Montie ‘Mugabe’ attacked Okyenhene too

Read Comments Comments (202)

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

He attacked the okyenhene because he is a patron of Galamasey.if the chief had mind his business he would not attack him.

• facts 9 years ago

The Akyemhene did not respond but at a right time someone has responded for the " cow way no get tail Na God de drive am fly."

• The Mask 9 years ago

Okyehene is a King not a chief. There are so many districts within his traditional area. Akyems are divided into Akyem Abuakwa, Akyem Kotoku and Akyem Bosome. Akyem Abuakwa is the largest and is headed by Okyehene or Akyemhen ...

• Barry Boat ! 9 years ago

Please please please stop it there . Don't pour fake ideas here ok . There is only one KING in Gh and that's Asantehene , case close . He will confirm that to u himself. Okyemhene is a chief so get used to that . Why can't u ...

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

IDIOT FOOL MUGABI MAASE WHOSE STUPIDIDTY KNOWS NO LIMIT, HIS WOES HAS JUST STARTED! HE WILL RUN AWAY TO BURKINA INSHAH ALLAH BECAUSE THAT WOMAN IN UK WHOM HE IMPREGNATED TO HAVE STAYING PERMIT HAS DESTROYED THE DOCUMENTS! MUG ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

How many of those insulting President Mahama as a thief have been dragged on the rough road by him? They are all over the place, abusing him without his reacting to put them where they belong. He is too tolerant and accommoda ...

• Kwaaku 9 years ago

You need to respect.

Author: ROSEMARY
    Date: 2016-08-06 13:47:36
    Comment to: Montie 3 petition: Sack Ministers for disrespectin

Ndc defends each other's criminal acts just like the mafia.... .. See how they shamelessly lined up to support m ...

Author:- OFOSUAA .....
    If Our Women Knew The Danger Women Go Thro At The Hands Of Men Like Muntie3 Who Are Targetting To Kill Judges So That When Ghana Becomes Lawless And A Jungle, Then They Can Pounce On The Vulnerable Wom ...

• Kwaaku 9 years ago

Okyenhene is a king. Do not mislead anybody. Go back to school and learn Ghanaian
    history.

Author:- Kaku Gbloenawo..... It is my considered opinion that if the statements attributed to Oti Bless are true, then he must be hauled to the Supreme Court to answer to the contempt charge of making demeaning commentary abo ...

• Winwin 9 years ago

So what?

• Truth Hurts!! 9 years ago

Now NPP has become gossips.Instead of campaigning,u are just gossipping about what has been said.So are u going to ask everyone to show contempt to NDC?We're waiting for u to start campaigning than ur gossips.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

KWASEA LIKE THAT , NEXT TIME HE WILL KNOW HIS LIMIT, SILLY BOY

Stop lying Daily Guide and produce the recording

The only king is asantehene, the population of the Akyems is even less than 400,000 people. Maybe NANA ADDO wants to become president so he can make him another sidekick king

• Lolo 9 years ago

A king, king over which people? Mogabe is not an akyim so what's your beef. Foolishness!

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

NDC and its corrupt and incompetent driver mate surplus eater have never and can never win free and fair elections in Ghana. In fact, they only steal the verdicts of Ghanaians to perpetuate their repressive and corrupt misrul ...

• joe 9 years ago

Mind ur speech pls

• Jasteecek 9 years ago

I am sorry I think the Akyem have three states as you mentioned and each is highly independent of the other unlike the Ashanti where the Kumasihene is the Ashantihene and the premus inter pares of all the paramount Chiefs of ...

• Thomas 9 years ago

Pls akyehene is a chief not a king only one King we have in Ghana Asantehene,but that stupid Mugabe didn't respect any one he did the same in Britain but dec 7is coming he and his president go see.

• Maame 9 years ago

And spooky?litigants.....

• kwame 9 years ago

Who is that stupid idiot and dirty propagandist called Okyehene who can not be insulted? In any case which part of your foolish narratives here shows that, Mugabe had insulted Okyehene? Who is Okyehene? Is he better in status ...

• adam 9 years ago

Join that uncultured fool in prison if u care 4 him. Talk is cheap indeed. When u meet him tell him to pray mahama does not because if he loses Mugabe will go back to nsawam...

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 9 years ago

Who is that imbecile talking shit!if you are near me,i would have given you a dirty stupid slap!opanyin mfoonii ni wofie woahunu?

