You are here: HomeNews2016 08 02Article 459677

NDC fond of appointing uncivilized persons - MP

Read Comments Comments (58)

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

MAKES ME LAUGH HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

THAT IS WHY YOU WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOR THE NEXT 20 YEARS!!!!! HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led by Asiedu Nketia and Koku Anyidoho instigated these boys to threaten the judges but they denied it ; you see how t ...

• Old Soldier 7 years ago

AUTHOR: TULA----- NPP MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NPP led by Sir John and Mac Manu instigated these boys to threaten the judges but they denied it ; you see how they are fa ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ households. Thus about 600,000 Ghanaians are currently benefiting the programme.

• Nyansaba 7 years ago

THAT'A NDC'S BIGGEST FAILURE - NO QUALITY HUMAN RESOURCE MATERIAL IN THAT PARTY. EVEN THE PROFESSORS LAWYERS AMONGST THEM SHOW CLEAR FAILURE OF REASONING POWER.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only degree graduates with special packages. HND holders, diplomats and SHS leavers also ha ...

• KWASI PREMPEH 7 years ago

Obia neho wagyimi and uncivilize than Kennedy Agyapong akoaa yi agyimi tweaaa look who's talking

A whole MP that can insult and say filthy words on women's private part on a public radio, tweaaaaaa aboa paa, ne nua ne PC ...

• Sam Jay 7 years ago

Look at this black monkey calling people uncivilized

• nana kwame 7 years ago

kwasea,DAT x y u wud wallow in poverty till death,aboaba,even Rawlings vacated d presidency after so many yrs, aboa to claim d Npp will b in opposition in 20yrs,tell me hu will b yrs presidential candidate after mahama?NDC pa ...

• Bekoe 7 years ago

Major my foot. Your flagbearer can't even measure up to the NDC footsoldiers. I want to listen to the audio of this statement. I bet it will be in twi because you major idiot can't say this in English

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Expansion of the Ghana School Feeding Programme (GSFP) from 441,189 in 2008 to over 1.7 million beneficiary pupils. THIS PROGRAMME IS NOW FULLY FUNDED BY THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

The rtd. Major was right. NDC are bunch of uncivilized people even your comment here shows you are uncivilized. Tell me who in the ndc is civilized? I heard this Oti Bless guy saying he came to the USA and he talked to a Par ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Both NDC and NPP are the same. Is there any difference between the two strong political parties in the country?

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has completed those started by the NPP government and brought in new plants and expa ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Your ignorance and thieving is what has made your party unattractive, a bunch if uncivilized lot. May God punish you if NPP never added anything to the power generation. Whose regime did Asogli plant came about? NDC,NDC Ony ...

• Aboagye 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATAURALLY
    I KNOW YOU WOULD LOVE TO LOSE SOME BEAUTIFUL WEIGHT AND FLATTEN YOUR TOMMY SO WHY DON'T YOU TRY IT NOW? ITS JUST IN 9DAYS NO SIDE EFFECTS 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want ...

• Koliko 7 years ago

Who rewards attackers than the npp,everybody wants to be heard hence soo much foolish talks on the airwaves,

• CORNEY 7 years ago

He is really a bush man just imagine that bush man,that backward man saying NDC appoints uncivilized people,he doesn't know the meaning of that word,even his comments show how uncivilized he is.
    In the civilized world criti ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

Look at ur face , Are u civilised urself? All ur stupid utterances will let you stupid people remain in opposition.Fuck ur mother, fuck ur major , fuck ur constituency. Madafucker urself

• Alhaji Ishaq Polo 7 years ago

Major Derek Oduro are you civilied atall ? You are disgrace to your party and family .

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

NDC is a useless party wit stupid people.
    No wonder most of their supporter aa fools n illiterates.

• Jon in Tema 7 years ago

THE NPP BELIEVES THEY. ARE THE MOST INTELIGENT IN GHANA. UPON THIS ILUSION THEY KEEP ON SCHEMING AND ALL SORT OF THINGS THAT BACKFIRE IN THEIR FACES ALL THE TIME. THEY SHOULD KNOW THAT THERE IS GOD.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

A foolish party was able to construct and revamp new and already collapsed factories initiatives, such as the Tomato factory, Komenda Sugar factory, Kumasi Shoe factory, and several others to create more job for the youth in ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Major x very wise n civilized. dose of u who dnt knw him, u can follow him n see Hw civilized he is. very wise n intelligent.
    A man full of wisdom n integrity.

• Obronith 7 years ago

So what qualities to you have yourself? You are a villager yourself who came out of the bush, dressing his qualities up with short courses and useless certificates to look important

• Speedy Gonzalez 7 years ago

Are you civilized Mr?and how do you define civilization.

• Old soldier 7 years ago

Oh God. Oduro, do not let me tear u into pieces. A useless and dirt other rank commission? A pathplogical thief like u? Do not venture into that terain Oduro. What did u do at the Forces pa office? Look at ur face . Does it l ...

