You are here: HomeNews2016 08 05Article 460736

Montie 3: OccupyGhana misleading Ghanaians – Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (87)

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Shut your stinking mouth up! Stupid man.

• unclejoe 7 years ago

using the presious time at your desposal on the issues at your ministry look how lazy and useless you have turned to be. living on taxpayers money for nothing worth talking about. you are a shame.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MONTIE 3 CRIMINALS UNDER GOVERNMENT PAYROLL------IS MONTIE A GHANA GOVERNMENT RADIO STATION??????_________-------AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led b ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

The NPP indeed is a frustrated party searching for a landing place but to no avail.

Doing cheap propaganda I don't think will help the fortunes of the NPP in any case. This argument about the montie three has already bein ...

• $AINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

HE WAS GIVEN THE MANDATE TO RULE GH BY A JUDGE AFTER HE RIGGED THE ELECTIONS AND U THINK HE MAHAMA CAN GO AGAINST THE JUDGES ORDERS? HE WILL BE IMPEACHED....

Author:- OFOSUAA .....
    MUGABE INSULTS OKYEHENE AND RECEIVES PRAISES FROM ALL NDC MINISTERS ETC WHO ARE LINING UP DAILY TO SHOW HIM SUPPORT IN PRISON EH?....HOW MANY AKANS CAN STAY AND WORK IN THE NORTH AND RAIN INSULTS AND ...

• facts 7 years ago

So if a minister wants to join in he can organize the protests as Ablakwa and friends have done

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Are there no dentists in Ghana to help this walrus toothed loud mouth.I am tired of looking at pictures of him that seem to threaten to Crack my screen at any minute.Ghanaian dentists should have been able to help him by now!

• $AINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

ABLAKWA, UR TEETH LIKE SQUIRREL TEETH

• kwame 7 years ago

Unclejoe, have you lost your grammar teacher that prematurely or he himself has been that shallow as regards the languages?

• Kwame Sensible 7 years ago

Shame on you. You have nothing sensible to write. Get off the scene. Do you think he is a slave? Which of your useless family members including you can or has achieve the feat Okudzeto Ablakwa has?

• jax 7 years ago

What achievement does he have? A graduate of university of Ghana? Sometimes is very sad to believe stupid bastards lie these are Ghanaian citizens. 30 million cowards under one bastard president.

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Nonsense talk. What has achieved in all the positions given him? Talk idiot. He can only get where he is in BDC government.

• The Mask 7 years ago

Revenue mobilization for development goes back to more than 130 years ago. Cocoa, gold, diamonds, bauxite, oil palm, manganese, nickel, timber exports financed development projects.

Korle Bu hospitals - 1920's
    Railway li ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

How can a deputy Minister of Education write a terrible English like this? This write up is pregnant with bad English grammar, e.g, "It is my believe"

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

You see how I spelt your name in small letters. You need to go finish school to understand what the minister is saying.

Very soon we will declare the NPP and Ashanti region as an autonomous state and save Ghana from its wo ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Hahahaha, "it is your believe" too, beach shitting gbemela? Ganyobi, are you aware you people only own Bukom, Chorkor and Nima in Accra? You call yourself Accraman but you, a native Accraman renting a veranda in Asante man's ...

• jOEy LoNdOn 7 years ago

Does why your land looting crooks will never rule Ghana again! Anyway oyen Sormi shaaala all GA lands are lease holds and not freehold you dummy!

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

SARPONG DO U REALIZE HOW RICH ASHANTI REGION IS IN TERMS OF NATURAL RESOURCES AND EVEN SHEER BUSINESS RUNNING?.....NDC DOES NOT EVEN KNOW HOW MUCH ASHANTI BUSINESSES CONTRIBUTE BY WAY OF TAXES AND EMPLOYMENT ETC COMPARED TO O ...

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

We rarely agree with MP Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa.

However, in this case, we think he has a point.

Let him speak!

It is incredible that a public interest advocacy group in a republic will start any serious matter with ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

What is the buck teeth saying?

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

This country needs Nana Addo now

it is only in your widest dream I guess. Nana Addo has failed as NPP leader and we experiment him at a higher office like being the President of the State.

To borrow the words of Dr. Papa Kwesi Nduom, He has only be saying ...

Foolish write up. So there are still useless people like this? Open your eyes and not your legs. Nana is coming in 2016 to start Ghana's recovery in 2017. Nancy Forson indeed.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM still Ghana's best option for 2016.Under his stewardship,Schools in 75 deprived districts are receiving additional grants through the Global Partnership ?for Education Grant to boost enrolment & retention.Also government d ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

Close your mouth Ablakwa because you have ugly teeth. You will be the next to go to jail when Akuffo Addo comes to power.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The montie 3 's jail which has offende the erderls and some of Woman of God and man do you think is rigth for ghana today? AS the Lord Jesus says you have to respect the elders and the ones of the youth! of this you think th ...

