MONTIE 3 CRIMINALS UNDER GOVERNMENT PAYROLL------IS MONTIE A GHANA GOVERNMENT RADIO STATION??????_________-------AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led by Asiedu Nketia and Koku Anyidoho instigated these boys to threaten the judges but they denied it ; you see how they are falling over themselves to visit the 3 criminals ; the NDC is a violent party founded by JJ Rawlings ; the judges should therefore be careful about these boys because they are just dangerous ; Do not be not be surprised if Jon Mahama visits them at night ; as I am concerned all the NDC propaganda machine can go and see them in prison .
HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 9 years ago
Empty barrels!
Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 9 years ago
Loki, not that it scared him, Nana Addict's brain is empty. He can only answer questions on drugs.
facts 9 years ago
If NDC is not participating, then Koku Anidaho should rather explain why, instead of speaking for IEA and Nana Addo. Anidaho talks too much.
JAGAJAGA 9 years ago
I just pity NPP for mistakenly choosing old Nana who has no ideas to lead them. This election is another free gift to Mahama who will burry Nana in a massive defeat come december. Nana Ado can not debate for even 2 hours without falling down.
MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago
ONLY IDIOTS LIKE ANYIDOHO+NDCfools WILL BE SCARED.NPP FOLLOWS ITs PROGRAMMES AS RESPONSIBLE awaiting-PRESIDENT.
YAO 9 years ago
Ghanaians will reject Nana Addo because he is too old and has no message. Vote for young and youthful Mahama who is changing lives for the better gradually.
Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The general surg ... read full comment
Ghanaians will reject Nana Addo because he is too old and has no message. Vote for young and youthful Mahama who is changing lives for the better gradually.
Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The general surgery theatre and the babies unit and the korle-bu teaching hospital have all been refurbished and are currently operational
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- OFOSUAA .....
MUGABE INSULTS OKYEHENE AND RECEIVES PRAISES FROM ALL NDC MINISTERS ETC WHO ARE LINING UP DAILY TO SHOW HIM SUPPORT IN PRISON EH?....HOW MANY AKANS CAN STAY AND WORK IN THE NORTH AND RAIN INSULTS AND ATTACKS ON ANY NORTHERN CHIEF LIKE THAT?...I HEAR MUGABE IS NOT EVEN A GHANAIAN ?....NO WONDER HE LACKS MORALS AND HAS NO REGARD FOR OUR CUSTOMS AND CULTURES...AND TRADITIONS...YET NDC IS LINING UP TO SUPPORT HIM IN PRISON....OH GHANA PAAAAAAAAA
Kwame Anshong 9 years ago
This is far from being smart, Nana has no vision for Ghana.
Under Mahama we have the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the citizenry free of charge, particularly those at the deprived communities and the Introduction of the EBAN cards aimed at registering the aged/elderly (65+) to offer them priority and special access to health, transportation, banking, and other public services and places
Koofori 9 years ago
Koku, did you read Brigadier Mensah Nunoo`s statement yesterday? NDC government is wasting time non issues.Blowing your horn on "Nana has no vision" will not put money in the pocket of the average Ghanaian, neither will it offer jobs for the unemployed graduates. Your party is in power and if there should be anybody without a vision, it`s Mahama. Vision-less Mahama is causing all the problems Ghana is facing now. If you don`t have anything sensible to offer us, shut the hell up and prepare for your exit cos there is going to be a change come December 2016.
Owura 9 years ago
Nana is Ghana's Trump
Asem 9 years ago
talk as human
ben 9 years ago
Ndc decided not to attend, npp decided to attend so they shd go.Is npp organising the dialouge or it is the npp .shameless npp and IEA, discerning Ghananians are watching
KT 9 years ago
I think Ben reply meant you.
KT 9 years ago
I think Ben reply meant for you.
JAGAJAGA 9 years ago
Nana Ado has become Ghana's Donald Trump. Even Trump has started attacking American EC that they want to rig elections for Clinton just like Nana Ado is attacking Ghana's EC. Those are signs of defeat.
MAHAMA 9 years ago
MAHAMA IS REFUSING EVEN TO PARTICIPATE. WHICH F THEM IS REALLY RUNNING AWAY?
Kwadwo 9 years ago
This is the deal my brother. It would have been proper to include even the smaller parties but the IEA did selective bias. That why NDC said they won't go.
Again, I think the IEA should have waited for the flag bearers to ... read full comment
This is the deal my brother. It would have been proper to include even the smaller parties but the IEA did selective bias. That why NDC said they won't go.
Again, I think the IEA should have waited for the flag bearers to be affirmed by the EC as proper aspirants before organising the debate. This is because we were all in this country when a candidate failed to be confirmed because she could meet the requirements of the EC and was then disqualified.
Nana does not have a message. That's all
Mahama is ever Ready to serve and lead the people of Ghana.
Already he has ensured the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants in 2014. This significant expansion (6000+) is as a result of the scrapping of the trainees allowances ans also the Introduction of 'Mahama camboo' vehicles to promote easy transportation and create jobs for the teeming youth
HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 9 years ago
Aoooooooooo Nana!
kojo 9 years ago
koku has a big head but nothing in side ndc in power many years which ministerial post do you have?
Vinss 9 years ago
YOU HATE NANA ADDO BUT BHG HE IS YOUR NEXT PRESIDENT IN DEC.7.YOU MAY WISH HIM CONGRATS OR NOT IS YOUR CHOICE.YOUR THOTS TELLS ME HOW YOU THINK AND IT TELLS ME YOUR REAL CHARACTER.READ PROVERBSCHP.23VRS7.AND IF YOU DOUBT AGAIN READ 2KINGSchp.7VRS1TO20.BIG CHANGES ARE COMING YOU BETTER BELIEVEAND LIVE AMEN TO THE CAT REARING FACTORY SET UP AT YOUR DISTRICT.AMEN IT IS SEALED FROM THE 4 CORNERS OF THE GREAT EARTH.AMEN.
YAO 9 years ago
Mahama is winning this elections hands down. Nana Addo has no change.
Thanks to Mahama, The new ultra-modern eye care centre at komfo anokye hospital is completed and functioning.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
A man scolded his son for being so unruly and the child rebelled against his father. He got some of his clothes, his teddy bear and his piggy bank and proudly announced, "I'm running away from home!"
The father calmly dec ... read full comment
A man scolded his son for being so unruly and the child rebelled against his father. He got some of his clothes, his teddy bear and his piggy bank and proudly announced, "I'm running away from home!"
The father calmly decided to look at the matter logically. "What if you get hungry?" he asked.
"Then I'll come home and eat!" bravely declared the child.
"And what if you run out of money?"
"I will come home and get some!" readily replied the child.
The man then made a final attempt, "What if your clothes get dirty?"
"Then I'll come home and let mommy wash them," was the reply.
The man shook his head and exclaimed, "This kid is not running away from home; he's going off to college.
