You are very very sick in your head . That's why your husband left you
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago
Ursula is Nana Akuffo Addo sex toy and no doubt she can talk nonsense
Veteran 9 years ago
Not only Ghana, but everything & everybody is SICK in that backward-ever country,
Mam, you're quite right!!!
Not only Ghana, but everything & everybody is SICK in that backward-ever country,
Bajah Konda 9 years ago
Her insulting n abusive manners coupled with her 'ashawo' behaviour contributed to the sickness
Mr Bond 9 years ago
The only thing NDC fools are good at is insult and thing else.Your NDC party is shamelessly openly stealing Ghana money glee.A project estimated to cost $647 million has been approved at $953 million a daylight robbery of Ghana of $306 million by NDC hard core criminals and the president Ali Baba John Dramani Mahama the greedy bastard and NDC shameless fools and moron are insulting Ursula Owusu for tell the true.Criminals murderer and rapist process with kpokpogbligbli that are dangerous society,NDC women pen petition to free them so they can kill and rape women.NDC fools and moron should learn sense for once that is why the are last to nothing.
aikins 9 years ago
As long as mahama remains the useless president that he is, Ghana will continue to suffer.
no need 9 years ago
....look at this madman too..have u taken ur pills this morning?
JOHN 9 years ago
YOU SMELL PLS TAKE BATH THRICE DAILY
NP 9 years ago
Though Mahama is useless, he is better than your idiotic parents. Kwasia.
Akwesi 9 years ago
As well as yourself.
Sam TT 9 years ago
If you Ursula is SICK it doesn't mean all Ghanaian are sick.
You have a spirit of a dog.
Keep calm as a lady, speak like a lady and you will find a man virally to sleep with you.
For now all you need is good sex.
I wil ... read full comment
Keep calm as a lady, speak like a lady and you will find a man virally to sleep with you.
I will work out something for you should you come to London.
Wasik 9 years ago
She is right about that. Ghana is really a sick society.
JOHN 9 years ago
IF NOT YOUR BOYFRIEND NANA ADDO, ABLEKUMA WOULD NEVER HAVE SELECTED YOU AGAIN TO CONTEST AS THEIR MP. YOU HAVE NO SHAME AT ALL AND I BET NANA WILL NOT WIN FOR YOU TO COME AND BLUFF ON US . YOU CAN LEAVE THE COUNTRY. IDIOT. ASHAWO
Douglas 9 years ago
Your mother is the first ashawo stupid idiot you son of a bitch.
phil 9 years ago
I won't insult her like the rest of you guys but what I can say is that she and many leading ladies in Ghana have let themselves down! KKD raped a poor girl and got away free!! another in the central region and many more and Ghanaian women just shut up and look!!
Siita Jnr 9 years ago
As long as people like u continue to be in Parliament,Ghana will continuously be sick. .
Maryam 9 years ago
Absolutely, this person ursula has no self respect and full of bitterness and hate for the President and the opposition. That is not politics.Respect yourself and stop the insults.It is persons like yourself and your kind that makes Ghana a sick society
Addrah Bright 0247267894 9 years ago
Lets run the week off" it is a thursday' a key day also, whatsapp or call now RISK IT WIN IT LOTTERY
Osei Kofi 9 years ago
If we have people like you making laws for this country, why won't Ghana be a sick country?
SAY IT LOUD ! 9 years ago
URSULA, WHAT NAME IS THAT?.
IF YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE SAYING, THEN GO TELL IT TO YOUR KTHIEFOUR AND RAWLINGS AND MAHAMA, ESPECIALLY KUFOUR AND MAHAMA, THE TWO MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENTS IN GHANA'S HISTORY.
HOW WOULD GHANA N ... read full comment
IF YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE SAYING, THEN GO TELL IT TO YOUR KTHIEFOUR AND RAWLINGS AND MAHAMA, ESPECIALLY KUFOUR AND MAHAMA, THE TWO MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENTS IN GHANA'S HISTORY.
