Akufo-Addo must purge himself or lose elections - Prophet Kobi

Read Comments Comments (141)

• t.t 9 years ago

This one too be prophet ?

• facts 9 years ago

Prf. Mike Oquaye have said it all. These are false Prophets that are seeking cheap popularity. we must be careful of people like that. That is what Salifu Maase desired and in the end he will become an ex-convict.Their prophe ...

• They Say They Say 9 years ago

These people dee333, when the prophet say they'll win they say yeeiiiiii, when they say they'll loose they say false prophet heheheeeee. Watin koraa be this eh?

• Teahiabuah 9 years ago

if HE DOES NOT SELECT ALAN FOR HIS DEPUTY, HE IS FINISHED. AI AM NOT A PROPHET, BUT A PRACTICAL ANALYST.

• Cheap Popularity 9 years ago

...and such people calls themselves prophets...Prophets indeed!!!

• Old soldier Germany. 9 years ago

The year 2016 is marked for Nana Akuffo Addo to win the upcoming elections in one touch.THe bulk of the votes would go to Nana Akuffo Addo.This is what I saw about the early results of the elections.NPP should continue to p ...

• Nii Okai 9 years ago

Yes, the stubborness of the NPP that the prophet talked about is exactly what Ocquaye had demonstrated in his respond to the prophet's direction. When will people learn from their mistakes?

It is naturally clear that the U ...

• King Bright 9 years ago

Even ndc which came into existence through bugabuga and bloodbath is able to win /steal elections. And which Mills was humble? That one who stole our money and gave it to Woyome? The I win or Ghana becomes like Kenya? You ar ...

• Egbi 9 years ago

High-quality syringes (bontweaa) for sale with an extra-large snout for joyful entry. Only one-previous user and Comes with nkuto (shea butter) as special package. Purge yourself now!

• They Say They Say 9 years ago

This guyyyy !

• aikins 9 years ago

If Ghanaians really vote for mahama I will be surprise, because we all know what he has been using our money for, Bukom Banku, Akua Donkor, Mr Beutiful, John Dumello, his family and friends.

• Blade 9 years ago

Then wait for THE BIGGEST SHOCK of your life. Hahahaha

• Ben 9 years ago

Well, win will elude you because Nana does not have the humility. Nana is a loser

• Kwame Anshong 9 years ago

Mahama is not corrupt there is no record pointing to him being corrupt.

As for Nana Addo there is a whole Auditor report on him. According to the report When Nana Akufo Addo was Foreign Minister, US$1,446,396 cash was wit ...

• Dr. Jones Wereko-Brobbey 9 years ago

SIT IN YOUR ROOM AND GET THE SUPRISE... IF YOUR PARTY DOES NOT TELL GHANAIANS WHAT IT WANTS TO DO FOR THEM, HOW DO YOU EXPECT VOTES??? OR YOU PEOPLE STILL BELIEVE IN THE 1840 POLITICS OF JUST RUBBISHING YOUR OPPONENT AND THE ...

• Kwesi Tz 9 years ago

JM is not corrupt.There is no record anywhere stating he's corrupt.The real corrupt person is Nana Addo.

Under his watch as the Attorney General,three NPP women from Dzorwulu,were caught trying to smuggle narcotics out of ...

• SAY IT LOUD ! 9 years ago

THIS MAN HATES THE GREAT MESSIAH OSAGYEFO KWAME NKRUMAH THAN ANYBODY ESE IN GHANA TO DAY.

THIS IS THE IDIOT WHO CAUSED THE WORSE FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE IN THE WHOLE OF GHANA'S HISTORY. HE WAS MINISTER UNDER CORRUPT KT ...

• APONKYE 9 years ago

According to Prophet Mensah OTABIL, saying all die be die is an abomination before God. Since Nana Addo is the originator of all die be die he is cursed and so will never get near the Flagstaff House.

• Eric 9 years ago

ITS YOUR MAHAMA WHO MURDERED PROF MILLS WHO IS CURSED ,QUASEA.

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 9 years ago

...because OVERSPIRITUALIZATION is killing us.We believe in false phrophets,false Mallams,false Alhajis,false churches and fake pastors...we also believe in "Antoa,Akronodi,Agbalagba, and all that jazz...
    For instance,I don' ...

