Read Comments Comments (160)

• aikins 7 years ago

But weather she can be equally good in politics, "Nduom wo krom"

• PPP 7 years ago

Fa wo tw3 get a running mate job
    Fa wo tw3 go to parlement in 2017,

Oyiwah, here we go again & again,
    Brewing & grooming corruption made by NG.
    Cheap plitics!!!!!!!!!!

• AKM 7 years ago

This guy wants to be president and 'do' the beautiful women like nana atopahene John Mahama has been doing the the young women in Ghana.

• YAO 7 years ago

All these malicious lies about President Mahama will make him popular and thus he will win the elections again. his achievements still remain unmatched. The new 465,560 square foot ridge hospital initiated by J.M and now und ...

• DOD 7 years ago

I don't blame you sluts who open their legs for president just for ministerial positions. There no avenues for employment in the country. What would a young woman who needs employment do when the president of Ghana ask her to ...

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

TWEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAA!!!! WHAT IS HER QUALIFICATION AND COMPETENCE???????

• Joe Volta 7 years ago

Now I understand why people say Nduom is idiot. Nduom, Has it occur to you that a vice president is potentially a president? Oh Nduom when will you learn to think.

You will never win a seat in parliament. I do not even un ...

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Nduom, your Party is now a fashion show piece. Voting is determined by beauty? Shame!

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

Ndoum want change, he has sexy woman I like that I might vote for him, because he will bring sexy woman for us to enjoy them, very nice idea mr nduom

• Jonathan 7 years ago

This old pussy Brigitte doesn't know her time is up? She is still doing what she used to do in her hey days? Eeeiiiiii Nduom, you enter inside some. Herrrrrrrrr. Sheeeeeegeeleeeegeeee.

• $AINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

SIKA P3 Y3 HARD...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

SHEGUBANZA BETURE WAWA AND DURUWANKA
    THAT GHANA BEAUTY QUEEN HAS A RECYCLED PUSSY AND IT NEEDS A LOT OF TUNE UP WITH LIME.
    YOU MAY NOT LIKE THAT HOLE.

• Donald Trump-nyc usa 7 years ago

HIS ENTIRE ADULT LIFE THE MAN IS RUNNING TO LEAD GHAANA AND LOSE WHEN WILL HE WAKE UP AND UNDERSTAND THAT NO ONE WANTS HIM? WHAT A DUMMEY THIS "MAN " IS

• Donald Trump-nyc usa 7 years ago

SHE PROBEBLY GAVE HIM SOME PUSSY

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

Some of you Ghanaians are hopeless. Did I you have a mother?

• BlindMan 7 years ago

It's SAD, this guy, Nduom, did not learn anything, knowledgeable, under KU4's leadership. He's all, WHINING, like a little baby.

• Nana K 7 years ago

As cheap as your brains

• DMB 7 years ago

My Support Always Goes For Dr Papa Kwesi Nduom And The Running Mate.

Awake!!!

• horbledza 7 years ago

Can't we grow up as Ghanaians? We continue to denigrate progressive women. When Supreme Court judges perform their functions we denigrate them because the judgment didn't go our favour .Should we continue to be ruled by shall ...

• Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

Can somebody stop this commedy!!Anyway he knws he wont win dis election!

• MAHAMA, TOASO. 7 years ago

Whenever people become rich, the next thing they look for is power to rule over others, considering their state of wealth. Kwabena Darko, Asumah Banda, Donald Trump, Paa Kwesi Nduom (Peter Yorke). Very funny indeed! This joke ...

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

Mahama will lose. You keep joking!

• AFUA GIRL. 7 years ago

ONLY FOOLS,NATION WRECKERS AND THOSE WHO CHOP LIES WANT MAHAMAH NTOASO0.THIS KNOW NOTHING CORRUPT MAHAMAH HAS FAILED BITTERLY.HE DOESN'T KNOW THE DAMAGE HE HAS DONE TO THIS COUNTRY.HOW COULD HE USED TAX-PAYERS'MONEY TO BUY TW ...

• shamu 7 years ago

I hope Ghanaians will not be foolish to vote by looking at face. After all she is not beautiful.