HOW WOULD GHANA NOT BE SOCIETY WHEN YOU URSELA AND YOUR OTHER SO-CALLED HONOURABLES TAKE $5,000 EACH AND VOTE TO SELL-OFF AND KILL-OFF GHANA'S OWN GHANA TELECOM, AND KTHIEFOUR SIGNS-OFF ASANTE GOLDFIELDS AND GHANA'S COCOA AND THE CONFERENCE CENTER TO FOREIGNERS, AND MAHAMA HAS GIVEN GHANA AS TITHES TO THE HOMOSXUALS OF EUROPE?. ARE YOU ALL NOT WORSE THAN SEMSELESS THINGS?.
SO USULA OR INSULA OR WHATEVER SULA U ARE, TAKE THIS NONSENSE TO YOUR PARLIAMENT AND TO YOUR THREE CORRUPT JOHNS, NOT TO US THINKING GHANAIANS.
CORNEY 9 years ago
My friend, before you accuse people you must learn to be abreast with time, I'm not a supporter of Ursula but your accusation here is not backed by facts but ignorance,Ursula was not in parliament when NPP MPS allegedly collected the $5,000 so get your facts right.
Charles Higgins 9 years ago
The 1st time Corney is not wearing political lenses.
Isac 9 years ago
say it again for Ghana is a shameless country
For your information "ursula "means bear so be careful of whom you tackle. A bear is very patient but very strong. By the way is SAY IT LOUD your name? Uneducated imbecile!!!!!!!!
SAY IT LOUD, I love your Latin. Keep it up!!
Sir Alan Kash 9 years ago
The woman is 101% right, from a day old born to 100 years old man and woman, we are all sick as a society.. "TRUTH HURT"
Bataba 9 years ago
Ghana a sick society and you are MP within it, YOU are the very people who make Ghana SICK.
Mike 9 years ago
You are right. It is only in a sick country that you see an opposition party using two registers to elect a Parliamentary candidate like you against the will of the people. Only sick people compile their own voter registers. This is Ghana for you. Hypocrites calling the kettle black.
Albert Armaah 9 years ago
Yes, thanks to people like you Ghana is really sick.
Soglo 9 years ago
Yeah, that includes your children and entire family who will never be cured of the known sicknesses.
I recalled that you had been in a similar situation few times and I don't expect such utterances from a victim like your ki ... read full comment
Yeah, that includes your children and entire family who will never be cured of the known sicknesses.
I recalled that you had been in a similar situation few times and I don't expect such utterances from a victim like your kind.
Malus 9 years ago
Of course Ghana is sick. That's why we have people like you in parliament to make laws.
oti john brobbey 9 years ago
we should learn how to show decorum in our saying. children are watching us
Abongo7w 9 years ago
And have u yaken your medication today Usular
sir kenya 9 years ago
pls. let. us know whom we. are taking to......
bright 9 years ago
Just like you!what contribution have you contributed to your constituency ? lazy who want freebies from the taxpayers.
Obuama 9 years ago
The why blame the Montie 3? Oh NPP and their surrogates, your hypocrisy will never end. disgraceful nation wreckers!!!
papa jay 9 years ago
Ursula you are the sick one. you need total spiritual delverance
Amidini 9 years ago
No wonder that such person like Ursula has no husband. A woman who is lacking knowledge speak rubbish
BOZZY 9 years ago
IT MEANS THE SOCIETY PLUS URSULA HERSELF INCLUDING HER FAMILY & RELATIVES AND EVERBODY IN THE SOCIETY ARE ALL SICK.A BAD STATEMENT FROM A GHANAIAN LEGISLATURE.NOTE THAT ANIMALS AND OTHER CREATURES DOES NOT FORM SOCIETY.IT IS THE HUMAN BEINGS THAT MAKE A SOCIETY.
Nana 9 years ago
Ursula shouldn't forget that she is a Ghananian so it means she is also sick.
still rastafari 9 years ago
i concur ...GH is sick & hypocritical...
still rastafari 9 years ago
GH,Africa is sick..attitudes must change
OPNINPA 9 years ago
CHANGE YOUR GLASSES, USULLA. GHANAIAN SOCIETY IS NOT SICK, ARE JUST WEARING THE TINTED NPP GLASSES SO YOUR SEE KENNEDY AGYAPONG'S ABRAISIVE CHARACTER AS A SYMPTOM OF DESEASE. CONDEMN BAD BEHAVIOUR, DON'T EXCUSE IT BY BEATING ABOUT THE BUSH!
jeee 9 years ago
ghana is not sick, its some of you people who clime to represent the people of ghana that are sick and never this country, find urself a medicine first ,and ghana is well, say things any how
KOFI BABONE 9 years ago
INDEED GHANA IS SICK DUE TO PEOPLE LIKE URSULA STEALING GHANA AIRWAYS PROPERTY.