.Senior citizen Germany. 9 years ago
It is rather unbelievable for Koku Anyidoho not to question his master Mahama,s refusal to accede to the request to appear before the IEA to tell Ghahaians what they have in their porfolio to offer Ghanaians if they were again voted to power for the next 4 years.In other to cover their timidity,Koku Anyidaho has taken the yoke uponhimself to confuse Ghanaians by always writing against NPP and its flagbearer, Nana Akuffo Addo as a cover up for the presidents refussal to appear before this all important lecture to tell Ghanaians what they can do if they were re elected .Nana Akuffo Addo has excused himself for a little while for exigency of accomplishing another important theme for the Party in respect of the upcoming elections.He is not running away like your pay master bluntly and arrogantly rejected it without any recourse to do so.
Mahama is far ahead of Nana Addo when it comes to ideas to transform Ghana.
About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only graduates with special packages. HND holders, diplomats and SHS leavers also have their special modules and packages. THIS JM YOUTH EMPLOYMENT PROGRAMME IS FULLY FUNDED BY GOVERNMENT OF GHANA
Selassie 9 years ago
NDC SHUP UP, NANA IS NOT RUNNING BUT HAS BEEN EXTREMELY BUSY. HEY! NANA IS NOT A COWARD LIKE MAHAMA WHO REFUSED AND RUN AWAY LIKE A LITTLE GIRL. SHAME ON MAHAMA, WE WILL FACE HIM ANY DAY.
NPP & NANA TO WIN
NDC SHUP UP, NANA IS NOT RUNNING BUT HAS BEEN EXTREMELY BUSY. HEY! NANA IS NOT A COWARD LIKE MAHAMA WHO REFUSED AND RUN AWAY LIKE A LITTLE GIRL. SHAME ON MAHAMA, WE WILL FACE HIM ANY DAY.
NPP & NANA TO WIN
Kwame 9 years ago
How busy is your factory man that he cannot find just a couple of hours to tell Ghanaians how he intends to fund his factories in every district? We need to know even if it is dog meat or all die be die or 3rd class degrees in economics factories he wants to establish.
YAO 9 years ago
NPP must wake up from their slumber because they elephant shall on December 7 be locked in the bush forever. J.M is working for Ghana. Under J.M’s tenure, 12,000 young farmers are being employed by the youth employment agency under its various modules.
Hans 9 years ago
he has no certificate,a drag baron wanting to be a president.he has not even commented on ken agyapong's insult on women nor sort mishappenings in npp.wow.a preident indeed.
Paa 9 years ago
And yet he accomplished more in his youth than Mahama with certificates from Russia! Enough said!
Naminse 9 years ago
we are all aware that you have been detailed just to attack only Nana Addo but you are just fighting a loose battle. Ghanaians are not going to vote for NDC just because you know how to attack Nana so you better find something beneficial to do ok.
Sedina Tamakloe 9 years ago
Insulting Nana won't let the NDC WIN..Mahama still smokes weed..I mean present continuous. Look under his eyes balls always bulky..he is an alcoholic. .he can't stay alone Atta mill's ghost keeps calling him.. Inshallah NPP WILL
Nana Addo has no plans for Ghana so he keeps postponing and postponing.
Thanks to Mahama we have the Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ households. Thus about 600,000 Ghanaians are currently benefiting the programme and the Introduction of LEAP 1000 for extremely poor pregnant women and children under 5 years in the Northern, Upper East and West regions
Clearance Seedorf 9 years ago
Koku Anyidoho is the most useless ever on this earth. Why did Mahama runaway? Does he have message for Ghanaians? Because he's afraid that's why he didn't take part.
Jamiu 9 years ago
I never knew Anyidoho was such a STUPID ANIMAL. If NDC is not taking part, then who is afraid? Does he even have the right to comment on the debate when NDC is afraid to participate? They are waiting to STEAL the ideas of Nana. But Nana is smart for them.
YAO 9 years ago
Nana Addo cannot be trusted. Under Nana Akufo-Addo's watch as the Attorney General, three NPP women from Dzorwulu, were caught trying to smuggle narcotics out of the country. The dockets of the three narcotic women got lost under mysterious circumstances. lets all support Mahama, he is trustworthy. 81,150 is the total number of young farmers in the youth in agricultural program, under JM's government.
NII 9 years ago
KOKU UR HATRED HAS NO LIMIT AND THAT IS YOUR PROBLEM. REMEMBER MANY GHANAIANS KNOW THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS CORRUPT. THE KANOZOE CASE ALONE DISQUALIFIES HIM. HE IS UNFIT TO BE PRESIDENT. YOU KNOW IT AND EVERYONE KNOWS THAT. SHAME
Jew 9 years ago
You rather hate your all die be die 3rd class degree in economics man, otherwise you would have advised him to do the right thing as Koku has pointed out.
YAO 9 years ago
Nana is more corrupt and must be feared as well. he brought into the country the SA3 to cause fear and Panic, we cannot trust him. its J.M all the way. 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small loan centre ( MASLOC) under J.M .
Paa 9 years ago
Kwasiakwa, which of what you said proves Nana is corrupt? In contrast, does anyone need prove again that Manama is corrupt? And by the way, did MASLOC start with Mahama? Your incompetent Mahama hasn't authored a single social intervention or economic policy since Kufuor and Mills.
Mahama is working for Ghana to grow and develop into a great nation.
Through the Introduction of GPEG at the deprived basic schools to increase access, quality, in those schools and the Expansion of the Ghana School Feeding Programme (GSFP) from 441,189 in 2008 to over 1.7 million beneficiary pupils. THIS PROGRAMME IS NOW FULLY FUNDED BY THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA
POWER 9 years ago
KOKU UR HATRED FOR NANA HAS NO LIMIT AND THAT IS YOUR PROBLEM. REMEMBER MANY GHANAIANS KNOW THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS CORRUPT. THE KANOZOE CASE ALONE DISQUALIFIES HIM. HE IS UNFIT TO BE PRESIDENT. YOU KNOW IT AND EVERYONE KNOWS THAT. SHAME
Jew 9 years ago
You rather hate your all die be die 3rd class degree in economics man, otherwise you would have advised him to do the right thing as Koku has pointed out
Yaw 9 years ago
Prof. Baffour Agyman Duah resigned from the IEA some time ago. Why did he resign? Can the IEA tell the people of Ghana why? What a think tank?
Honest Thruth 9 years ago
A coward who will not and has publically made it known of IT'S intention to not compete, now has the BALLS to call a contendant scared. If I am Nana, I will not even honor the interview UNTIL my final adversary WHICH happens to be lurking and eagerly waiting to steal from my ideas agrees to be on stage with me the same day and time. If I'm that scary, why are you such a thieving coward?
KAFUI 9 years ago
Tell Mahama to go and answer the SADA ,SUBAH and the rest of his corrupt government activities.
Nana dadeako K M. 9 years ago
Why don't forget about Nana Addo and present your Manifesto( NDC) You have none period, if you think you have it come forward with it. Ghanaians are watching,thank you Anyidoho bring yours.
common sense 9 years ago
Koku, You and Nana Addo our next president will be best friend's someday. mark my words. You love him so much but show it in a funny way.
kwadjo 9 years ago
IEA prepared some Q&A for nana thinking jdm will appear for the debate and as jdm is no more to debate the new questions for nana needs to be simplified to enable nana answer some and not to e disgraced 100%
O. J 9 years ago
Anyidoho u are mistaking oo.
