You are here: HomeNews2016 08 10Article 461758

Nobody can stop Mahama’s one-touch victory - Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (109)

• Tibaa 7 years ago

Of course Joseph Goebbels, Hitler's Communication Minister, also thought Hitler will win the Second World War.

• DRAMANI y3 ANIMAL 7 years ago

STOP TALKING NONSENSE WHO GOING TO VOTE FOR YOU? YOU WILL BE SHOCk DECEMBER 7

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

Ask Omane Boamah, what they have done with the over $80 Million loan from World Bank for the eGovernment project in Ghana while the Attorney Generals Office is still keeping records in pen and paper with the old fashion recor ...

Johnny for continuity and prosperity, though I am an NPP die hard I am definitely rooting for John Mahama the for Alan Kyeremateng in 2020

• moshie 7 years ago

this idiot think's ghana is for mahama. nanim s3 abini. ogyimifoooo omane boama.

Author:- Yaw .....
    Always talking trash and threatening.We're still waiting for you to sue your accuser in the money laundering and your detention at London Heathrow.
    Because you happen to be in power by default,you can bu ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

It will never ever happened on this planet. I have turned off JDM candle light long time ago. No one on this planet can deliver him except Almighty God.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NDC government is doing in all sectors. The NPP never completed any of their housing projects, thanks to the NDC, the 240 Housing unit in Sakumono, the public housing project in Borteyman has been completed and other plac ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Great comment

• PAA SEBO. 7 years ago

OH YES JUST LIKE SADDAM HUSSEIN'S INFORMATION MINISTER,HE HASN'T HEARD THE SOUNDS OF GUNS AT HIS BACK YARD.ADUKOROMU ESUM FACE OMANE BOAMAH HASN'T HEARD THE CRY FOR CHANGE DUE TO NDC'S DESPERATION.

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 7 years ago

And the Soviets under the command of Field Marshal Zukouf defeated them and took Berlin. Let this youthful minister Omane understand that no condition is permanent. Men, women would vote out JDM. Animals don't vote.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

He spoke as if his head is cut off, very desperate to win power at all cost because of his evil doings. Prepare to meet montie3 in Nsawam. Okay?

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama is wasn't desperate and he is still not desperate, he working for the interest of Ghanaians and won't put the life of Ghanaians in a jeopardy. The desperate ones the ones trying to ignite conflicts by th ...

• koo 7 years ago

He has already put the lives of Ghanaians in jeopardy due to his incompetence and corruption.Do you live in Ghana?

• Alfred volta 7 years ago

ndc will lose bcos u are selfish people

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

I pray that you will not die to see NPP victory the upcoming election. You will be shocked take heart else you will not be like human being any longer. Trust me!

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

No victory for the NPP, looking at the great work the NDC has done. The total coverage of the School Feeding Programme has increased from 441,189 children to 1,693,000 children. It is also now fully funded by the Government o ...

• Mr karimu Seidu 7 years ago

May almighty Allah deny ndc victory. Stop deceiving yourself of Mahama developmental project it is mediocrity as one time Said by John Mahama. What has he done, only create loot and share party.

• Nana addo 7 years ago

Yes you are right omane boamah we GHANAIANS will surely come in our numbers and vote for president MAHAMA

• Solomon 7 years ago

The scripture said, "you fool, tomorrow your life will be required of you...". Boamah, Mahamah, you and NDC may be too powerful for Ghanaians, but God has heard our cry, He will get you out.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Shame on you, it is only who crowns a KING, and GOD has given us the KING already which President John Mahama. Stop confusing yourself with what your tells you. See the truth.

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

Are u so idioot? Mahama will have the chance if the economy is in good condition.but is oposit.ghanians are crying for a change .when people are fed up they can vote for anyone else for a change

• kofi Asiedu 7 years ago

They should continue to tickle themselves and laugh with their own research polls. We don't need any research because we know JM is on the winning trail

• willy 7 years ago

Do you think Ghanaians are fools to vote the Ndc again.so dont fool your self because you guys are thieves including your president the bribe taker.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

We are not fools which is why we are going to retain John Mahama to continue his good works. We need continuation of progress, we want to see Ghana keep the growth

• Efo 7 years ago

Educated fool, shut up!! you talk too much and Ghanaians are not stupid as you think.