Ato Warrior 9 years ago
Ursula is sick, her husband and the children are all sick in the Head.
JNKML, Kumasi 9 years ago
kjuhygt
kjuhygt
Ursula your husband too will die 9 years ago
jkuhygtfrdew
199 young pioneer 9 years ago
This shameless childless bitch again. just listen to her nonsense again. Ghana's sickness started exactly on 24th February 1966 when her late fathers and uncles masterminded the over throw of kwame nkrumah. anytime that evil and destructive party, the busia-danquah tradition takes over the reigns of government, the kingdom of the dagbons suffers violence and calamities. under busia,. the overlord of that kingdom and his subjects were massacred, under kufour the same calamity took place. under busia state properties were looted and they amassed wealth for themselves, their families, their cronies and their girlfriends like Ursula. under kufour, the same violence and calamities took place. they looted state properties including the landed properties of the Ghana Airways and Ursula was one of the recipients. they are war drumming these days because they want to come back again and continue the state lootings. Jake Okanta Lamprey is currently standing a trial chaired by Dr.Kwame Nkrumah to explain why he should not be punished for grabbing a government bungalow when he was alive. ursula and her likes should remember the same fate awaits them when they die!
Charles 9 years ago
Ursala if you spoke like this earlier on you would have been one of the women in the country to be admired. Women in Ghana must know that they are serving two parties each, the feminist party and their respective political parties
Joey Boy 9 years ago
There is something common about Kennedy Agyapong and Salifu Mugabe; they both talk loosely.The big difference between the two is that one talks rubbish carefully while the other just opens fire unintelligently. That explains why one of them is breathing the air of freedom while the other is incarcerated.
robert 9 years ago
Pls honorable do u want to be heal? Accept Jesus Christ as your Personal Saviour in ur heart and Confess Him as ur Lord and Master ur healing process begins Madam be free now
Maloo 9 years ago
U are most sick person in Ghana ursula all care for is your self and your parties not Ghana
Dessie 9 years ago
This woman is in desperately need of a man,to
Comfort her emotionality: She is politically and financially bankrupt and need immediate sychiatric evaluation
John Lewis 9 years ago
MORE THAN SICK. EVERY PART OF IT IS ROTTEN WITH SORES ESPECIALLY THE PASSPORT SECTION UNDER INTERIOR. CANT WE REMOVE THIS "PROTOCOL" NONESENSE WHICH BREEDS GARGATUAN CORRUPTION?
Enmanuel 9 years ago
Look at her stupid face and stinking mouth.This idiotic idiot opened her mouth and insulted the late president Mills till he died.Told the sitting president that had it not been free education , he will have been rearing cattle.You dont respect anybody except your demi god serial loser who will lose again come december.
John Lewis 9 years ago
Emmanuel is your mum or any of your sisters more beautiful than this lady. Look closely at her again. What about your wife/ girl-friend? You should be ashamed of yourself.
Ativor Wayome Ksi airport Ford brandi 9 years ago
SICK CONSTITUTION, SICK NATION, SICK PEOPLE
Mahama toaso 9 years ago
That's why you could insult your sitting President and go scort free. If it were a healthy country , you would have been jailed by now .
Yaa 9 years ago
Some people who live in glass houses should stop throwing stones. Kennedy may shoot his mouth off every now and then, but when he spoke about Charlotte Osei it was clear he was speaking from personal experience. The "sick society" that Ursula Owusu spoke about produces people who are far more sick in the head. The kinds of people who go live on radio and threaten to RAPE AND KILL the (female) Chief Justice of our country. What do people have to say about that, I wonder?
TRUSTY 9 years ago
Ghana is not sick but you and your party are very sick in the head.how dare you.
the crusader 9 years ago
just the way you are a disgrace to womanhood, a failure to the npp as a party, a political mistake to the Parliament of Ghana and a shame to those who made mistake of voting for you. with women like you Ghana will never see any glory .
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago
Ursula, you can't feed yourself, you can't feed your family, you can't feed your husband, your husband can't feed you, you live in a sick society. So why don't you go somewhere else?