• Mr karimu Seidu 9 years ago

Look at this idiot guy, Insult is an epidemic to ndc party may God forgive you guys. Your ndc president Mahama can't be compare to Okyehene. This Okyehene wouldn't take bribe, will not be only one sided leader, will not bring ...

• Mawuli Jasikan 9 years ago

Who at all is mugabe? Can he compare his mother to the Judge? If he has a proper job in U K ,would he had come to ghana? Did he have a man like Okyehene in his family? Can he compare his father to the King despite the 6 feet? ...

• concerned ghanaian 9 years ago

Oh my God!!!

Idiots are not born but humans acquire the trait.
    How many times have nerd-do-wells insulted JDM? Did Mugabe attack the Okyenhene with insults?

• cool it 9 years ago

Mugabe went where Nana Addo has never been before, he's been to the house of common in the united kingdom, that your useless Nana addo can't be there foolish party with foolish leader with cunt followers

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

SO BECAUSE OF AKYIMHENE THEY WERE PUTTING TO JAIL,E! GHANA NIE,TIME WILL TELL.

• KWAKU SEI 9 years ago

Did the owners apologise to the King???
    The owners are conspiring with these 3 in their hate speeches, they are crooks and MONTIE should close down or be banned.

• KWAKU SEI 9 years ago

Did the owners of Montie apologise to the King???
    The owners are conspiring with these 3 in their hate speeches, they are crooks and MONTIE should close down or be banned.

• BOBO 9 years ago

Will u be happy if someone attacks (insult)your father. Be civil on this platform. if someone said smthg and you do not have any convincing argument to reply him, pls do not insult or incite. Le us condemn wrong when it is wr ...

• APONKYE 9 years ago

I would have condemned Mugabe if what he said was wrong. Well, the truth hurts and Mugabe was just man enough to say the raw facts.

Is the Kibihene (wrongly called Okyenhene) and Chairam Wontumi not the leading galamsey op ...

• NANA O!! MOTHER 9 years ago

If was right to insult Okyehene for his wrong, then the prision is a good respond for Mugabe.

• Kumi 9 years ago

Mogabe attacked him so what? What does okyehene do for people in the north, or accra, or volta, or a ashanti? We should be serious on this country. What a useless writeup.

• SIMON PETER 9 years ago

Please note that Okyehene's stool name is OSAGYEFO AMOATIA OFORI PANIN. It is NOT Osagyefo Amoatia Ofori Panin II. The citizens of Akyem Abuakwa have seen this mistake being repeated every day and not drawing the attention of ...

• Yami 9 years ago

WAAAA LOOK! NKWASIASEM ADOOU WO GHANA!

• Fela 9 years ago

Who gives a ship, really!

• Nana 9 years ago

Dont you have kings in the north and volta. What do you want okyehene to do for you? You better talk well

• Aduna 9 years ago

Bobo, l am a strong supporter of NDC but l must admit that you're a very decent contributor on this platform with your wish counselling. Keep it up . This platform is to share our opinion but not to insult.thanks

• @VOTE MAHAMAH OUT.COM 9 years ago

YOUR PRESIDENT IS A BRAINLESS FOOL FOR TERMING KIBI AS A GALAMASEY DEPOT.GO TO THAT FOOL'S HOME BEING BOLE BAMBOI GALAMASEY HAS BEEN GOING ON FOR THE PAST TWENTY SEVEN YEARS.YOUR PRESIDENT IS JUST AN IDIOT LIKE THAT HIRED THW ...

• Aduna 9 years ago

Point of correction, our president, nana addo's president and your president not until he is voted out he is still your president. Also, Gabby Otchere is an ex-convict and the wife loves him as well as ken kuranchi .if you wa ...

• Aduna 9 years ago

Point of correction 'vote mahama lnn', our president, nana addo's president and your president not until he is voted out he is still your president. Also, Gabby Otchere is an ex-convict and the wife loves him as well as ken k ...

• MG 9 years ago

The president is brainless, idiot or what ever you decide to call him, but within his first term in office he provided okyeman with portable drinking water

• kanawu 9 years ago

Wise talk

• Tom 9 years ago

Tell us what the Chief said to provoke that fool to go off on the Chief. You better stick to your plagiarized jokes because you dumb and uneducated to reason well.