He has not finished memorizing the apo leaked to him by the IEA. U no he has a very low retentive memory
shakamora 9 years ago
koku anyidaho is senseless even john mahama refuses to partcipate who is running away oooh koku small moni you want to get always talking nonsense ndc go up and down it wont work out from flagstar house bye bye ndc 2017 anyidaho aboa oo aboa ofui anyidaho
me 9 years ago
Your devilish party chicken out and that was ok. If Ghana has such a man at the seat of affair why will we not be in the mess we find ourselves?
yensiamoa 9 years ago
NDC WANTS TO STEAL AKUFFO ADDO'S MANIFESTO. THEY SHOULD RELEASE THEIR MANIFESTO BEFORE AKUFFO ADDO MEET IEA.
AAA 9 years ago
SOME OF THEIR LAST WORDS
JESUS: "Father forgive them, for they do not know what they are doing." Luke 23:34. (said while dying on the cross at Calvary after being betrayed and sentenced to die for no legitimate reaso ... read full comment
SOME OF THEIR LAST WORDS
JESUS: "Father forgive them, for they do not know what they are doing." Luke 23:34. (said while dying on the cross at Calvary after being betrayed and sentenced to die for no legitimate reason).
MUHAMMAD: "May Allah curse the Jews and Christians for they built the places of worship at the graves of the prophets." Bukhari, Vol. 1, #427 [Muhammad had been poisoned years earlier by a Jewish woman whose husband was killed by the Muslims and the poison had slowly worked its effect. He said this while dying in the arms of his wife Aisha].
COMMENT
As I've studied both of these men's lives, I find that the above comparison details some of the strongest character differences. Here are their dying words, words that will mark the end of their lives. Christ asks God to forgive His enemies, while Muhammad utters a bitter curse against those who rejected his assertion of prophethood. Wouldn't it have been more appropriate for Muhammad to ask Allah to guide the Christians and Jews while he was dying?
JESUS: had no slaves. Jesus taught to do to others as you would have them do to you. Jesus had no slaves, and it is apparent from His teachings that He would not have slaves. He freed men, not enslaved them. No one wants to be enslaved against their will.
Further, Paul wrote in 1 Timothy 1:8-10,
"We know that the law is good if one uses it properly. We also know that law is made not for the righteous but for lawbreakers and rebels, the ungodly and sinful, the unholy and irreligious; for those who kill their fathers or mothers, for murderers, for adulterers and perverts, for slave traders and liars and perjurers..."
From these verses, we see that forcibly enslaving people, and trading in slaves, are against Christian teachings.
MUHAMMAD: was a slaver. He owned and sold many slaves, both male and female. He said Allah allowed him and his Muslim followers to have sex with their female slaves when the men wanted to. Reference the Quran, Sura (chapters) 33:50, 52, 23:5, and 70:30. Slaves are considered "booty" for Muslims when taken in raids, thus they are Muslim's property. Muhammad felt proud and conceited enough to enslave thousands of people.
The great Islamic historian Tabari wrote regarding Muhammad's sexual intercourse with his slave Mariyah; "he had intercourse with her by virtue of her being his property." [Tabari, Volume 39, page 194].
Muhammad made slaves out of the people he raided and fought against. Most notable were the women and children survivors of Muhammad's massacre of the 800 males (young teens and up) of the Jewish Banu Quraydhah, Sura 33:26. The Sirat Rasulallah - the earliest biography of Muhammad, gives much more detail on pages 461 and on. Shortly after massacring the Jewish males Ibn Ishaq wrote on page 466:
"Then the apostle divided the property, wives, and children of the Banu Qurayza among the Muslims, and he made known on that day the shares of horse and men, and took out the fifth", (Muhammad and his family got one fifth of all the spoils of war). . . Then the apostle sent Sa'd . . . with some of the captive women of Banu Qurayza to Najd and he sold them for horses and weapons."
Bukhari also documents Muhammad owning many slaves - vol. 5, # 541 & vol. 7, # 344. Muhammad had Negro, Arab, Egyptian, male, female, Jewish, Christian, and pagan Arab slaves.
Muhammad also allowed slaves to be harshly beaten. When his wife was being examined as to whether or not she committed adultery, Muhammad's son in law, Ali, brutally beat Aisha's slave in front of Muhammad, in order to insure that she tell the truth about Aisha. Here is the quote from Ibn Ishaq's "Sirat Rasulallah", translated as "The Life of Muhammad", by A. Guillaume, (page 496):
"So the apostle called Burayra (Aisha's slave) to ask her, and Ali got up and gave her a violent beating saying, "Tell the apostle the truth,"....
Muhammad did not stop Ali from beating the slave.
Muhammad also allowed newly captured female slaves to be used for sex. From the Hadith of Sahih Muslim vol. 2, #3371
Abu Sirma said to Abu Said al Khudri: "O Abu Said, did you hear Allah's messenger mentioning about al-azl (coitus interruptus)?" He said, "Yes", and added: "We went out with Allah's messenger on the expedition to the Mustaliq and took captive some excellent Arab women; and we desired them for we were suffering from the absence of our wives, (but at the same time) we also desired ransom for them. So we decided to have sexual intercourse with them but by observing azl" (withdrawing the male sexual organ before emission of semen to avoid conception). But we said: "We are doing an act whereas Allah's messenger is amongst us; why not ask him?" So we asked Allah's messenger and he said: "It does not matter if you do not do it, for every soul that is to be born up to the Day of Resurrection will be born".
And vol. 3, #3432
Abu Said al-Khudri reported that at the Battle of Hunain Allah's messenger sent an army to Autas and encountered the enemy and fought with them. Having overcome them and taken them captives, the Companions of Allah's messenger seemed to refrain from having intercourse with captive women because of their husbands being polytheists. Then Allah, Most High, sent down regarding that: "And women already married, except those whom your right hands possess (Quran - 4:24), (i.e. they were lawful for them when their Idda (menstrual) period came to an end).
COMMENT
Jesus' teachings would preclude people from forcibly enslaving people. "Do to others as you would have them do to you" - Luke 6:31. On the other hand, Muhammad and his soldiers went out and attacked many people and forced them into slavery. Worse yet, Muhammad separated slave families by dividing them up between his soldiers and he allowed the men to rape the female slaves.
JESUS: was born sinless; He lived a sinless life. Jesus asserted his sinlessness.
John 8:46 - "Can any of you prove me guilty of sin? If I am telling the truth why don't you believe me?" Also note 2 Cor. 5:21, 1 John 3:5, Heb. 4:15
MUHAMMAD: was declared to be a sinner - Sura 40:55 - "Therefore have patience; God's promise is surely true. Implore forgiveness for your sins, and celebrate the praise of your Lord evening and morning."
Sura 48:1,2 - "We gave you a glorious victory so that God may forgive you your past and future sins ....."