Alfred Cephas Taylor 9 years ago
Eeii! Our mother land is a sick society? Hmmm ! I put to you that only mentally underdeveloped poeple will speak like this. I will advise you to mind your choice of words.
Bill 9 years ago
Hippocracy at the highest level. We are talking about a sick man who is an MP. Even if society is sick we need some normal people to lead that society back to health. Ashawo.
Yengon-Naa 9 years ago
Dishonourable Ursula, cry your own cry. I am a Ghanaian living in Ghana as well. I am not sick. You are rather sick in your own world/society.
#Village Lass 9 years ago
How right you are lady, it starts with you- you do not behave like one.
============= 9 years ago
REALLY? AND WHEN DID YOU REALIZE THIS? AND YOU THINK YOUR EQUALLY SICK AKUFFO CAN HEAL IT. TWEEEA, JDM ALL THE WAY.
#Village Lass 9 years ago
Its funny how all these MPs (both the NDC and NPP) spend all their time on radio and tv programmes pointing fingers,arguing and insulting just about everyone.
Yet the problems for which you promised the electorate that you ... read full comment
Its funny how all these MPs (both the NDC and NPP) spend all their time on radio and tv programmes pointing fingers,arguing and insulting just about everyone.
Yet the problems for which you promised the electorate that you will help solve gets worse by the day an you have the nerve to come and sit here and say Ghana is sick. Check yourself first woman.
Roland Nortey 9 years ago
Ghana is a sick society simply because we have people like Ursula Owusu in parliament as legislatures. She is a total disgrace to womanhood and liability to her family.
Nana forbi 9 years ago
Ghana
Ghana
NOBODY 9 years ago
NPP is sick, clueless, lost, confused, and desperate.
Kweku 9 years ago
madame pls this around you are getting it wrong,why can't you call a spade a spade and save the day,what your party man said was in bad taste especially on a platform that was already having a victim of such loose talking on it,kennedy Agyepong has to be called to order,after all he does not own Ghana.
Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago
What is "Dr" Owusu-Ekuful capable of doing about Ghana's sickness? Zilch, except to run her mouth.
Omanbapa 9 years ago
Which means you are also sick. I wonder how such person were voted for, politics has eroded their brain. Period
Master 9 years ago
Ursula is very uncouth!she shouts and gesticulates like a villager.Mftantsi man girls she is disgracing you
SHAMO 9 years ago
THAT IS TRUE MY SISTER, EVEN AKUFO ADDO COULD HAVE COME OUT TO TALK ABOUT IT AS A LEADER, I HOPE NO WOMAN VOTE FOR HIM. THAT IS THE PROBLEM IN GHANA, SOME MEN ALWAYS THINK WOMEN ARE NOTING IN THEIR FACE
Concerned Individual 9 years ago
When you can't correct your colleague don't engage the society in any form. You think u are cunning but I don't see any good in ur response to this call to make our society better than today.
Hash Tag 9 years ago
Perfectly agree with her else a hopeless and shameless woman of her type could never have found her way into our parliament h house.
Kk 9 years ago
Ifor Ghana is sick you must be foolish fighting to be in its parliament. Nonsense Nana Addo prostitute.
Kk 9 years ago
If Ghana is sick why are you fighting to.be it's MP? Nana Addo side chic . Ashawoo baa
INNO 9 years ago
useless owusu or Watever u call urself wat ave u achieve 4 urself or done in life dat worth emulating, aprt frm insults n stealing votes.
Ur useless life as an Mp is de cause of our current society.
useless owusu or Watever u call urself wat ave u achieve 4 urself or done in life dat worth emulating, aprt frm insults n stealing votes.
Mensah Bonsu 9 years ago
shameless prostitute like u Ursula akuffo addo blaming the Society? hmmmmmm asem beba Dani.
P.O. Addai 9 years ago
Ghana is seriously sick. We need a redeemer who will whip all of us in line. Human beings learn by leadership examples. When the leadership is right, all others will fall in place.
PICKETT 9 years ago
Don't you know every project estimate goes through parliament for approval before?Therefore your people are involved in stealing if there is any...
nana yaw 9 years ago
Insult don't tell your opinion of the subject matter so please let stop the insult n face realiy.