• IT IS FINISHED 9 years ago

NDC SWINE, YOU HAVE FOUND YOUR LEVEL NOW. MAHAMBOLE HAS BANNED HIMSELF FROM BORROWING. DEMONIC CREATURE WHO HATES PROGRESS AND VOTES FOR THE THIEVING, NATION-WRECKING NDC. AFTER RUINING GHANA'S ECONOMY THE EUROBOND YOU WANTED ...

• paa Dan 9 years ago

Nonse

• 1 Loaf 9 years ago

Adofo rockson has consistently incessantly used ghanaweb to lambast a much more respected chief; the Otumfuo of Ashanti. Shame as always, daily guide.

• Koo 9 years ago

You are throwing rubbish into the air. You ppl are not patriotic at all. This is not about NDC or NPP. I wished they were jailed years. I would entreat the okyehene pa lace to take a legal action on this stupid radio present ...

• Wisdom 9 years ago

Journalists are their own enemies.

• Yash kugmoor17 9 years ago

Why waste time on low life, black trash Burkina be. ..won't lose sleep over this fool..he doesn't sound convincing can only communicate with those like himself and mahama.. ..DUMB MAHAMA loves to surround himself with mental ...

• OTOYO—KONONGO 9 years ago

Prince. I like your stories but becareful of comments you make at times. I don't. want you to end like Ghana Mugabe

• Edmund Aboagye 9 years ago

I don't think u get read n write.U are such a foolish man.Your Mahama n Baba Jamal den Eastern regional deputy Minister inaugurated Youth in Galamsey

• Nana Malik 9 years ago

So that fool Maase which is his real name and not Mugabe,an honourable name,has his wife and children living in the UK.And has been fanning the flames of war in Ghana.I dont even know why Harry Zakour will set up a radio for ...

• stevo 9 years ago

i think for once de law of retribution has caught up with this guy. He should be de man that he think he is n cool off in de prison. He has now seen that only fools talk like that.

• Hindu 9 years ago

Stupid fool like you, was it good for that young guy to insult an elderly person and a respected chief? Stupid fool, is that how your parents brought you up? That is why you young people of today dying like sheeps.

• BOBO 9 years ago

Why can't you people talk with decorum. Even if someone said smtgh bad, pls do not use insult to respond. Talk to him as a mature person. Show your maturity in your talking. This is why we always problems in marriages in Ghan ...

• Adam Tamale 9 years ago

He is only a respected chief to his tribe men. Beyond his borders, he is nobody.

• Olivia 9 years ago

You're pure evil you're worst than shit,dirty scoundrel.You can only behave this kind of stupidity only in Mahama's government.Time will tell.Mad cow.

• Posca 9 years ago

Leave that idiot alone he dont know what he is saying.He is a fool like all the NDC people.

• Musa 9 years ago

Mahama is training u all to be armed robbers. Stupidity n idiotic behaviours are always seen with the ndc bafoons

• Sedina Tamakloe 9 years ago

*_```?? ?? ? ??????, ??? ???? ???? f??????? ¢????¢???g ??? ?????????, ??? ?? ?? ?????g ?? ??? ???? ?f ??? ????? ?? ??? ??¢??? ??????? ??? ?????? ?????g ???, ?? ?? ??????g ???? ¢???? ?? ??, ??? ?? ?? ??????g ??? ????? ?? ? ...

• Nimako 9 years ago

Ow, Adam of Tamale and so call PRINCEWILLY , thou art dummies. You donkies said it right. Yep. Okyehene is nobody, and what about your chiefs? Yes. Children of indiscipline born out of confusion and of delusional disorder. Yo ...

• Koo 9 years ago

Hindu, Princewilly is just stupid and dumb but he is not young. This fool is in his late sixties. He is a frustrated burger who cannot go back home because he has no papers and also broke.

• kweku trouble 9 years ago

"sheeps"? No wonder you are talking trash. Get yourself educated. Young people have been dying since creation.

• Matete 9 years ago

So Ghanaian journalist have nothing good to say than bringing up useless reports daily which does not contribute in any way to move the nation forward.. Ghanaians know Mugabe is behind bars period. Lets make sensible contribu ...

• j0eY l0nD0n 9 years ago

This is a gossip coming from NPP camp Opana Blay the acting chairman !

• Olivia 9 years ago

Mugabe must be deported,he is a foreigner and a terrorist organizer.