• Humble B. 7 years ago

Mahama's one-touch victory is laughable.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

You may think its laughable, but trust me John Mahama's good works will speak for him come December. They should continue to tickle themselves and laugh with their own research polls. We don't need any research because we kno ...

• koo 7 years ago

See you in December

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Foolish man,expect our votes ,thief omane boama

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Q: What did the Banana say to the Vibrator? A: Why are you laughing? I'm the one going to be eaten one touch.

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Double sure. Edey bii keke - one touch keke agbenaaaaaaaaaaa!

One time president,Ghanaians are not from the moon Ghanaians can't forget what Mahama and his Mafioso has brought hardships to the entire country and are determined at all costs to vote the NDC out in 2016 elections.

• Innocent Man 7 years ago

Insha Allah myself and colleaques numbering 59 have defected from NPP to NDC and we are all poised to vote for JDM come 7th Dec.2016.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Dr Boama, please I plead with to take it a bit easy. Please talk like an ordinary mortal. We had no idea that Prof. Mills would leave us that soon and that he wouldn't be our Presidential Candidate for the 2012 elections. We' ...

• Kabum Komfrafa 7 years ago

These fools know the arrangement made with EC to declare the election for this useless govt of crooks, thieves and incompetent buffoons and hence their nonsense of winning the election regardless.

But they shouldn't coun ...

• kojo 7 years ago

no mahama no omane boamah that is why he is talking foolishly like that.
    long live Ghana

• AND THEY CAN 7 years ago

Omani, in your arrogance and complacency you forget that those who vote are men and can stop the one touch victory you are boasting of in your dreams. Wait till December 7 and you will wish you had never displayed so much arr ...

• Rhandy 7 years ago

Do you think Ghanaians are "fools" to vote to keep you in power again?

You thieves, corrupt and incompetent gang(s).

Give us a break !

• Zion wa 7 years ago

No animal can retain john mahama in power.

• Mimosa 7 years ago

Bagdad Bob

• Edem 7 years ago

This is wishful thinking, you have not read the mood o f the whole country.

• www 7 years ago

does our thumb belong to you guys? Oman you talk as if you own Ghana..speech and prize giving day party

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Ofuii, sit there and day dreaming. Your dream will turn a nightmare.

• JOHN 7 years ago

stop lying to yourself OMANE

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Why is this stupid imbecile wasting our ears with all this garbage day in day out? Hasn"t he got any important work to do to help improve the failed Ghanaian economy? How sad!

• H S Fire 7 years ago

This Watermelon-headed fool, otherwise called Omane Boamah is always talking trash: what achievements is he talking about?

The only ways this Omane Tibonkoso's argument would hold is, if the govt RIG the election or major ...

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

OMANE BOAMAH WANO TESE WADURO KWASIAMPANI KURASNI BA I THINK U ARE GOING TO BE THE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONNER FOR THE 2016 ELECTIONS YOU ARE JOKER YOU WHAT YOU GUYS SHOULDN'T TRY THIS TIME AROUND BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE SEEK AND ...

• prince u s a 7 years ago

no body can stop mahama,s one touch victory omane boamah

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

Omane Boama is living in a fools paradise and dreaming a fools dream.

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

Only fools will vote for criminals NDC party. Stupid boys with crocodile sharp teeth.

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

npp all the way

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This is how fools talk because they are full of foolishness.You wait and see NPP has already told you that they will collate alongside EC from polling station to polling station to prevent EC from rigging the election to favo ...

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

CHIEF LIAR AND SENIOR CORRUPT MAHAMA PROMISED BUILDING TEN TEACHER TRAINING COLLEGES. WHERE ARE THEY?

