You are here: HomeNews2016 08 03Article 460214

NDC helped Sir John pay his GHC 5,000 fine – Desoso

Read Comments Comments (138)

• tttwwwwweeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

THE U-G--L-Y WOMAN ON IT AGAIN
    CHEAP POPULARITY

• vigour 7 years ago

There is a huge difference between the supporters of the NPP and those at the top. The common guys make too much noise without knowing what goes on behind the curtains

Author:- CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY .....
    WHERE WERE THESE HYPOCRITES WHEN THOSE CRAZY GUYS WERE USING THE AIR TO RAIN INSULTS ON POLITICAL OPPONENTS? THESE CRAZY GUYS SAID THEY HAVE NO FRER OF GOING TO NSAWAM PRISON.I WISHED THEY WE ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

RECIEVING FAVOUR FROM SUCH PROPAGANDA NDC FOOLS IS LIKE WALKING NAKED ON THE STREET! SO I WILL NEVER BELIEVE SIR JOHN HAD EVER BEEN HELPED BY THESE NDC THIEVES

Author: PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
    Date: 2016-08-03 11:43:20
    Comment to: hi

MONTIE 3 CRIMINALS UNDER GOVERNMENT PAYROLL------IS MONTIE A GHANA GOVERNMENT RADIO STATION??????_________-------AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFI ...

• K.KOFI 7 years ago

You are a criminal, you should know that we have identified the lady who's payroll number you used for that criminal act. My team is investigating this act and we will get hold of you people. This is why a lot of your people ...

Author:- was clean. .....
    It's rather unfortunate that some people go to school and instead becomes dung . Is Rev.Martey speaking on behalf of the NPP or just expressing his opinion like everyone else. Anydoho must be a very ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Ghana is in your pocket so why won't you pay his fine

• moshie 7 years ago

obayifoo ankasa,look idiot witch woman. God will punish all these idiot one by one. look at her face with all looty money.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:- ROSIE ..... Where is Oye Lithur and the ndc women? Here is an innocent woman, who is struggling to survive with her kids by carrying loads for something. She carried a load she knew nothing about and has landed her i ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

Agya mpanifo bu be bi se ahwenepa nkasa ampa. Wei ne bebrebeyi? Aaaba anita Ghana yabre agu!

• unclejoe 7 years ago

ah, the lady is really ugly. i didn´t know she is sooooooo ugly before. the mouth, the hair, hand and maybe the .....!!! and she use this ugly mouth to talk shit all the time. how pity.

• ok 7 years ago

pls ghanaweb do me a favour and drop the foto of anita now. my children are crying all the time they see the foto. but i have to read some items with them on the net. very ugly indeed. is she having breast? if yes, then they ...

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

She is nrsuyiful than your mother

• Kay 7 years ago

Unclejoe be careful otherwise General Mosquito will come after you. Why because Anita is General's girlfriend I hear. Lol

• Brofo Tawiah 7 years ago

Aberewa anita de posoposo .I only heard her voice not knowing she is mp(Maame panin)an ugly one for that matter

• adams 7 years ago

really, if people like this and allotey jakobs insult you paaaa, it pains a lot. they are ugly and its a fact.

• Aponkye 7 years ago

The pic of Ursula Owusu, dressed in a 14th century wig and queen Elizabeth rejected Obroni Waawu dress is the most ugly pic ever after the Death of Jesus Christ. Go check

• queen 1 7 years ago

Aaaaaaaaaaa! How can u compare that ugly woman to Queen Ursula, why ? âre you drunk, her neck along is superb.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

This is not Anita. I don't believe this is her. Why does she have kidney problem? Or she has skin cancer?

• mariam k 7 years ago

Am not sure she have all DAT,is bleaching and naw she turn to Korean japanies

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

This is not a matter of cheap popularity Sir John should be ashamed of himself

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

Our politics have gone to the dogs!!! Everyone opens their mouths to spill out garbage. Raising c5,000.00 by a whole political party? Not being boastful any average person can pay this amount without any hesitation. What a ...