• Alhaji Abuu Brutus Germany 9 years ago

How did Mugabe.Akua Donkor and Anita de SOSO acquire Land Cruisers each?Only for insulting on the airwaves,

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 9 years ago

Hoooooo Ghana where are we going insulting elder person is not of God is un Godly please let us respect our leaders

• Winwin 9 years ago

Even elders that don't respect themselves?

• Frimpong Manso 9 years ago

Yes, is it not true? By the way who is Okyehene in the first place? The galamsay chief who is not even ashamed for allowing the Chinese to dig deep under his so called palace? This is a complete rubbish. Ndc is tight lip ab ...

• Yaw Darko 9 years ago

Okyehene is the King of akyem abuakwa so respect him. stupid fool

• Winwin 9 years ago

Respect be force? Does the okyenhene respect himself and others?

• Ghabay,NY 9 years ago

Frimpong Manso,how where you brought up?Dont you have elders in your family?Are you a pure Akan?No i dont think so,weren't you brought up to respect the elderly?Idiots like you die young because of lack of respect for the eld ...

• Danger London 9 years ago

Frimpong manso u ar such a mighty fool. Who is dat ur crook and ugly chief anyway. ? Try to learn and stop ur jealousy and ignorant lifestyle. U ar too thick. Aboa

• Joe 9 years ago

Hahahaahahahahaha...this writer is making a fool out of himself...Mugabe insulted a chief and so what. A whole paramount chief was killed in the North by a political party when they were in power but Ghanaians saw no justice ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

MUGABE CLAIMED IF INSULTING PEOPLE WILL EVEN SEND HIM TO PRISON HE DOESN'T CARE. THE JUDGES HAVE HELPED HIM ACHIEVE THAT. HE SHOULD ENJOY LIFE IN JAIL. HOPEFULLY HE MAY COME BACK REFORMED HUMAN AND THAT WILL BE BETTER FOR GHA ...

• Musa 9 years ago

This is all ndc members know. Insulting elderly people. U will continue to be in jail. Ur master,mahama, killed Atta Mills.because u can insult people, dats y u re working for the ndc. Stupidity. Idiotic fools, only Ghana th ...

• Nana Addo 9 years ago

Wise thinking people should disregard this attempt to muddy the waters and Cort public support against the 3. This is an old issue and a rehash from a journalist who has nothing to write but has a good for nothing medium to s ...

• Addrah Bright 0247267894 9 years ago

hurrai' NATIONAL is here, whatsapp or call now, it might be your turn to win it big.RISK IT WIN IT LOTTERYRi

• Nicholas 9 years ago

Why is the president using national money to buy cars for serch people while we are in crisis?

• adjei adusei 9 years ago

do we sit down and allows this dirty and fools ndc Boys to insults our chiefs ,if am from eastern Region i will dealt wizh this bastard both Ghana and uk.

hurrai' NATIONAL is here, whatsapp or call now, it might be your turn to win it big.RISK IT WIN IT LOTTERY

• Posca 9 years ago

Mugabe is a fool and a criminal like all the N D C people including Asiedu Nketia and the rest not leaving out Papaj.

• maxy 9 years ago

and so what. leave mugabe alone

• Kutsii 9 years ago

Okyehene indeed. This Ofosagye Amookua is not even Okyehene but a mere Abuakwa chief. He can't compare himself to Asantehene , by being arrogant.

Why should he inspect roads? Is he the road minister? This Foolish chief Of ...

Kutsii u ar fucking idiot. I wish I kno u in person to teach u a lesson. What do you mean by Okyehene can't compare himself to Asante hene ? Who is dat crook kwaku dua. ? He is only a chief of ashantis. Learn
    Aboa

• NANA WOMANIZER 9 years ago

wat do u idiot people want from Mugabe and montie fm live Mugabe alone who is dat stupid akuffor addo.

• Adamu 9 years ago

This thing called mugabi shd have been given 2 years in Nsawan

• sir 9 years ago

So when did the editors of this DEBRIS realised Mugabe has insulted the chief.

• kofi opare addo 9 years ago

you call this man a chief,who is he.my foot,he has shot his teeth to his foot.like father,like son.a chief who has no vision.he should lie low to aviod some of us exposing what he has in his wardrope.we know the agenda he and ...

• Sena 9 years ago

As for that king he can be attack at anytime he is not serious

• zak 9 years ago

this kwaseaman needs to remain in jail for ten years .he was a common plate washer in the UK and came to Ghana without kobo.I learnt he was living hand to mouth life in the uk

• Kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago

In the instant case, Mugabe was right. Okyehene has no locus to ban the two ndc men. Is he God?