• P Djamgbe 9 years ago

That is Africa for you my dear. Here in the UK, each time you see a leaflet in your post (in your home) inviting you to a spiritual upliftment (in a church), you notice that that church is run by blacks, Africans of course. M ...

• ojay 9 years ago

if he has said nana addo will win then he is a good prophet oh npp why don't you throw in towel now.

Nana Addo can't win the election and the Prophet predicted right.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in Accra, Kum ...

• P Djamgbe 9 years ago

This is not a prophecy, even a child knows that if Akufo Addo met all the necessary conditions he could have won even the previous (two) general elections. With all these fake men of god all over the place why must we not be ...

• One time 9 years ago

Yeah the NPP are confused by losing this year too NANA AKUFO ADDO Can never be President even in the Ashanti Kingdom talkless of Ghana as a whole

• james balogun 9 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Oye Lithur 9 years ago

where is the BNI with this balogun rubbish?.

and where is the attorney general?

busy with montie 3 ???????

• kWAME AMO 9 years ago

These guys can only survived in Africa with high rate of illiteracy and underdevelopment. They will always thrive in these unfortunate environments

• Angelo 9 years ago

Suddenly everyone is a prophet hoping their prediction comes true so they can fleece their congregations even more. Very vague in their prophecies. One says its for Nana but he must purge himself , just in case Nana loses he ...

• Constitution Watcher 9 years ago

This is a hard prophesy! Purge himself? Of What? And how?
    Humility is a perception that is difficult to define for universal acceptance. The prophet must go further and clarify exactly how Nana Addo can humble himself.
    I d ...

Even Nana Addo Knows defeat is coming again because Mahama has done a lot.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tamale ...

• Deep Thought 9 years ago

Wearing the slave masters shoes as pastors or whatever and behaving like you are somebody.Better get yourselves into farming all those fraudsters and scamers parading as men of God. Idiots.Are you from Rome or Israel?Nonsens ...

• Deep Thought 9 years ago

How many whites(either from the west or east ) has proclaimed to be praising Africa Sprituality? Fuck with your religions;Christianity or Islam. Slave mentality! !!!+

• Anthony Frimpong NY 9 years ago

NIGERIAN 419 KNOWS NO LIMIT. HOW SHAMEFULL!

Mahama will win 2016 Elections because he has delivered on his promises to Ghanaians.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishin ...

• Kwesi Tz 9 years ago

President Mahama's winning the polls massively.Under his watch,
    In the area of rice cultivation, for example,local production has more than doubled since 2008, rising from 301,9oo metric tonnes in 2008 to 604,041 metric tonn ...

• AKPINI 9 years ago

So so so lies!

• Makamaka 9 years ago

oh! what at all has Nana done to made him arrogant? for me what I know is the truth is standing and bad propaganda is sitting. Ghanaians let vote for wisdom and the one who can help the youth through the help of Allah. that's ...

• aikins 9 years ago

God bless you Makamaka.

• TKD 5 9 years ago

See straight.How many of your like has ever critically examined the voice pitch, body language and the facial expression of Nana Akufo Addo anytime he speaks to the crowd or sits in an interview? See Psychologists and they ca ...

• ============= 9 years ago

WHERE IS AKUFFO ADDICT THESE DAYS? HE HAS GONE EERIE QUIET? OR IS IT A MATTER OF REALITY SEEKING IN NOW OF HIS SOON TO COME MASSIVE DEFEAT? HA HA HE HE.

• Makamaka 9 years ago

all the prophet say Nana addo will win. so what are we waiting for. please GH let vote for Nana

• Nana Amma 9 years ago

What about the blood of those killed by PNDC, on NDC. And the corruption of Mahama and NDC, these had possible effect on the NDC winning eh? Massa, come again....Rubbish

• JOHN 9 years ago

SHE APPOINTED JUDGES TO SIT ON ALL NPP CORRUPT CASES AND ENSURED ALL CASES COLLAPSED. WITH THE ANAS INVESTIGATIONS, THIS WOMAN WILL NOT LAST A DAY IN ANY EUROPEAN COUNTRY AS CHIEF JUSTICE

• Pastor Asare. 9 years ago

Its absolute rubbish for Prophet Kobi to restate that for Nana Addo to win the 2016 Elections , he must purge himself.
    Prophets Kobi is not the only monopoly over the political prophetic realm or one who is able to hear from ...