Ghanaian women are not pretty like American,Caribbean and South African women.
    Our men are more handsome.

• No mercy when I die 7 years ago

That is a fantastic truth

• JAKAS 7 years ago

What is fantastic or fantabluos truth? Address the issue and stop fooling.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

You guys don't know what you are talking about,Ghanaian women are beautiful and Brigitte is a beautiful lady who deserved the beauty queen tittle she got,those days the most beautiful was chosen unlike today when the beauty q ...

100% Beautiful in Ghanaian eyes but 40% beautiful internationally.

• ..... 7 years ago

Tweeeeaaaa! Ghanaians can be very primitive! How do you call this thing beautiful? Aaakai!

• AFUA GIRL. 7 years ago

SO ARE YOU SAYING GHANA MEN ARE FUCKING MONKEYS,KAKAI AND OBESS?.

• ... 7 years ago

Just take it or leave it! Most GH women are not attractive! Especially ewes.

• Sam 7 years ago

Is Nduom reducing the vice presidency to a beauty contest?

• JOHN 7 years ago

I THINK U ARE JOBLESS AND DEPENDS ON NPP CASH. YOU ARE ALWAYS THE FIRST TO COMMENT ON ANY ISSUE. GYIMIFO

• AGBOTA MARTIN 7 years ago

WE THANK YOU PRESIDENT PAA KWESI NDOUM..PPP WE THANK YOU.
    SHE IS BEAUTIFUL.

WE ARE WINING

• Johnny 7 years ago

Stop drinking that tribal bitters

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Does this my compatriot know what Osafo Marfo said about who must be ruling this country? Even Nana Addo was talking about "Ye Akanfuo".

BE VERY SMART.NDUOM IS A MOLE THAT IS WORKING FOR THE NPP.SHE TOOK BRIDGITE TO DIVIDE THE EWE VOTES IN THE VOLTA REGION FOR THE NPP.

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

SHE STILL LOOKS BEAUTIFUL,IS SHE ONCE AGAIN SINGLE?

• ABBEY 7 years ago

Nduom is ding NDC dirty job. Working for NDC now?

• CASSAVA FARM 7 years ago

AM HIGHLY IN LOVE WITH HER SPECIAL"LOOK"AND FOR THAT CASE,AM ON THE WAY SEARCHING TO GET IN CONTACTS WITH HER,MORE OVER,HER TEETHS ARE AS PURE WHITES AS SNOW

• Gary 7 years ago

I don't trust Nduom. Nduom is going to help mahama stay in power.

• TINAMAN 7 years ago

Next time NPP needs to balance their ticket instead of this Akan/Dagbon combination which has worked has proved ineffective and yet caused the lives of Dangombas any time they won. Recall 1969 and 2002 when several live were ...

Nduom believes in competence. Period. No tribal considerations.

• Paa 7 years ago

Nice for the sentiments. But we're not looking for some PR gimmick. A VP must be able to direct our economic policy management. Is Birgitte's experience managing clubhouses sufficient for this role?

• SMART 7 years ago

Because of this beauty queen, the NPP would lose the few votes they were hoping to garner from V/R to Ndoum especially in the Anlo areas. As for the rest of Volta Region, she is not known.

This is good news for NPP in Volta. They will need to keep chipping away at the Ndc volta votes. NDP and now PPP can get a few votes there to help NPP.

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP must help Nana start typing his concession speech because Ghanaians will eventually retire him. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general medical care, dentistry, ophthalmolog ...

• O B Obiba 7 years ago

This will make the Volta NDC vote for PPP, thus reducing NDC overall votes. Let's face it apart from Akans all the other tribes vote for their own. Now we know the NDC is Northern Democratic Party

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Politics in Ghana is a joke.

• Koliko 7 years ago

She's from Ve- kolenu

• AGBALETE 7 years ago

AND SOO WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT? SHE IS A GHANAIAN AND ALSO COMES FROM THE VOLTA REGION; LOOKING AT HER NAME.PLEASE LEAVE HER ALONE; I BET SHE BEFITS THE FIRST VICE PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 7 years ago

HE SHOULD GO AND PICK MISS WORLD AS RUNNING OR WALKING MATE BUT ALL EQUAL TO APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU.WHAT A" LOW-ENERGY" HE IS!!!!!!!!!