Muhammad also prayed for forgiveness of his sins, Bukhari volume 9, #482:
"...O Allah! Forgive me the sins that I did in the past or will do in the future, and also the sins that I did in secret or in public.
Further, Muhammad even acknowledged harming or cursing people unjustly. From Sahih Muslim, volume 4, "The Book of Virtue and Good Manners, and Joining the Ties of Relationship, chapter MLXXV
"HE UPON WHOM ALLAH'S APOSTLE INVOKED CURSES WHEREAS HE IN FACT DID NOT DESERVE IT, IT WOULD BE A SOURCE OF REWARD AND MERCY FOR HIM".
Hadith #6287 - "Abu Juraira reported Allah's Messenger as saying, "O Allah, I am a human being and for any person amongst Muslims upon whom I hurl malediction or invoke curse or give him whipping make it a source of purity and mercy."
COMMENT
Jesus was a sinless man – the Son of God. Muhammad was a self proclaimed prophet – a man capable of sinning and making mistakes, having both good and bad traits. At times he was kind, at times he cursed and harmed many people. How much of their nature, or character, was inevitably translated into their respective religion? Jesus was pure and sinless, Muhammad stated that he prayed for forgiveness up to 70,000 times a day! Who would you rather follow?
At dawn He (Jesus) appeared again in the temple courts, where all the people gathered around him, and he sat down to teach them. The teachers of the law and the Pharisees brought in a woman caught in adultery. They made her stand before the group and said to Jesus, "Teacher, this woman was caught in the act of adultery. In the Law Moses commanded us to stone such women. Now what do you say?" They were using this question as a trap in order to have a basis to accuse Him.
But Jesus bent down and started to write on the ground with His finger. When they kept on questioning him, he straightened up and said to them, "If any one of you is without sin, let him be the first to throw a stone at her." Again he stooped down and wrote on the ground.
At this, those who heard began to go away one at a time, the older ones first, until only Jesus was left, with the woman still standing there. Jesus straightened up and asked her, "Woman, where are they? Has no one condemned you?" "No one sir", she said. "Then neither do I condemn you," Jesus declared. "Go now and leave your life of sin."
MUHAMMAD
From the Hadith of Abu Dawud, #4428
"Buraidah said: "A woman of Ghamid came to the Prophet and said: "I have committed fornication", He said: "Go back". She returned and on the next day she came to him again, and said: "Perhaps you want to send me back as you did to Maiz b. Malik. I swear by Allah, I am pregnant." He said to her: "Go back". She then returned and came to him the next day. He said to her: "Go back until you give birth to the child." She then returned. When she gave birth to the child she brought the child to him, and said: "Here it is! I have given birth to it." He said: "Go back, and suckle him until you wean him." When she had weaned him, she brought him to him with something in his hand which he was eating. The boy was then given to a certain man of the Muslims and he (the prophet) commanded regarding her. So a pit was dug for her, and he gave orders about her and she was stoned to death. Khalid was one of those who were throwing stones at her. He threw a stone at her. When a drop of blood fell on his cheek, he abused her. The prophet said to him: "Gently, Khalid. By Him in Whose hand my soul is, she has repented to such an extent that if one who wrongfully takes an extra tax were to repent to a like extent, he would be forgiven". Then giving command regarding her, prayed over her and she was buried.""
COMMENT
Here is a stark contrast between the two men. When Jesus dealt with the adulterous woman, He did not condemn her. He commanded her to go and sin no more. He gave her a chance for redemption – the very model of mercy.
How many people have started out down the wrong street, but years later were able to turn their lives around? Not only in that, but they have been able to help others turn their lives around as well? Jesus offered this chance to the woman. Under the law, the Jews could have stoned the woman to death, but Christ's love and compassion was much greater.
Muhammad’s approach was much different. At first, he tried to dismiss the adulterous woman. She confessed her sin to him, but he refused to hear her and deal with it. Instead, he told her to go back. This occurred three times. Three times Muhammad ran from dealing with the situation. Finally, after the women's consistent confession, Muhammad was forced to confront her sin. He allowed her to give birth, suckle and then wean the child, which could have taken 1 to 3 years. Then she returned and Muhammad had her killed.
This woman not only confessed, but she repented. She was a good mother to her child and she was a responsible member of her community. Couldn't Muhammad have forgiven her as he had so many other types of sinners? Muhammad allowed many others off for the sins they committed. Even people who had killed his family members were forgiven if they confessed he was a prophet of God and there was only one God. But Muhammad was unable to deal compassionately with the woman. He couldn't see beyond his nose. He couldn't see that she had turned her life around, properly raised her child, and was doing the right thing. Muhammad's shortsightedness caused her death.
Muhammad did not even deal with it after Judaic law. In Moses' law, the adulterer was to be stoned to death. Muhammad did not do so, he gave the woman several years to live. Even if you take into account the respite to give birth to a child, Muhammad waited until the woman weaned the child. Surely there were other women who could have nursed the child. Muhammad simply dealt with the situation as best, (or not best) as he could; Muhammad made up his own rules as he went along.
JESUS: In Luke 9:54, 55 Jesus rebuked His disciples when they wanted to destroy a town that rejected Him. Also, in Luke 22:52, Jesus' disciples started to fight against those that came to arrest Jesus, He stopped them, and healed a man injured in the fight.
MUHAMMAD: told his followers to aggressively make war on non-Muslims: 9:5, 29. Sura 9 was one of the last Suras given by Muhammad. Initially, when Muhammad's group was weak, he ordered his followers to try to get along with other people. After the Muslims became powerful, he ordered them to spread Islam by force. Abu Bakr, Umar, and Uthman continued his wars of aggression. A few of Muhammad’s actions include:
The massacre of approximately 800 Jewish male captives: (noted in Sura 33:26).
He ordered the execution of 10 people when he took Mecca. Three of these people were slave girls who had previously made fun of Muhammad. Refer to "The Life of Muhammad", pages 551 and 552.
He attacked the Jewish city of Khaibar where he took one of the Jewish leaders and tortured him to force him to tell where some buried money was. After the man refused to talk, and was near death, Muhammad ordered that his head be cut off. Refer to "The Life of Muhammad", page 515.
COMMENT
No one would envision Jesus ordering the execution of slave girls for mocking him years earlier. He brought a better message and a better way of life. No one would imagine Jesus having a man tortured to reveal buried money. His life was free of greed.
Muhammad could be a very brutal man. Does killing a few slave girls for mocking him seem justified?. Is having them killed for that justified? Does it seem rational or sensible? Does torturing a man just to get money portray the type of man society should follow, obey, and emulate?
JESUS: was not married. He healed women, forgave women, and encouraged women. The New Testament teaches that husbands should love their wives and not be harsh with them: Col. 3:19, Eph. 5:25, that men and women are equal in Christ - Gal 3:28, that they should be treated with respect - 1 Pet 3:7.
MUHAMMAD: commanded his male followers to beat their disobedient wives. He gave men the right to beat their wives who persistently disobeyed them.
