AKOMEA THE CLOWN.ARE KAYAYEI NOT AWARE THAT YOU-NPP WOULD USE ALL MEANS TO COLLECT THE HELP MONEY FROM THEM? YOU DID IT BEFORE ABI.
Joseph 9 years ago
is this confused communication director telling me that enriching this head porters in Vocational training are not good plans but giving them money? You guys are good in manufacturing figures. Pls tell us how much Mahama spent on Akua Donkor.
eben 9 years ago
I shudder ! Let's see what happens...
Paa 9 years ago
Can u prove the president gave her two cars and a house ? You are a puppet. If the president can give only One person 2 SUVs and a house then i wonder what he may have given others who are good friends
Paa 9 years ago
Why didn't u guys also help them but rather choose to collect their hard earn money. Last I overhead your Thin god saying that the president has been sharing SUVs does he have a money grown tree in his house
Frogman 9 years ago
This is a vicious and malicious propaganda against NDC and Afia Donkor by Akuffo Addo's Jackals and attack Dogs of his branch of the NPP. Afia Donkor has money to form her own party without any help from NDC any Party. Please Chief and leading NPP Jackal, keep off the Afia Donkor woman, she is a porcupine whose quilts will be in your elephant eyes.
Ojaay 9 years ago
What is Abena Akomea saying,you knew kayaye need money and you ask them for money,shame on you nana abena akomea.
is this confused communication director telling me that enriching this head porters in Vocational training are not good plans but giving them money? You guys are good in manufacturing figures. Pls tell us how much Mahama spe ...
This is a vicious and malicious propaganda against NDC and Afia Donkor by Akuffo Addo's Jackals and attack Dogs of his branch of the NPP. Afia Donkor has money to form her own party without any help from NDC any Party. Please ...