• Tj 7 years ago

Waaa look at you too. Imagine your mother is told shes ugly. You guys should reason up. The truth hurts thats all. If the person shes talking about comes out that its a lie then we understand and you standup and insult anyhow ...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

I always thought Anita was light skinned.Never knew she's been bleaching.Now look at her yellow fever face?Very sad

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Yes,if members of NPP want Sir John to be jail for contempt and disrespect Supreme Court judgement he has to face the consequences for disrespect rule of law.Because NPP believes in rule of law and want all Ghanaians to respe ...

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

So!!!

• Teror 7 years ago

The woman is more beautiful than your mother

• Mike 7 years ago

Liar. NDC can deceive people.

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Hahaha just ask your useless sir john if it is yrue or not

• Tj 7 years ago

Nice one

• Otafrigya 7 years ago

Has Anita so soon forgotten PC APPIAH OFORI single handedly pay the fine of 5000. Eii what a big lie. NDC paaa mom die entro nie

• Oman Ba Pa 7 years ago

Just look at mirror before coming out and say something.Have you every thing before taking this? Are you not a woman. Let me come to your home and tell you that i will kill you. What are you going to be happy about my comment ...

• Paul 7 years ago

That was a christian behaviour by the NDC.Forgiving even helping those perceived to be one's enemy is what Christ taught us. Unfortunately, we do not see such kind gestures reciprocated by the NPPs whenever an NDC member is i ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

Some of you should allow common sense to reign in your thoughts for once. Desoso's comments, if true confirms that the NPP is made up of more sensible people than the NDC. I sympathize with the NPP but I was angry when Atugub ...

• Oman Ba Pa 7 years ago

ONLY NONSENSE COME FROM THIS PEOPLE NDC GANG'S YOU UGLY WOMEN JUST LOOK YOUR FACE LIKE DEAD BODY

• Nana Nketiah 7 years ago

... that of Sir John, and this of Muntie3...
    For what would Sir John have gone in for 6-months? and for what have Muntie3 been slapped with 4-months

• Paul 7 years ago

Sir John Said the families of the Supreme Court judges should prepare for their funerals which amounts to threat on their lives, a similar offence for which the Muntie 3 were given custodial sentence.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

That shows there is a broken system in Ghana,they do not have a sentencing guidelines,judges use their own discretion to jail people.
    These people were jailed for four months and asked to pay ten thousand cedis or in default ...

• steve 7 years ago

Desoso is lying big time. Sir John's fine was paid by P C Appiah Ofori. How can a grown up woman lie like that?

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

Steve u were not in court that day and u don't know what u are talking about. Firstly, for all u care to know Tsatsu Tsikata joined Ayikoi Otoo to plead for Sir John. This gesture surprised some of the NPP lawyers present. Se ...

• ADOMA 7 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU,YOU SAID IT ALL,PARTY WITH LOVE TO EVERYBODY,

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Then NDC has done a lots for Sir.John and that is how we make it to help but not for brib and corruption and....that is good to help the worrier whom need!,God bless you oman ghana.

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Hahahaha, even the beleaguered Woyome too gave Sir John a brand new Toyota RAV-4, and he admitted it.

• Aduanaba 7 years ago

Speaking like she has empirical evidence to support her assertion!!

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Maame can you give the names of does in ndc who helped sir John to pay the fine you a big liar Mr Appiah Ofori was the one who paid it for him go nd check it nd come again

• Villager 7 years ago

FIRST LET SIR JOHN DENY THE CLAIM.
    WE ALSO KNOW HE RECEIVED A VEHICLE FROM WOYOME

• Kay 7 years ago

Your name really fits you. Villager, the car was part of payment from Wayome to Sir John for his legal advice.

• Villager 7 years ago

in my village when you help a thief to hide his stolen, you NOT a thief. What a mindset of NPP folk.

• charity osman 7 years ago

Are you people sir John. Doesn't sir John have mouth to speak for himself. Or you people have wide mouths to speak on his behalf.

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Look at your face, shame. Madam, don't decieve the general public. PC Appiah Ofori paid that amount, NDC didn't contribute a pesewa.

• Kofi G 7 years ago

Eeeeiii oldlady pancake

• Ghana shall rise again. 7 years ago

That is nothing after all NDC have stolen enough

• ROSIE 7 years ago

Eeeiii Anita Desoo so my sister, what are you looking like? A witch ? Eeeeiiii look at your face in the mirror before you come out to talk. Indeed the evil that men do lives after them.God didn't even allow these people to g ...

