You are here: HomeNews2016 08 05Article 460744

Woes of coast football can’t be blamed on GFA – Coach Afranie

Read Comments Comments (20)

• The Mask 7 years ago

Revenue mobilization for development goes back to more than 130 years ago. Cocoa, gold, diamonds, bauxite, oil palm, manganese, nickel, timber exports financed development projects.

Korle Bu hospitals - 1920's
    Railway li ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

are you the best to dissect gh.football? i don't think so.there were times officials simply took their lunch.school yard bullies.

• Neequaye 7 years ago

???

• OKATAKYIE 7 years ago

Thanks, Neequaye. Some Ghanaian journalists, eh?

• Sly 7 years ago

Ask again sometimes I wonder who these so called sports journalist are.

• Kay 7 years ago

Hmm Neequaye bro say it again. What about COLTS FOOTBALL. Ghanaian sport writers. Aye Asem o.

• Tanko 7 years ago

And I wondered! I know very much about colts football! For coast football, I am yet to learn about it from Ghanaweb

• cecil 7 years ago

Which kind stupid sports journalist be this....??? Coast football?? Shame..

• Pies 7 years ago

Oh ghana where are you smart people from ghana where are those they travel outside that why this stupidities going in ghana today all kind of corruption going on coach is right there is no colt football look at sekondi takora ...

• Kyen-kyen 7 years ago

Cape Coast rather is Colts football !

• change is coming 7 years ago

desert football. not coast football

• Kay 7 years ago

What about forest football. Masere saaaa.

• $AINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

IT IS THE FAULT OF THE INCOMPETENT GFA. ALL OVER THE WORLD, AMATEUR SOCCER ISS ADMINISTERD BY THE FA. IM SURE THATS THE CASE IN ENGLAND N EVEN SOUTH AFRICA. EVERYONE SHIFTING BLAME IN GH BCOS THEY ARE EITHER IGNORANT, LAZY OR ...

• k0jo 7 years ago

colts or coast....
    ghanaweb paaa

• kofi totobi kwaakye 7 years ago

Afranie is great. This guy is down to earth, he is kind and patriotic. He did a lot of volunteer work in his community including the building of a school, this is before he got into coaching. He is a natural leader, he cares ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Ooh Afranie !! How much did thief Nyantakyi give u to spew out this thrash nonsense from your stinking mouth?

Do u mean District Assembly Football Association? Afranie, 'woye kwasia npanin paaa'. District Assemblies would ...

• natty bongo 7 years ago

Even the greedy chiefs are busy selling all the football fields.

• Kofi Essien, Takoardi 7 years ago

Typological error please spare the writer. Coachee, those days too there was no coefficient and appearance fees ooo; all the tax paying monies goes to the right hands.

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Coast football? ??????????Are u serious?

• Teiko 7 years ago

Just read something where the editor wanted to write "sought after" but wrote nonsense "sort after".