You are here: HomeNews2016 08 08Article 461206

Girl, 13, found dead with missing body parts

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Tema Com 3 youth 7 years ago

According to her brother's speech, thete is no pain and agony and sympathy on his side to his sister. Therefore he must be thoroughly investigated.

• cyborg 7 years ago

You are right, if he is really in pain, he will rather have them killed than being brought to book. He is a suspect

• Real Man. 7 years ago

May her soul rest in peace,u were doing what would support in life.God has His own way of punishing the attackers. My condolence to the family.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Now that those involved in the crime were not arrested,it my prayer that Almighty God would expose them in a daylight besides the purpose for that barbaric would not work,finally may God have mercy for the departed soul.

• Brodie Mends Mensah 7 years ago

strange that near elections Mahama has started his killing spree again. When will this stop? Asiedu Nketiah the planner rigging leader.

• Italoo 7 years ago

I really don't know who gave birth to you, but my prayer is that God should have mercy on you. I settle my case

• JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA 7 years ago

LEAVE THEM THERE ABEG IF YOU GUY RELEASE THEM THEN THAT MEANS YOU GUYD NEED TO RELEASE THE MAN WHO SAID JDM WILL COLLAPSE ON 6 MARCH !!!! FOOLISH NDC PEOPLE " NDC = NIGGERS DONT CARE ????????????????????

• BEN K.. OHIO(www.benkohio.com.usa) 7 years ago

Nana akufu addo popularly known as all die be die is behind the murder of this little innocent girl. He connived with Kennedy agyapong who happens to be the mp for the area.

• wise talk 7 years ago

Ghanaians are indeed educated illiterates.instead of come out with sensible opinions in order to curb this mess. you are politicising. u need to be arrested to prove beyond reasonable doubt for ur comments

• Coco 7 years ago

God let her
    sprit follow them and they will be found Amen her family should talk to her sprit befor resting her my god why do that to a little baby like that stupid evil money amen

• Junior 7 years ago

This is the kind of nation ndc bereft of ideas has brought to. citizens are not save at all.it is finished, police will not come out with any concrete evidence RIP.

• FUTURE 7 years ago

The juju men in Ghana are the one behind all this sakawa killing innocent people .

• king 7 years ago

this akans and killing hmmm

• Malam Yakubu 7 years ago

This is what happens in Assin when Kennedy Agyapong is bent on retaining a seat that is slipping away from him.

• KWASI APONKYE 7 years ago

IBGOS USE HUMAN FOR THEIR OWONWO
    SOUP..
    STUPID GHANAIANS THINK THAY ARE MOVIES PRODUCERS AND GOOD PEOPLE..
    A GOOD NIGERIAN IS A DEAD ONE,,,
    ALATA FUO Y3 MOAA

• CONTEMNOR KORTIBORTOR APONKYE 7 years ago

I will recommend a good juju man for you like one of those dat advertising all over ghana on billboards. Ritual killing is all over ghana now especially when elections are coming. You can mail good money.

• APOSTLE 7 years ago

It is very sad for such a thing to happen to this little girl.We are in an election year so human sacrifices such as this will be happening,all of us should be vigilante to people we deal with.There sheep in wolf skin around. ...

• J54CON 7 years ago

Juju men and mallams in Ghana must be attacked and getting rid of from our communities. They are the root of all this nonsense.

• Mabry 7 years ago

Hello Africans and ghana in particular this babaric acts is of the stone age Era. That was the main reason why God /Allah send His messengers down on us .but what do we see? The babaric and the satanic still on alarming. If n ...

• Mabry 7 years ago

If not madness how can someone tells you to get human flesh parts be4 can make you rich or get you a big position. Indirectly he is telling you to take your life. Stupid why don't you take your own life for other people to ...

• mary 7 years ago

Those people should bring to justis
    sakawa or juju man busterd

• Kofi usa 7 years ago

It saddens me when I read stories like this. A school girl trying to raise money during holidays get killed in such a way. Please ghana police force make sure those behind this get apprehended and receive long jail terms.