• Egya Armah 7 years ago

fool

• Kukuru kuru no gyae a kikekike no beg 7 years ago

John mahama an idiot.

• Egya Armah 7 years ago

Nana will die

• Kukuru kuru no gyae a kikekike no beg 7 years ago

John mahama will die first

• Nelson 7 years ago

It's you who will die soon and not Nana. Aponkye!

• KKD 7 years ago

SO WHAT? WE DON'T CARE ABOUT YOUR LIES DESOSO, JUST STOP THE STEALING AND CHOP IN YOUR GOVERNMENT.

• Jon in Tema 7 years ago

You these Npp guys hate the truth.Sir John himself knows the woman is saying the truth.

• Jay Jay 7 years ago

I don't understand this lady of the governing party of Ghana augment that the governing party help the GS of the opposition party when he did not say that 'he was going to do something horrible to the SCJ if they interfere in ...

• fear woman 7 years ago

u ugly old wrinkle son-of- a - bitch

• Joe kay 7 years ago

You wanted him to join ur party ndc
    .thus ur own pepper soup

• Dessie 7 years ago

Generous judge and Good Samaritans!!

• Nana Hakim 7 years ago

Hello Mr. & Mrs. Ghana,

The three contemnors should have been JAILED TWO YEARS EACH WITH HARD LABOUR. Considering what they said, three months in jail is just a MOCKERY of our criminal justice system. A while ago a Ghanaia ...

• ASNA 7 years ago

If Mahama killed Mills,den ur irresponsible father who failed to give you manners is next so prepare. Furthermore, dos insulting de old lady,pls go home n continue raining ur antisocial insults on gorillas in ur houses u call ...

• More 7 years ago

Look.at.the.devil.now she.is.looking .like.Animal

• ME MAN NTI 7 years ago

Anita so what do you want from the npp? Were these guy working for you? Did you ndc ask them to spew those hate? And what are they in the ndc for the npp to take that trouble? Which of them is an executive member? And mind yo ...

• N. Kofi 7 years ago

She really looks like a witch, ugly witch!

Madam Anita, this the mistake Ndc keeps making. Did you hear the comment made by Hon Ayikoi Otu? He wants the montie 3 to rot in jail. The npp will never support the ndc in anyway. If hon Ayikoi Otu is aware that the ndc help ...

• Bobooboor 7 years ago

Useless talk

• senyo 7 years ago

Painted woman talking shit

• Man 7 years ago

THIS IS PLAIN LIE. PEOW IN NDC WILL LIE TO HELL. THEY HABE NOW MADE LYING THEIR DAILY PRAYER. THE WHOLE WORLD IS AWARE THAT PC OFORI APPIAH, AN NPP MEMBER PAID IT. SO HOW DID THAT TURN OUT TO BE NDC' S DOING?

• Pampaso 7 years ago

Anita Desoso or whatever she calls herself, is she Transgender?
    Damn she is ugly!!!!

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

The guy "Sir John" is alive so he must speak now.

• Amma Agyeman 7 years ago

Anita what happened to your face you have not aged gracefully have a face lift then you can say all these nonsense

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

U look tooooo old

• Nii mantse 7 years ago

we'll demonstrate to reinstate all the judges of alleged bribe case if, there's something like pardon or forgiveness in NDC Mahama government.

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

It's not true is Mr PC Appiah Ofori who paid the money

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

For how long must GHANIANS BE SO STUPID by sitting to allow FOREIGNERS RULE GHANA. ANITA DESOSO IS A BENIN NATIONAL. CHARLOTTE "OSEI" IS A NIGERIAN,

MAHAMA PAID A NIGERIAN WHO DESCRIBES HIMSLF AS CHIEF ONE MILLION DOLLAR ...

• Herbert Brown Tetteh 7 years ago

@Tweneboa its very true now there is also Alistair Tairo Nelson is a Nigerian go and check for how king he has even being in Ghana,same applies to innusa attractive(calls himself Nii attractive)now campaigning with Kalsoum si ...

• rich 7 years ago

baggage oldlayer devil just shut your mouth

• vico 7 years ago

In my memory PC Appiah Ofori paid for Sir, John.

• Yaw Seth 7 years ago

Please learn from the npp. If you commit an offence you must pay for it. This is a learning process.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Desoso is lying big time. PC Appiah Ofori paid that money. What kind of lies are these?