Sura 4:34 "As those you fear may be rebellious admonish, banish them to their couches, and beat them."
The above verse was revealed in connection with a woman who complained to Muhammad that her husband slapped her on the face, which was still marked by the slap. At first Muhammad said to her "Get even with him", but then added 'Wait until I think about it". Later on the above verse was revealed, and Muhammad added, 'We (He and the woman) wanted one thing, Allah wanted another.
The Hadith also said much about women:
Muhammad said that women are generally so evil, that they will make up the majority of people in to hell. Continuing with Bukhari,
Vol. 1, #301: "O women! Give alms, as I have seen that the majority of the dwellers of Hell-fire were you (women). They [women] asked, "Why is it so, O Allah's Apostle?" He replied, "You curse frequently and are ungrateful to your husbands."
Bukhari Vol. 1, #28: "The Prophet said, "I was shown the Hell-fire and the majority of its dwellers were women who were ungrateful." It was asked, "Do they disbelieve in Allah?" (or are they ungrateful to Allah?), he replied, "They are ungrateful to their husbands and are ungrateful for the favors and the good done to them...."
Sahih Muslim says they are the minority in Paradise:
Volume 4, #6600: "Imran Husain reported that Allah's messenger said: Amongst the inmates of Paradise the women would form a minority."
By putting these two Hadith together, we find that Muhammad said that women were the minority in Paradise, and the majority in hell. Therefore it is not a statistical ratio due to the possibility that there are more women than men. Muhammad viewed women as more sinful than men. And the reason more women are in hell is because the women were ungrateful to their husbands!
Muhammad also declared that women are less intelligent than men:
Bukhari, Volume 1, #301:
"...Then he (Muhammad) passed by the women and said, "O women, give alms as I have seen that the majority of the dwellers of Hell-fire were you (women)." they asked, "Why is it so O Allah's messenger?" He replied, "You curse frequently and are ungrateful to your husbands. I have not seen anyone more deficient in intelligence and religion than you. A cautious sensible man could be led astray by some of you." The women asked, "O Allah's messenger, what is deficient in our intelligence and religion?" He said, "Is not the evidence of two women equal to the witness of one man?" They replied in the affirmative. He said, "This is the deficiency in her intelligence....."
COMMENT
Christ's teachings show that women and men are equal in God's sight. "There is neither male nor female in Christ". Socially, Christ dealt with them according to the Father's mercy.
Muhammad positioned females as in between slave and free. Even today in Islamic countries women are regulated to being second class and controlled by the males. This is because of where Muhammad placed them in his teachings.
JESUS: said He was the Son of God: John 5:18-27, 10:36, Matt 26:63, 64
[Jesus] asked, "Who do you say that I am?" Simon Peter answered, "You are the Christ, the Son of the Living God." Jesus replied, "Blessed are you Simon son of Jonah, for this was not revealed to you by man, but by my Father in heaven."
Matthew 16: 15-17
JESUS IS THE WORD OF GOD
"And the Word was made flesh, and dwelt among us, and we beheld his glory, the glory as of the only begotten of the Father, full of grace and truth." John 1:14
JESUS AS GOD
"Christ Jesus . . . who, being in the form of God, thought it not robbery to be equal with God: But made himself of no reputation, and took upon him the form of a servant, and was made in the likeness of men . . ." Philippians 2:5-7
MUHAMMAD: said Jesus was not the Son of God - the Quran makes no distinction among Prophets and Christ is no more than a Messenger:
Sura 5:75 "Christ the son of Mary was no more than a messenger: many were the messengers that passed away before him ..."
The Quran denies Christ's divine origin:
Sura 43:59: "He was no more than a servant: we granted our favor to him, and we made him an example to the children of Israel."
Sura 3:59: "The similitude of Jesus before Allah is that of Adam: he created him from dust, then said to him, "Be": and he was."
COMMENT
Christ, as a great prophet and teacher, also taught that He was the Son of God, the Word of God, the Messiah, and God incarnate. Muhammad denied this. Either Jesus was telling the truth, or he was a liar or lunatic. Both men could not be correct concerning Christ's identity. Remember, Muhammad came wandering out of the desert, with "revelations" some 600 years later. He had little clue as to what he was talking about. He frequently contradicted the Bible that he asserted as the Word of God.
A man worshipped Jesus, and Jesus permitted it, but Jesus taught that only God was to be worshipped in Matthew 4:10 -
Jesus said to him, "Away from me Satan for it is written, "Worship the Lord your God and serve Him only".
Yet Jesus allowed people to worship him in Matthew 8:2 -
"And behold, there came a leper and worshipped Him saying..."
The Bible commands us to worship Jesus Christ:
"... all should honor the Son, even as they honor the Father. He that honors not the Son honors not the Father which sent him." John 5:23
"... let all the angels of God worship him." Hebrews 1:6
"... at the name of Jesus every knee should bow, of things in heaven, and things in earth, and things under the earth; And that every tongue should confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father." Philippians 2:10, 11
MUHAMMAD: JESUS WAS NOT WORTHY OF WORSHIP
The Quran implies that Jesus is not worthy of worship:
Sura 43:81: "Say: 'If the Most Gracious had a son, I would be the first to worship him.'"
COMMENT
Only God has the right to be worshipped as divine. Men have received worship as rulers, but God commanded that He alone is to be worshipped. Jesus taught this, but He received worship. Muhammad did not know who Jesus was, and thus he denied worship to the Son of God.
JESUS: taught His disciples to pray simply, and from the heart. God listens to the heart, not the outward form:
Matt: 6:5-13: "But when you pray, go into your room, close the door and pray to your Father who is unseen. Then your Father, who sees what is done in secret, will reward you. And when you pray, do not keep on babbling like pagans, for they think they will be heard because of their many words..."
Jesus taught that true prayer was an expression of relationship and communication with a heavenly Father.
MUHAMMAD: taught formalized prayer ritual: (quotes are from Bukhari, Vol. 1)
488 - passing in front of a praying person annuls his prayer
489 - it's a sin to pass in front of someone while they're praying
660 - don't raise from prayer before the Imam {Muslim cleric leading the formal, ritualized prayers), or God will turn your face into a donkey's face
685 - if the prayer rows (of men) aren't straight, God will alter your faces
690 - if the prayer rows aren't straight, the prayer is not good
717 - if you look up during prayer, you'll lose your eyesight
759 - if you don't perform the bowing perfectly, your prayers are not accepted
These men were quite different. Both have left their marks upon the world. Christians follow Christ, Muslims follow Muhammad. Both claimed to have been from God, but their teachings and actions contradict each other. Only one could have truly been from God
Jesus said that false prophets would come: Matthew 24:11 - "And many false prophets shall arise and shall deceive many". Is it possible that Muhammad falls into the false prophet category?
[1] The New International Study Bible, pub. by Zondervan Publishing House, Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA.
[2] The Quran, translated by N.J. Dawood, pub. by Penguin Books, London, England.
[3] "Sahih Al-Bukhari" - "The Translation of the Meanings of Sahih Al-Bukhari", translated by Dr. M Khan, pub. by Kitab Bhavan, New Delhi, India.