• Kwame 9 years ago

Maase or Maasoro or whatever he calls himself should have bragged to have okyehene to be his father. Those doing better job in abroad will not be doing dirty work in Ghana

• ghana ba pa 9 years ago

he was working for mahama, mahama gave him the job

• samuel saka 9 years ago

Ok!!! I now understand why dix Mugabe case was fast tracked.shameless sofia akuffo,so u delivered an akim justice.

These idiots attacked the number one citizen Mahama daily. They call him names. Small attacked on a village chief, you are livid. Idiots. Bloody scoundrels

These idiots attack...... Small attack......

• Allan 9 years ago

Only useless toilet paper like this daily garbage will published such a stupid lies, nobody issued treat to supreme court judges that if they did not back off a case they will kill them, they said if the judges plugs this cou ...

• Kinni 9 years ago

Daily Garbage did not report what the fucking chief said earlier. I'm beginning to see that Mugabe is now a hero. He has dealt with this useless chief the right way. It's clear the npp is afraid of Mugabe.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Oh Mugabe so you could not take common microphone to the prison and you expected the Okyehene to take his Palace to the heaven. Slack man

• WHO CARES 9 years ago

Okyenahene Nana Amoatia is enjoying life @ his palace ,and thoes hailing Ofui mugabe as their hero is in jail,i wish the court should have given him 25yrs to life.

• Yaw Imhotep- London 9 years ago

POINT OF CORRECTION TO THE AUTHOR - OKYENHENE IS A KING OF AKYEM PEOPLE NOT JUST A PARAMOUNT CHIEF.

• P K Ntentai 9 years ago

You Salifu, no wonder, you deserve everything you are going through. Why have your kids left there and come support things you know nothing about I mean Mahama. Which humility are you talking about here?
    Since you and your ...

• Queku 9 years ago

you are right my bros, since you don't live in Ghana with your family stop bringing up suggestions, crazy suggestions.

• samuel saka 9 years ago

da Big fooool!!! knowingly always commits da same gravious mistakes over and over again all b'cos of sheer tribalism.it's affecting them big time.poor akim tribalist,till when!!!!!!

• Lampard 9 years ago

Notorious Mugabe is better in telling de truth dan de greedy , selfish n galamsey okyehene .Mugabe will surely bounce back n reveal de evil deeds of u ppl all.God b with u Mugabe

• ABU 9 years ago

NORTHERNERS ARE WELL TRAINED, THEY ARE HONEST, KIND , RESPECTFUL, MICK, HUMBLE, HARD WORKING, RESPECT ELDERS AND MUGABE DOES NOT HAVE THESE QUALITIES AND THEREFORE NOT A NORTHERN.

*_```?? ?? ? ??????, ??? ???? ???? f??????? ¢????¢???g ??? ?????????, ??? ?? ?? ?????g ?? ??? ???? ?f ??? ????? ?? ??? ??¢??? ??????? ??? ?????? ?????g ???, ?? ?? ??????g ???? ¢???? ?? ??, ??? ?? ?? ??????g ??? ????? ?? ? ...

• zak 9 years ago

folks this idiot was a plate washer in the UK and was living with hand to mouth life thar's why he came back to Ghana kwasea like that brought up by uncivilized family.

• paa Dan 9 years ago

Is enough Ghana everyday motie everyday mogabe

• michigan 9 years ago

so what? what did he do bf stop making noise fools

• kk 9 years ago

Mogarbi is a dog he is not a human working for mahama means u should not respect even mahama respect fool dog like u mogarbi eat yr shit @ nsawam there idoit

• Nelson 9 years ago

And so what?

• Nana Ama 9 years ago

Mugabe convict can not visit UK

• Aduna 9 years ago

Nana Ama your wish if granted will affect your party member ie Otchere Gabby, Gabby is an ex- convict back in UK for stealing yet he continue holding UK passport.

hurrai' NATIONAL is here, whatsapp or call now, it might be your turn to win it big.RISK IT WIN IT LOTTERY

• CEDI CEDI 9 years ago

HE WILL SURELY BOUNCE BACK

• Atoo 9 years ago

Who is okyehene??? Doesn't okyehene take the President to the cleaners? Hasn't he shown that he is not fair? Hasn't he proved beyond all reasonable doubt that he is doing the bidding of NPP? In this world if you do not want m ...

