This is no brainer. These later day prophets should give as a break. That This fact has been known since the days of Adam
Nana Malik 9 years ago
Lol.You are right,my brother,Koo Nimoh.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- OFOSUAA .....
Ndc Wants To Kill Judges And Turn Ghana Into A Jungle Where They Can Abduct Lady Judges And Marry Them Like The Muntie Sex Perverts Planned To Do As Captured On Tape...Kill Judges So That Ndc And Easily Create Loot And Share Without Any Judiciary To Check Them....Poverty Is Killing Ndc Foot Soldiers Yet They Do The Dirty Work Of Ndc Masters Daily...Politicians Prefer Us To Be Ignorant And Buffoons So That We Can Be Manipulated Like Akua Donkor, Bukom Banku, Mr Beautiful, Etc Etc...Like The Way Mugabe Has Been Manipulated To End Up In Jail....In The Jungle There Are No Judges Bcos They Have All Been Killed So Its Survival Of The Fittest ....Muntie Fm Is Unique Bcos Main Aim Is Daily To Rain Insult On Opposition Persons Without Any Justification Whatsoever...Very Deliberately So....Yet Poverty Is Killing Them Daily As Ndc Bosses Chop All The Money And Leave Then In Abject Poverty...So See How Poor These Muntie Buffoons Are Yet They Rain Insults On All Opposition As If Tomorrow Does Not Exist....Ndc Footsoldiers Continue To Live In Abject Poverty Whilst Mahama And His Family And Cronies Continue To Loot Thro Sada Gyeeda Woyome Etc Etc...And Then They Go And Live In Dubai Etc Whilst Footsoldiers Continue To Beg For Hand Outs...Hahhahahaaaa Ide Biiii Kekekeke Paaaaaaaa Nie?...Owners Allowed Daily Insults Of Personalities And Beating Of War And Tribal Drums..It Was Deliberately Done To Create Insecurity In The Minds Of All Opposition...Who Will Allow Such Criminality If Not Criminal Ndc...Ndc Wants To Kill Judges And Turn Ghana Into A Jungle Eh?...They Have Killed Judges Before So Who In His Right Senses Will Take These Threats Casually?....Lets Be Real, Our Democracy Will Be No Democracy If Our Judges Are Killed Or Scared Of Being Killed For Doing Their Work
shrimps 9 years ago
Tweeeaaaa! We have all these idiotic and fake men of God in Ghana making money by just talkin shit to the illiterate masses. Ghanaians are their own enemies for letting all this rubbish happen. Assholes! No wonder foolishness and poverty rules in Ghana!
Kojo Appiah 9 years ago
Man of God just tell your daughters and sisters to do that! leave the rest alone.
Nunyuie 9 years ago
And do you own the rest ?
Amos 9 years ago
No wonder u are shrimps I guest u don't know the meaning of ur name. its only sakawa boys who always talk against men of God. prepare because the devil ur father will soon come for u.
Amos 9 years ago
your are rather a foolish being
kkk. 9 years ago
Why always is about "sex"? What about public education on topics like "sanitation, the environment(galamsey and Fulani cattle destroying our rivers and farmlands, 'GMO" as opposed to our own traditional organic food, healthy eating, good choices of food, superstitions, scientific way of farming,etc.
The country is not the land, it is the people that live on the land. Until the people become enlightened and do away with traditions that obstruct their progress, there would never be any progress.
You can build sky scrapers etc., but 4 or 5 years down the road, there would be no money to maintain them.
acadia 9 years ago
Well said! Its because the majority of Ghanaians are morons and thus have allowed these crooks and thieves parading as men of god to plagiarize their souls. Just for the money! There are no priorities for national developement in our country anymore. You'll find churches springing up in Ghana like crazy and you'll have to ask yourself why. The Ghanaian mindset is simply backwards and these fraudulent so called men of god are taking advantage of it whilst they can. We dont use our brains for constructive things in this modern day. We use our brains for stupidity like "men of god", "khumkum bagya", "useless activities" and so on. No wonder we are in a hopeless state today. Messed up nation with too many morons!
ELINAM 9 years ago
Thank you for reminding these cheap morons with no brain of their own for something original and ground-breaking.