• Boss 9 years ago

Our Mighty God is not double standard and God can no be bribe.

• mahamudu Ali 9 years ago

Nana Addo is m I re humble than the thief and the arrogant ballot staffed president who is ruling us today. Yet Nana is not a hypocrite. So he is outspoken and straight to point. He is better in humility than that Mills who ...

• JOHN 9 years ago

DID MAHAMAH OR MILLS EVER SMOKE WEE OR INHALED COCAINE. YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT TWO GENTLEMEN WHO GO ARE CHRISTIANS AND CAN ALSO PRODUCE THEIR DEGREE CERTIFICATES ANY TIME THEY ARE ASKED TO

• Richmond 9 years ago

How do u think mills had a throat cancer? He use to smoke 4 packetd of cigarettes a day..Mahama smokes both cigarette and wee.. please Akuffo Addo smoked when young..Mahama still smokes

Mahama is a Clean President delivering projects that are good for Ghanaians.

Under Mahama we have the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the citizenry free of cha ...

• Kwesi Tz 9 years ago

JM's a decent leader.Well-meaning Ghanaians will certify to that.He's #TransformingGhana & #ChangingLives.Under his tenure,Government is facilitating the acquisition & distribution of 3,ooo outboard motors for fisherfolks fol ...

• 1966 Young Pioneer 9 years ago

Those of us who were members of the Kwame Nkrumah's Young Pioneer Movement are still alive and kicking hence we won't sit down for the likes of Prof Oquaye of the demonic Busia -Danquah Tradition to continue throwing dust int ...

• Wasik 9 years ago

Are you on crystal meth or what?

• Akwesi 9 years ago

N.p.p are you happy now.

• kokui Ayivo 9 years ago

God forbid , it wont happen .Arise people of God and pray for change of leadership .ooh God hear the cry of the suffering masses.

• Kwesi Tz 9 years ago

Nana Addo can't rule Ghana because he is visionless,inept & got poor leadership skills.He can't even unite the factions in his party.

Under the abled leadership of JM,a project to produce 20 million broilers has been initi ...

• Ebony 9 years ago

I am always sad when I hear things like this to exalt Dr. Nkrumah. Forgetting of what he used his prevention detention act to detain and imprisoned the very people who fought for our independence. According to what I studied ...

• Kweku Donsuro 9 years ago

They always predict doom.

• Kweku Donsuro 9 years ago

They predict doom to intimidate you so you run to them to be fleeced. Charlatans!

• Addrah Bright 0247267894 9 years ago

Lets run the week off" it is a thursday' a key day also, whatsapp or call now
    RISK IT WIN IT LOTTERY

• Man 9 years ago

SO.E GHANAIANS PUT UNDUE PRESSURE ON POLITICIANS NOT FOR ANY GOOD REASON OTHER THAN THE FACT THAT THEY WANT TO SQUEEZE MONEY OUT OF THE POLITICIANS. KOBI, OR WHAT EVER YOUR NAME IS, BETTER CONCENTRATE ON YOUR EVANGELISM AND L ...

Nana has nothing to offer Ghanaians he only talks about issues.

Mahama is the right choice under him we have Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants in ...

• Kwesi Tz 9 years ago

Nana Addo has nothing better to give to the Ghanaian state & people.JM's changing lives.Under the unprecedented Basic Education Certificate Examination (BECE) resit policy, 1,181 candidates had the chance to re-sit their BECE ...

• Henry Tutu 9 years ago

Prophet of doom Kobi don't twist the facts to earn cheap popularity . Up had nothing in Nkrumah's bombing or overthrow.The players of these atrocities were disgruntled CPP bigwigs These politicians invited the soldiers to sta ...

• Bobby, Denmark 9 years ago

We know him.He's an ndc prophet. If Nana loses then Ghana is finished!

• Yaw 9 years ago

Which gov.has done worst things like NDC. Please give us a break.

