You are here: HomeNews2016 08 02Article 459890

$1million Mahama gift allegation false – Dele Momodu

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Truth Hurts!! 7 years ago

They did it to Akua Donkor;and now to Dele Momodu.They're always fabricating stories.Does that makes them winners?No and No.Rather people are questioning their credibility.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led by Asiedu Nketia and Koku Anyidoho instigated these boys to threaten the judges but they denied it ; you see how t ...

• MAHAMA 7 years ago

This is a dirty Nigerian is getting involved in Ghanaian politics. If Dele doesn't want any trouble after Mahama's reign he should shut his big mouth and do his legitimate business. If he doesn't listen to advice he should go ...

• AKANIBA 7 years ago

THE WORLD KNOWS NIGERIANS

• Chuck wayo, DC 7 years ago

MOMMODU is not a legitimate businessman, he is a thief and he will be sent back to Nigeria. How much taxes has he paid since he arrived in Ghana? Ovation is a dead paper, nobody reads that trash.

• Ama beijing 7 years ago

What will happen? Do you think nigerian s are noise make like you idiot.@mahama

• Member 7 years ago

Is so sad that Ghana my beloved country, the black star of Africa, the road map to exellence, respect to elders and hospitality has gone tomthem ad boys and girls. So all the poison and rubbish that Mountie has been throwing ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

BALDERSDASH EXPLANATION BY MOMUDOU. WASNT IT PRES MAHAMA WHO INSTRUCTED SETH TEKPER TO GIFT A NIGERIAN OWNED BANK $250 MILLION DOLLARS OF GHANA MONEY? ISNT CHIEF DELLE A SHAREHOLDER IN UBA? PLEASE STOP RUNNING AWAY FROM PRES ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

That idiot Mumu Momodu. God go punish him.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Who are the people questioning their credibility? You or who? Your ndc ? Kai , apuuuu

• Akanland 7 years ago

Deport this fool

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

At least our politics should be that of truth and decorum. He has only spoken what to him is the fact, insulting him will make no sense.

In the first place, he might not be a Ghanaian biologically, but he's more a Ghanaian ...

• Maami Sika, Kumasi 7 years ago

The funny thing is that this man Dele they are all insulting is more of a Ghanaian than all these idiots insulting him. He has after all done more for Ghana than all of you guys put together. His investments alone employs hun ...

• still rastafari 7 years ago

feeds on & targets influential people

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Somebody to tell the corrupt criminal that the man who preaches probity,transparent,accountability and integrity took bribe and denial taken bribe and we are not fools for we know that if our president buys cars for school gi ...

• vigour 7 years ago

NPP should go out there and tell the electorates the type of policies they have instead of attacking innocent businessmen

• Bentum 7 years ago

Mahama is too involved with Nigerians

• RUTH 7 years ago

John MAHAMA is playing a very dangerous game by opening Ghana up to these foreigners to interfere with and destroy Ghana..... This Nigerian buffoon is overstepping his bounds and fomenting seeeeeerious crises....

• Naaba 7 years ago

So when npp petioned UN, AU, ECOWAS and other countries over our voters' register, they were not exposing ghana to foreign forces? pls come again!

Yes I remember Dele Momodou was praising Kuffour,I'm a staunch NPP but Dele is not a bad guy as we think lets leave him alone he admirers Ghana a lot and after all he's a and a publisher and that's what earns his living.

• WAZODIA 7 years ago

WHO WILL EVER ACCEPT FOR TAKING BRIBE.I AM A NIGERIAN AND I KNOW THIS MAN CAN TAKE ANY THING EITHER SMALL OR BIG AND SAY ANYTHING.MY BROTHER YOU ARE THE LUCKY ONE ONE MILLION DOLLAR NO BE SMALL MONEYOO.GOOD LUCK.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

this fool again

• Ghana Montie 7 years ago

I know the so- called chief dele. He is a Nigerian n naturally selfish. He is doing the bidding of mahama to get juicy contracts that are meant for Ghanaian citizens.
    Why do we have to entertain such a selfish n corrupt guy ...

• Chuck wayo, DC 7 years ago

This 419 con man is nervous because he realizes that his days may be numbered. He doesn't like Nana because Nana is Mr Accountability! He would not take bribes, and will ensure accountability. Dele MOMMODU will mo longer have ...

