Look at this one too. Indeed any idiot can speak to the President anyhow and go escort free. What do you want the president to say? You want him to say something to expose him to your attacks? Oh shut up!!!!!!!
Oklu, Aflao 9 years ago
Has will lose
aikins 9 years ago
Presidency has become so cheap in Ghana because of mahama. If unwise rule a nation the nation becomes lawless and troubled.
NANA AMA 9 years ago
Speak to the issues and stop churning out insults!! If the presidency is so cheap as you purport, why is Nana Addo so desperate to be President!!! Hypocrisy of its highest order. JM is our President and will be till 2021 since he is #ChangingLives positively.
At the moment, he has inaugurated the Onador medical vans which are attending to the health needs of Ghanaians. In NDC we trust
Villager 9 years ago
aikins is another idiot. just follow his logic on all issues ant it is monotonous
UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 9 years ago
The Supreme Court has spoken.
Democracy may have it's frustrations,however,The Rule Of Law is the corner stone in a Democratic State-Nation.
So,Mr. President,don't even think of a pardon.
Freedom of Speech must not be co ... read full comment
Democracy may have it's frustrations,however,The Rule Of Law is the corner stone in a Democratic State-Nation.
Freedom of Speech must not be confused with utter disrespect and threats...Let us all remember that lawlessness and indiscipline breeds failed states.
NANA AMA 9 years ago
President Mahama is the best man for Ghana and will win the 2016 polls hands down since he is already #TransformingGhana. Thus under the NDC, Out of 2,948 functional community-based Health Planning and Service (CHIPS) zones, 1,260 have been constructed. Another 1,600 are at varying stages of implementation as the next phase
Challorte 9 years ago
there is no tension, idiotic Irbard. There are three arms of a democratic government. The Supreme court has performed its duties and that is it. If the president interferes in the performance or undermines the result of the Supreme Court, it is then that he will cause tension. Telling him to interfere with the ruling is telling him to cause tension. Currently it is the brainless NDC followers that are making noise but it is not tension. The tension will come when he interferes and the whole country now gets involved. The NDC supporters it has been said over and over that are not correct upstairs. They are just exhibiting the same, so let them do whatever in their ignorance and nobody cares. Do not drag the president into this.
Kalim Baaba 9 years ago
could this be a printing mistake? CALLING A MAN FULL OF EMPTY PROMISES & FAILURES-the first gentleman of GHANA? TAFIAKWA! CanT BE! probably the first Gentleman of the Ntafuos & Mpepefuos,they love to hear & worship LIERS but certainly NOT for serious GHANAIANS. "I WILL FIX DUMSOR, I WILL NOT MANAGE IT BUT FIX IT" Where is the ENERGY/POWER MINISTRY HE CREATED?WE are still waiting his Altimate arress promised MONEY FOR OUR POCKETS IN 2017 if he can even survive in DEC-7
NANA AMA 9 years ago
Hurl all the insults you want but for the records, JM has already won the 2016 polls and discerning Ghanaians can attest to it. He is protecting our public purse and this accounts for the removal of the over 35,000 ghost names on the NSS pay roll thus saving the country over 140,000 cedis. A feat the NPP could not attain in 8 years
Killer 9 years ago
Kwasia protecting wo ni twem purse, blind motherfucker can't u see where this nation is heading towards. Ogwan
Abdul Razaq 9 years ago
Per Your comment i think you are not being fair to the muslim community and I think dullards talk "by heart" don't try to bring or associate the muslim with lies and failure
King Kabon 9 years ago
Leave Mahama alone to concentrate on his job as president. He will speak when he need to. Not when you want him to.
Ruthan 9 years ago
John Mahama is in a fix if he ignores these Montie 3 to remain in prison his political godfathers,The Ahwois will punish him.If he pardons them Ghanaians will bury him alive.
NANA AMA 9 years ago
President Mahama is not in a fix!!! He does not take orders from the Ahwois. That is the more reason why is the commander-in-Chief of the Ghana armed forces. I believe JM is focused on changing the the fortunes of this country and this accounts for the construction of the circle interchange which will help ease traffic in the busy business districts
Sid 9 years ago
Y should the president talk about this are they the only people throw in jail or theirs is more important?
Oklu, Aflao 9 years ago
He will not comment because he considers his supporters first before the nation Ghana. shameful President
EBBY 9 years ago
He can't comment because he has no constitutional power to pardon on judicial contempt cases, and certainly not on cases involving the constitutional jurisdiction of the third arm of government- the judiciary. He has the power to pardon in some exceptional criminal and civil cases which don't involve the security of the government.
GHAV 9 years ago
WHEN THE THREE JUDGES WERE MURDERED THE KEYS TO VEHICLE USED WAS PICKED FROM THE HOUSE OF MRS RAWLINGS.MONTIE THREAT TO JUDGES HOST SPONSORED BY THE PRESIDENT.GHANAIANS GET TO KNOW HOW DANGEROUS THE GOVT IS.