• KENNEDIEN 9 years ago

Every prophet that predict Nana akuffo-dwarf victory always add the word. "BUT"

• observer 9 years ago

Humility humility,we have been saying this and other things concerning the short man,anyway good bye to Nana to the presidency

• Tina Uk 9 years ago

No amount of purging can stop Akofo Addo from loosing the presidency. NPP will remain in opposition till Thy Kingdom come.

• Bobo 9 years ago

You see our problem, alright we will live to see the outcome. Simple things are meant for the humble folks to agree and act on but not this stupid book long NPP leaders. We will vote but dont blame anyone when you loose cos y ...

• afriyie 9 years ago

V8 prophet kobi all you are saying will not work.Go to JM n tell him to give u V8 to ride n leave Nana Addo alone,he is de one God has chosen to save Ghana.Prophet Kobi are also suffering from kpokpoblibli?

• Joe Tango 9 years ago

Some self made prophets are making mockery of prophecy which is an essential part of Christianity. Pres Kufuor won victory
    For Npp without any ablution performed on him ,why Nana Addo.

• Ibrahim 9 years ago

How can you win election with this lawless and arrogant attitude

• More 9 years ago

I.hate.This.man.kobi.cal.himself.prophet so.is.the.people who.services.in this.man.kobi.church.are.correct.kobiw.I.challenge.u.u.are fake.pastor.prophet.foolish.man.oly.Ghanaians.u.can.lie.to.them.u.a.fake.fake.for.man

• KPN 9 years ago

This "man of God" is simply confused.

• Hard-Core 9 years ago

Are u sure this man is really a prophet?

• Kutsii 9 years ago

Yes, Akufo Addo needs to purge his nose from the yellowish green CONDENSED MILK oozing from his dead brain.

He needs also to purge himself from his evil sins. If he had a hand in the former wife's death.

The prophet s ...

• Muba 9 years ago

Purge or no purge Nana is winning Dec 7 election.Keep all to urself de Almighty Allah knws better dan u n i.

Change is already happening all over the country.

Under Mahama we have the steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, and Koforidua polythecnics would start ...

• Kwesi Tz 9 years ago

The change Ghanaians are yearning for is happening under JM.The Kwame Nkrumah Circle which is almost a done deal will open up for business centres for economic activities.

Also,the 13o-bed Maritime Hospital in Tema is near ...

• Abraham 9 years ago

Please if you think you're a true prophet, there are so many mad and sick people out there in the streets who need your proffessed deliverance.

• Courage Ladzagla 9 years ago

Ur own prophet said u lacked humility, and the role of ur father up tradition is taking u away from the presidency.

• satanic church 9 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• Nana Kyere 9 years ago

Some of us were not even born or were very young when Dr. Nkrumah was overthrown. So we should be open- minded to listen to other views/information regarding the people/agents behind the coup Yes, UP as a party was opposed t ...

Lets accept that Mahama is working and he has done a lot for us.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has brought in n ...

• Abraham 9 years ago

Is there any universal instruments to determine humility, humblebees, arrogance. You're an ndc fun that's why you see Nana as arrogant. We the npp fun see Nana as very humble, respectful patient and tolerant. Please leave Nan ...

• Ras 9 years ago

Yes the role the UP tradition played in the overthrow of the late Dr. Kwame Nkrumah and booming we know it .... Its true.... Still Nana Addo will win ...

• Mark Owusu Tafo 9 years ago

Enough is enough selecting a leader is NOT like old time God will send his prophet,when Israel asked a king you know what God in the book of I Samuel said stop saying of this and that please stop it have you as a prophet purg ...

• Mark Owusu Tafo 9 years ago

please God words are yes or no He will bless you or curse you please no middle position for purging and other stop it.

• jj 9 years ago

t t its owusu bempa who is a prophet wai

• Eric 9 years ago

EVEN MAHAMA WHO KILLED ,MURDERED AND TOOK THE LIFE LIFE ATTA MILLS IS CONFIDENT OF WINNING .

• LAW MAN 9 years ago

MR PROPHET, YOUR ANALYSIS ARE NOT CORRECT. BY THE WAY, ATE YOU PROPHECIZING OR YOU ARE TELLING US POLITICAL HISTORY? MASSA, COME AGAIN

Ghanaians don't need Nana Addo they need a humble leader like Mahama.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC government has completed those started by the ...