• shrimps 7 years ago

Whats all this nonsense about? Miss Ghana? Really Ndoum? What a bush man you are! To make matters worse you chose an ewe? Tweeeeeaaaaa! To prove what? That you are not as tribalistic as the other parties or what? Kwasia Gyimi ...

• AGBALETE 7 years ago

PLEASE shrimps or whatever you are, INSULTS DEPICT THE LEVEL OF YOUR IQ. TAKE NOTE THAT THE MISS GHANA YOU ARE REFERRING TO HAS A PROFESSION FROM THE UNIVERSITY AND HAS A NATIONAL ROLE TO PLAY AS A CITIZEN OF GHANA. LET US BE ...

• ..... 7 years ago

just because she "ewe" you all over here displaying your inward-looking attitude. Chale commot for there! There's nothing special about you ewes. Kwasiasem!

• AGBALETE 7 years ago

ONCE AGAIN YOU HAVE EXHIBITED HOW AND WHAT YOU ARE MADE OF. NO WONDER YOU HAVE A LOW IQ. I AM NOT SURPRISED BECAUSE YOU ARE A TRIBALIST BUT NOT A GHANAIAN. A SHRIMP INDEED FROM THE RIVERSIDE !!!!!

• ANAS south africa 7 years ago

Shrimps, u are very very stupid. We Voltarians are much into education. Do u think we block headed like u? Shame

• ..... 7 years ago

you are into education! Bla bla bla bla! Its all a cliche! Kwasiasem. If you truly were why is your stupid region an tribe the 2nd poorest. Chale shut your mouth. The cheap pride of some ewes stink!

• Eddy... 7 years ago

Imadine this licking dude condemning
    Ewes.... I pity you and your family. You are a pure waste. Porvety is in the mind and you are not far from that ditch. I wouldn't comment but for the stupity you continue to exhibit...

• Ro 7 years ago

The cheap pride of ewes stinks like that of your dwarfs for fathers. Some of you people call yourselves humans and just the name ewe make you turn on your seat. Go burn the sea if you can't stand ewes cos we are everywhere wh ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Very nice and beautiful lady tobe adopting in the politics and well presented woman since ghana need a woman for present as a president,and for this noble woman and in fortinatly as Dr.Nduom Kwesi has presenting her then it i ...

• ..... 7 years ago

Whats so beautiful about this big nose deformed ayigbe bitch? Tweeeeaaaa Ghanaians have very low standards in terms of beauty. You really call this thing beautiful! Oooohhh Awurade Ghana Paaaa Niii333?

• Paa 7 years ago

I'm Fanti and I love Ewes! I don't find the lady a good choice for VP but my view has nothing to do with her tribe. Her experience managing club houses hasn't prepared her for the conventional role of VP as head of governmen ...

• luxes 7 years ago

You love those pathetic ewes an so what! What do ewes and fantes have in common. Chale gerrout with your stupid ewe love. Inferior fante. Cheap fool!

• Paa 7 years ago

Well, I love you, too, despite you being patently dumb and primitive!

• Ro 7 years ago

Cheap fool like your ugly brain. Do you think you are better than the ewes. You don't belong there self.
    Nuisance

• Spin 7 years ago

skin pain .gyimi ni ba

• Isaac 7 years ago

Let ask Kennedy is Nduom running mat sex for vic or

• KOKU YEVU 7 years ago

THANKS BE TO GOD NOW WE HAVE A VOTARIAN AS VICE PRESIDENT OF GHANA

GOD BLESS YOU NDOUM. PPP Y3 WO KROM CHO!

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC will win this elections because has no followers and support base, Mahama is the best. To ensure equitable distribution of opportunities in the ICT and Telecommunications sector, government has provided to citizens and th ...

• ... 7 years ago

Fuck off with your cheap tribalism. Ewe and so what! Foolish idiot!

Trust me, this could strategically be the end of the NDC world bank. Fortunately or unfortunately, the weak link is the man on the top of the ticket, Dr. Nduom himself. However, if PPP can put up a fierce fight, they can take ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

dumb candidate and a running mate

• Bentum 7 years ago

Maybe Nduom has been paid by NDC

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

this is a true breed NDC LADY

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

This Nduom man is really a concert man.

