You are here: HomeNews2016 08 03Article 460095

NPP welcomes e-transmission of electoral results

Read Comments Comments (69)

• ben Jason 7 years ago

The so call economist bawumia couldn't even manage the NPP financial account? now the party is broke! they start stealing money from kayayis, because they never keep any record of those they took money from so you can't cla ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Pink sheet fraudster Bawumia has stolen EC machine. Koku has ssid it all, the evil and useless npp will rott in opposition forever Amen ooooo!!!!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

John MAHAMA destroyed Ghana by overspending our national budget for 2012 by a whooping 8.7 bn ghc or 4.3 bn dollars at the time to just win elections... .. . GOD IS THEREFORE PUNISHING HIM FOR SUCH WICKEDNESS AGAINST GHANAIAN ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The only person cursed in Ghana is the NPP's clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo. Cluless Akufo-Addo and his NPP know nothing about good governance, for if they did, their NPP would not now be broi ...

• STAN 7 years ago

You better accept it because Ghanaians have had enough of your temper tantrums and nobody is going to wait for you. Or you guys thought the idea was going to be abandoned? In your dreams!!!mchew

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has completed those started by the NPP government and brought in new plants and expa ...

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

Nana Ado will be sent to pension by Mahama, he has to start negotiations with Mahama for his pension entitlement. Defeat glaring at Nana Ado and his Blay Opana.

• Shamu 7 years ago

Welcoming today and opposing it tomorrow. That is NPP politics. Because they lack brains.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA should blame himself.... John MAHAMA destroyed Ghana by overspending our national budget for 2012 by a whooping 8.7 bn ghc or 4.3 bn dollars at the time to just win elections... .. . GOD IS THEREFORE PUNISHING HIM ...

• JK PUTUPUTU 7 years ago

Rosemary! You are a waste of political and intellectual energy. You write without backing up with your facts.

• JK PUTUPUTU 7 years ago

Rosemary, you are a waste of political and intellectual energy. Please back your writings with facts. You just write any how.

• Ruthan 7 years ago

Keep on insulting you will soon be added to Montie 3,there is enough space for all NDC fools soldiers in Nsawam prison.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Even with the expansion of the Nsawam prison, it was the initiatives and compassion felt by President Mahama, during his visit to the prison to see how the inmate were doing. He was the same and only President who come out wi ...

• SHAMELESS 7 years ago

IT IS UNFORTUNATE NPP IS BEHAVING LIKE A KANGAROO. ATTACKING AND DISCREDITING EC WONT WIN ELECTION 2016 FOR YOU. LAUNCH YOUR MANIFESTO, SHOW GHANAIANS THAT NPP IS READY FOR POWER, THESE ARE MORE IMPORTANT THINGS THAN NAGGING ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

His thievery is a curse unto him... John MAHAMA destroyed Ghana by overspending our national budget for 2012 by a whooping 8.7 bn ghc or 4.3 bn dollars at the time to just win elections... .. . GOD IS THEREFORE PUNISHING HIM ...

• SHAMELESS 7 years ago

ROSEMARY OR WHOEVER, I THINK SOMETHING S WRONG WITH.IF MAHAMA IS CURSED YOU ALSO CURSED BCOS HIS YOUR LEADER. DIRTY MOUTH.

• The Legend 7 years ago

Are u for real? Kwasia bi...........

• The Legend 7 years ago

Are u for real? check urself very well.......wo y3 foo paaaa

• Amidini 7 years ago

Shame to you rosemary, all what you ve written is rubbish and no sense

• TINAMAN 7 years ago

This is the result of abandoning elected Party Officials on allegations of disloyalty and imposing unelected bootlickers. McManu is saying the very opposite of what Opana is now saying. The other day it was another official i ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

The president is cursed oooooooooohhhhh..... John MAHAMA destroyed Ghana by overspending our national budget for 2012 by a whooping 8.7 bn ghc or 4.3 bn dollars at the time to just win elections... .. . GOD IS THEREFORE PUNIS ...

• Agbovi 7 years ago

OVERSPENDING NATIONAL BUDGET? DO YOU KNOW WHAT A BUDGET IS? A BUDGET IS JUST A PROJECTION OF INCOME AND EXPENDITURE. IF THE ACTUALS DON'T FALL IN LINE, THE BUDGET CAN BE ADJUSTED AND APPROVED ACCORDINGLY. YOU GUYS DO POLITI ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

There was extremely massive vote buying and wastage of public funds..... GHANAIANS ARE now paying the price through our nose..... Ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee..

• Old Soldier 7 years ago

Are you not supposed to be at a street corner in Accra selling your pussy.Your clients are waiting for you so please go satisfy them instead sitting here on Ghanaweb and spewing garbage.

• Mr Manu 7 years ago

You said it all . What else can someone say other than yours?. By the time of the election, they would all be naked with their lies.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

I don't even one who is the main man in NPP,it's getting wicked every now and then.Mac Manu is on record saying NPP doesn't know about EC's plan to use e-transmission.Here we are with Freddy making nonesens of Nana Addo's cam ...

• Nii 7 years ago

I see NPP as a party in confusion.
    Why such discrepancies??????

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

....... Ndc thievery has made Ndc and JOHNMAHAMA cursed... . John MAHAMA destroyed Ghana by overspending our national budget for 2012 by a whooping 8.7 bn ghc or 4.3 bn dollars at the time to just win elections... .. . GOD IS ...

