not moving forward, always there is some stupidity going on. With such mediocre going on in the country how do we expect progress, a bunch of illiterates morons pulling the rest of us backward.

• KoKoTII 7 years ago

I guess Journalism has gone berserk don't you have something sensible to write about???
    I am tired of reading about this stupidity. Grow up

• mc. 7 years ago

The earlier you guys stop encouraging this false miracle doers the better.For Christ sake .Ghanaians grow up.we are in the 21st century.

• Akut 7 years ago

Why on earth are you giving so much publicity to this guy. We do not want to read about him anymore.

• Jesus 7 years ago

tell dis anase story to illiterate nt educated person like me.infact,ghanaweb are nt serious

• Lucienne (Obroni 2:) 7 years ago

Yes, keep on publishing this type of Good News.
    For God nóthing is impossible.
    It's our mind that can limit His Work, but it's faith that moves the mountain.
    Faith is heavenly currency. If you go to the market with litt ...

• Obroni 2:) 7 years ago

Thank you Lord, for healing and restoring us. It's faith that moves the mountain...help us to become like little children and jus trust You and go according to Your principles (forgive, tide, pray for your enemies)

• MMm 7 years ago

Thanks for the wonderful things God is doing through people

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

But poverty bleeds nkwaseafor.NO one can survive 21 without bowl movement.Collaboration with the Doctors,nurses,and Obinim to pack fools to give him money through tithe,monthly,collection selling of curse oil etc.Collection i ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

typo

• Bawa 7 years ago

These magic tricksters can only be found in Ghana.
    Pls be wise and stop this kind of mockry n jokes.
    Pls, go see doctors for a complete cure!

• Bawa 7 years ago

Hahaha

• Rosie 7 years ago

ha,ha,ha. So funny yet so sad!!. Close all the hospitals, we don't need doctors, we have Obinim!!

• Koforidua Bob 7 years ago

These fairy tales make Ghana a laughing stock around the world.

• akukosisi 7 years ago

the worse is yet to come after the miracle

• TANKO WORLD SEVEN 7 years ago

LUNATIC as such can only be seen on ghanaweb. No matter how foolish these journalists are, is it worth publishing such a fictitious elements on this platform? These helps to dupe ignorant Ghanaian. This is PYRAM NO. 2

• TANKO WORLD SEVEN 7 years ago

Ghanaian journalists must give Ghanaians a little bit of respite on LUNATIC stories as such. LIARS

• .D.HAMMOND 7 years ago

Ghana must embrace this man of God

• Odiyifo 7 years ago

How can human beings believe these fairy tales? Even pigs will not believe this. Ghanaians will continue to die in ignorance. Continue keeping your sick ones in useless church premises.

• Odiyifo 7 years ago

This idiot parent and collaborator planned with a church member planted in the hospital to look for tithe payers. Why were the doctors not named?

The journalist is also obinim church member. God punish all these tricksters ...

• alex 7 years ago

weda he is real or not...God is still God and he works miracles every single day

• Zain 7 years ago

EEEEEI....The rapture is bear. So people are so blind not recognise a fake man of God when they see one. Hmmm. This JERK is nothing but a charlatan, a big one at that. Tweaaa

• Joseph Anim 7 years ago

God blessed Mr Obinim. ..Please kindly help me pass my wassce.

• Darius 7 years ago

I will only believe when a doctor from the said hospital speaks about de issue dat it is true!

• Rash 7 years ago

Wat is the BNI and Police waiting for? why won't they arrest this fake foolish pastor, the doctors and the publisher for deceiving the public. God punishes Obinim for comparing himself to the Almighty

• Chris 7 years ago

Because a lot of Ghanaians are narrow minded.

• Ibrahim frm sekondi 7 years ago

Even though I am a Muslim, I really really really really like obinim... He is really doing a great job... Helping people.... Abroso oooooooo Abroso

• CHIEF NELSON 7 years ago

Why are you Ghanaians doubting Bishop Daniel Kojo Obinim? I ve not been to his church before but he healed me in my dream.This man has a covenant with God. Bishop Kojo Obinim is a true man of God.

• James 7 years ago

Oh bishop May GOD bless u dont mind ghana people they only talk talk
    James tema new town

• atwereboana 7 years ago

The Lord thy God in the midst of thee is Mighty

• The Minor Prophet 7 years ago

Ghana is seriously heading toward doom, now that intellect has given way to superstition and deceits.

• Liz 7 years ago

reading from de gals folder
    der was nothing like dat in de folder.l work at dat hospital

• Bright 7 years ago

If that is true, he should go to Corabu,Komfoanoky and other hospitals to save them.God help Ghana.

• Cowboy 7 years ago

A lot of spiritualists are claiming what medical doctors can do. Something wrong with picture. What's going on?

• Boss 7 years ago

God is working doing miracle through his son Pastor Daniel Obinim.

• kwame 7 years ago

This pastor is not only a lair but a triskter too

• Asamoah-Baffour. Chicago 7 years ago

Can anybody tell me when Ghana is going to come out of the dark ages? Brothers and sisters don't be the gullible.

• Asamoah-Baffour. Chicago 7 years ago

Yes there's a leadership vacuum in Ghana otherwise innocent and poor people wouldn't be victims to these fake and heartless predators. Obinim is a conman.

• v.bowe 7 years ago

i'm just in love with you Angel of God.

• Vincent Frimpong 7 years ago

I is my turn for a miracle, man of God. May Jesus Christ empower you the more to help us in times of need.

• ray 7 years ago

this is clearly a public relatins exerdcse on behalf f obinim -- no doubt for a fee. No doctors' names are mentioned. Why? Because a doctor cannot tell that intesines have been replaced -- without ex-ray!

• PK AZOR 7 years ago

PASTOR CONTINUE WITH THE GOOD WORK,GOD HAVE USED TO BLESS US,MAY GOD USE YOU TO BLESS ME TOO..ALEX BAIDEN PAAKOW AMISSAH..

• Yaa 7 years ago

Obinim, you can deceive men but not God. Life is very short, renew your mind. You want to be rich over night. You are using black powers and covering your evil with the holy Bible. You won't get away with the evil you are com ...

• Hajj OSMAN 7 years ago

Doctors from holy family hospital shd kindly come and confirm for us. I hate these lies

• Nana Amo 7 years ago

lack of knowledge