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; Kwesi Ndoum do not delude yourself ;you can never be a president in Ghana even if you have all the dollars and rich as Donald Trump in the USA ; the fact that you have set up different companies both in the USA and in ...

The middle-aged married couple finally moved into the Condo
    of their dreams, but right next door to a very sexy fashion
    model. The husband had taken to borrowing this or that from
    their neighbour and it seemed to the wi ...

• Kofi Ampaw 7 years ago

Bridge, go all the way. You can. A new chapter in your life.

• David Ofosu-Appiah 7 years ago

i knew her at church,she used to frequent Airport Residential Airport because her guy lived there in the 90s ,she was athlete at Wesley Girls aka taller

• Kofi Ampaw 7 years ago

Go all the way.

• Brodie Mends Mensah 7 years ago

She's beautiful but I'm sorry, she needs a work out to shed some weight. Her name is difficult to say- can we shorten and call her Mrs Dz?

I'm also concerned that her brand of tribe, Ewe, wouldn't cut for you in Ghana. Ra ...

• AS3M KETEKETE 7 years ago

It is not Rawlings only , the inward looking Nyebro syndrome is the main reason Ghanaians will shun an Ewe as a presidential material.

• KPAKPIL 7 years ago

Dr Nduom, I like your frankness. Your can grow your party to win one day. All the best

• appeatus 7 years ago

can she manage the economic management team?This is not beauty pageant

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

But this former Aladjo lady and former wife of Mr. Amofa would be an NDC in disguise..... Whether she is from Anloga, Ve- Koloenu, Ve-Gborgame or Ve- Golokuati, she still smells more NDC than PPP..... What a farce!!!!!

• OccupyGhana My Foot 7 years ago

Bridgitte couldn't advise her husband to solve dumsor when appointment CEO of VRA yet she went about town joining useless demonstrations!

Is she an energy expert too or you are just hating?

• A concerned citizen............222 7 years ago

I hope Nduom is not thinking of a beauty contest.

I don't know what he was thinking but I hope he wasn't think with his ---, you-know-what.

I hope Nduom didn't pick this sweet lady because of her beauty. She is a socialite. Personally, I like her. I know Nduom himself would have been the best president in our present situation but I also know that Nduom will neve ...

• ... 7 years ago

Look at this ugly fat face and show me where the beauty is. Tweeeakai

Can we see your prostitute mother's face so that we compare?

• Humble Lion 7 years ago

Well done Papa Nduom but JM is the number one choice for Ghanaians. JM and NDC all the way. God has already appointed him for sure

• Sam 7 years ago

Is Miss Ghana the only quality in her?

Will beauty change this country?

Why laying emphasis on Miss Ghana?

• Bigmouth 7 years ago

Welcome to the murky terrain Ms FIRE! Congrats and you do have some occupier experience, I believe.

• OGUANFUNU 7 years ago

hahahahaha another Sarah Palin......
    eii Ghana presidency is now beauty contest????

• KTZ 7 years ago

Somebody tells Nduom that the presidency is not beauty pageant.

• CAPE THREE POINTS 7 years ago

AT LEAST,SOMEONE WHO GOING OUT TO REPRESENTS THE NATION,MUST HAVE SOME PERSONALITIES"LOOK"S,THAT MAY EVEN ATTRACT OUTSIDE WORLD,TELLING THEM OF OUR NATION,

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

Nduom

• AHANTA KINGDOM 7 years ago

THAT"S SHE THERE TO BE THE VICE-PRESIDENT,SHE MAY STARTS FROM THENCE TO LEARN FROM OTHERS,

• Dessie 7 years ago

Do you all remember Sara Pallin..John Mcain running mate..She was a burden to Mcain and contributed to Obama big win

• SOUL BROTHER 7 years ago

MY SOUL IS LOVE WITH HER TEETHS,AND I CAN RESIST ANY FURTHER MORE THAN TO VOICE OUT MY FEELING,BUT,MY DOUGHT,WAS THAT,IF SHE IS STILL SINGLE,THEN,THAT IS
    OUR DR.HAS SELECTED HER,

• won 7 years ago

Go and CHOP SUSU MONEY .ABENNNN.