[4] "Sahih Muslim", translated into English by A. Siddiqi, pub. by International Islamic Publishing House, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.
[5] "Sirat Rasulallah" - "The Life of the Prophet of God", translated as "The Life of Muhammad" by A. Guillaume, pub. by Oxford University Press, London, England.
[6] "The History of Tabari", published by SUNY, Albany, New York, USA.
[7] "Sunan of Abu Dawud", published by Al-Madina Publications, New Delhi, India.
hmmm. what a crazy idiot. who postponed de encounter. oh!!! we r much aware u cant read but listening and understanding too. Koku prefer eating his own shit. u better go clean urself by confessing to ghanaians hw u helped in murdering atta mills. his ghost will keep on chasing u till u repent. hatred with no reason. fool...
apuuuu 9 years ago
Koku Anyidoho you are too funny in your little world dead goat was the one who refuse to debate Nana and for some kind of reasons dead goat pull out of the debate if dead goat aspects invitation to debate Nana then Nana will debate him if not just shut the fuck up apuuuu
alonz 9 years ago
Oh Koku Ayidoho, so u wake up with Akufo Addo and U sleep with Akufo Addo's name. When will you learn.
Thnk sbt how u are going to account for Prof Mills death bcos u were arnd when the Prof Mills was strangled. We have all ... read full comment
Oh Koku Ayidoho, so u wake up with Akufo Addo and U sleep with Akufo Addo's name. When will you learn.
Thnk sbt how u are going to account for Prof Mills death bcos u were arnd when the Prof Mills was strangled. We have all the videos and we will prove it to you. Thnk about yr self and stop doing something to draft the attention for yourself because of how u treated John Mahama when he was Vice P. Thnk.
waaa C 9 years ago
mahama n.NDC are not.participating then akuffo addo have accepted it but have challenges so who is.a.runner way
Joe 9 years ago
Do not dignify Anyidoho by responding to him. Please your party is in government strive to make Ghana better. That is your task and the mandate the people of Ghana have given your party.
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
Nana Addo was the first to state that our Biometric Voters' Register is bloated.
He emphasised that it cannot be logical for a country of 24 million population to have over 14 million registered voters which represent 58%.
... read full comment
Nana Addo was the first to state that our Biometric Voters' Register is bloated.
He emphasised that it cannot be logical for a country of 24 million population to have over 14 million registered voters which represent 58%.
He gave example that the average percentage in Africa is between 42% to 46%.Therefore,our biometric voters' register is bloated and should be replaced with a new one.
As if that was not enough,he called on the newly nominated EC boss,Charlotte Osei to compile a new register as a gesture for a new beginning.
Let me remind my readers that Nana Addo and Bawumia demanded the Supreme Court to nullify over 4 million valid votes cast so that he could be declared a winner of the 2012 Presidential elections.
Now my legitimate question to Nana Addo is that if we go into the 2016 Presidential elections with the same percentage of voters,58% there about and he loses again,what will he do?On the contrary,if he wins with the same bloated voters' register as he has professed,will he accept the outcome?
Thank you.
PRINCE 9 years ago
THUS THIS MEAN NDC HAS NOTHING TO TELL GHANAIANS THATS Y THEY BOYCOTTED IT?
IM JUST ASKING OH
Kanawu 9 years ago
Nana, do go there and reveal anything in the manifesto oooo, NDC is ready to pounce on all your great ideas.
Don't mind this foolish, koraaseni koku anyido ho...
Nana, do go there and reveal anything in the manifesto oooo, NDC is ready to pounce on all your great ideas.
Joe Passah 9 years ago
Granted that this is true, how about your stupid Mahama who NDC asked to chicken out?
Anyidoho never makes sense. Everything he says is trivial and petty. Why do the media pay attention to such an unmitigated fool? It amaz ... read full comment
Granted that this is true, how about your stupid Mahama who NDC asked to chicken out?
Anyidoho never makes sense. Everything he says is trivial and petty. Why do the media pay attention to such an unmitigated fool? It amazes me.
Ritewing 9 years ago
Granted that Nana is running from the IEA encounter. It is the same reason President Mahama has, for ducking the encounter, in the first place. Anyidoho should not split hairs over this matter. He should rather urge his master, President John Mahama, to gather courage to face the IEA. Who knows, there could be another Jane, waiting in the wings, to be rewarded with a cabinet position, after the act.
michael 9 years ago
Gods
Gods
michael 9 years ago
Npp
Npp
EDEM 9 years ago
KOKU MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS
Tweaa dc 9 years ago
SINCE NPP DON'T HAVE A MANIFESTO, THEY ARE NOT OBLIGED TO PRODUCE ONE BUT SINCE THE NDC HAVE GOT ONE, THEY CAN BRING IT OUT AND SHOW IT TO GHANAIANS. WHY WAIT FOR NPP KOKU ANYIDOHO....MR BLOCK HEADED TALKERTIVE?
GIGI 9 years ago
Koku keeps playing the part of a fool. One of these days, he is going to fall on his own sword and die.
Whom the gods want to kill, they first make mad.
Koku keeps playing the part of a fool. One of these days, he is going to fall on his own sword and die.
Boyz Abr3 9 years ago
Anyidoho you are the most stupid person.
KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago
Kokou, just stop this foolish talk and think about your NDC.
Sid 9 years ago
Y the NDC denied participate do u really have any knowledge about public administration?all u can is talk senseless talk n personal attack n lies cheating looting
eric 9 years ago
I WANT TO PROTECT MY TAXES FOR A BETTER DEVELOPMENT SO I WILL VOTE FOR NANA ADDO AND THE NPP FOR A BETTER GHANA
Samson 9 years ago
Why is Koku Anyidoho wading into this debate issue. The NDC have decided not to participate and so he has no moral right to talk about the postponement for the umpteenth time. That is a matter for the NPP and the IEA. The IEA is not complaining so why should it bother Koku. Mind your own business Koku.
At least, Nana Addo has accepted to be part of the IEA debates. What about Mahama, the infamous Alibaba of Ghana?
Kay 9 years ago
Mad man wearing cloth . Very soon this useless guys will go naked on the street . Wot ever comes out of his mouth is rubbish. Who even grants him this interviews?
Steve 9 years ago
Mind your own business koku
FIAVI 9 years ago
LIKE FATHER LIKE SON,ALWAYS TALK ANY HOW.LUKE AT OTI BLESS?
Kwame 9 years ago
KOKU ANYIDOHO IS PAID TO TELL US THIS? DON'T THE GOV'T OF THE DAY HAS ANYTHING ELSE TO DO OR TELL GHANAIANS?
NOBODY 9 years ago
Yes, scared and desperate Akufo-Addo did ran away. Akufo-Addo was on the same witches plane with the witch that recently crash-landed in Kumasi. The plan was to go and attack Alan kyeremanten since the first contract job on Alan was a bust. Upon arrival in Kumasi, scared Akufo-Addo ran away leaving the witch stranded in Kumasi until she was whisked away by Ken King Kong Agyapng.