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

U LOBBIED FOR AFRICA AUTO LTD TO BE PAID 1.5 BN DOLLARS IN IN FAKE JDGT DEBTS ABLAKWAH OKUDZETO....WAS THAT ETHICAL WHILST UR VOLTA KIDS LAID ON BARE FLOORS IN CLASSROOMS TO READ AND WRIGHT BCOS OF LACK OF FURNITURE,,,WICKED ...

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

VOLTA KIDS LAID ON BARE FLOOR TO READ AND WRITE IN CLASSROOMS WHILST DEMONIC ABLAKWA PLEADED FOR AAL TO BE PAID 1.5 BN DOLLARS IN FAKE JDGT DEBTS

• Serious 7 years ago

Block headed idiots don't u need mana addo?

• OKOFO 7 years ago

These are words of wisdom. You said it all. Let them come again with their hypocritical attitude. They behave like Ghana belongs to them. Well done.

• Gyamfi 7 years ago

So now Ablakwa understand what is called mercy when during the transitional period he was everywhere ceasing cars and chasing innocent persons. The armageddon is coming and persons like Ablakwa and his car chasing carbal will ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Hon. thank u for schooling these nana patapaa Addo footsoldiers. De All Die Be Die' thing in these nana boys refusing them common sense. too harsh srry

• King Adjei 7 years ago

You a fool to call this IDIOT honourable.Kwasea.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Mr minister, report to the dentist asap.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa had put Montie 3 criminals ahead of the country that he suppose to serve little fool apuuuu

• Kwabla.... DENU VR 7 years ago

MONTIE crushed LIVE
    These MONTIE guys should have been given a year each and made to pay 30000 each or else another 6 months.They are criminals.These guys think being with government in power they have the licence to insult ...

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

How can the Presidents appointees who have direct access to him join petitioners to petition him. It's not only illogical but stupid without realising that they are betraying and putting undue pressure on him. So in the eyes ...

The fact is Occupy Ghana as an initiative from the onset has proven it was not set up to actually move the nation forward. It has from it beginnings till now only achieved at distracting instead of leading.

The likes of Ca ...

• Mcjerry 7 years ago

Well said. This occupy Ghana are useless entity who hasn't got anything meaningful doing. They just want to be heard speaking English that's all.

• Jo 7 years ago

Hey mr man did you read what Prof. Kumodo said on the internet. You and the others who signed that petition are a big disgrace. I never heard that any of those names you mentioned kept some huge sums of money in their vehicle ...

• kofikofi 7 years ago

Ablakwa must shut up his long protruded teeth and do his job the tax payer pays him to do. Why are Ghanaians allowing this nonsense to continue? The ministers wasting their time on this issue must be fired. Ablakwa is a swine ...

• Mabel in Benin 7 years ago

Ablakwa you are too much NPP and so called occupy Ghana will suffer for it they are bunch of idiots

• PAUL 7 years ago

i sell local fresh Squid and Octopus at a lowest Price you can have. they are fresh from our own sea. call me for your supply. we also accept pay on delivery. call 0242 637528/ or 0262-637528. A kilo is 25 cedis. we also sell ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Those who signed the petition are rather misleading Mahama, no sensible person will signed such a foolish petition ,because the men were authorized by leading members of NDC to carry this evil plans.

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

Ablakwa has simply proved his intelligence publicly on the president's role that he can play in relation to the power granted him by the constution to pardon the montie trio.

If this is there why then are people reacting ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Ghanians needs wise men to lead this country.Politics has made it possible for such an IDIOT to open this dirty mouth to speak.

• foy 7 years ago

Fa w'as3m firi ho k)

• Kwame - New York,USA . 7 years ago

Ablakwa,you know the president don't take decisions like this with ministers ,why do you petition him to pardon those criminals?

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Ofui Gyato Aboa. Foolish idiot Ofuigyato Aboakwa nonsense.

• charka 7 years ago

Mr man u are right

• Steve 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians
    no more take u serious

• Hello 7 years ago

How come, Ablakwa you quote the Bible where it suits you?
    Just as people agree that forgiveness is necessary for our sins, the same Bible says: REBUKE PUBLICLY ALL THOSE WHO COMMIT SINS, SO THAT THE REST MAY BE AFRAID~1 TIM ...

• Felix..US 7 years ago

Honestly,NPPs will not write any logical sentence without an insult eh?and u keep lying to yourselves that the battle is the Lord's. .which lord?..keep insulting n watch the Lord do it for u ok!

• WO MAAME AT YEJI B/A 7 years ago

ablakwa i a fool how competent is he such an educated illiterate kwasia man

• vat 7 years ago

Woow, you have really made my day Sammy. You have pumped some sense into the block headed gang of sycophants, who call themselves think tank. Stupid tank will be more appropriate for them.

