You are here: HomeNews2016 08 06Article 460841

E-transmission: Agyepong would’ve explained matters to confused NPP – Adu Asare

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Olivia 7 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong is been quite now since your suspension please don't disturb us again.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:- Kaku Gbloenawo..... It is my considered opinion that if the statements attributed to Oti Bless are true, then he must be hauled to the Supreme Court to answer to the contempt charge of making demeaning commentary abo ...

Author:- OFOSUAA .....
    If Our Women Knew The Danger Women Go Thro At The Hands Of Men Like Muntie3 Who Are Targetting To Kill Judges So That When Ghana Becomes Lawless And A Jungle, Then They Can Pounce On The Vulnerable Wom ...

Author:- Koj .....
    What is wrong with the Mahama administration (NDC)? Doesn’t the President have many with better credentials than this Oti’s man who is qualified only for insults and threats? No wonder this administrat ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

They are confused. I guess they are worried because they have untrained polling agents again.
    Don't worry Kwebena Agyepong. He is busy eating his fufu.
    It is always a blessing not to be part of a doomed boat.

• GHANA- NPP 7 years ago

PLEASE LETS BE SERIOUS WITH SUCH ISSUES

• MAHAMA 7 years ago

You will not get him to connive with you again in 2016 like he did in 2012?

Author:- OFOSUAA .....
    Ndc Wants To Kill Judges And Turn Ghana Into A Jungle Where They Can Abduct Lady Judges And Marry Them Like The Muntie Sex Perverts Planned To Do As Captured On Tape...Kill Judges So That Ndc And Easi ...

• KK 7 years ago

REALLY MESSED UUP

• The Mask 7 years ago

Every Ghanaian should have been told. Revenue mobilization for development goes back to more than 130 years ago. Cocoa, gold, diamonds, bauxite, oil palm, manganese, nickel, timber exports financed development projects.

Ko ...

Author:- Kaku Gbloenawo..... It is my considered opinion that if the statements attributed to Oti Bless are true, then he must be hauled to the Supreme Court to answer to the contempt charge of making demeaning commentary abo ...

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

NONSENSE, CRYING MORE THAN THE BEREAVED?
    DI WO FIE ASEM.

• william 7 years ago

Why only kwabena could have explain better.you mean only him can understand it better than the rest of us. The electoral game between the NDC , Afoko and kwabena are over.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

It appears these people have been talking to Adjapong. He must be careful with his friends. They are the same people who leak his conversation to his own opponents.

• cash 7 years ago

Npp is not fast,Kwabena Agyapong is a criminal, a traitor,opportunist etc, he represented Npp in the Engine room at 2012 elections and secretly sold everything to NDC.Npp must review everything he has signed.

• Olivia 7 years ago

Oti bless must face the law he thinks he's larger than life, how could this kayayie be a minister of state.Ah Mahama which side of the pillow do you sleep,I think you might consider changing your pillows for a memory form ins ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

I wonder why the NPP can not admit and accept simple facts that the level of sanity prevailing in the NDC is far beyond that of the NPP.

People like Kennedy Agyapong, Sir John, Karbo and the lot have become a threat to the ...

• King Bright 7 years ago

And why is the ndc so obsessed with Agyepong and Afoko yet they killed Agyepong's father . Do they think we are sleeping like we did in 2012? They can go and collect their balance.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

ADU ASARE U KNOW U ARE NOT VERY WITTY at all...... You are pathetic paaaaaaa when it comes to discussing issues...... You are only good at propaganda and personal attacks.... So you are a huge liability to our development....

• Honest Thruth 7 years ago

Not witty in any definition of the word. He is just a plain thief trying to be funny with words he hardly understands. Nobody brings back a fired lawyer to explain the beginning of a case to either the plaintiff or defendant. ...

• Adwuma 7 years ago

The NPP knows very well what they are doing. Sow enough doubt in peoples mind. Desperately create an atmosphere of fear, and hopelessness. Their strategy is to create confusion around the EC so when they eventually lose, t ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong is noted in NPP for hiding important information from the party. He hides letters from the EC and summons from court. He could not have been relied upon to explain anything.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Question is why is the rest of the npp not aware of what agyapong signed on behalf of the party. Isn't it something he should discuss with the party executives before being given the green light to sign

• Frank 7 years ago

I thought you are really a politician of exceptional quality. But your utterances these days less a lot to be desired. Please go back to your former self. Then you will be recognised.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

What NPP is saying is true bcos the EC has come out to say the samething that they can't use the e- transmission at the polling stations what's your problem ndc all the rigging plans has failed change is coming

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Adu Asare get ready to cry once more bcos change is coming

• Akwasi 7 years ago

"Chop your home matter" Adu Asare

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Akua Donkor said your NDC is very corrupt

• Fine boy 7 years ago

In fact we Ghanaians are suffering to much under this ndc government and so, if really NDC and Charlotte are really planning to rig this coming election, may Almighty Allah expose them to every living creature to see. Why NDC ...