• kofi 9 years ago

This man should be allowed to die in prison to save the nation. So if he speaking for NDC and president, should we allow this fool to cause havoc. Let us love Ghana first.

• VOTE MAHAMA AND THE USELESS NDC OUT 9 years ago

Lucky guys , 4months is too small, 5 to 10 years in prison and people are talk, Ghana, they can create war in Ghana, so little minded people, keep quite and obey the laws, fools, they laws if Ghana rules not Mahama. If Mahama ...

• erico 9 years ago

Let them open theire faire in prison

• Truthcrusader 9 years ago

What at all is the basis of this article? Is this idiot writer asking the court to add 4 more months because he had insulted some king? What about thosewho openly call our ppresident an arm robber?

• princess adofo 9 years ago

is he God ooo pls give us a break we will all be judged by e most high Judge e supreme God e creator of all things

• Tony 9 years ago

Madam Georgina wood is a partial chief justice. Maxwell kofi juma insulted British counselor,sir John,Kennedy Agyapong,chaiman wotumi and even Nana Akufo Addo has done even worse than the montie3 but they are walking free and ...

• Musah Alhassan 9 years ago

I beg you all commeras to stopped the attacks and the insult on both the chief/king and that of linking it to the prz, pleased i am begging you all we can one become one of them indeed they're big people we can't take it from ...

• Kwei- Accra 9 years ago

Who is this stupid rabble rouser, what is insulting in all that you have written that Mugabe has said about your so called okenhene ?,anyway who is okyenhene at all, if he doesn't want to be insulted then he shouldn't involve ...

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 9 years ago

these STUPID FOOLISH muntie 3 will will die in jail for disrespecting elders of Oman Ghana NKWASEAFO BI H)N MBA,they should biegya for the jail there,now they has seen their smoothness levels,after all they has been given fre ...

• Winwin 9 years ago

This kind of hate journalism done by daily guard is shocking. It is suprising they see nothing wrong with what goes on on another radio station in madina. It is because what happens there serve their interest? When this count ...

• Joseph Cabo Verde Islands 9 years ago

No Matter who you are respect your elder.

• Steve 9 years ago

There is time for everything, they think GHANA belongs to them.

• Sekizo...!! 9 years ago

So why is it that for all this while you did not say anything about this audio...foolish platform doing the bidding of Nana Akuffo Addons and N.P.P,you have failed in your ploy...!!

• .......p 9 years ago

This stupid idiot Mugabe was deported from uk he did not leave uk on his own accord prat !!who do you mother fuckers think you are? Does Ghana belong to a particular party that rules the nation ??.
    You are all sick in the he ...

• Clearance Seedorf 9 years ago

Mugabe think NDC will be in power till thy kingdom. He will rot in jail. We shall all see what will happen in December, 7.

• garby 9 years ago

Nana leave him if u be present or who are u a worker foolish mugaaby

• Efua 9 years ago

You know what I sometimes wonder if these youn Ghanaian. men who open their mouth to abuse grownup know one day they will also grow old.In Ghana our custom is to respect elderly .I know that doesn't mean that we should allow ...

• PUSSY KING. 9 years ago

THEY ARE ZONGO PEOPLE WHO LACK RESPECT.PEPE IS A TOXIC IN OUR SOCIETY.ALL THOSE TALKING SHIT ON THIS PLATFORM ARE ALL PEPES WHO ARE BLIND BECAUSE OF TRIBALISM.THEIR SO CALLED ODWAN FUNU AND HIS LOOTING BRIGADE CAN'T RULE GHAN ...

• Stanley 9 years ago

I won't even read the story, attacked him n so what? Have u counted the number of times okyenehene grossly showed insubordination to the President n Otumfour.

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 9 years ago

THIS ARTICLE IS TOTALLY RUBBISH.NO SENSE , NO UNDERSTANDING, TOTAL SHIT.

• OFOSUAA 9 years ago

Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst losers ...

• Naana 9 years ago

This Mugabe guy has mental health issues! It is so clear he's unwell!

• A. A. MOHAMMED 9 years ago

Isn't it surprising? People just get up and they write anything. In fact this is garbage. I read through the piece and I never saw any thing sort of an insult. Come to think of this, is it not true that he is not God? Or it i ...

