You are here: HomeNews2016 08 05Article 460528

Asiedu Nketia, NDC must school themselves again - John Boadu

Read Comments Comments (89)

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

We Floating Voters Dont Care Who Is Ruling As Long As The Party Has Integrity And Patriotism And Transparency, Etc Etc...We Floating Voters Hate Thieves And Armed Robbers Who Hide Under The Colors Of Tribalism And Party Colou ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

In your dreams, u wish everyone will listen and think like u, oh, poor u. NDC will win and win again. Forget 2020, if anything Alan can only be President in 2024. NDC ALL THE WAY. The infrastructures invested in are evident e ...

Author:- OFOSUAA .....
    If Our Women Knew The Danger Women Go Thro At The Hands Of Men Like Muntie3 Who Are Targetting To Kill Judges So That When Ghana Becomes Lawless And A Jungle, Then They Can Pounce On The Vulnerable Wom ...

• facts 7 years ago

Asiedu was crowing like the only cock in the village, finally the truth is out . We all knew the EC was using him for a purpose. If anything the EC should have spoken and not NDC or Asiedu. The purpose of their collaboration ...

MUGABE INSULTS OKYEHENE AND RECEIVES PRAISES FROM ALL NDC MINISTERS ETC WHO ARE LINING UP DAILY TO SHOW HIM SUPPORT IN PRISON EH?....HOW MANY AKANS CAN STAY AND WORK IN THE NORTH AND RAIN INSULTS AND ...

• straighttalk 7 years ago

You can't be one of them!They don't behave like you!

We Floating Voters Dont Care Who Is Ruling As Long As The Party Has Integrity And Patriotism And Transparency, Etc Etc...We Floating Voters Hate Thieves And Armed Robbers Who Hide Under The Colors Of T ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

John Boadu thinks since he an Acting General Secretary, he is an actor. His party came out with ridiculous suggestions to ridicule the EC or NPP.

• AGINGO 7 years ago

WELL DONE JOHN BOADU. KEEP CHECKING THE NDC AND HIS WIFE EC. THEY KNOW VERY WEKK THAT WITHOUT RIGGING NDC STANDS NO CHANCE IN THE 2016 ELECTIONS. PLEASE CHECK THE CONTROVERSIAL EC VERY WELL, DON'T GIVE THE EC AN INCH. WHY DOE ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Ghanaians are still in tune with the good works being done by the NDC and this is why they will be retained come DEC 7.
    Thus under JM's watch Out of 2,948 functional community-based Health Planning and Service (CHIPS) zones ...

• kwasia bi nti.. 7 years ago

u are a fool, which chip zone are u talking of..all this chip zones were there already as community clinics, cos of thier foolish propaganda they only changed the names to chip zones..look at gyeda n other istitutions that nd ...

• straightalk 7 years ago

You are more than gentle to insult people!

• Hello 7 years ago

nice piece,

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC over the years and still counting only serves the best interest of Ghanaians unlike the NPP which sold our drill ship to Ghanaians.
    Thus the NDC is still our best option since it is protecting out public purse and th ...

no wonder u are not educated, kwasia..under which governance that corruption has escalated than never n will never before...illiterates..u are a fool that is why u think its only ndc that will forever rule Ghana ...aboa

• Addae 7 years ago

Floating voters also look at other issues like integrity and composure.No government has done anything extraordinary since Ghana was born.we look at all those factors before we vote,yet the opposition parties in Ghana are not ...

• EBBY 7 years ago

Don't lie buddy. There's no floating voter in Ghana. This term is a misnomer in Ghana. Our political choices are cemented right from our childhoods and it depends on the area of Ghana one is born. Some of us try to mimic the ...

• MNS Kumasi 7 years ago

So how come both NPP and NDC have rule this country. If there re no floating voters then why do we vote at all.

