NPP plots Mahama’s defeat with “Smart Ladies”

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Vivian PPP 7 years ago

Hmmmm

• BOOM 7 years ago

THE SHOULD NOT ATTEMPT SUCH NONSNENSE

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Fear the muntie 3 because when they kill the judges and war breaks out they're also planning to forcefully marry even the cj who is already married..... So all women and girls are at risk because the war outbreak will mean fr ...

• Neu 7 years ago

Rosemary why. U make I laf saa, wei I go cross road and a car knocked me

• Tina 7 years ago

forget them

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Another useless violent group, from npp, All the violent and aggressive groups seems to be npp wings, why

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ndc thievery has destroyed Ghana.... One billion dubious judgment debts thieves... . GOD IS THEREFORE PUNISHING Ndc paaaaaaa..... Anything they touch is ruined...... Hahahaaa..... See how they've ruined Ghana......

• Leo 7 years ago

NPP you have no shame. After that unguarded statement by Dishonorable Kennedy without remorse from the party, you are organizing women group to do what? Shameless ppl

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

I believe Ken Agyepong will be the Chairman of the club.

• Amanaman 7 years ago

KEN WILL FUCK THESE PEPE WOMEN SILLY, AND AFTER THAT INSULT THEM.

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

This is Sankofa move with Npp. Calling somebody a harlot is beteer than killing or raping. NDC wanted women killed and rapped yet we vote for them. Smart ladies be smart in the villages. God has taken care of the cities alrea ...

• Serwaah 7 years ago

the should dare it to come to me or else will pour urine on them

• tooooooooooo serious 7 years ago

Love u for that.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA CHOPPED SADA GYEEDA MONIES with friends and family members that's why culprits are walking free..... Meanwhile your girls are slaves in Accra and kumasi...

• Tina 7 years ago

saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, we will see.

• SET 7 years ago

NPP KWRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• J0eY l0Nd0n 7 years ago

Give us a break.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Force JOHNMAHAMA to explain why sada monies were chopped by cronies who are still walking free whilst your daughters live like slaves in Accra and kumasi as kayayes...

Your are damed right. SADA money was supposed to develop the north and bridge the gap. Even that the NDC thieves and Lairs incorporated has loot all

• Papabi 7 years ago

When will the NPP learn not to SNUB? It is the only party where there are classification of membership. They have the learned professors association at UST. And now there are the SMART WOMEN and the DUMB FEMALE members. O ...

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

They have already become dull ladies. What a laughter i am hearing

• TULA 7 years ago

Don't be fulled by these NORTHERN LADIES ; these ladies are just jaguar Jokers ; I am sure Jon Mahama has already screwed half them already; NPP take no notice these are NDC undercover ladies ; WHAT DO THEY MEAN 'SMART LADIE ...

• Amanaman 7 years ago

Nana Addo will soon go and meet the NORTHERN SMART LADIES. By the help of their executive members, he will book two each night and fuck their toto silly, silly after drinking a bottle of vodka and smoking two roles of fresh o ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

These NPP so-called Smart Ladies are too busy taking turns sleeping with NPP's Ken King Kong Agyepong to be a factor in any election effort. besides, the NPP is already too badly fractured by the cluelessness and incompetence ...

• dosk 7 years ago

smart ladies won't make any difference. JM all the way

• Hooo 7 years ago

They are just wasting their time...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.... Dumsor will kick JOHNMAHAMA out like leprosy... .. . Light bills..... Unprecedented unemployment rate..... Ndc thievery has destroyed Ghana.... One billion dubious judgment debts thieves... . GOD IS THEREFORE PUNISHING ...

• Leo 7 years ago

Can't you see God is rather punishing NPP already? Just turn and have a critical look at NPP backyard,the internal wrangling, the backbiting etc. Do you need an angel to tell you the party is falling apart? Shame

• MATH PROFESSOR 7 years ago

They forgot the "Y" at the end. it should have been SMARTY ladies. And so they know, NDC already has that.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.... . .... Dumsor will kick JOHNMAHAMA out like leprosy... .. . Light bills..... Unprecedented unemployment rate..... Ndc thievery has destroyed Ghana.... One billion dubious judgment debts thieves... . GOD IS THEREFORE PUN ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Powerful God bless you for the wonderful job you have started change is coming

• madamfopah 7 years ago

Shame Nana's harem.

• madamfopah 7 years ago

And you can do fukop!

• Mumuni Sandra Mercy 7 years ago

Hmmm npp

Cooked stories and has no place in today's Ghana. Flagstaff House cooking stories to divert attention. Thieves and Lairs incorporated

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

NPP Smart ladies, remember to invest well for you and families future whatever funds given to you for votes. Because after the election these NPP people will not remember you or ever come looking for you the " Smart Ladies ". ...

• abdallah m. munru 7 years ago

aimless women with aimless mind.God has already chosen JDM.

• Keljo 7 years ago

Bam ! Tell them

• Shamo 7 years ago

IS THIS LEADERS THINKING AT ALL, NOW THEY WANT TO MAKE USE OF WOMEN AS WHAT, WHAT IS WRONG WITH THE LEADER'S OF GHANA, MOST MEN IN GHANA DON'T RESPECT THE WOMEN, NOW YOU NEED THEM TO HELP. I WILL TELL ALL THE WOMEN TO STAY AT ...

• baba 7 years ago

How can you do all this when the party is always complain of no money

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaa. NPP is really desperate.

• Nature 7 years ago

Hahahaha. This will be NPP doom ladies in upper East. Because it is a wrong region for this move Wai.

• Nature 7 years ago

My family ladies can't join such nonsense group. Because this group may always carry acid along, who knows. This is an acid party. Hahahaha.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Npp stupid jokers.After your mps have given names to good and hard working women in the country you idiots are trying to throw dust on the eyes of women again making them do your wrought work again that would not work. Bet ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

AKUFFO-ADO CANNOT SOLVE THE PROBLEMS OF GHANA. HE IS JUST POWER-HUNGRY ! ALL VOTERS SHOULD NEGLECT HIM. THE MAN'S LIFE IS ALMOST FINISHED. WHAT ELSE DOES HE WANT ? GHANA IS JUST GOING TO WASTE MONEY TO SEND HIM ABROAD FOR MED ...

• Steve 7 years ago

I will be tempted to consider the guest speakers as feminists which they will categorize as queers .Lol

• Paa 7 years ago

The only solution to the problems affection this country INDEED

• Jaani 7 years ago

PNDC killed and burnt three judges including a nursing mother in 1982.

• gabriel 7 years ago

Des one thing i observed abt pple who fight to lead at all cost. Simply dey dnt perform.

• gabriel 7 years ago

Des one thing i observed abt pple who fight to lead. Simply dey dnt perform.

• Keljo 7 years ago

Smart ke? Nonsense politics play. What does 21st disguised prostitutes got to do with nation development rather than destroying the future useful guys? Nana n co shld go n sleep.