BLACK SAM 9 years ago
Is this guy really normal? No I think he drinks Kerosine. No normal human being will talk this shit you are spewing out
I think the NDC should take him to hospital to check his memory.
I really don't know what this stupid ... read full comment
Is this guy really normal? No I think he drinks Kerosine. No normal human being will talk this shit you are spewing out
I really don't know what this stupid shit Koku Ayidohoo wants from Nana Addo. If he has nothing to offer Ghanaians is that your problem? I don't blame him at all. I do blame former President Attack Mills for giving this Big mouth monkey post in his government. You will soon bow your head in shame. FOOL
KOJO MENSAH 9 years ago
Nana Addo is brainless and only specialises in politics of convenience and nothing else. He is going to build table top factories in each district or what kind of factory is he talking about. He should take his third class achievement to elsewhere and above all his too old to president of Ghana. He will taste another defeat in December like Edmond Stoiber of Germany.
BODY GAY 9 years ago
KWAME ANSHONG and YAO are all fools.
Onipaba 9 years ago
This Guy is sick. He needs psychiatrist help
Nana Asenso 9 years ago
Talking of manifesto, where is that of the ndc which you said is ready?
Joe Tango 9 years ago
NDC is waiting to steal ideas from what Nana Addo will put forward. Nana Addo proposed to use Kantanka's vehicles for his campaign, NDC quickly sent the VEEP to secure one.
Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago
After all, if even Nana Addo is scared as you are saying Koku Anyidaho, he is going to take part in the IEA debate. What about the NDC candidate who is not going at all? Because there is nothing there to steal you the NDC members vowed not to let your president go there, so if Nana is able to go isn't not a credit to his party. "One eyed man is a king to the blind" so I want you Koku Anyidaho to know that so far as Nana Addo is attending the IEA debate, he is million times better than your dead goat president who never went at all.
Adams Hillia. 9 years ago
Koku Anyidoho u only hate Nana 4 nothing but by his grace come 2017 he is to going rule u with all ur sense.
Agyaaku 9 years ago
This good for nothing Koku Anyidoho has the audacity to say that Nana Addo is running away. It is the NDC that has run away. Koku, tell your already defeated Mahama to save himself by taking part of the debate and stop the playing the ass.
Joseph Oko 9 years ago
Use nana Addo current picture
Ike 9 years ago
Koku learn some wisdom following the lies your party told about Prof Mills health. Human life is precious and so learn some wisdom so you and your people can value human life above political power
Mohamed 9 years ago
U think we are fools, u want to steal his ideas and make mock of it.. Nana don't go......
JM 9 years ago
So by reasoning, the NDC has no message, is that the reason they have boycotted the debate or waiting for NPP so they pick to write their manifesto?
Akosua Julia, Toronto 9 years ago
Does your incompetent Mahama has any message for Ghanaians? Why is he running away from the debate?
Listen and listen carefully, Nana is fully prepared ok.
Does your incompetent Mahama has any message for Ghanaians? Why is he running away from the debate?
Chris 9 years ago
Mr.Anyidoho can you pls shout up and Let us have our peace because your party run away so where from this thrash.
SIMPLE TRUTH 9 years ago
mahama is not attending,cuz how does he EXPLAIN more than 2000 BROKEN PROMISES that he has made?What is more SCARING for him is the high LEVEL of corruption , involving mahama HIMSELF.PRESIDENT AFRAID of his own SHADOW before the GHANAIAN PEOPLE.He is only RUNNING AWAY from the PEOPLE,hiding and still WISHING them to give him another term.HOW DOES HE ANSWER GHANAIANS the need for another TERM.NOW THE DESTROYED ECONOMY IS FALLING ON HIS HEAD.GHANA no longer NEEDS HIM,he is SIMPLY A WASTE OF TIME PRESIDENT.HE CAN SHINE better with his women not the presidency.
Junior 9 years ago
Koku, Asiedu and mahama were disappointed bcose they didn't get any ideas to steal from nana. Ndc has refused to represent so what is their business. Ndc criminals party.
sameni 9 years ago
This Anyidoho guy is the very reason why NDC will lose this year's election. Mark my word.
Kofi-USA 9 years ago
What does it matter to you if Nana Addo is scared. Your President who is not scared has decided not to be a participant. So what is your beef here. I thought NDC idiots will not even be listening to the wise Flag Bearers who will be taking part in IEA encounters. Shame on NDC and Shame on foolish Koku Anyidoho. You need to lose weight before you die of a heart attack
Man 9 years ago
Look at him you will run away one day from Ghana
Teiko 9 years ago
Koku get this into your stupid brainless head; we want Nana to engage maama in IEA debate. If even you morons Can stop maama from facing Nana, who then is Nana going to challenge? Put your maama there and we will let Nana face him, you idiot!!
Agadas 9 years ago
Koku Anyidoho why are you so stupid? The ndc attention seeker, think before you talk. Fool
Nene Nannor 9 years ago
Ayidoho has clearly shown that the NDC is interested in what Nana has to say. They want to steal his ideas indeed. The NDC is ideologically broke and await Nana Addo for salvation. Nana is the next President and all must get it into their coconuts.
Sylvester Ocran 9 years ago
Not participating and participate but postpone which one is better,stop putting dust on people eyes and be serious a bit. If u have ideals lets see u there,the only factory u built is shout down in few days we don't have the time it will resume.create jobs for Ghanaian and stop that propaganda.
Bless! 9 years ago
You are not participating so why worry about whether some one else is participating or not? And are you therefore saying that the NDC also has no message that is why you declined?
zak 9 years ago
if the ndc is smart they'll soon sidelined cemetery watchman (anyidoho) from the party bcos his loose talks is not helping mahama 's campaign at all.
Opoku 9 years ago
IEA encounter is for MONKEYS, GOATS,MENTALLY ill, and half human being like NPP leader!
MONTIE 3 CRIMINALS UNDER GOVERNMENT PAYROLL------IS MONTIE A GHANA GOVERNMENT RADIO STATION??????_________-------AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led b ...
Empty barrels!
I just pity NPP for mistakenly choosing old Nana who has no ideas to lead them. This election is another free gift to Mahama who will burry Nana in a massive defeat come december. Nana Ado can not debate for even 2 hours wit ...
Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The general surg ...
MUGABE INSULTS OKYEHENE AND RECEIVES PRAISES FROM ALL NDC MINISTERS ETC WHO ARE LINING UP DAILY TO SHOW HIM SUPPORT IN PRISON EH?....HOW MANY AKANS CAN STAY AND WORK IN THE NORTH AND RAIN INSULTS AND ...
Under Mahama we have the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the citizenry free of charge, particularly ...
Koku, did you read Brigadier Mensah Nunoo`s statement yesterday? NDC government is wasting time non issues.Blowing your horn on "Nana has no vision" will not put money in the pocket of the average Ghanaian, neither will it of ...
Nana is Ghana's Trump
talk as human
Again, I think the IEA should have waited for the flag bearers to ...
Already he has ensured the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants in 2014. This significant e ...