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Oh you are ready now Fredy,infact you people will continue losing election until thy kingdom come.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA IS CURSED so Ghana will sink until he's voted out.... John MAHAMA destroyed Ghana by overspending our national budget for 2012 by a whooping 8.7 bn ghc or 4.3 bn dollars at the time to just win elections... .. . GO ...

• NPP BELGIUM 7 years ago

This so called Rosemary must be one of the idiots , useless ,barbaric and typical of that nature who feels she or he is super human being and that she or he can just say things like to the president > Does she or he kn ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP, Akufo-Addo and President Kufuor are the inventors of dumsor and HIPC. The NPP is a den of serial liars who can't keep themselves from spewing lies and demented deceptions.

Clueless incompetent monumental Serial Lo ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaa..... Ndc thievery has made Ghana extremely poor.... . John MAHAMA destroyed Ghana by overspending our national budget for 2012 by a whooping 8.7 bn ghc or 4.3 bn dollars at the time to just win elections... .. . GOD ...

• Mr Manu 7 years ago

Whom are we to trust, Mark manu or Freddie Blay? . Country men and women please wake up and study these people with an eagle eye. I CAN'T THINK FAR.SO WHOM TO TRUST?

• Mr Manu 7 years ago

This is a party without executives and front runners so what do you expect? . Shameless bunch of crooks and greedy pretenders.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

These people are confused.Mac Manu said not too long ago that they are not aware of this arrangement.

• Mr Manu 7 years ago

Whom are we to trust, Mark manu or Freddie Blay? . Country men and women please wake up and study these people with an eagle eye. I CAN'T THINK FAR.SO WHOM TO TRUST?

• Augustine 7 years ago

Uncle Fredie Akpeteshie is spoiling you ooooh

• John mahama Dzifa Attivor Vicky Hamma 7 years ago

End times for montie 3 odwanfunu president!!!!!

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

we admit that the Mahama-led administration has yet to have firm grips on the economy to turn it around; many other sectors of national life are yet to be controlled and problems tackled to our satisfaction. We must admit tha ...

• MUSTAFA IBRAHIM 7 years ago

THE NDC HATE TO READ......THIS IS WHY KOKU AYINDOYO IS COMING UP WITH A PRESS CONFERENCE AT NDC HEADQUARTERS ON BAWUMIA AND ON THE E-ELECTORAL RESULTS. KOKU IS A FOOL AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE A FOOL.

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Shameless Party and discredited people

• Kekemeke 7 years ago

It is likely that Mac Manu was suffering from dialectical amnesia the other day. Or could it be a case of an elderly man dancing naked in PUBLIC??!!!

• Hamid said Nana is Born a Loser! 7 years ago

Retire Akufo Addo now...useless party with a rebel leader as candidate!!!

• Joe Quarcoo. USA 7 years ago

Shame on u NPP. After all what you agreed at the IPAD meetings, you always come out and say a different thing. Your allow David Asante of LMVC to always mislead your great party. Shame on you all. As for David Asante he is a ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Oh ! NPP that is your own cup of tea.

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

Npp has too many clever people and each thinks as if he speaks for everyone without actually consulting with each other. It is a confused party. Can such a party run a gov'e successfully?

• Joseph Oko 7 years ago

Confuse party with no message

• Sammy yeboah 7 years ago

We live to see. Ndc will win and chief justice will retire in June next year. We live to see

• Future Ghana, USA 7 years ago

So long as the integrity and security of the e-transmission/transfer is maintained and prevailed

• KOFI 7 years ago

You people are not serious.

• Don 7 years ago

I dey b eee. Ndc all the way

• MUSTAFA 7 years ago

Eeeii This NDC people.

• robert 7 years ago

We are praying for Fred & co that their eyes of understanding may being open that they may comprehend the breath the length the wide and the deep of the electronic transmission of the electoral results so that we will not wa ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• Egya Armah 7 years ago

Nana will die

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

TOO MANY INDIAN CHIEFS IN THE NPP.

• Mr. Objective 7 years ago

Ghanaians will not allow the NPP with a divide front to misrule this country. While the campaign manager is saying no no no the acting chairman is saying yes yes yes. No wonder they are referred to as a confused party. They c ...

• Jim 7 years ago

Gutter politicians. This is the same way they will run Ghana if they come to power. They don't follow the laws in the party.

• Atta 7 years ago

Its not just the matter of accepting the process but being vigilant as well. Npp open your eyes, the only option left for the thieves is to rig the election.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

These are the products of those who opposed Ghana's fight for independence.
    Vote for CPP for progress.

• Thomas 7 years ago

I'm not think that NDC still have people to follow them

• Big Jay 7 years ago

Freddie Blay might be falling into the trap of the NDC in agreeing to the e-transmission of the December 2016 results. I've no information on the in-depth knowledge of NPP about this proposed e-transmission of electoral resu ...

• Fakum 7 years ago

Narcotic patapa party is confused.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

Now they want it, now they don't.

• GRAPEVINE 7 years ago

the race is not for the lazys like the NPP party

• yakubu 7 years ago

what we need is transparent e- electronic polling

• Patriotic citizen 7 years ago

So u believe the Ec chair can scrutiz 29000 pink sheets before she declares the results . This is Childish.
    The longer it takes her to declare result the easier it is for riggers to introduce foreign pink sheets and this is ...

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Do not accept any e transmission electronically. Period. Npp wise up. Aba. How can you allow these foolish useless gangs forming ndc to outwit you?