• Him 7 years ago

from ur speech ur ndc not a floating voter. spare us the rhetoric, we all know ndc knows how to win power and that's very true and that's why Ghana is in the state it is. Where thieves and liars thrive, keep voting for them a ...

• Sam 7 years ago

When it comes to electoral issues, evryone knows John Boadu is a novice and comes no where near Johnson Asiedu Nketiah. General secretary and architect of two electoral wins by the NDC. What is John Boadu's pedigree?

foolish being, what does asiedu nketia knows. no wonder he spoke twi in his latest address to the press...u think u can eat ur cake n still have it..nkwasiafo

• Him 7 years ago

You see how gullible you are, building a nation is not about winning power or retaining power is about ruling with a good conscience not stealing, lies and political michavellianism. Nation building is not a game, be smart

• Papa lee 7 years ago

Nonsense you always lie to your members and they also believe in your lies

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

If Our Women Knew The Danger Women Go Thro At The Hands Of Men Like Muntie3 Who Are Targetting To Kill Judges So That When Ghana Becomes Lawless And A Jungle, Then They Can Pounce On The Vulnerable Women And Girls To Rape The ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama's integrity is unquestionable and nobody can dispute that. In just four years, JM has are expanded the Tema & Takoradi ports thus increasing our receipt from the rest of the world

• wasclea 7 years ago

yes indeed , mawahala has increased our debit receipt to an unprecedented and astronomical figures that can not be accounted for. The day of accountability shall surely come to pass and mawahala and his ndc will laugh at the ...

after u receive the money what do u use them for..choping money any how when the mases are crying..bool ..

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst losers ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

I agree with you totally. If Ghanaians don't wake up we are going to end up a completely bankrupted country due this incompetent government lead by Mahama. Instead of us talking issues we allow ourselves to be diverted by sil ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Presidetnt Mahama is already on a mission to save Ghana and we can all attest to it since his good imprints are all over the country.
    At the moment, the National Board for Small Scale Industries (NBSSI) has facilitated the ...

kwasia, u talk as if u leave in a different country..all propaganda. borrowing so much n not having anything in return ..i can see u are a fool who do not know anything..check inflation n interest rates n see. kwasia

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

This village educated ignorant talks too mush without a little bit of sense, John boadu or whatever,you are arse-licker

• SIMON PETER 7 years ago

John Boadu should learn how to write and communicate standard english grammar. Kwabena Agyepong is well versed in the english language and he should be brought back as the General Secretary of the NPP immediately. The standar ...

so u claim u are city educated n yet instead of much u said mush..kwasia.. u who do not know anything can open ur stinking wide mouth n talk rubbish to an educated..kwasia

• Equator 7 years ago

Mr Boadu has only given a lengthy story abt process of transmission of election results. Nothing has been said abt Asiedu Nketia and the NDC which make them uneducated. I call this much ado aoout nothing from John Boadu.

• nana tandoh 7 years ago

I think ndc is playing a fast one with EC, since what's agreed on is changed in the last minute to avoid prosecution of its members thus using an outsider to take the blame when cheated is detected, EC we are no kids we saw w ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC by all standards is winning the 2016 elections. The issue of Electronic transmission of electoral results was decided by IPAC which the NPP has several reps on. That said, the NDC will still win the 2016 Elections sin ...

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• ojay 7 years ago

Listen to that blue kiosk man,your own people don't like you because of the money you said is missing some years back{2million gh}

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC is a pacesetter and will not be tempted into needless arguments with the opposition since we know they have no message for Ghanaians.
    The NDC aspires for Hope and this is the more reason why they are #TransformingGh ...

kwasia..hope when dumsor is all over.. hope when inflation n interest rates are rocketing ..hope when businesses are collapsing ..u think Ghana is for ur father ..aboa nkye wonwe

• simson 7 years ago

Have you schooled your members to stop bathing each other with acid.