• Nanannom 7 years ago

Who is this stupid Dr. Edward Omane Boamah? Any time he speaks, he shows how shallow his thoughts are. I wonder how he became a Doctor. He probably paid for his degree. I'm glad I have real PhDs and Real Medical Doctors in m ...

• H S Fire 7 years ago

Nanannom, a lot of people share your belief: I always wonder myself anytime this Omane Boamah guy makes a political statement. He's simply daft and that's most likely the reason why he's avoided medical practice and opted for ...

What is the difference between your comments and Npp's at all cost? Swine

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

This idiot talks like he has absolute power to coronate stupid Mahama as president over suffering Ghanaians. May the Holy Spirit curse you and family for your stupidity. Amen

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

NDC WILL WIN ONLY IF THEY USE THEIR RIGGING MACHINERY VERY WELL.,

• Zinmtim 7 years ago

Your days are numbered but because you are foolish like a pig you don't know. Tell dead goat to start packing his pepeni things from the jubilee house

• H S Fire 7 years ago

Omane Boamah Tibonkoso, are you telling the public an assurance the EC has given your govt? Does your statement mean not even the electorate can vote your widely known INCOMPETENT govt out because you're assured of a "one tou ...

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Foolish foolles at this time around tweeeeeea

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

SADA gyeeda etc thieves....... Now they are protecting and defending each other regardless of the crime...... MUGABE REALLY WAS DOING THE DIRTY DAILY WORK OF THESE NDC DEMONIC FORCES.......... BUT EVIL CAN NEVER REIGN FOREVER ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA IS CURSED because he stole from poor Ghana by overspending our national budget by a whooping 8.7 bn ghc or 4.3 bn dollars at the time to just win elections 2012,,,,, SADA gyeeda etc thieves....... Now they are prot ...

• Steve 7 years ago

You better shutup and stop talking nonsense

• Appiah 7 years ago

my heart beats when i hear ppl like u.do u still wants us to continue to suffer for another four years.hmmmm God speak this year

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Omane Boamah is living in fool parlides he been dreaming alot lately about the election and I don't think he is not having enough sleeping the way he been talking ndc foot soldiers beware of fake Prophecy ...

• CHE 7 years ago

If even with the sympathy votes from the death of Prof. Mills, the NDC and JDM won the 2012 elections by a squeaker, then with the worsening of the economy and the living conditions of Ghanaians and the heightened fury of the ...

• Kwesi Ocran 7 years ago

What didn't Sadam Hussein's Propaganda Minister say? That were crashed out like cocroaches at the end by the Americans. Dream, Omane Boama

• Zion wa 7 years ago

God will stop mahama. Unemployment alone will stop john mahama. Corruption corruption will stop mahama. John mahama family and friends cannot win him power

• JF 7 years ago

We can bet if he is not going to steal votes, Mahama, again Mahama cannot get 25 percent in Ghana.

• kobby 7 years ago

listen to dis idiot as a minister

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

Ghana’s failure to receive favourable response on the international market for its 700 million-dollar eurobond has been attributed to what financial experts say is the government’s high appetite for borrowing.

The Fina ...

• Macosac 7 years ago

Wow wow! omane you get balls, go ahead and scratch your itchy big mouth!

• Sam Folly 7 years ago

Are U sure? Give us a break.

• Alhassan Tamale 7 years ago

Insha Allah Allah will sure unseat mahama

• Boss 7 years ago

Whenever people start making statements like this, it means they are feeling the heat and about to loose their position and be thrown into jail. The only way Mahama can win this election is to cheat the system which will tota ...

• akos 7 years ago

Na truuuuuu you dey talk DR. THANK YOU IMMEDIATELY. Hahahahahahah,i am happy

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

Another daydreamer and belly-politician!Only Idiots will vote for this dead Goat!Ghana needs a change from this useless Gov`t.

• oti john brobbey 7 years ago

omane Boamah about NDC victory in 2016 December election what have he seen in Ghanaian politics. did he think Ghanaians are blind that they can see and deaf they can hear complain.so your political egos this not the issue go ...

• Amega 7 years ago

Some people will sleep very early on 7 Dec; Omane Boama start polishing your handing over notes!

