Comment to Article
08-03 11:28
GOVT HAS SENT DRINKS
GA CHIEEFS SHAAAAAAAAAALOI........
(click to comment on this comment)
VB
08-03 11:28
ARREST MINISTERS WHO SIGNED M3 PETITION
MONTIE 3 CRIMINALS UNDER GOVERNMENT PAYROLL------IS MONTIE A GHANA GOVERNMENT RADIO STATION??????_________-------AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led b
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
08-03 12:36
Useless stomach chiefs
This chiefs are disgrace to human hood.
aikins
08-03 11:49
GA CHIEFS ARE A DISGRACE
MAHAMA HAS SOLD ALL GOVT-ACQUIRED GA LANDS TO THE DETRIMENT OF GAS AND ALL THEIR BRAINLESS CHIEFS CAN DO US TO ALLOW THEMSELVES TO BE USED BY NDC AS IF THEY WERE PUPPETS! WHAT A SHAME FOR ROYALS TO BE CONTROLLED BY RIFFRAFFS
Nyansaba
08-03 18:20
Re: GA CHIEFS ARE A DISGRACE
Author: PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) Date: 2016-08-03 11:43:20 Comment to: hi MONTIE 3 CRIMINALS UNDER GOVERNMENT PAYROLL------IS MONTIE A GHANA GOVERNMENT RADIO STATION??????_________-------AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFI
OLD SOLDIER
08-03 19:59
Re: GOVT HAS SENT DRINKS
I find it hard to understand why Ga chiefs will involve themselves in this matter.Wetin be your own for inside,Ga chiefs?Respect yourselves and stop embarrassing us.I was born and raised on Ga lands,so such things affects me.
Nana Malik
08-03 13:16
Are Ga chiefs supporting the wrong side.
Ghanaians seemed to be looking at one directon,whether good or bad.Were the Ga Chiefs not born when the founder of NDC Flt Lt JJ Rawlings took Ghanaians for a ride and went on rampage and,murdered many, many people,and went a
Old soldier Germany.
08-03 13:02
Re: Are Ga chiefs supporting the wrong side.
Ga chiefs were there when Kennedy Adjepong called for they and their people to be killed and yet walked free. That freedom was given him by the same criminal justices of Ghana, and today Gas have been jailed for a similar off
kweku trouble
08-06 03:29
Thank you lawyer
Good advice from a the great lawyer.
skalanbone
08-03 13:45
HAD THERE BEEN NPP OR ASHANTIS IN THE 3
All of you CHIMPS are the same, had there been NPP members or Ashantis3, I can assure you these Ga Chiefs won't even bother. But ironically, all of you commenting would more than likely have different opinions based on the sa
CITIZEN ONE
08-03 19:48
Rubbish
Beautiful country like GHANA now looking like it has gone to the dogs. GA chiefs, Ministers are all useless and has no plans for the future of Ghana. They are milking the country dry and with no message they have resorted in
Francis Amoateng
08-03 11:29
INDISCIPLINE THOMAS OKINE IS BEHIND THIS
Thomas Okine(Nii Gbese )is root behind all this nonsense,he is a known NDC fanatic who used violence to climb to the Ga stool.Ga ppl shd be wary of this character,highly indiscipline personality.
Nana Kwaku
08-03 12:40
MUGABE IS ON GOVERNMENT PAYROLL
Author: Francis Amoateng Date: 2016-08-03 11:29:17 Comment to: Stay off Montie 3 politics - Okudzeto tells Ga chi Beautiful country like GHANA now looking like it has gone to the dogs. GA chiefs, Ministers are all usel
OLD SOLDIER
08-03 21:02
This is a wise decision
This is a wise decision to our chiefs,years past till today people are called and those found guilty at the chief's court are punish it is true? please avoid such rather you should have called the president to release all the
James Kortey Teshie
08-03 11:32
Nana ado is evil n drug adict
U AR stupid to tell us what to do,didn't u support thank drug dealer Kennedy ajepong when he Declare war n ask Ashantis to kill all Ga's and ewes,u will die in toilet when non one is at home,that is ur punishment.
Menu mienu
08-03 11:54
Where is your proof?
Coconut heads like you are the reasons why Ghana will never move forward. Have you ever seen nana doing drugs? I mean why y'all ain't never wanna do some constructive politics? Yon smoke weed yourself I guess
Jay
08-03 14:26
Re: Where is your proof?
coconut head killer punch I can't stop laughing
fathullah
08-04 09:50
Re: Nana ado is evil n drug adict
Tell him
Nani
08-05 04:01
GA THIEFS
GA CHIEFS AFTER SELLING ALL THE LANDS THIS IS WHAT THEY ARE NO DOING FOR A LIVING . NOKO NOKO NOKO.
Ama Ghana
08-03 11:46
Don't generalise please
Not all Gas are like that,the likes of Thomas Okine(Nii Gbese) will destroy this tribe if the educated among them don't rise up to fight those criminals parading as chiefs.