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Always showering themselves with acid. Loud mouth and backward lot. Throwing vituperations always for attention. Repeating lies as facts and destroying our peace at the peril of the citizens lives. Nation wreckers for power a ...

kwasia, that is why ur members will always be jailed.. n now u want d president to pardon a fool like u because they are ndc people..tell him also to pardon all jailed armed robbers who are also ndc people..kwasiafo who do no ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Since when was Asiedu Nketia appointed as a spokesperson of the EC? Why then did he come out to criticize the NPP's stand on the e- transmission of voting results! The implication is that the NDC stands to gain in the e-trans ...

• NKF 7 years ago

The EC is an independent body which must be given the right environment to work effectively. There's no evidence of truth about what happened in 2012 election. So don't use that as a basis of civil war to engulf this nation. ...

• Kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

Did you hear what the minister of the interior said???? He said STL was given a contract to transmit election result in 2012. Have you forgotten when the three SA security trainers came to Ghana to train the Nana Addo and his ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

If you have any evidence which implicates the NDC and the EC of any wrong doing, currently furnish the proof with the police and seek redress at the courts.
    The NDC however is #ChangingLives and through through the EDAIF fu ...

kwasia, changing what..if u don't no, u are rather worsening life.. no wonder ur founder is always lambasting ur ndc leaders for corruption..kwasia who doesnt no anything ..boolo

• NKF 7 years ago

Issue of schooling is becoming rampant and abusive from NPP leaderships communicators. They can read and understand better than any other ordinary Ghanaian. Yet, a loan agreement was made between government of Ghana and a hai ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATAURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster? 0572174551
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ...

• sacco 7 years ago

When will the ndc tell Ghanaians the truth hmmmn dec 7

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC in all humility serves the interest of all Ghanaians and will be retained come DEC 7 and as at the third quarter of this year 2015 $201,072,785.62 representing 41% of the total of $792,623,122.73 worth of investment w ...

see u, its only in ur dreams..because ur president is incompetent, he only serve one term as the AU chairman...when all other presidents of this noble nation has served two terms...ndc nie...corruption nie..kwasia

• MAHAMA MUST GO , VOTE MAHAMA OUT 7 years ago

EC must stop NDC for talking for them , else EC will lose trust for the people of Ghana. This EC useless, because I believe control by NDC. Nonsense

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC is an independent institution and will always conduct free and fair polls like they have done over the years. Nonetheless, all attempts by the opposition to make the NDC unpopular will not wash since they are #Transfo ...

• DZOKPAKU MEYIGEO AKATSI 7 years ago

John Boadu too.
    you're a laughing stock. You can't even express yourself.
    You're more than illiterate
    That your bogus English ,so 3 in one position holder
    You don't know anything. NPP has thrown Gold away and using you ...

• Addrah Bright 0247267894 7 years ago

NATIONAL IS AT THE CONNER; book your self down' risk it win it lottery, whatsapp or call now... it must happen

The losers are becoming more desperate. Shame npp!!!
    Always creating confusions for the country they want to rule.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

Read to understand what John Boadu was saying and stop your nonsense. Otwaa!

I thank God you are educated but insult people with your uncultured character!

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

Is good to do so is that all European done.count it there where the vote has done and send all results to centre office all 29 polling station use to do same.without moving the ballon box from it place to another place.

• JUST A DAY 7 years ago

IF A STUPID PARTY LIKE NDC IS LEADING THE COUNTRY WHAT DO U EXPECT,EVERY THING WILL BE BASAAAAAAAAAAAA.NDC CANT EVEN UNDERSTAND COMMON ENGLISH HOW CAN THEY LEAD AS WELL.ALL THE NDC KNOWS BEST IS TO LOOT TAX PAYERS MONEY.WE SH ...

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

stupid foolish and fuckin npp against every suggestion any body else has made

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Are the insults necessary. Tell us how the poor economic situation is being addressed. How are the youth fairing. Do they have jobs, or they should stand by the road side and cut grass to sell or break stones to sell as the p ...