• OFOSUAA 9 years ago

CAN ANYBODY SPEAK THIS WAY TO A NORTHERN CHIEF?....U SILLY BUFFOON DO U KNOW THE ROLE OF OUR CHIEFS IN GHANA?

This useless boy needs to be sorted. Will deal with him . He is just idiot and arrogant. Trust me he won't find peace

• adiza usa 9 years ago

FOOLISH NPP AND HIS FOLLOWERS YOU NOT COMING TO POWER FOREVER AND EVER.SHAME ON YOU

• Dr. Potoss 9 years ago

And so what. Is he above insults. Why do we fear chiefs nd so we look on even if they go wrong. Apuu

• Menu mienu 9 years ago

FORK okyenhene,HIPOCRACY,okyenhene MY ASS,DIRTY okyenhene LIVING IN TE FORKING DIRTY BUSH,

• NYEBRO 9 years ago

The home office should prevent this guy from re-entering the UK on the grounds of being a criminal. I am writing to the new home secretary in this regard.

• Edmund Aboagye 9 years ago

Think n get your facts right b4 u talk.Mahama n Baba Jamal inaugurated youth in Mining (Galamsey) n now u accuse Okyehene.

• mickeon 9 years ago

dailyguide nd their stupid post

• satanic church 9 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• tooooooooooo serious 9 years ago

A

• tooooooooooo serious 9 years ago

Any idiot can be on radio in Ghana.

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 9 years ago

Mugabe,why won't you go and insult the British queen?aboa ba like that.You are a moron of the highest degree.come to America and even threaten your fellow US citizen,wobete wosaaamia w)h) kwasea a ne ba bes3 no!!!

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

What kind of truth is that crazy Mugabe talking about? He's probably lost his senses. How can a "bribe-taker" like Mahama be allowed to continue destroying Ghana with his conduct? His inept performance as president has sunk t ...

• Aponkye B33 9 years ago

Who is the beast called okyehene? If I may ask.

• kofi totobi kwaakye 9 years ago

All of you are wrong, Mugabe is right. The kings are the reason why Ghana is not developing. African tribes have traditions that are primitive and they are so used to it that they do not want to change, this is one of them.

• Freddie 9 years ago

Generally, Ghana is become like a jungle because of stupid political reasons. A system where if you are not my party supporter then I can say any thing to and that stupidity was started by the Npp.

• African Smocks 9 years ago

We produces beautiful, elegant local handmade Smocks popularly known as BATAKALY/ FUGU, we have all types of designs which comes in different colours, shape and size. We sell in BULK, ie we SUPPLY but you can also get yours i ...

• Freddie 9 years ago

What kind of King? Kings are made on heaven and chiefs are made on earth. That is why the earthly ones are not perfect and must be challenged when they spew shit or behave stupidly like the so called chief Amoatia behaves.

• mame 9 years ago

Is it not true. Is Okyehene God? Why would u ban people from coming to the palace esp.people on the other side if the political divide. What a country we live in. Who doesn't know okyehene is npp. Hypocrite. The story will no ...

• J, 9 years ago

And so what

• Abongo7w 9 years ago

And so what? Who is that okyehene, is he God?

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago

Fuck the Okyehene. Fuck this lazy galamseyer. Is that the reason why Sophia Akufo decided to hand down those heavy sentences?

Akyem mafia!

• JJ 9 years ago

You will be anally raped multiple times in Nsawam. Enjoy...

• Akasamni.com 9 years ago

This is only first gear not second gear which declared him a real castle builder in the air to the public,lets root them there yes their is a freedom of speech but it also depends on the situation, just assumed if its you ho ...

• Kofi Deniss 9 years ago

Akyeam mafia lord.who is he. Apppuuu.
    He can't compare to Otomfor.

• Kofi, East Legon 9 years ago

Enterprise insurance Ghana refused to pay me an amount a fraudster used them to withdraw from my bank account. No one should trust them

• cool it 9 years ago

this is nonsense, you don't have anything to write, is okyehene God? nonsense is he God?

• vat 9 years ago

Mugabe attacked Okyehene and so what??? Who is Okyehene ? Is he above reproach???Nkwaseasem. If okyehene doesn't respect himself and he descend into political hitters do you expect him to be accorded respect. My foot

• PATRIOTIC PATRIOT 9 years ago

Well you have the right to say Okyehene does nothing for people of the north, volta or Accra but he is the leader of Okyeman. Like all other traditional rulers in Ghana he also represents his people and works to promote qual ...