• Chris 7 years ago

sure we are waiting to show yo
    u people the exit you talk as if Ghana is yours.

• vvk 7 years ago

Some people alway talk about hardship in ghana,which is not true only lazys complaints, even there is hardship in south Africa more than Ghana there see some people eating bin inside, don't stay in kumasi travel and see lazy ...

• Klutse Jacob 7 years ago

oooh yes is true that no man or woman or enimal can stop prz .Mahama from wining 2026 general election, because Mahama and Nana Addo is unconperable .

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

Wabon too much. Were you writing English or a different language? Nipa aboa!

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

this idiot is also having phD
    Me vote for Ndc again may God forbid .gyiimi stupid fool

No, he doesn't have a PhD. He's a medical doctor.

• Abiba Anaba ba 7 years ago

Start to wash your aprons and revise your medical notes because very soon you will leave the comfort of your office at the ministry to face your patients when Mahama is booted out.

• David 7 years ago

The ndc is training dangerous ppl to intimidate their opponents. Some of the guys are dangerous military, police and their own party security. Npp to be for warn is to be for arm

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

GOD CAN AND HE WILL SURPRISE NDCFOOL

• BAWU-FOOOOOBIA 7 years ago

BOOT OUT THAT OCULTIC DEMONS PARTY FROM GHANA ..IT IS A MUST ..WE CANNOT HAVE AKUA DONKOR AND OTHERS TO SPEND OUR MONEY ...FOOLS , KICK THEM OUT

• Kwame Bampo 7 years ago

8 yrs of this Incompetent, Clueless, Greedy Bastards of an DNDC is enough.

Vote out Mahama and his Looting Brigade.

• Kwamina Kwabina 7 years ago

You may know something nobody knows. To boldly say such a statement is prideful and cheap. There is an intend for people to read into it that this coming election could be stolen already..... Again

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

God can stop him as he did to JJ. After plunging the economy to the pit you still want this incompetent baloney at the helm of affairs . Lord have mercy on the wicked.

• Kwame Gu-Akro 7 years ago

You lie bad, fool

• Aponkye 7 years ago

No animal can stop? Did you forget about the goat??

• t.t 7 years ago

Because it is mahama's birth right to rule Ghana so even if majority of Ghanaians vote against him, he will not agree ? He will win by force ? Whether majority of Ghanaians like it or not ?

• TUMBULUKOOR 7 years ago

Clearly Boamah Omane's dose of the "feel good" drug needs to be looked at again and a combination therapy looked at, with a view to forestall any undressing of himself in public by 12 noon on December 7th, when the results ar ...

It looks like NDC has something up their sleeves. I thought it was the people who vote a president into office. But for you to tell the voters that that you have already won leaves me wondering what's going on.

• Abena 7 years ago

God Almighty Can and will stop him.

• Timtim 7 years ago

See this one too,no wonder any dying animal struggles

• Frank 7 years ago

Eeeeiii becareful oooh not even God???

• KK 7 years ago

God will stop him.

• frank 7 years ago

Masa not this u n ur NDC are going down coz Ghanaians has have enough of ur lies

• Baba 7 years ago

When the wind of change is blowing all over Ghana, this man continues to dream in wonderland. For sur #changeiscoming

• Amado Kudjo 7 years ago

Oman Boamah,if Ghana is your personal property and therefore John Mahatma is prepared to rig the elections and thus impose himself on Ghanaians at all costs we shall see come December!

• Kind 7 years ago

NDC think Ghanaians are stupid foolish fools like NDC after 8YEARS in power, with hard ship, high cost of living, jobless, NDC Mahama want Ghanaians to vote for them and remove people from work next year 2017 why? Why NDC so ...

• Kind 7 years ago

Ghanaians worker's should not make mistakes and vote for Mahama NDC because if you vote for Mahama workers shall be remove from work next year 2017 so Ghanaians should vote President Mahama Government out of power can 7 Decem ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

kwasea ur pocket is full aboafunu mahama will be out from castle incompetent president ofui omane boamah