• robert 9 years ago

Gm Man of God pls pray with us always that God will open our eyes of understanding that we may comprehend the plans of God for our lives families nations and the world may the grace of our Lord Jesus Christ the LOVE of God an ...

• Issa Kweggir 9 years ago

(Please I culled this analysis from someone's social media page. The credit goes to him)
    Nana Addo, please stay away from this INSANE man. He is CRAZY. He is IGNORANT. He is a VERY STUPID fellow, using the name of God to fat ...

Nana Addo has no plans for Ghana, NPP failed when they got the chance to serve Ghana.

The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC governme ...

• Issa Kweggir 9 years ago

Kwme Anshong, I dont write for STUPID people like you. You think you are joking- eh? I pray that all the EVILS John Mahama and his CROOKS have visited on Ghana; may be visited to a higher degree on you and your family- beginn ...

• Asadeb 9 years ago

What is prophetic about what the "prophet " said? Was he making his personal observations? Or using the opportunity to air his views. We all await God who knows all.

• Nicholas Osei Kyeretwie-Chicago 9 years ago

These are all false prophets of doom,who always see the dark side of things.How many ghanaians living today know about whatever went on in the 1960s.

• Akwasi-Kotah Samuel 9 years ago

Let us face the actual fact. my friends let us wait for the election results and see what next. in almost all election periods, men of God come out to give their talks on what will be happening. but not all that is said comes ...

• Dessie 9 years ago

..And where is the flagbearer ..in UK campaigning,

• agyapee147 9 years ago

a prophet also has the natural mind to comment on issues. it is not God speakimg through a prophet all the time. we are running a democracy not theocracy. majority of ghanaians will elect the leader but not God. if we choose ...

• agyapee147 9 years ago

they that receive the gift must purge themselves not to receive the gift but not to fall short of gudgememt

• Nana ba nana 9 years ago

Prophet kofi should cry for himself than NPP. He should leave Nana Addo alone pls.Everybody knows ur NDC supporter why are you bordering yourself to advise nana

• dizzyy 9 years ago

IF I WERE NANA ADDO,I'WOULD LISTEN TO THE PROPHET.NANA,JUST ASK THE PROPHET WHAT YOU SHOULD DO TO PURGE YOURSELF.THE MAN IS A PROPHET,GOD REVEALS THROUGH HIM.NANA,PUT YOUR EDUCATION ASIDE AND CONSULT THIS PROPHET AND YOU WILL ...

• CHE 9 years ago

The magician's plot of deception thickens all in an attempt to get consultation fees. These quacks and 'fraudsters who parade as pastors will always spin a bogus tale to earn a living.

• TRUE PROPHET 9 years ago

Why did Rawlings win two elections in Ghana after overthrowing General Akuffo's SMC and Dr Hilla Limann's PNP. How old was Nana Addo in 1966? Was Nana Addo a military man? Was it not Gen E K Kotoka who Overthrew Dr Kwame NKRU ...

• TRUE PROPHET 9 years ago

Was Nkrumah the son of God? Who staged the 1966 coup that overthrew DR NKRUMAH? Were they civilians or military? What sort of prophecy is this? Ghanaians must vote massively for Nana Addo, and ignore this false prophet.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago

Akronfu Addict is possessed by a host of Sasabosams, even more than the legion of demons that Jesus cast out at Gadarenes, Matthew 8:28-34.

• Yaa 9 years ago

Is this man a prophet of God or a fake politician

• koko 9 years ago

Give him a spriritual purgative to purge himself, the man no dey shit or what? But the prugative for no be too strong or else he can get cholera. free range bowel movement.

• JH New York 9 years ago

Please, give us a break on these 4th world Stories!. No wonder President Mugabe of Zimbabwe said "he does not understand why there are so many
    Prophets than in the Bible days".Give us a Break!.

• akuffo addo retirement party 9 years ago

Rubbish, if you claim the person will win the elections, what does he have to purge? Whatever you said he has to purge, were there before you claimed he was going to win.

• Nana forbi 9 years ago

ado all the way

• Igp 9 years ago

Get out with your false prophecies. Is a thief more humbble than Nana Akuffo Addo? Anyone who goes into office to steal is not humble in the sight of God. Don't you know the 6th Commandments admonishes us not to steal? What s ...