• k k 7 years ago

Wow, now that the tables have turned, people Ayequaye Ottoo is asking the court to give the montie 3 more prison sentence including the huge 10.000 cedis.God is watching, posterity will judge us one day

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Let Sir John speak 4 himself, so u also enjoy the corruption money?. You have made us fools. remember dat each one has one vote therefore you cannot fool us. We shall decide for ourselves in the coming days.

• MAN 7 years ago

Please call the NDC person who help him out.

• Ebenezer Gyamerah 7 years ago

It's not true.
    it's Mr. P. C. Appiah Offori who wrote a cheque right there after the judgement was read by Justice Atuguba.

• Kapo 7 years ago

Anita go and treat ur gonorrhea and stop thish rubbish

• Lee 7 years ago

????????????????????... Anita 's Face . Wow she is so ugly . Gosh this woman is being punished by nature already with her horrow face . Now shut up Kakai MoTo Bi ????????????????

• SAM AFFINO 7 years ago

DON'T FORGET THE CRIMINAL CONTENTS OF MONTIE 3. SAYING YOU WILL KILL AND TELLING HOW YOU ARE GOING TO DO IT IS VERY SERIOUS MATTER.

• GBEADESE 7 years ago

LET'S STOP THE INSULTS AND TALK ABOUT ISSUES THAT'S DEMOCRACY, I THINK.

• Kwabena Owusu, Kumasi 7 years ago

Even the much demonized Tsatsu Tsikata that NPP people hate to the T, pleaded with the supreme court to be lenient with his former student, Kokoasehene Sir John.

• Dr.WHO . 7 years ago

Look at this old witch,which man in his senses will even beckon and ssy to you that you are his heart's desire.If you the only woman in this world,I would prefare my manhood sleep till eternity.Take avoid look at your crample ...

• Dr.WHO . 7 years ago

Look at this old witch,which man in his senses will even beckon and ssy to you that you are his heart's desire.If you the only woman in this world,I would prefare my manhood sleep till eternity.Take avoid look at your crample ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

What the hell this lady is talking about Anita De Soso these are two different case Sir John did not treated any Judge you paid the fine good but you didn't ask the President for pardon or petiti ...

• Oto 7 years ago

That's why the country is suffering so badly. NDC takes millions of loans and waste it on irrelevant things. NDC keeps we paid "this and that" for such person. Do they think about it that the money belongs to the entire count ...

• Tutukpini 7 years ago

If what Anita Desoso is saying about NDC help Sir John to pay his fine then NDC is not worth supporting financially
    Politicians are very deceptive why should NDC do that for the Elephant

• Collins Agyemang 7 years ago

this woman always use propaganda ,desoso one some of the npp gurus will curse u ooooo ,bcs u always tells lies who told u that npp wanted their former Secretary to be jail ,pls stop telling lies u ar a grown woman u hve to sp ...

• LEVEL PLAYING FIELD 7 years ago

BECAUSE YOU HAVE LOOTED ALL THE MONEY.

• Muba 7 years ago

Eiiih,on which planet is she frm.Can she be a role module 2 dis up n coming youth of today?Take care of urself n stop ur propaganda,grandma.Ok

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

HOW COME ANITA LOOKS LIKE A GHOST IN THE PHOTO. WHAY SO MUCH MAKE-UPS THAT TURN BEAUTIFU,L WOMEN INTO CARICATURES?

• Humble Lion 7 years ago

No wonder this old lady is more and far far beautiful than you. If you challenge me, then show your face . Monkey face of yours . You hide your ugly face somewhere and throw insult at someone's lady. Nonsense!!.what Omanba pa ...

• Steve 7 years ago

And so what an Anita , Madame talkative.

• Akita james town 7 years ago

Well raise money for ya people who tolk losely ok u are in pwer choping the money here and there God save ghana

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

Atuguba was not threatened with murder and rape! Sir John showed genuine remorse and not the hate filled and arrogant montie 3!

Where from this drug-addict-looking woman and her nonsense?

• bestman 7 years ago

and so you want NPP to support these montie also? NPP can also contribute but can not go to Nsawam with him.

• Old Player. 7 years ago

And so what?