Tina 9 years ago
Not majority of them these days papa.Give them all infact make it a dosage 24hrs they will still go out.variety they say is the best.sex is not only needed for these things.if you have a good man who appreciate sex is a bonus in the relationship likewise the others lets have fun we today ladies like them more also "Married men are now seen as responsible men in society forgeting someone made him.Not expection though.thx for the advice.
UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 9 years ago
It's not all about sex.A responsible man must always be a good provider for both his wife and the kids regardless of sex sex sex.Conversly,taking your wife shopping constantly also satifies a woman.Women like that too.
craig ulm, Germany 9 years ago
TAKING WIFEEEE FOR SHOPPING ALL THE TIME IS NOT BAD............HOWEVER CONSTANTLY SHOPPING FOR WHAT WE DO NOT NEED IS BAD.............NONETHELESS THE MAN OF GOD IS EMPHASISING ON SATISFACTION. ......NOT SEX ALL THE TIME............ WHEN ITS GOOD IN MARRIAGE CAN BE IGNORED. , AND SEEN AS NORMAL......BUT WHEN SEX IN MARRIAGE BECOMES BAD........AND NEVER EVER BETTER FOR A WOMAN. ......THAT IS WHERE U HAVE A RECIPE FOR DISASTER. ...
Ojuku 9 years ago
This is not the word of God but the word of fallen man. It is the Word of God that is "living and powerful and sharper than any two-edged sword ..." as described in Hebrews 4:12.
When men of God deviate from the Word of God ... read full comment
This is not the word of God but the word of fallen man. It is the Word of God that is "living and powerful and sharper than any two-edged sword ..." as described in Hebrews 4:12.
When men of God deviate from the Word of God to proclaim men's words that have no power to transform, then something is wrong somewhere.
Gary 9 years ago
Read the Bible. Under Jesus, his redemption and Grace and teach your congregation. Help them to believe right and sex will not be a problem.
Papaga Bless 9 years ago
You've made no point bro!
NEWLIGHT 9 years ago
I doubt women being peace makers; they're quarrelsome especially African women. Their digits are abundant like the sun.
John Mahama 9 years ago
This is no news, even a one year old child knows this. Man of God think deeper.
teneboah kodua 9 years ago
What nonsense is he preaching,,,,,that is why we have morally deprecit nation
Amos 9 years ago
do u really know who a fake pastor is?
u this village fools u talk like ur heads are there.
Olivia 9 years ago
Excellent pastor preach on, it's the truth good sex and respect that's all men need.
Yao 9 years ago
And what do women need? Do the useless men provide it?
kkk. 9 years ago
Gyimii is too much in Ghana.
vice 9 years ago
thats excellently true pastor. women hear this
Kofi 9 years ago
Have you considered the opposite side of this argument? Men learn about your wives. A sexually satisfied wife is also a happy wife who will go all out for the family.
luxes 9 years ago
With all these charlatans and crooks like Agyin Asare duping the dumb masses and teaching them evil doctrines why wont Ghana's progress retard? Nkwasiafuor! I dont blame him but all the brainless and moronic church-goers who ignorantly these fraudulent so called men of God. Foolish nation!
Amos 9 years ago
luxes or what ever u called urself may the anger of God come upon u for speaking against a Man of God. what did he say wrong. even goats like u see urself to be a good person.
koffi parker 9 years ago
Pastor if a man provide then what is the position of the woman
Sam 9 years ago
Now Ghanaians have become suckers for nonsense, and foolish people like this man. How does he qualify as a marriage counselor. Ghanafuor mu ndue!!!
Ato 9 years ago
See Ghanaians condemning the pastor like crazy, there are soo many divorced cases because of these and Ghanaians think he's preaching nonsense
Toloto 9 years ago
most of people rejected women because of not allowing them to be satisfy
Atta K 9 years ago
Some women need to understand this simple ABC
NA 9 years ago
This is garbage. I am a man and I am not raising my daughters to satisfy men but to become decent and productive human beings who can provide for themselves. They'll have sex with whoever they love. This type of preaching is backward and medieval.