• Kwame k 9 years ago

Please i Challenge you to do Intellectual analysis and compare the entity of UP Ideology and achievements ettto growth of Ghana to Mahama led NDC government achievement

• NTIM Gyakari 9 years ago

IS HE ON CRACK-COCAINE?

• NTIM Gyakari 9 years ago

ON PAY ROLL OF MAHAMA.NDC CARD-HOLDER/MEMBER.

• Scan 9 years ago

I am advising all the Presidential candidates not to listen to these con pastors. They just want to get money from them. It's something like blackmail. If you don't do something you will not win. They are all con men trying ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo can't purge himself of his cluelessness and bomb throwing antics. Making delusional noises about building a factory in each district is an open demonstration of ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

KIKIKIKIKIKI, JM FOR 2016

• kobby billy 9 years ago

This man is man is a wolf in sheep clothing. A charlatan only doing the bidding of his masters in very subtle manner. There is no God in him . NANA SHOULD ONLY LISTEN TO THE VOICE OF GOD DURING HIS QUITE TIME.THE NDC SHARED ...

• Bamfo K, Toronto - Canada 9 years ago

Is Mike Ocquaye being honest to himself ? Does he remember the role of the U.Ps Mallam Mama Tula and the Kulungugu grenade attack on Dr Nkrumah? Does he remember the role of U.Ps Obetsebi Lamptey and the Tokyo Joe boys led ...

• Peter 9 years ago

How does he know that Mills is more humble than Nana. If he has something to advice he should.No comparisons

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 9 years ago

To tell you the truth,niether of you hears from the lord.You are all the same. What annoys me the most is the meaningless misleading and cacophonic noise some of you use to brainwash and exploit the gullibles ,the laughable a ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 9 years ago

Christianity must not be commercialized; christians must fight fight against that trend .

• Kwasi 9 years ago

Peophet Kobi is historically 100% correct. UP with few rebellious un-patriotic military rogues with financial funding and planning of the CIA caused the worst tragedy for Ghana in its entire history when they overthrew Dr Kwa ...

• Samuel Owusu 9 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuu......I kno this man he is a blatant liar.he will preach to u to saw seed with ur car and will give it to someone else...Why always donating cars to the known and not the unknown
    Political prophet

• hmm 9 years ago

The prophet is a quack,and smart he is just guessing maybe ,that's why he added purge himself that way 1:he can milk Nana 2:he will tell name to bring some items he cannot even get them that way he can not be entangled .now ...

• joe 9 years ago

Massa just humble yourself before God.Aba.Its not your might or power but God's Spirit.There is none righteous apart from God.Ghanaians need a change of government

• makus 9 years ago

Useless prohert and stomach man , our hope comes from God but nit u

• Francis Nyamekye 9 years ago

Some of us should be circumspect with how we bastardize men of God

• Divine Banda 9 years ago

You this lawyers are not help Nana to win the election law is not the same like a prophet

• bamboo stick 9 years ago

So we think the majority of Ghanaians can be fooled again this time...eerr...NO WAY...After all the lies,horrible economic condition,feeding fat on abnormally inflated contracts and sole sourcing,pretending to be humble and c ...

• get out 9 years ago

Concentrate on the service of God man of God

• George 9 years ago

U can go to hell false prophet, we re changeing because everyone is tired of steelings , lies, hardships,nd ofcourse dum so dum so

• Emmanuel Yaw Attamele 9 years ago

Yea Nana Addo to watch his talk, Why becos he speak in arrogant way sometime when i hear him speaking Ghanaian dosent like such arrogant words

• Prophet Isaac Quaye 9 years ago

Nana Addo lost the previous elections not because of his character. He lost on spiritual grounds.Thankfully God has risen and enemies are shattered. Nana Addo has won the spiritual battle and come January 2017 he would physic ...

• Ebony 9 years ago

You are a fool. Go rebukes you. You don't have head. Follies

• Danso Abiam Eric. 9 years ago

Ooh i don't believe what the prophet is saying Nana Addo will come on power by hook or crock. Who Jah Bless no man curse.

• Danso Abiam Eric. 9 years ago

Oooh is impossible, because NDC people speaks hash word more than what Nana said but yet they are in power. A typical example is Mogabi. He is spending four month in prison.