• amaase 7 years ago

NANA being a president is a dream of npp he can only be one of the bad political leaders so far in ghana npp , better get a good leader to win you elections in future and forget 2016 elections the battle is bigger than your f ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

look at his grasscutter teeth. nin com poops like these have risen to position of high status just because Ghanaians engage in primitive tribalism. how can this country move forward with twerps like these. building mansions w ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama need to be given a second term to continue with his #Transformational agenda.Under his abled leadership,thirty thousand computers are also being distributed to schools across the country as well as 11,3oo mon ...

• Jon in Tema 7 years ago

YOU THESE NPP GUYS, IF SOMEBODY IS PUMPING SENSE INTO YOUR HEADS THROUGH HIS WRITINGS ,THEN YOU BEGIH TO INSULT THE PERSON LEAVING ALL THAT THE PERSON HAS SAID. TELL YOUR NANA TO HONOUR THE IEA ENCOUNTER.

• Togbega 7 years ago

Will this guy resign if the president turns down the petition?

• KFM 7 years ago

Stupid npp bigots, Ablakwa is by far handsome than your monkey face dwarf, baboons.

• t.t 7 years ago

So this is what u are using ur time for ? The last time I checked ur sharp teeth are on display ? I don't blame u rather the person who appointed u !

• Joseph Oko 7 years ago

Mugabe has been a treat to NPP and it's media houses to name a few peace fm, joy fm, citi fm, Starr fm, Oman fm, happy fm the list goes on and on!!! Together with the corrupt CJ,judges and lawyers decided to give The Montie 3 ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Mr Ablakwa you equally never fails to amuse every time you speak or write. With all due respect , it seems like analytical and critical thinking , what you call " logic "was not your favorite subject at Legon? If you believ ...

• Juliet Mensah 7 years ago

Mahama and his ministers primitives to pay mugabe with taxpayers monies for dirty insults. Naana Opoku Agyeman and stupid Ablakwa can never take action against teachers and students, as they had already fooled themselves.

• kk 7 years ago

Occupy Ghana is nothing but A group of faceless characters.

• kk 7 years ago

Young mind!!!!

• ~panin 7 years ago

Not so many years ago in Rwanda, the world witnessed the Brutal assault on humanity as the Hutus and the Tutsis went on a collision course, urged on by a disc jockey, following the assassination of the president.

The facts ...

• Ceeboy de Dangerman 7 years ago

Fuck Nana Addo December 2016 and If you like Nana Addo Fuck you too

• leo 7 years ago

if this is how you guys quickly response to the serious educational problems facing the country, I believe our educational system would be better by now. all that you know are counter attacks and that is all. you waste your ...

All die be die and we will cause mayhem, we will send someone to rape the chief justice and we will kill judges of the supreme court etc.which is bad or criminal. All die be die means nothing compared to montie 3 threats. So ...

• Adamu 7 years ago

Basically, it`s imprudent for ministers to sign petition to release these men. Their death threat to the judges is an unfortunate incident that can cause a national unrest. Ghanaians are more intelligent enough without allowi ...

• Bossman 7 years ago

NDC is a criminal party from day one and they can never change. You and I know "all die be die" was a political slogan without reality contents. NDC criminals with their criminal mind set were fast to twist "all die be die" w ...

• Iddrisu Dramani 7 years ago

if the president does not need your why are signing the petition. what is the motive behind. Our ministers need to grow up. infact we need people who can think not people who can talk but do little

• darko 7 years ago

You're good for nothing f....k you

• Frank Ben 7 years ago

Ablakwa remember you are an MP and a so called minister. What you are engaging in is student politics, learn to grow! No wonder Ghana is poor, we pay these people with our taxes. Only God can save Ghana.

• V.O.A. 7 years ago

ABLAKWA U DON'T THINK IF CJ WAS UR MOTHER.. WILL U ACT LIKE THAT... U PEOPLE UR TIME IS UP CORRUPT PARTY

• op Larry 7 years ago

NAGRAT is a bogus association

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

GYIMINI,who is misleading Ghanaians? it's only incompetent dead goat John Ford mahama era that we can have such irresponsible STUPID babies with a sharp teeths people as a ministers of state.ndc IDIOT'S BAMMM!!! #STILL THE BA ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

You Okujeto Ablakwah it ll be better if you start practicing law than serving as minister,find out from all those who were called to the bar as young lawyers,today they ve become so rusty and only good for the records.Occupy ...

• outlaw 7 years ago

The justices didnt convict sir john and whatever fine he was given was paid so why compare that with this case when these people have been convicted. Stop this nonsense now !

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Hon. Sam, u r perfectly right. Forget about this hypocrites and continue your good work. God bless our home land Ghana.

• shakamora 7 years ago

look at ugly bitch ablakwa look at him talking with his teeth like elephant trunk

• Suleman Inusah Wubida 7 years ago

Nana Addo is our next President

• Dr. Potoss 7 years ago

Ghana is too small they should occupy heaven and earth also. Stupid people in warmongering pressure group. Apuukoraa

• culture 7 years ago

I feel your insults.Continue