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 7 years ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha Desoso is ur face alright?My God some are dangerous look at her face and also listen to the pot calling the kettle black Oooooh Ghana.Who is Desoso chimpanzee?

• Jay 7 years ago

Recently she been tranna make it look like she is an NPP philanthropist or something. I know she got money though. She used MMOOTIA to steal Ghanas money and spends it anyhow. But anyway stop deceiving the public about these ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

I thought this( Desoso) might be looking good as a human but ugly bitch.

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

Instead of debunking Madam Anita's claim with contrary evidence, we rather heap insults on her. Why do we act this way ? We should rather ask Sir John to confirm or deny this. In the court room that day, the gesture of Lawyer ...

U are a thief, God will punish all of u who are looting the country.

• Jon in Tema 7 years ago

WHY IS THIS ONE NONESENSE? THREATING MUGABE AND CO THIS WAY FOR COMMITING THE SAME OFFENCE SIR JOHN COMMIT IS THE NONSENSE.

• hmm 7 years ago

I'm surprised you Npp always reject the fact ,besides that old Nana Addo whom you think he can command manner from heaven for you to reduce your laziest life is deceiving you .that short man, i mean your ugly addo must stop ...

• Alhaji Abuu Brutus Germany 7 years ago

ANYTIME I SEE THIS UGLY WOMAN I LOOSE APETITE FOR FOOD IN WEEKS;

• Clifford Yin Soore 7 years ago

Anita Desoso is a liar, the money was paid on that day by P. C. Ofori. don't deceive Ghanaians with this naked lies.

• kobina Rapture 7 years ago

Ugly ashawo woman tell us how much your useless party contributed to help sir John

• kobina Rapture 7 years ago

Akwesi Agyei or whosoever u call your name, were u not in Ghana at that time? Didn't u followed the proceedings in the court? Was it not a telecast live? Pls give us a break. We need not to confront Sir John to confirm anythi ...

• Obuasi 7 years ago

u all contributed bcos u re all de same ppl ,fools.

• koomson 7 years ago

Please this is not true madam Anita

• Gloria 7 years ago

Listen to what she is saying? Where did you get the money from to pay for the fine of an opposition secretary general. Because you are thieves and have no use for the monies you have stolen. Idiotic NDC. Surely Kofi Portuphy ...

• Addrah Bright 0247267894 7 years ago

Lets run the week off" it is a thursday' a key day also, whatsapp or call now RISK IT WIN IT LOTTERY

• Victor Tekpor 7 years ago

Sonia.is not true

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

Look at this woman.NDC

• eugene akorful ampiaw 7 years ago

it's a complete lie, I recall hon p c appiah ofori paid for the fine for the contemnors,so what is the lady talking about

• zak 7 years ago

is that how old Anita is? listening to her cheap, lies and propaganda talks on various radio stations I thought she is in her early twenties.

• Ali Natasha ali 7 years ago

See how this old lady dry lie

• gh people 7 years ago

look at this stupppid , banka to banka woman, a space to space operator, non entity, and illiterate and old lady panke, u who have no certificate, wait u will acount for all ur monies, houses, and cars, fooool and idiiiot f ...

• ogyam 7 years ago

NDC should help woyome the fraudster to pay back to the poor Ghanaians, the GC51M he stole from the poor Ghanaians, simple and period.

• s chairman 7 years ago

Oh Maame how much is 5,000 gh that Sir John can't pay excuse my language even a fool will not agree with u madam lair

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

Since the kokoase boys joins the Ghana politics they turns the entire politics into zombie world

It seems to me that some people have been rented to comment with insults on some personalities irrespective of the subject matter and the truth or otherwise of the issue. Why are you calling the lady a liar without waiting fo ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

This Anita DeSoso woman,is so stupid that she seems not to understand anything, but yet still she will make a lot of argument. Yes NDC helped Sir John in paying his fine and so what?.If this foolish woman will understand,she ...

• Ghandhi 7 years ago

It is very unfortunate these politicians, both NDC and NPP, try to play with the minds of Ghanaians. Is it that they have all taken it to be a fact that Ghanaians have short memories, like the president said? I remember very ...

• Adams Mohammed Muntaka 7 years ago

NDC is party with sympathy and eager to help people and so a learner. A family without discrimination and followers respect their leader and other people's opinion and that is how the system works.