• Jamal 7 years ago

Amee. Allah is not bias. he is a merciful God.. he wants what I'd good for his us..Mahama isn't good for us.. Allah will change him come Dec 7

• TRUE PROPHET 7 years ago

Some people talk by talking sake. If you have inhaled too much sawdust, you talk through your anus. Carpenter turned politician.

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

You are one of the most stupid and corrupt person in Ghana. We all saw you crying like a baby on National Tv for embezzling funds when you went to Brazil. You have no moral authority to say anything about anybody.

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

NPP lacks leadership or direction. These guys are so disorganised you can not tell what they can say or do next. A bunch of F**KERS!

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

This could be very correct

• Yaw Seth 7 years ago

Why do you keep on throwing dust in the public eyes? Your ndc days in office are numbered.

The NPP has only shown this while to have no respect for the fact and this level of lies can't be tolerated any more.

Acting Chairman says the NPP was fully a part, General Secretay says not. And you call this throwing dus ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

ndc knows how to twist issues to deceive Ghanaians vote ndc out if u leave them u will have your self to blame.

• KWAKU 7 years ago

So let Kayayei carry the results. NPP will trust them more.

• Junior 7 years ago

Adu you ppl prefer aggyepong bcose you were able to buy over right. Let him go to hell and back. We don't need him. Npp has able men and women to act in his place. You want to rig the election with that sex for job lady right ...

• ed 7 years ago

Focus on ndc n government service delivery targets

• Dala 7 years ago

Asem oo NDC! Wey kind government this? Is it by force to speak on everything NPP says? This is something about them and the EC, or NDC is now EC?
    Wey kind childish government kora this?

Stick to the discussion I believe should serve a better remedy and the way forward for the NPP.

The NPP this week has only confirmed and much blatantly that it was not ready to rule and lead this country.

How on earth s ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Hypocriscy at it best,what if kwabena Agyapong was dead God forbid?,why is the NDC always ready to jump into the defence of the EC?we re all taking tuition to write an exam and another student want to answer questions for the ...

• Diagnostics 7 years ago

We re one of the leading auto electrical shop. Visit our website for more info
    www.autodiag.one

• Big Jay 7 years ago

I just don't understand why this presidential staffer, Adu Asare keeps hammering the point that if Kwabena Agyapong were at post he would have been in a better position to explain matters properly to his colleagues in the NPP ...

• KWAKU 7 years ago

Let kayayei carry the results.
    Fax is e-transmission. So is scan and send. Only non e-transmission is to physically carry and expose to NPP tampering.

• KWAKU 7 years ago

Let kayayei carry the results.
    Fax is e-transmission. So is scan and send. Only non e-transmission is to physically carry and expose to NPP tampering. !!

It is interesting but the NPP is just misleading and they have proven they cannot lead this nation. It is proven that it is a divided front which obviously has nothing to offer the good people of Ghana.

For this reason I b ...

The NPP now is at a point where just the slightest of push could and will get them into the ditch.

This obviously has explained the fact that NANA ADDO cannot and must not be allowed the chance to come and manage the affai ...

• Shaba 7 years ago

Minus zero Npp intellectuals. Teach them to know. Fundamental literates.

• Kwame Amoateng 7 years ago

He's in your camp already so take advantage and use him

• Akple and Abolo 7 years ago

And they will lose the election again.

• Honourable 7 years ago

Ghana is experiencing change now and so will not want to wait for a certain change they are not sure of.No amount of insults on the president can change your situation and because the npp have been stealing they think NDC is ...

• Pascal, aflao 7 years ago

President Mahama is going to pay Susu in Volta and BA ooooo ooooo. Those who has been swindle should go to ndc offices.

• nana yaw 7 years ago

Confused Npp, what they only know is suspension of members.You people are not serious to gain power.

• Truth 7 years ago

Shut up Mr thief carpenter, you think is time to cry again?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

If Adu Asare thinks he knows so much he should be in Parliament because of his pathetic record he is signed to Presidential staffer who knows what is his job description always talking nonsense give us bre ...

• kobby 7 years ago

listen to this stupid idiot. thief

• BEN K.. OHIO(www.benkohio.com.usa) 7 years ago

Author... Bonzo kaku(mrs). It has come to the notice of the Blackstar that Asamoah gyan has sold his conscience to nana akufu addo popularly called all die be die and now he is doing the bidding of the npp. How can we win a t ...