• king Solomon 7 years ago

npp should never accepted at the meetings,because the ndc knows they can't win an honest election.hence they are seriously creating every faux means to be able to manipulate the figures

• king Solomon 7 years ago

I mean npp should never accept any means of transmissions that was not accepted at the previous meetings

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The manner in which the NPP is going about E-transmission issue just shows the desperation the NPP feels when noting is working in their favour.
    Even Nana Addo knows JM is winning the 2016 Elections. Thus under the five tow ...

• OK London 7 years ago

Asiedu nketia need to go to Bechem Teacher Training Collage again to better his English
    I can still remember Mosquito time at the above mentioned Teacher Training Collage
    He was the first person to go to Dining with a big p ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Look somebody like John Boadu too calling someone to school themselves. You that re incompetent in NPP. How can you compare yourself to Asiedu Nketiah ? Even Kwabena and Sir John are never go nowhere near Gen Asiedu. Give us ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Only in Ndc party will this comedian who don't know the difference between men and women clothes will be a general secretary. Why is the Ndc communicators including the dead goat president Mahama speaking for the Ec ?. Ghanai ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Hurl all the insults you want but the truth of the matter of the matter is the NDC stands for hope and it is #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana.
    In the area of rice cultivation, local production has more than doubled sin ...

• T Man 7 years ago

Since Democratic governance started in Ghana,how many times has the npp won this is what you should be asking your self's this shows that you are not people choice backup with your home work before you ATTACK someone like thi ...

• Kwabena Danso-Gbawe-Accra. 7 years ago

Transmission will rather be from the collation Centres and not the Polling stations.
    John Boadu has got it wrong.

• BB 7 years ago

yes

• BB 7 years ago

DSC

• Osigi 7 years ago

their party was started by somebody who received minimal education. so most of their followers are the same. hence the country has retro-verse. Those people with knowledge are called book long and majority of these illiterate ...

• Ma'am 7 years ago

Book long No be wisdom. John Boadu, come again.

• TINHAT 7 years ago

JOHN DONT PUNCH ABOVE YOUR WEIGHT. ONLY FOUR YEARS AGO YOU WERE REJECTED BY NPP, YOUR SHORT MAN DEVIL AKUFO ADDO IS INVISIBLE YOUR CAMPAIGN IS EC AND NEW REGISTER NOW WHICH HAVE BOTH FAILED. YOU HAVE LOST SIX SC CASES IN A RO ...

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

OOOOOO

• Fhana 7 years ago

Pls Mr j Boadu NDC leaders aa planning to register foreigners in e second phase of re registration ex of Nhis card bearer in collaboration with e EC.tk abt it its from a reliable source. I can't reveal miself

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The Constitution of Ghana allows for dual citizenship and for the records, if you have any evidence which to substantiate the cheap propaganda you churning out, furnish it to the police.
    With all due respect, the NDC has pr ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Infact, man woman John how many of NPP supporters school did you and your supporter school you woman voice can you compare yourself to Asidu the most general one idiot fool like you common pink sheet your pooling agent

• Carsom 7 years ago

Walaa, I said NDC don't understand simple English

NKETIA AND THE NDC WILL BE SCHOOLING THEMSELVES AGAIN WHILST YOU AND YOUR "SCHOOLED" COLLEAGUES INVOKE CURSES ON PEOPLE. AMOATENG AND AGYEPONG MUST BE THE TEACHERS AT THE NPP SCHOOL.

• AYI MEGBE 7 years ago

LITTLE RAT WHO TAKES ADVICE FROM UNEDUCATED ILLITERATE. MEET YOU AT YOUR OFFICE TOMORROW COCONUT HEAD.

• rich 7 years ago

is where ndc wants to steal thieves God will

• Ceeboy de Dangerman 7 years ago

Fuck NPP 2016 and If you like NPP Fuck you too