• Bobby Bensoni 7 years ago

Momodu should study Ghana proper.
    Woyome thought he had got Ghana cheap.
    Today how he dey suffer?
    Tomorrow Ghanaians will remember how Ghana-must-go happened. And they will punish Momodu. Who cares whether he was not respo ...

• Abas Tamale 7 years ago

Npp is a disgrace to mother Ghana. infact, it is made up of useless people.

• Maame Grace 7 years ago

Like your mother,

• John mahatma Dzifa Attivor Vicky Hamm 7 years ago

Just like TB Joshua took Atta Mills.Oh ndc mugus party, hahahhha. Mmoa Party! !!!

• AMETEPE 7 years ago

YES IN NDC ATOPAHENE JOHN FORD MAHAMA'S GHANA IT IS EASY TO BRIBE SOMEONE WITH $1 MILLION DOLLARS. THIS IS WHY FOR THE FIRST TIME IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA ELECTIONS WE HAVE CON MAN, NIGERIAN DELE MOMODU, A FOREIGNER ACTIVELY C ...

• OK 7 years ago

Ametepe,one can campaign but cannot vote.A Nigerian living and doing business in Ghana can endorse but cannot vote.

• TIE MA ME NSEW 7 years ago

ALATANII,SHUT UP, YOU CAN'T INFLUENCE GHANA'S ELECTION IN ANY WAY. DON'T MEDDLE IN OUR AFFAIRS, WE DON'T NEED YOUR OPINION IN ANY WAY. GO BACK TO LAGOS WHERE YOUR HONOURABLE PRESIDENT IS BITTERLY FIGHTING AND TRYING TO CLE ...

All this people are wanted by president Bhuari,they have loot Nigeria dry and most of their loot is in Ghana.All the banks you see in Ghana are loots from Alata Nigeria. He has bought Ghanaian citizen to make it hard for him ...

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

Anyone you support looses election you support Goodluck he lost so I know that mahama is going to lose

• CMA 7 years ago

Check your facts. Momodu openly endorsed Buhari for MONTHS!! before the election and some say he played a great hand in attracting the youths especially to ricking Bujari's name at the ballot.
    More importantly, Dele runs Afr ...

• t.t 7 years ago

Can u do same for ur Niga presidents ? Ghanaians are not naive to rejoice over an Alata corn man ???? praising a Ghanaian president ! And in this case John ford ?

Aah! Most Ghanaians are stupid for paying attention to this diot.Momodu my foot! Stupid man!

• DAGADOO 7 years ago

Another idiot!

• Maame Grace 7 years ago

Delke lick your masters ass and surely take on people who you think are tarnishing your image but dont rope in NPP because NPP as a party has not accused you of any crime.

I'll slap that idiot Momodu wherever I meet him. Mumu like him.

• Sam 7 years ago

Chief you cannot decide for Ghana. Stay and enjoy your life in Ghana but don't meddle in Ghana politics

• t.t 7 years ago

Is this 419 mogul aware of Abacha's 5m dollars gift to Rawlings ? What is ur interest in Ghana ?

• Adams nj 7 years ago

NPP is running away from the truth but you can't hide it because JM is working properly when it comes to developments and infrastructure and no country will be called devolop country without putting such projects in place.

• FIAVI 7 years ago

FUCK OFF HERE IS NOT NIGERIA OK, LEAVE OUR GHANA FOR AS FUCK OFF

• FIAVI 7 years ago

GHANA IS GHANA AND WE GHANAIANS BELIEVED IN OUR COUNTRY GHANA SO HELP YOUR COUNTRY NIGERIA OK FUCKOFF

• TM's 7 years ago

This man need lie detector to determine his story. I did watch his 1st interview and compared now one could deduce his posture speaks for itself.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid and senseless mahama how can he opened the door to such people to entered in to Ghana politics? mahama is not qualify to be our president any more vote him out stupid president of Ghana John mahama.

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

The foolish and idiot Nigerian is chief of which people? On whose land? in whichj house of Chiefs? in which region of GHANA?. NDC IS OPENLY SELLING GHANA TO FOREIGNERS AND WE MUST STAND UP TO MAHMAMA AND HIS FOOLS

• ofori 7 years ago

Prince kwasi adade u look stupid illiterate to always deviate on the topic to be discuss

• Obrefo 7 years ago

What business do you have trying to meddling in Ghana's politics?