Mike 9 years ago
Thank you thank you! We need more people like you. Are women sex machines???? Teach your daughters to be independent and financially sound. When they meet a like minded man they can build a life together!
Nunyuie 9 years ago
NA- i'm sorry to say you are brainless. Simple article written married couples has nothing to do with raising of your daughters. Aaa!!! What a lunatic !
Nunyuie 9 years ago
NA- i'm sorry to say you are brainless. Simple article written for married couples has nothing to do with raising your daughters. Aaa!!! What a lunatic !
issac 9 years ago
who is this?
acadia 9 years ago
Look at the country in its current state! Fools are becoming more relevant each day. Whilst other people are advancing these men of god fools and their dumb followers are chatting shit! Ghana you shall ever go backwards. Stupid nation with shit priorities!
t.t 9 years ago
Black man ???? ! Sex sex sex ! U can not produce even blade ? Is it not a curse ?
Nunyuie 9 years ago
Nonesense what can you also provide ?
Akakpo 9 years ago
You can be serious!
ABI@north 9 years ago
A MAN OF GOD Every Body Got CHOices... As long as what ever ur fellow human being not tramp on Ur right humanly accepted rights.
What abt our LGBT which are also globally as acCepTED . .. yet still We PRacH Abt GLoBIZATI ... read full comment
A MAN OF GOD Every Body Got CHOices... As long as what ever ur fellow human being not tramp on Ur right humanly accepted rights.
What abt our LGBT which are also globally as acCepTED . .. yet still We PRacH Abt GLoBIZATION ...YES For LGBT RIGHTS reach me and let promote this rights as long it will give me fooD
Yawmens 9 years ago
should you insult everyone you don't agree with him or her on issues?? If nafyn at all, he could be older the some of our parents... Besides, he is a man of God.. Lets exercise decorum and criticize constructively... who are you to judge..?? Lets not lose some of the benefits attached to respecting our parents.. stay blessed.....
ogyam 9 years ago
What do these so called prophets produce for the society in the world. Only to enrich themselves at the expense of the poor congregations.
dada 9 years ago
blakk man cant swime
EK 9 years ago
Why do you have to insult the man of God? I am sure the journalist went to his church and heard the preaching and decided to publish it. please if you hold a different view fine, but dont insult him. All those who insulted him are already guilty and must pray to God for forgiveness. It's a shame.
Toloto 9 years ago
most people rejected women because of not allowing them to be satisfy
OPNINPA 9 years ago
HE THINKS OF NOTHING BUT SEX. HE BELIEVES RELIGION IS ABOUT SEX.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
Why did I get divorced? Well, last week was my birthday. My wife didn't wish me a happy birthday. My parents forgot and so did my kids. I went to work and even my colleagues didn't wish me a happy birthday. As I entered my office, my secretary said, "Happy birthday, boss!" I felt so special. She asked me out for lunch. After lunch, she invited me to her apartment. We went there and she said, "Do you mind if I go into the bedroom for a minute?" "Okay," I said. She came out 5 minutes later with a birthday cake, my wife, my parents, my kids, my friends, & my colleagues all yelling, "SURPRISE!!!" while I was waiting on the sofa... naked. -
Ama 9 years ago
Eiiiiiiii my brother,hahahaaaa
john mahama 9 years ago
foolish man say something wise
Eshun 9 years ago
Why sex sex sex sex. ...... Let get serious.....
t.t 9 years ago
Who gave him that doctorate title ? So sexual satisfaction make u resourceful to provide goodies'? These charlatans and fake doctrines ! Teach ur daughters to become sex slaves and tools !
Agonaba 9 years ago
Please don't let men use sex as a pass mark for being responsible.
Marie 9 years ago
Idiot! Awam pastor!
Nunyuie 9 years ago
You are rather the idiot. In fact you are extra extra large idiot
NewDay 9 years ago
Please be very careful with men of God as u can't prove wether he/she is fm God or not.if ur to ve marriage experience u would ve understand him.u may end up putting urself into a tight coner spiritually.pls take care
Go away 9 years ago
Foolish clowns. Just stealing money from the poor
Ndodo 9 years ago
May the Lord who is PLEASED with people who rain insult on pastors and men of God without any provocation bless you all for the insults . May he keep your dark days, struggles and pains intact. If God is the one who called Agyin Asare to serve Him, He should answer me. I thank Him. Amen
Nana RAS k 9 years ago
Bishop, u have it all. the bible says, those who ears should listen ....... bravo.