Aoooooooooo Nana!
YOU HATE NANA ADDO BUT BHG HE IS YOUR NEXT PRESIDENT IN DEC.7.YOU MAY WISH HIM CONGRATS OR NOT IS YOUR CHOICE.YOUR THOTS TELLS ME HOW YOU THINK AND IT TELLS ME YOUR REAL CHARACTER.READ PROVERBSCHP.23VRS7.AND IF YOU DOUBT AGA ...
The father calmly dec ...
It is rather unbelievable for Koku Anyidoho not to question his master Mahama,s refusal to accede to the request to appear before the IEA to tell Ghahaians what they have in their porfolio to offer Ghanaians if they were aga ...
About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only grad ...
NPP & NANA TO WIN
How busy is your factory man that he cannot find just a couple of hours to tell Ghanaians how he intends to fund his factories in every district? We need to know even if it is dog meat or all die be die or 3rd class degrees i ...
NPP must wake up from their slumber because they elephant shall on December 7 be locked in the bush forever. J.M is working for Ghana. Under J.M’s tenure, 12,000 young farmers are being employed by the youth employment agen ...
we are all aware that you have been detailed just to attack only Nana Addo but you are just fighting a loose battle. Ghanaians are not going to vote for NDC just because you know how to attack Nana so you better find somethin ...
Insulting Nana won't let the NDC WIN..Mahama still smokes weed..I mean present continuous. Look under his eyes balls always bulky..he is an alcoholic. .he can't stay alone Atta mill's ghost keeps calling him.. Inshallah NPP W ...
Thanks to Mahama we have the Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ households. Thus about 60 ...
I never knew Anyidoho was such a STUPID ANIMAL. If NDC is not taking part, then who is afraid? Does he even have the right to comment on the debate when NDC is afraid to participate? They are waiting to STEAL the ideas of Na ...
Nana Addo cannot be trusted. Under Nana Akufo-Addo's watch as the Attorney General, three NPP women from Dzorwulu, were caught trying to smuggle narcotics out of the country. The dockets of the three narcotic women got lost u ...
KOKU UR HATRED HAS NO LIMIT AND THAT IS YOUR PROBLEM. REMEMBER MANY GHANAIANS KNOW THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS CORRUPT. THE KANOZOE CASE ALONE DISQUALIFIES HIM. HE IS UNFIT TO BE PRESIDENT. YOU KNOW IT AND EVERYONE KNOWS THAT. S ...
Nana is more corrupt and must be feared as well. he brought into the country the SA3 to cause fear and Panic, we cannot trust him. its J.M all the way. 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received suppor ...
Kwasiakwa, which of what you said proves Nana is corrupt? In contrast, does anyone need prove again that Manama is corrupt? And by the way, did MASLOC start with Mahama? Your incompetent Mahama hasn't authored a single socia ...
Through the Introduction of GPEG at the deprived basic schools to increase access, quality, in those schools and the Expansion of the Ghana School Feedi ...
KOKU UR HATRED FOR NANA HAS NO LIMIT AND THAT IS YOUR PROBLEM. REMEMBER MANY GHANAIANS KNOW THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS CORRUPT. THE KANOZOE CASE ALONE DISQUALIFIES HIM. HE IS UNFIT TO BE PRESIDENT. YOU KNOW IT AND EVERYONE KNOW ...
A coward who will not and has publically made it known of IT'S intention to not compete, now has the BALLS to call a contendant scared. If I am Nana, I will not even honor the interview UNTIL my final adversary WHICH happens ...
koku anyidaho is senseless even john mahama refuses to partcipate who is running away oooh koku small moni you want to get always talking nonsense ndc go up and down it wont work out from flagstar house bye bye ndc 2017 anyid ...
SOME OF THEIR LAST WORDS
JESUS: "Father forgive them, for they do not know what they are doing." Luke 23:34. (said while dying on the cross at Calvary after being betrayed and sentenced to die for no legitimate reaso ...
hmmm. what a crazy idiot. who postponed de encounter. oh!!! we r much aware u cant read but listening and understanding too. Koku prefer eating his own shit. u better go clean urself by confessing to ghanaians hw u helped in ...
Koku Anyidoho you are too funny in your little world dead goat was the one who refuse to debate Nana and for some kind of reasons dead goat pull out of the debate if dead goat aspects invitation to ...
Thnk sbt how u are going to account for Prof Mills death bcos u were arnd when the Prof Mills was strangled. We have all ...
IM JUST ASKING OH
Anyidoho never makes sense. Everything he says is trivial and petty. Why do the media pay attention to such an unmitigated fool? It amaz ...
Granted that Nana is running from the IEA encounter. It is the same reason President Mahama has, for ducking the encounter, in the first place. Anyidoho should not split hairs over this matter. He should rather urge his maste ...
Gods
Npp
Why is Koku Anyidoho wading into this debate issue. The NDC have decided not to participate and so he has no moral right to talk about the postponement for the umpteenth time. That is a matter for the NPP and the IEA. The IEA ...
Nana is sick. That's the fact.
Koku.so u.don't.see yourself.that.u.mad man.so.u.fake.president.John mahama.als.is.running.from.IEA.koku.u.are.foolish.man.
is koku anyidoho human being ?
Yes, scared and desperate Akufo-Addo did ran away. Akufo-Addo was on the same witches plane with the witch that recently crash-landed in Kumasi. The plan was to go and attack Alan kyeremanten since the first contract job on A ...
I really don't know what this stupid ...
Nana Addo is brainless and only specialises in politics of convenience and nothing else. He is going to build table top factories in each district or what kind of factory is he talking about. He should take his third class ac ...
After all, if even Nana Addo is scared as you are saying Koku Anyidaho, he is going to take part in the IEA debate. What about the NDC candidate who is not going at all? Because there is nothing there to steal you the NDC mem ...
This good for nothing Koku Anyidoho has the audacity to say that Nana Addo is running away. It is the NDC that has run away. Koku, tell your already defeated Mahama to save himself by taking part of the debate and stop the pl ...
mahama is not attending,cuz how does he EXPLAIN more than 2000 BROKEN PROMISES that he has made?What is more SCARING for him is the high LEVEL of corruption , involving mahama HIMSELF.PRESIDENT AFRAID of his own SHADOW befo ...
What does it matter to you if Nana Addo is scared. Your President who is not scared has decided not to be a participant. So what is your beef here. I thought NDC idiots will not even be listening to the wise Flag Bearers who ...
Koku get this into your stupid brainless head; we want Nana to engage maama in IEA debate. If even you morons Can stop maama from facing Nana, who then is Nana going to challenge? Put your maama there and we will let Nana fac ...
Ayidoho has clearly shown that the NDC is interested in what Nana has to say. They want to steal his ideas indeed. The NDC is ideologically broke and await Nana Addo for salvation. Nana is the next President and all must get ...
Not participating and participate but postpone which one is better,stop putting dust on people eyes and be serious a bit. If u have ideals lets see u there,the only factory u built is shout down in few days we don't have the ...
STILL JM IS GOING TO WEIN
NANA.