• rich 7 years ago

dont be stupid dele momodu and dont mingle in Ghana politics and Africa where your business is your last &ever WARNING else!?

• Mafia ford 7 years ago

Hey better leave Ghana alone. Stay in Nigeria and do your nonsense.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Ghana Web please don't entertain this Nigerian thief. Ghanaians are not surprised that he is endorsing Mahama the super thief

• TIE MA ME NSEW 7 years ago

ALATANII,SHUT UP, YOU CAN'T INFLUENCE GHANA'S ELECTION IN ANY WAY. DON'T MEDDLE IN OUR AFFAIRS, WE DON'T NEED YOUR OPINION IN ANY WAY. GO BACK TO LAGOS WHERE YOUR HONOURABLE PRESIDENT IS BITTERLY FIGHTING AND TRYING TO CLE ...

• Hart 7 years ago

So it's slander take them to court or there is truth?

• MR 7 years ago

Bobby or whatever your name is,"Ghana- must-go" was a form of retaliation for what president Busia and prime minister Akufo Addo(Nana Addo's father) did to Yorubas and Nigerians in Ghana.
    Go back to your history lessons

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Vigour, what are the policies of of your useless NDC party?

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

The NPP is always a friend of the imperialists.Let the BBC praise Akuffu-Addo and they will accept it as an endorsement of his candidacy.Let an african radio or magazine praise Mahama and they will crticise it.Fanning false a ...

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Pls go back to ur country....

• TOGBEGAH, USA 7 years ago

He can deny now but will reveal himself as JJ has done. NDC sleeps with corruption.

• Xavier 7 years ago

What is bribe then? Why did government fire some judges.Is it not the same. Tell the truth. Tell me. You will not win with you party believe me.

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

Please bring back that money. Momodu is like the devil. He does nothing for free. We shall chase you out of Ghana. Who are you to meddle in our local politics. Thief.

• Nana Yeboah 7 years ago

Mr boko haram leave Ghana alone

• Lopez 7 years ago

This Nigerian conman must be deported from Ghana for meddling in Ghanaian politics. It's a shame after shamelessly supporting Goodluck Jonathan corrupt government which lost the Nigerian election he wants to do same in Ghana. ...

• Dr.WHO . 7 years ago

Do not meddle in our politics,others report on Ghana,but are not Ghanaians,why do you think you are picked on,ask your self and answer it.Telling The sons and daughters of our land who they should vote for,if you have receive ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

This guy should stay out of Ghanaian politics because it won't end well for him especially when Mahama is voted out this December.

• Bonzoh k 7 years ago

Nana fool

• Lukeman 7 years ago

This is obvious, when a man is desperate he goes all length to get what he wants. John Mahama is desperate to retain power hence he has resorted to paying individuals and groups for endorsements. He started with the chiefs, t ...

• Yaw Boakye 7 years ago

Chief,
    I think it's important to stop responding to the pricks and dickheads in NPP. they are not a kobo let alone your precious time. God bless you.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

pls quench the air time on this guy.....

his a social climber & materialistic guy..feeds on influential people

• obaakonyarko 7 years ago

Are foreigners not prohibited from getting involved in the politics of their host nations. Can any Ghanaian dare to endorse any presidential candidate in Nigeria or any civilized country? Why have Ghanaians cheapened themselv ...

• Kay wuo 7 years ago

Its true.

• Grace 7 years ago

Their faces alone shows these are clowns, one from Nigeria and one from Ghana

• NOBODY 7 years ago

That false allegation about a $1million gift is a dirty lie concocted by the NPP. It's however true that NPP's male prostitute Akufo-Addo slept with President Kufuor in order to have himself appointed Minister of Foreign Affa ...

• bio kotey 7 years ago

to NPP Mahama has bribed everybody who speaks of good works of JM.afoko and kwabena agyepong were accused of receiving V8 from JDM.the fool who claimed he'll buy private jet at his 50th birthday can only managed just 4 cars w ...

• Abbott 7 years ago

How can a Nigerian man be trusted. Corrupt Nigerian man. You are figuring of making a big time media business here because You have discovered that we now have intact oil reserve. The only way is for you to get closer to the ...

• bb, gift 7 years ago

Not even aware ecowas will soon bcome a one country. Dele has been in ghana over a decade if you read the story well. Bcos of Mahama presidency, you think mahama brought him to ghana. People are waiting to vote Allan cash not ...