• Joseph Oko 7 years ago

Look at you shameless entity if you have nothing good to say shut up

• Woman's voice 7 years ago

How pathetic it is to hear an MP calling his peers they are uncivilized because of politics. Sir look at yourself closely and you may realize you are the most uncivilized amongst them , even your face alone says a lot. Pleas ...

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Another "cocoa ase" politican describing others as being "uncivilized" little wonder you occupy the seat of ex-convicted Amoateng.

• ebo 7 years ago

civilized man in Ghana

• Allan 7 years ago

How??? Stupid wee smoker just fine some mirror and look at your face before you will speak OK? If you have any advice just give it to Akuffo Addo to cohabiting with others

• Trudy 7 years ago

Derek odorous, is wron your argument is childish and Foolish. He is not a any good person in life to advise anybkdy. He lacks manners and civility.

• Agbovi 7 years ago

WHY ARE YOU PEOPLE USING FOUL LANGUAGE TO DESCRIBE OTHERS? LETS SEE WHO WINS A VOTE FROM THIS BACKWARD ATTITUDE.

• Jamiu 7 years ago

Yes Major, you're right. Name them..... Asiedu Nketia, Koku Anyidoho, Kofi Adams, Adu Asare, Akua Donkor, Allotey Jacobs, etc. THEY DON'T ACT WITH HUMAN BRAINS!

• Salassie 7 years ago

Totally agree - Most of Mahama's ministers and MP’s are unsophisticated and extremely incompetent regardless of their educational background plus they are mostly extraordinarily ugly (no joke).

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

These men mentioned in your comment, where those who contributed and help the President to introduce the Secondary Education Improvement Project (SEIP) which aims at increasing access to Senior Secondary Education in undeserv ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

If this list in your view are uncivilised how would you describe the following, Kennedy Agyepong, Nana Addo, Sir John, Freddy Blay, Wuntumi, John Badu, Anthony Kabo, Nana Akomea, KT Hammond, Maxwel Kofi Juma, Afenyo Markinks ...

• Tp 7 years ago

Major "Kwasia" your younger brother is Aboa Kennedy Agyapong okurasene ba.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Accra flight information regime is reputed to be one of the safest in the world because of the dedication of the staff at the GCAA. International Airlines wont buy their aviation fuel outside Ghana. Now airlines will purchase ...

• mobile pot 7 years ago

Enough of the backlash my people.it means in the absence of ndc n npp there wouldn't be insults as being witnessed today.Our culture has never been the way we are contorting it to become.look! ghanaians, do not vote on issues ...

• Wise Asante 7 years ago

Who uses abusive language than your party NPP.

• Zak 7 years ago

u are quite right just imagine the prez appointing an idiot like oti bless as a deputy minister. he's not even qualified for a polling agent let alone a minister. my 10 years daughter is wiser than oti bless .look at where hi ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

he NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tamale and Kumasi airports are being upgraded to the International status by the NDC g ...

• PASS 7 years ago

LOOK AT STUPIDITY WRITTEN ALL OVER ODURO'S FACE. AN IDIOT OF A FOOLISH KOKOASE MP. ODURO CAN GIVE HIS STUPID ADVICE TO NANA ADDO WHO WANTS TO BRING BACK THE COCAIN BUSINESS TO GHANA.

• Aberinga Milton 7 years ago

There is the need for NDC to distinguish itself from the NDC by fearlessly distancing itself from uncouth persons such as the Montie duo and their likes. We have a culture of tolerance and nonviolence and we can consolidate t ...

• NPP Yan Iska 7 years ago

How different is Hon Oti Bless' comment different from the 'civilized' Sir John who during the useless election petition trial said some judges should prepare for their funerals if the trial 'don't favour his voilent and dic ...

• kk 7 years ago

Akua Donkor and Bokum Banku are presidential advisor so u could understand de MP

• Abankus 7 years ago

Are u civilized person urslf? Are u sure u're sane and happy on the background of ur shameful acts? Rather UNFORTUNATE u're spewing such UGLY sentiments

• sas 7 years ago

Remove the speg from your eyes before the log from another man. You people want everybody to believe you

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Why is it that this npp people think that they are the most intelligent in Ghana.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Haaaaa MUNTIE3 want to destroy Ghana and marry cj.. .... Ndc perverts.... And Marry Them Like The Muntie Sex Perverts Planned To Do As Captured On Tape...Kill Judges So That Ndc And Easily Create Loot And Share Without An ...

• Bonsu 7 years ago

At least any small boy fool can aspire to be a minister in Ghana. That`s equal opportunities for you.

• Asea Ho 7 years ago

Who is more uncivilized than your predecessor, The Coke pusher? Kennedy Agyepong, Sir John and Kofi Jumah?

Shut up.

• Nana old man 7 years ago

Uncivilized is for those living at the forest like Nkuraza

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

IT ALL SHOWS THE CALIBRE OF THE PEOPLE CALLING THEMSELVES "HONOURABLE ".

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

NDC Ministers uncivilized?

Contrasted against NPP M.Ps? How on this God's earth here in Ghana can a very responsible law maker, call his fellow Law Maker "UNCIVILIZED"?

These were terms Europeans were using for the negr ...