• Francis;China 9 years ago

Bcos the okyehene doesn't have any credibility.He is in fact not above d laws of ghana.He is npp chief not akyem chief.D okyehene is not correct n is not above anybody in ghana.Kwaseahene.Aboaba chief.

• Cane 9 years ago

If he attacked okyehene and so wat?

• Kwabena Tonado 9 years ago

Have you so soon forgotten that Nana Addo led Appiah Ofori to insult the Omanhene of Cape Coast?

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 9 years ago

Do you mean someone cannot read and write ? What happened to fairness ?

• Frank Spencer 9 years ago

May Shongo Agrada kill you all and disgrace you all corrupt journalists

• Ayivor 9 years ago

Was listening to Hot Fm 93.9 sports programme and heard the presenter calling one name Mugabe . It was about an accusation this Mugabe had made about Asamoah Gjan. If I can recall very well the Hot Fm DJ was telling Mugabe to ...

• Diagnostics 9 years ago

We re one of the leading auto electrical shop. Visit our website for more info
    www.autodiag.one

• Nana Akuffo Addo. 9 years ago

Who is Okyehene? That foolish man? He deserves it.

• Charles 9 years ago

Who cares?

• kill me slowly 9 years ago

tweeaaaaa

• Lie lie Akufo Addo 9 years ago

So what? Ohene aa wadani politician SAA ena ebebano , nti Amos tia tia oye yaa Tina ahenfie bokoo

• S.Y.Obubah 9 years ago

mr. president please don't listen to the plea for that so call mugabe who don't respect for misusing your name and your position as well. though for the money you can pay secretly but for the release lie lie don't.

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 9 years ago

Finally e thugs are suffering in Jail,an vry pls that finally the rule of law has prevail God bless Ghana.Enough is enough Ghanaians society hv to start respect our earlders as Well as our traditional rules.How dare we as a s ...

• JOHN 9 years ago

THAT TRIBAL CHIEF?. HE HAS EVEN FORGOTTEN WHO GAVE HIS SUBJECTS GOOD DRINKING WATER

• Junior 9 years ago

Mugabe was not brought up well. Such a primitive armpit smelly idiot.left his family in UK with the intention to insight the Ghanaian youth to fight. While his wife and kids are safe in UK . If he thinks he can insult let him ...

• Nii Okai 9 years ago

Do you want to say that when people including chiefs say wrong things then they ought to go free with their funny stupid tribal and political hatred without any tangible respond from rational peopl?. That will never happen, t ...

• baba 9 years ago

as for mogabe and his gang of criminals, is God who has punish them and they will route in jail and that stupid mahama can not do any thing about it fools

• osnado 9 years ago

Oh my God!!!
    Can't you make your argument without insulting and attacking one another?
    Is that how we were nurtured in our houses? I hardly read comments here because of the indecent language some of us use here. The Bible ...

• Sylvester Ocran 9 years ago

My brothers and my sisters repent bcos the judgement day for Jesus is near,as the Bible said a time Will come children will stand against elders,if u see all those things then u have to prepare your self.God is coming ooooh ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago

This sycophant Mugabe thought because he is a member of the fools party NDC , he thought he was untouchable,unshakable and unbeatable,that was the words of a fool ,he never thought that even the president of the country cann ...

• Labs 9 years ago

Useless people attacked Asantehene and even said he bribed the judges during the election petition .Those complaining today ,are they suggesting that Okyehene is more important than Asantehene ?Let's stop this hypocrisy .

• Eddylaweh- EL 9 years ago

The THREE Montie guys would surely come out of prison HEROES the vilification is too much . sir john of npp who is a lawyer said the supreme court judges' families should get coffins ready . Was justice akufo not around then ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Let the Okyenhene and the crybaby NPP drag Mugabe to the Okyenhene's palace to charged and tried. The NPP has no campaign agenda, is now left with spewing evil deceptions and serial lies. The lost an confused NPP and its clue ...

• kojo 9 years ago

He insulted kyebi hene and so what?

• Simon 9 years ago

Eiiiii so those of you using this kind of words, are you people kids have you people forgotten your creator and His words of respect for elders and in the name of politics insulting the president the chief's and yourselves oo ...

• MG 9 years ago

Mugabe will come back more invigorated n play Okyenhene more SOUNDS