IKE 9 years ago
First it was the Lighthouse pastor, now it is Agyin Asare. So so etwe33 preaching.
Neequaye 9 years ago
it is becasue of women men go to war. women are not aggressive but they certainly aren't peacemkaers
Concerned 9 years ago
Agyin_Asare,as you are saying,any unforseen occurrency can befall your wife, Vivian and she may not be able to satisfy you sensually anymore,can you stand by the marriage bonds?
Concerned 9 years ago
Agyin_Asare,what of if you find yourself in a situation where you can no longer provide,should your wife, Vivian, stop satisfying you sexually? And are you about Christian marriage?
boka 9 years ago
If these are the spiritual leaders in the country then God help us.
boka 9 years ago
both male and female enjoys sex in different ways, so dont let it appear that it is a chore that a woman must perform to demonstrate her affection.Sex is not a duty to be perform but an act to express love
Augusco Boy 9 years ago
With so many issues this Osofo could talk about, like teaching his congregation to stop being corrupt, all he cares about is Sex? Really?
Ps Simeon 9 years ago
I'm a pastor and agynasares comment is soo imbalanced and wrong. As a man, Love ur wife dearly,be protective,show respect and be responsible( as Christ loved the church) first then she will joyful be a blessing in all dimensions.dont prostitute ur wife.she wants love and respect. Pastor
Shine 9 years ago
Eee!!! Is that how you can balance the sermon ? And you said you are a pastor ? Haa! And you want us to believe yours too ? If you had what it takes to be a pastor, you wouldn't write what you have written. Even the Bible does not allow you to do what you have done. No wonder you are not known. Well, you may be a preacher but not a teacher. Learn to be a teacher and that will make you a better servant of God. I'm just a mere learned christian. You either take it or leave .
Ps Simeon 9 years ago
Acts 17:11 .... They searched the scripture to find out if what Paul was saying is true.
The sad thing is people say AMENN to anything any pastor says or so called pastor, w
Ephesians 5-22-25.. Proves what agynasares said i ... read full comment
Acts 17:11 .... They searched the scripture to find out if what Paul was saying is true.
The sad thing is people say AMENN to anything any pastor says or so called pastor, w
Ephesians 5-22-25.. Proves what agynasares said is completely wrong and erroneous.
I've been married for 22 years. I know many and have caoucelled many who are irresponsible eve though they admitted they are sexually satisfied.scripture has the final say not me or agynasares or paul the apostle. Love is agape not sex b4 provision.
Ps Simeon 9 years ago
We can meet up for a face to face scriptural analysis on this. Titles don't move God. TRUTH Does. if u love ur wife like u should u would have a very fulfilling intimate life. I should know I have 22yeras of marital bliss by His grace. It's my responsibility to provide for my household or else I am worse than an infidel the bible says 1 timothy5:8 NOT SEXUALLY SATISFYING AUR HUSBAND THEN HE PROVIDES. That is wrong and erroneous. Amen
Keli 9 years ago
I thank God that His words true. He gives knowledge and makes people wise. It takes the wise to understand this preaching from the powerful man of God. Whether you like it or not he is in the name of Jesus Christ destroying you the evil ones pouring the insults. The pains shall continue to be with you.
Keli 9 years ago
I thank God that His words are true. He gives knowledge and makes people wise. It takes the wise to understand this preaching from the powerful man of God. Whether you like it or not he is in the name of Jesus Christ destroying you the evil ones pouring the insults. The pains shall continue to be with you.
Ama Ghana 9 years ago
Can you believe this "so called" Man of God! So the only place for women is in the kitchen, barefoot and pregnant?
Priest in Ghana need to be properly educated and step away from these old ideologies.
Can you believe this "so called" Man of God! So the only place for women is in the kitchen, barefoot and pregnant?
Priest in Ghana need to be properly educated and step away from these old ideologies.