• Nana Antwi 7 years ago

So the winning ticket can change but not the Presidential candidates who is God and cash ordained to remain despite his failing age and health. Presidential candidate for Life

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

Laughable political comedy indeed.

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

Most of the NPP guys on this forum are FAGGOTS. How can you call this gorgeous lady ugly? I don't blame you guys because you're all used to the likes of Ursla Owusu.

• Forson 7 years ago

such a beautiful woman as running mate, nduom wo krom. even though he won't, he's empowering women in Ghana.

• acasia 7 years ago

Kwaseafuor! Look at some fools describing this ugly thing as beautiful. Fact is Ghanaian women have ugly faces, very black, obese. Simply unattractive!

• Dadi 7 years ago

sorry, the presidency is not a beauty pageant.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Congrat Miss Ghana 1991

• mame 7 years ago

Occupy Ghana. Eii I see. So they are not neutral as they claim. Did the woman say she is desperate for change that is why she agreed to become the running mate. Ghanaians are jokers. Tweeeeaaaa

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

This lady may be beautiful but remains an unknown political quantity.

• eben 7 years ago

Congratulations madam. Come contribute your share.

• Cool 7 years ago

OCCUPY GHANA - AND SHE WAS IN THE FIRE FRONT INSULTING MAHAMA AND HIS MINISTER.
    MAHAMA SHOULD HAVE APPOINTED THIS WOMAN A MINISTER FOR SO WE SEE WHAT SHE CAN DO
    THESE ARE SO CALLED "POLITICALLY NEUTRALS"

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

I want to join the campaign team, somebody put me there... PPP awake

• Cool 7 years ago

MRS NDOUM SHOULD WATCH OUT FOR THIS SLUT

• a wahab 7 years ago

Let me ask kenedy agyepong.is this woman also appointed on sex for her position.

• Ben k.Ohio 7 years ago

Asamoah gyan has sold his conscience to nana akufu addo and now he is doing the bidding of the npp. How could Ghana win a trophy when Asamoah gyan is politicizing with the captainship of the Blackstar? How could we win a trop ...

DISAPPOINTMENT PAAAAAAAAAAA!

Volta now vote for her to get first female vice president

• ACOLATSE 7 years ago

Well done Dr Ndoum. Very shrew political move. Globally, this is the era of political rise of women and she is from Volta Region too. Already NDC supporters in Volta Region are painfully aware that Rawlings is not at all happ ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 7 years ago

To answer your question,what do Fantis have in common with Ewes is : first, they are all human beings .They ( Fantis and Ewes) breath the same air as you and I breath-oxygen. Niether of them exhales sulfur but carbon da oxide ...

• Oboobay 7 years ago

Ah!!! , Paa Kwesi , wo din ne wo ho 3s3 , Wo ani so wo ade3 Wo y3 buei 3na aunt Brigitte 3y3 kikim. Iyi nkoa de , iyi nkoa de , ebenya me vote

• Nii Nkunim 7 years ago

iTS TIME TO CHANGE MAHAMA. NDUOM IS WISE

• mike 7 years ago

Ghanaian girls are not pretty like carribean and American girls Ghanaian girls are generally ugly and smell American and carribean girls are more sexy and good looking Ghana girls look like dogs

• Benny 7 years ago

https://www.facebook.com/The-Gospel-512630538928906/

• Naa 7 years ago

Wow....women empowerment, thank our President for dis wonderful decision..... #nduomforghana #nduomw)kr)m

• Yensempa ooooo a 7 years ago

I think the first thing that comes to mind when choosing a vice president is can the person be president and lead the country in case the president die? Dose this lFy fit the criteria? Seriously. This decision shows Ndom is n ...

• Nana K 7 years ago

This is what what Ghana needs. A blend of youthfulness and brains. And maybe beauty

• Ishmael Akaribo 7 years ago

Good news for Ghana. Good news for women story and more importantly good news for a political party that believes in women empowerment. Victory awaits PPP come Dec. 7.