Addrah Bright 0247267894 9 years ago
Lets run the week off" it is a thursday' a key day also, whatsapp or call now RISK IT WIN IT LOTTERY
SIMPLY GEORGE. 9 years ago
What do you want the president to say ? Do you want him to talk about your mother's big pussy or your own horse dick ? The ghanaian political arena is shamefully full of nonentities and nutshells who had their so called degrees from trees under schools. Imagine a whole member of parliament who can't even say schools under trees .
nob nob oxygen 9 years ago
you are a big fool,
GOD RULES 9 years ago
PLEASE LEAVE MAHAMA ALONE.
Kojo Esuon 9 years ago
Who is Irbard to dare the President to speak on the Muntie brouhaha? Who made the Muntie issue so topical but for the NDC's foolishness over a non issue? In the face of more pressing national issues that the President hasn't found necessary to speak to, comes a populist call from Irbard, a cheap political nitwit.
kojo 9 years ago
Mahama is not going to break anything allow the man to do job.
sir kenya 9 years ago
Ibrahim. made a. suggestion
Abanga, Bole. 9 years ago
I really respect the wisdom the the president in this particular case. Silence is, sometimes, golden! Kudos, mr President
Boss 9 years ago
He can't talk because he knows exactly what he is doing. An idiot president.
NANA AMA 9 years ago
President Mahama in all humility is not deceiving Ghanaians. He is delivering on his promises and nobody can dispute that.
As at the third quarter of this year 2015 $201,072,785.62 representing 41% of the total of $792,623,1 ... read full comment
President Mahama in all humility is not deceiving Ghanaians. He is delivering on his promises and nobody can dispute that.
As at the third quarter of this year 2015 $201,072,785.62 representing 41% of the total of $792,623,122.73 worth of investment was awarded to indigenous companies thanks to the NDC government.
??? ???? 9 years ago
JOHN MAhama better knows what to do
Ibrahim Tetteh 9 years ago
This NPP sycophant shold stop talking to the president sa he wants. This small Boy like that.Leave Mahama alone to win the elections in 2016
Kai Shurun Irbadii
This NPP sycophant shold stop talking to the president sa he wants. This small Boy like that.Leave Mahama alone to win the elections in 2016
Kai Shurun Irbadii
Kwam 9 years ago
Mahama is a fake president. President by false. God will never kill mills and make you a president as you pretending. You will be punish. You a thief period, waiving people byfalse. Nobody is cheering for you, you rather waiving people by false.
Has will lose
Speak to the issues and stop churning out insults!! If the presidency is so cheap as you purport, why is Nana Addo so desperate to be President!!! Hypocrisy of its highest order. JM is our President and will be till 2021 sinc ...
Freedom of Speech must not be co ...
President Mahama is the best man for Ghana and will win the 2016 polls hands down since he is already #TransformingGhana. Thus under the NDC, Out of 2,948 functional community-based Health Planning and Service (CHIPS) zones, ...
there is no tension, idiotic Irbard. There are three arms of a democratic government. The Supreme court has performed its duties and that is it. If the president interferes in the performance or undermines the result of the S ...
could this be a printing mistake? CALLING A MAN FULL OF EMPTY PROMISES & FAILURES-the first gentleman of GHANA? TAFIAKWA! CanT BE! probably the first Gentleman of the Ntafuos & Mpepefuos,they love to hear & worship LIERS but ...
Hurl all the insults you want but for the records, JM has already won the 2016 polls and discerning Ghanaians can attest to it. He is protecting our public purse and this accounts for the removal of the over 35,000 ghost name ...
President Mahama is not in a fix!!! He does not take orders from the Ahwois. That is the more reason why is the commander-in-Chief of the Ghana armed forces. I believe JM is focused on changing the the fortunes of this countr ...
He can't comment because he has no constitutional power to pardon on judicial contempt cases, and certainly not on cases involving the constitutional jurisdiction of the third arm of government- the judiciary. He has the powe ...
What do you want the president to say ? Do you want him to talk about your mother's big pussy or your own horse dick ? The ghanaian political arena is shamefully full of nonentities and nutshells who had their so called ...
you are a big fool,
Who is Irbard to dare the President to speak on the Muntie brouhaha? Who made the Muntie issue so topical but for the NDC's foolishness over a non issue? In the face of more pressing national issues that the President hasn't ...
As at the third quarter of this year 2015 $201,072,785.62 representing 41% of the total of $792,623,1 ...
Kai Shurun Irbadii
Mahama is a fake president. President by false. God will never kill mills and make you a president as you pretending. You will be punish. You a thief period, waiving people byfalse. Nobody is cheering for you, you rather waiv ...