Eli 9 years ago
Oh Ama Ghana, you are an educated illiterate. Read and understand. It's an evidence that you failed your english exam. Hahaha! I have never had any physical contact with Agyin Asare before but he is ever ready to school you on any topic and topics yet to pop up on earth. Look to yourself first.
Ama Ghana 9 years ago
Eli you mean “IT’S EVIDENT THAT” not “IT'S AN EVIDENCE THAT” hahahahahahahahaha. You should learn how to construct a simple sentence before presuming I failed English. Your mannerisms are extremely arrogant, nonetheless, there was absolutely no substance in your reply to me, in fact, it didn’t even make sense and in all fairness, I didn’t expect people like you to comprehend what I meant in the first place. Are you one of those idiots who follow people blindly?
Everyone in Ghana is entitled to their opinion; if you don’t like or understand what I’m putting across, then I would suggest you find a VERY TALL BUILDING AND JUMP OFF IT.
Eli 9 years ago
You have failed once again. There was a point of reference in your earlier submission. I am saying it again that you are a failed soul. You talked about mannerisms as if you have one. If calling someone pig is a good manner, then i think your pre-days were sad ones. If we are entitled to our opinions as you have said, why did you comment on Agyin Asare's opinion? . Continue to wallow in hypocrisy. You see, you tried to define me but you couldn't and instead you defined yourself. KEEP ON JUMPING FROM TALL BUILDINGS FOR IT IS A DAILY ACTIVITY FOR A LUNATIC LIKE YOU. Your retarded brain needs rest from argument so I'm giving you that.
koffee 9 years ago
I don't blame those who are insulting him,
the truth is that most of men in Ghana are suffering from Erectile Dysfunction(ED)because of Fake drugs they are using for sex,so anytime they here that word they become aggressive and upset, because of their sexual weakness. and even some are still using these chemicals all because they want the fullness satisfaction in Sex and, they still insulting the pastor for the purpose they are using these chemicals for. besides if it's not Sex then why do we married. why others are gays,why some are lesbians, etc. answer urself
Those who are grateful will always appreciated what GOD has done, One of the greatest gifts God gave to a man is Sex if you don't know read the book of Genesis chpt 2:28 and if you want to talk about children too read the book of psalms,chpt 127:3. ps Simeon please when it comes to Love I believe you agree with me that it is only God who Loves. because none of us can die for his/ her own child or can any pastor die for his church members No, so please let's not deceive our selves Love is too big for us to understand it fully. before you comment to insult me too please go to the streets, market places, everywhere and ask anybody, that apart from worshipping God what is the greatest enjoyable thing in this world. don't forget that most men murder because of SEX ,Women are precious stop using abusive words for people for truth remains and if you close your eyes to facts,you will learn through accidents
OBINNA 9 years ago
YOU ARE RIGHT,BROTHER. MEN ARE BORN TO CONQUER. THE TESTOSTERONE, MAN'S MALE HORMONE IS ALL ABOUT THIS. WOMEN DO NOT HAVE IT.
Amos 9 years ago
koo nimo or what ever u called urself , you need Christ, I don't think u are a born again christian. for u to speak against a man of God do u know the implication?. if u don't want the anger of God to come upon u then stop fooling. Is a piece of advice for you.
Ps Simeon 9 years ago
Manipulate those who don't know the word or their God. Agynasares comments was unbiblical
Ndc Wants To Kill Judges And Turn Ghana Into A Jungle Where They Can Abduct Lady Judges And Marry Them Like The Muntie Sex Perverts Planned To Do As Captured On Tape...Kill Judges So That Ndc And Easil ...
Tweeeaaaa! We have all these idiotic and fake men of God in Ghana making money by just talkin shit to the illiterate masses. Ghanaians are their own enemies for letting all this rubbish happen. Assholes! No wonder foolishness ...
Why always is about "sex"? What about public education on topics like "sanitation, the environment(galamsey and Fulani cattle destroying our rivers and farmlands, 'GMO" as opposed to our own traditional organic food, healthy ...
Well said! Its because the majority of Ghanaians are morons and thus have allowed these crooks and thieves parading as men of god to plagiarize their souls. Just for the money! There are no priorities for national developemen ...