• anyemi 7 years ago

Now, journalists, please try to ascertain the correct spelling of names before rushing to press! Is the name "Dzorgbenuku" or "Dzogbenuku"? In their native parlance the two words mean very different things!

• Ekwa 7 years ago

Excellent pick. Beautiful woman. Year for women leaders. Germany, Britain, and yes US soon to be. We need women to save this crazy world.

• Ekwa 7 years ago

Perfect pick. Women power.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

It's very important for any flagbearer to nominate an experience running mate.I did not expect Dr Paa Kwesi Nduom to nominate a novice as his running mate.Thank you.

• Atia 7 years ago

This nymphommaniac cannot do nothing. She is not qualified as VP.

What does she bring to the table to help Ghanaians??? Did Nduom pick her just because of beauty??? Ahhhh

• AK 7 years ago

Congratulations, madam VP running mate. If NPP does not put it's house in order, Ghanaians would look to PPP for an alternative to dislodge NDC from power. PERIOD

• OSEI(VN) 7 years ago

Ghana great and strong. Dr Nduom, thank you for your diversity in gender when it comes to politics.

Women will forever be grateful to you.You are really the best man to lead Ghana.

• Emma (VN) 7 years ago

I am a first time voter and I think there is nobody currently in Ghana better than Dr Nduom to lead Ghana. Dr you have my vote.

• Carlos G 7 years ago

Nduom is a dreamer and joker and Charlie Sam is a talkative and senile

• PAPA KOW ASSIFUAH. 7 years ago

PROFILE OF BRIGITTE DZOGBENUKU

Brigitte Dzogbenuku is the Founder and Executive Director of Mentoring Women Ghana (MWG), which runs programs that inspire and empower young women and girls into making a positive difference ...

• Kumasi, abrante 7 years ago

Nduom EATS this woman, peeeee.

• kay wuo 7 years ago

Uncle Kwesi Nduom, how can we take you serious? Read this and give us answers.

1 The lady is inexperience so if by accident and you die she becomes Ghana President , Can you be serious?

2) If you are away how can she s ...

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

Nduom has been sleeping with for the past three years.

• jonny 7 years ago

I think this one Hon. Kennedy A. will not say something to Nduom.Kennedy is beautiful women's watchman.

• isaac 7 years ago

Ok fof PPP congrats to you becouse that is what we want to see. I want to tell Papa Kwesi to rary behind Nana Addo to come to power thats my advace to you

• ATTAH PEPRAH 7 years ago

PAA KWESI,WILL TURN PARLIAMENT AS STRIP CLUB

• Freddie 7 years ago

Why can't Nduom just concentrate on his business. He is going to waste lots of money which could be invested in other ventures to create money - profit and also time to think and plan for investment. Anyways he could have f ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

If wishes were horses, beggars might ride.

Very pretty and noble looking but what is more important for a VP , a heart beat away from the Presidency is her background- knowledge, experience career accomplishment, in short her resume.

• solomon 7 years ago

Kwesi Nduom can not be trusted when he becomes the president of this dear nation because he is not consistent. What happened to ms. Eva Lokko? My advice to uncle Nduom is to concentrate on his business and stop doing nana add ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

Brother Ndoum have the most beautiful running mate but that can't convinced the Ghanaians

• Dessie 7 years ago

Dr Ndoum really serious;he stunds the followers

• Alex 7 years ago

I'm sorry Papa, Davi is too beautiful for the job.Therefore, you would loose

• servant Abraham 7 years ago

In every thing that you do there should a target and think whatever He choose to do is towards the greater vision he is running the party with

• K A 7 years ago

Liv the woman alone

• Shamo 7 years ago

PICKING THAT WOMAN AS A RUNNING MATE IS NOT GOING TO HELP HIM WIN THE ELECTION, DO NOT USE THAT WOMAN FOR YOUR DUITY WORK, THIS IS NOT THE TIME FOR THAT, GHANAIANS NEED TO CHANGE THE PRESIDENCY TO PRIME MINISTER SO THAT WHE ...

• Fritz Frederick kwesi kutorb 7 years ago

PPP is ordained by God to bring redemption to our beloved Ghana.Youth let's help Nduom help us bring about better Ghana.more vhim papa Nduom