Nana Kwaku
08-03 12:44
GA CHIEFS ARE WISER THAN YOU STUPID OKUDZETO
There is no excuse for human rights abuse, whether in the name of security or in the name of liberation.
GOD RULES
08-03 12:56
Re: Stay off Montie 3 politics - Okudzeto tells Ga
But the judges are neutral not politically biased. So why can't another neutral body such as chiefs intercede? Afterall, the judges are not wearing any political colour abi?
Honesty - the best policy!
08-03 12:04
You must be living in a different country. Our judges have brought the stability of the country into serious problem. If their power emanates from the people, why are so may people up in arms against their decision?
concerned ghanaian
08-03 12:53
Look at this fool concerned ghanaian
Who told you many people are against their decision. We are only silently observing who are the people trying to undermine the rule of law to inform us on the way to vote to protect our democracy.
Gasinu, Hohoe.
08-03 14:18
Stay off Montie 3
The Ga Traditional Council have clearly allowed themselves to be drawn into a nasty political quagmire. How could they come out to support a maddening crowd, the Montie 3, against their own kind. Don't they know that the Chie
Ritewing
08-03 15:01
"When beggar die there is no comet seen, heaven themselves ablaze forth the death of princes". Who told you the beautiful light judgement upon these "biegya" guys by the noble supreme court judges has brought the stability o
SERKIAYE GHOST OF JOMINI
08-04 09:32
stay away from politics Akudzato
Since when did u consider the sentencing to be political? Meaning the judiciary is doing politics? If a snake shows it teeth to bit u and u foolishly refuse to run but rather go behind it and step it on the tail, what do u t
desperate
08-03 13:10
Leave the Chiefs alone
I dont understand this man one bit. Why does he think everybody should think the way he thinks. What is his problem at all? Dont the chifs have the right to their opinions. Go and tell your chief in Adidome to stay off.
Nii
08-03 12:12
Don't bring in our respected chiefs.
Nii or whatever you idiot calls yourself, please be informed that chiefs of Adidome are not cheap like the ones you have there. Fool, don't bring it on. Our chiefs respect themselves.
Prosper, Adidome.
08-03 14:31
Hey did you read his comment?
He was asking the dude to mind his bizarre attitude.
j0eY l0nD0n
08-04 00:05
RE- NII
Nii, this useless and foolish old man is not from Adidome. He is a settler there but stole materials for development projects during the second republic. We the people booted him out from powert and since then, he has become
William
08-03 16:12
NPP OKUDZETO-ISHURU!!!
Mr Okudzeto, but you have allowed yourself to be manipulated by the NPP, so keep mute pls.
NII
08-03 12:18
Politically bias
Is it not politics when the Asanteman traditional council gave ultimatum to the president's appointed Mayor to resign or face the consequence.Or is it because that traditional council is more traditional council than the Ga t
Okonko Palm
08-03 12:23
Poor analogy indeed.
Has Asanteman council ever meddled in a Supreme Court ruling? You are nothing but a party sycophant.
Kwadwo
08-03 13:15
This Ga chiefs were bribed by Government and its olnyll Ga chiefs that can be bribed....they should go bribe Ashante chiefs as well, useless Ga chiefs
BUILSA KANJARGA
08-03 12:48
NII, DONT BE STUPID, ,TRIBALISM FOOL
BUUUUULU NIII
AGBEVE
08-03 12:53
What is wrong with this wicked and evil old NPP lawyer, since when did he become the spokesperson of everyone who tries to ask for pardon for the Montie3, if he has any form of advice he should give it to Kennedy Agyapong, Si
Kwei- Accra
08-03 13:03
A WISE WORD TO GA CHIEFS
In the past GA people and their Chiefs were well respected and use to stand up to be counted amongst legitimate and honest people in Ghana ; GA people in the past were good mediators and even past Otumfuos of Ashantis respe
Alhaji Abbas
08-03 13:12
HOMOWO IS FOR PEACE,UNITY/FORGIVENESS
YOU THOUSAND TIMES WRONG AND WRONG.BEFORE AND/ON HOMOWO FESTIVAL THE TRADITIONAL COUNCIL CALLS ON EACH-ONE TO SMOKE THE PEACE PIPE.NOTHING BETTER THAN THE HUMBLE GESTURE TOWARDS TOGETHERNESS.
Constable Joy
08-03 13:38
Stay off Montie 3
does it mean the Supreme Court judgement was political? What mindset is this, such statement coming from an npp lawyer. What mentality is this? The SUPERIOR JUDGE will strike at the right time.
abraham
08-03 13:13
Ashantiman goofed, we are silent, know .