Not majority of them these days papa.Give them all infact make it a dosage 24hrs they will still go out.variety they say is the best.sex is not only needed for these things.if you have a good man who appreciate sex is a bonus ...
TAKING WIFEEEE FOR SHOPPING ALL THE TIME IS NOT BAD............HOWEVER CONSTANTLY SHOPPING FOR WHAT WE DO NOT NEED IS BAD.............NONETHELESS THE MAN OF GOD IS EMPHASISING ON SATISFACTION. ......NOT SEX ALL THE TIME...... ...
When men of God deviate from the Word of God ...
With all these charlatans and crooks like Agyin Asare duping the dumb masses and teaching them evil doctrines why wont Ghana's progress retard? Nkwasiafuor! I dont blame him but all the brainless and moronic church-goers who ...
This is garbage. I am a man and I am not raising my daughters to satisfy men but to become decent and productive human beings who can provide for themselves. They'll have sex with whoever they love. This type of preaching is ...
who is this?
Look at the country in its current state! Fools are becoming more relevant each day. Whilst other people are advancing these men of god fools and their dumb followers are chatting shit! Ghana you shall ever go backwards. Stup ...
You can be serious!
What abt our LGBT which are also globally as acCepTED . .. yet still We PRacH Abt GLoBIZATI ...
should you insult everyone you don't agree with him or her on issues?? If nafyn at all, he could be older the some of our parents... Besides, he is a man of God.. Lets exercise decorum and criticize constructively... who are ...
blakk man cant swime
Why do you have to insult the man of God? I am sure the journalist went to his church and heard the preaching and decided to publish it. please if you hold a different view fine, but dont insult him. All those who insulted hi ...
Why did I get divorced? Well, last week was my birthday. My wife didn't wish me a happy birthday. My parents forgot and so did my kids. I went to work and even my colleagues didn't wish me a happy birthday. As I entered my of ...
Idiot! Awam pastor!
May the Lord who is PLEASED with people who rain insult on pastors and men of God without any provocation bless you all for the insults . May he keep your dark days, struggles and pains intact. If God is the one who called Ag ...
I'm a pastor and agynasares comment is soo imbalanced and wrong. As a man, Love ur wife dearly,be protective,show respect and be responsible( as Christ loved the church) first then she will joyful be a blessing in all dimens ...
Eee!!! Is that how you can balance the sermon ? And you said you are a pastor ? Haa! And you want us to believe yours too ? If you had what it takes to be a pastor, you wouldn't write what you have written. Even the Bible d ...
Ephesians 5-22-25.. Proves what agynasares said i ...
We can meet up for a face to face scriptural analysis on this. Titles don't move God. TRUTH Does. if u love ur wife like u should u would have a very fulfilling intimate life. I should know I have 22yeras of marital bliss ...
I thank God that His words true. He gives knowledge and makes people wise. It takes the wise to understand this preaching from the powerful man of God. Whether you like it or not he is in the name of Jesus Christ destroying ...
I thank God that His words are true. He gives knowledge and makes people wise. It takes the wise to understand this preaching from the powerful man of God. Whether you like it or not he is in the name of Jesus Christ destroy ...
Oh Ama Ghana, you are an educated illiterate. Read and understand. It's an evidence that you failed your english exam. Hahaha! I have never had any physical contact with Agyin Asare before but he is ever ready to school you o ...
Eli you mean “IT’S EVIDENT THAT” not “IT'S AN EVIDENCE THAT” hahahahahahahahaha. You should learn how to construct a simple sentence before presuming I failed English. Your mannerisms are extremely arrogant, nonethe ...
You have failed once again. There was a point of reference in your earlier submission. I am saying it again that you are a failed soul. You talked about mannerisms as if you have one. If calling someone pig is a good manner, ...
the truth is that most of men in Ghana are suffering from Erectile Dysfunction(ED)because of Fake drugs they are using for sex,so anytime they here that word they become aggressiv ...
koo nimo or what ever u called urself , you need Christ, I don't think u are a born again christian. for u to speak against a man of God do u know the implication?. if u don't want the anger of God to come upon u then stop fo ...