When i do wrong n to arrested i will arrested alone not with any ghanaian..Ken statement should not be blamed on anybody .
H ... read full comment
Insult don't tell your opinion of the subject matter so please let stop the insult n face realiy.
When i do wrong n to arrested i will arrested alone not with any ghanaian..Ken statement should not be blamed on anybody .
He should take full responsibility of what says n do.....
Ghana is not sick but leadership style should change....
No what to say anytime u get a platform to talk.
Thanks
JOE 9 years ago
Hahahahaha...from the comments am reading, only few doesn't need drugs, I think the woman was some how right even from supporters perspective.. Lol
The only thing NDC fools are good at is insult and thing else.Your NDC party is shamelessly openly stealing Ghana money glee.A project estimated to cost $647 million has been approved at $953 million a daylight robbery of Gha ...
As well as yourself.
I wil ...
IF NOT YOUR BOYFRIEND NANA ADDO, ABLEKUMA WOULD NEVER HAVE SELECTED YOU AGAIN TO CONTEST AS THEIR MP. YOU HAVE NO SHAME AT ALL AND I BET NANA WILL NOT WIN FOR YOU TO COME AND BLUFF ON US . YOU CAN LEAVE THE COUNTRY. IDIOT. AS ...
I won't insult her like the rest of you guys but what I can say is that she and many leading ladies in Ghana have let themselves down! KKD raped a poor girl and got away free!! another in the central region and many more and ...
Absolutely, this person ursula has no self respect and full of bitterness and hate for the President and the opposition. That is not politics.Respect yourself and stop the insults.It is persons like yourself and your kind tha ...
HOW WOULD GHANA N ...
My friend, before you accuse people you must learn to be abreast with time, I'm not a supporter of Ursula but your accusation here is not backed by facts but ignorance,Ursula was not in parliament when NPP MPS allegedly col ...
You are right. It is only in a sick country that you see an opposition party using two registers to elect a Parliamentary candidate like you against the will of the people. Only sick people compile their own voter registers. ...
I recalled that you had been in a similar situation few times and I don't expect such utterances from a victim like your ki ...
IT MEANS THE SOCIETY PLUS URSULA HERSELF INCLUDING HER FAMILY & RELATIVES AND EVERBODY IN THE SOCIETY ARE ALL SICK.A BAD STATEMENT FROM A GHANAIAN LEGISLATURE.NOTE THAT ANIMALS AND OTHER CREATURES DOES NOT FORM SOCIETY.IT IS ...
CHANGE YOUR GLASSES, USULLA. GHANAIAN SOCIETY IS NOT SICK, ARE JUST WEARING THE TINTED NPP GLASSES SO YOUR SEE KENNEDY AGYAPONG'S ABRAISIVE CHARACTER AS A SYMPTOM OF DESEASE. CONDEMN BAD BEHAVIOUR, DON'T EXCUSE IT BY BEATING ...
kjuhygt
jkuhygtfrdew
This shameless childless bitch again. just listen to her nonsense again. Ghana's sickness started exactly on 24th February 1966 when her late fathers and uncles masterminded the over throw of kwame nkrumah. anytime that evil ...
Ursala if you spoke like this earlier on you would have been one of the women in the country to be admired. Women in Ghana must know that they are serving two parties each, the feminist party and their respective political pa ...
There is something common about Kennedy Agyapong and Salifu Mugabe; they both talk loosely.The big difference between the two is that one talks rubbish carefully while the other just opens fire unintelligently. That explains ...
Look at her stupid face and stinking mouth.This idiotic idiot opened her mouth and insulted the late president Mills till he died.Told the sitting president that had it not been free education , he will have been rearing catt ...
Some people who live in glass houses should stop throwing stones. Kennedy may shoot his mouth off every now and then, but when he spoke about Charlotte Osei it was clear he was speaking from personal experience. The "sick soc ...
just the way you are a disgrace to womanhood, a failure to the npp as a party, a political mistake to the Parliament of Ghana and a shame to those who made mistake of voting for you. with women like you Ghana will never see a ...
Yet the problems for which you promised the electorate that you ...
Ghana
madame pls this around you are getting it wrong,why can't you call a spade a spade and save the day,what your party man said was in bad taste especially on a platform that was already having a victim of such loose talking on ...
H ...