Ashantiman goofed, we are silent, but we know what will be the reprecautions in the future. If no one should speak against ruling by he Supreme Court judges, then has anyone has the right to tell the president of Ghana whom t
Kwame
08-03 13:49
Listen to these good-for-nothing FOOLs they have finished selling their land to foreigners and now not having any money to feeds themselves and children are resulting in an unholy actions. Where were they when many reporters
MenayeAFUAforiwa
08-03 13:31
BI3 WO YO;PROUD FOR HOMOWO
WHO GAVE YOU THE VISA TO ENTER GA-STATE? ADVICE YOUR YOURSELF TO LEAVE GA-STATE NOW.IDIOT GO AND TELL YOUR KWASIA CHIEF THAT;HE IS A DIRTY SWINE.LET THAT THING OKUDZETO PLAY THE FOOL AND THE GAS WILL TELL HIM BI3 WO YO.
Constable Joy
08-03 13:48
Who are you to tell The Ga Chiefs to stay off The Montie 3, you want to express your opinion but you are telling The Chiefs to stay off are you not hypocrite? I hope you have never ask God forgiveness, I know you are doing al
Joseph Oko
08-03 14:50
GAS ARE CONCERT PEOPLE
My brother, just leave these irresponsible Gas who can even not install a Ga Mantse and rather being used by Politicians for their ends. I even want to install myself as the Ga Mantse by December if they are unable
Timbila Yusif
08-03 14:08
Mercy on you
May the Lord have mercy on you
Mercy
08-03 15:15
Re: GAS ARE CONCERT PEOPLE
u are rather concert
Aryeetey
08-03 21:06
Who are you to warn the GA'S shut your stupid ass foolish old man
God is watching
08-03 15:14
No insults
Let's refrain from insults
Mercy
08-03 15:15
Fulani Sam Okudzeto
So Sam Okudzeto is insulting Ga chiefs that they do not have sense therefore telling them to stay off the Montie 3 politics. You see the NPP ideas. Whenever they sense something that is against them, they find a means
Nyameche Tabiri
08-03 14:44
SENSELESS GA CHIEFS!
Ga people are good but I never knew the Ga chiefs were so STUPID. What's their problem?
Jamiu
08-03 15:54
Hypocrite Okudjeto
I respect u a lot otherwise some HARSH words would've helped. Wen some shameful n shameless chiefs were endorsing ur presidential campaign what did u say bout that? U were very happy. Now u've the gut to complain, God will P
abankus
08-03 15:58
GA CHIEFS SHOULD SUMMON HIM
You are living and working for your daily bread on GA land and you have the nerve to caution the GA TRADITIONAL COUNCIL. YOU IRANI BROS THIEF? Stupid old fart
TINHAT
08-03 15:34
a devil when chiefd openningly sport.what ststement do you issue concerning thst
gad
08-03 16:54
THIS FOOLISH DOG, OKUDJETO
This useless old man is insane. Honestl, he is mad. Where was he when chiefes were openel endorsing that foolish fake Akufo Addo? Was that not partisan politics? This old man is mad. Such things are those we have to eliminate
WOFA. OBUASI
08-03 16:06
HIPPOCRATE
Sam Okudzeto is a Hippocrate. who told him that the Ga chiefs need his advise?
Nii
08-03 16:17
stay off muntie 3
:I THINK THE SAME ADVICE SHOULD GO BACK TO THE SENDER.SUCH A LAWYER
ISSAH MAHAMMED IKILIL
08-03 17:58
SO IT IS POLITICS AFTER ALL?
I THOUGHT YOU WERE JUST TALKING COMMON SENSE , I DID NOT KNOW THAT YOU WERE PLAYING POLITCS ABOUT THE MONTIE'S MATTER!!
EDUARDO DOMINGO
08-03 17:28
SHUT UP OKUDZETO
LOOK AT THIS N P P FOOL .. OKUDZETO YOU ARE NOT WISER THAN THE GA CHIEF . GHANA DOES NOT BELONG TO YOU AND YOUR NPP PARTY . NEITHER DOES IT BELONG TO THE N P P SUPREME COURT JUDGES . IF THE N P P USE THE SUPREME TO CAG
prince , dansoman
08-03 17:46
GA CHIEFS ARE CRYING FOR KILLING.
They are concern because very soon they and the Eve people are going to be killed as Kennedy Agyapong said. Nothing will happen when they kill them as there is no law binding those statements.
THE TRUTH
08-03 18:23
BUT GA CHIEFS CAN MAKE BAWUMIA A CHIEF
Ga chiefs should stay off politics but Ga chiefs can install NPP's Bawumia a chief. Ever heard the word Hypocrisy?
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO
08-03 20:31
NPP.Okudzeto
I think this okudzeto man has a problem. Since when did he start caring for the President. Why is he worried what will happen to him if he decides to free the Montie 3. He thinks he is right to express his views but other peo
Mike
08-04 00:06
That lawyer Okudzato is mad. Aging has set in so he think and reason like a toddler.
Agyeman
08-03 23:26
So it is because of politics the Trio Monroe were jailed?Sam Okudzeto it is u who is playing politics with the sentence.
Gzingo
08-04 08:57
This senile old man should shut up.
Nani
08-05 04:01
en
Buy & Sell
(52,432)
(22,877)