You are here: HomeNews2016 08 01Article 459517

Murder of 3 judges: Tsatsu sided with ‘evildoers’ - Arthur K

Read Comments Comments (87)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led by Asiedu Nketia and Koku Anyidoho instigated these boys to threaten the judges but they denied it ; you see how t ...

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Oh yes, Tatsu forcefully defended Kojo Tsikata at the enquiries. He gave all moral support to them.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

and punishment must be rendered to deter further and future people from repeating it in the future

• Aponkye 7 years ago

I have never heard Sir talking law. Anytime issues bordering on law come of discussions, Sir John cocoon himself into a rat-hole in Wonoo. He only appear when the fire has burnt down. What a lawyer. Leave Arthur K alone. He c ...

Author:- Omanba Pa, lslington - London. ..... Why not Ghanaians suffering if you have a president like John Dramani Mahama to rule over you with Asiedu nketia, Koku anyidohu, kofi Adams, Okudjato Ablakwa, Felix ofosu kwaakye, ...

• Kwame Opoku-Agyemang 7 years ago

I sincerely agree with you that the three men needed to pay penalty for their disregard for Supreme Court judges. Prison sentences will serve as deterrent to future would-be hooligans like Amarteyfio and Amedika who lead the ...

Author:- Frank Agyena-Karikari .....
    Do these fools know and understand what it means to threaten a judge with murder and rape when judges have been murdered in the country before. Such nonsense should not be countenanced. F ...

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

Arthur K, has no home sense.if you listen to him analytically, you could see he lack basic common sense.
    I believe, he was one of the "chew n pour" guys during his academia,so you can listen to his argument from a layman vie ...

• kofi totobi kwakye 7 years ago

Arthur K is making sense here. What is right and wrong is written on every ones mind by God that is why US, Canada and many civilized countries "appoint ordinary people for jury duty" The finding of these people is usually ri ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Mr Kofi Totobi Kwakye , Arthur Kennedy's posite may make sense to you but to most of us it is self serving and attention seeking. We can grant him his right to offer opinions but we cannot allow him his own truths. The judic ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Papa J is not my favorite but I like him and Konadu on some issues. Deep in my heart, I know Papa J was not directly involved in those murders. He was even against the killing of Akuffo, Acheampong and others. Ask Boakye Gy ...

• Apuskele 7 years ago

Frank, if you you are not on psychiatric medication, l would implore you to see a psychiatrist in the shortest possible time, before things get out of hand. If you are already on psychiatric medication, please stay close to ...

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 7 years ago

Your BRAINWARE is FUCKED-UP. The software your brains is full of "bugs" or RAT-SHIT!!! Stop eating RAT-SHIT and get the FUCK OUT of here. Just leave Frank alone.

• Salifu 7 years ago

Please stop the insults and tell who killed the 3 AKAN JUDGES and their reasons for taking such a BARBARIC ACTION.

• AKRANTIE-BINI EATER 7 years ago

Was there not a TRIAL on the Killers of the 3 judges? If you think those brought to TRIAL were not the right ones,and you have EVIDENCE on others who did the killing- you are WITHHOLDING information and DENYING the judges jus ...

You have to feel ashamed because you did not say anything sensible apart from the insult.Wogyim papa,PHD paa nie.Kwaadonto.

• Kwame Opoku-Agyemang 7 years ago

You have showed your ignorance. Arthur Kennedy is a brilliant man. Even though I do not agree with him philosophically at all times, I cannot question his academic prowess. You have made mistakes in your writing, yet you crit ...

• Akanland 7 years ago

They are evils

Look at this RAT-SHIT EATER too.

• shamu 7 years ago

Why NPPs are found of only good at creating problems after problems. Is it a curse or what? I need answers to my question

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata & his brother Kojo have been evildoers since birth and every Ghanaian is aware of that.They make money from evil deeds no wonder they are in the Akatamanso family.

• Tony 7 years ago

I like the way you put it. trokisis are diabolical and thrive on evil deeds to make money. tsatsu went to prison because of his role in the murder of the three high court judges. he and his brother kojo tsikata and cousin jj ...

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

The 3 judges died of their evil deeds that were never made open to the minds of the general public, but the NPP people who are more tribal in every situation could have told you the reasons that led to the death of the 3 judg ...

• ASEM KETEKETE 7 years ago

A Ga too insulting Ashantis as primitives ? In this present age ,who shits on the beach ? The primitive Ashantis have invaded your territory and confined you to slum reservations such as chorkor, agogbroshie, james town etc ...

Now look at this RAT SHIT EATER here talking SHIT. Were you not preaching to me against insulting others? Now you are here insulting a Ga man. As soon as you are paid back in your own coin, you start preaching. RAT SHIT EATE ...

Was there a RAT-SHIT EATING FESTIVAL?
    You also ate RAT-SHIT and come here to talk SHIT. Stop talking SHIT you RAT. Your BRAIN is FUCKED-UP with too much SHIT.All comes from eating RAT SHIT.

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

Kwaku Tee is an Assin in the central region where Mrs Koranteng Addo hailed. What's your problem. You dirty roach.

• AKRANTIE-BINI EATER 7 years ago

Another RATsSHIT EATER talking SHIT!!! If you are not a RAT SHIT EATER, why respond? RAT!!!

• ASEM KETEKETE 7 years ago

If I were you , I would not call peoples names. Your tribe has the most aliases than all tribes in Ghana combined and for right reasons. So recoil into your shell.

I call people your tribe names. You are RIGHT I will call you all NAMES because YOU CALL us NAMES!! It is TIT FOR TAT.

• Menu mienu 7 years ago

Re,yes it's a cures,I say nana ado is evil,komawood star say nana ado is a looser,Mizbel say Mahama toaso,

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

Arthur K. I fully agree with you and congratulate you for standing up to these so called Certificate and degree lawyers who have actually corrupted this country and made it rotten as it is today. Where in the world is it writ ...

• lsrael 7 years ago

In fact,he accepted and enjoyed presidential pardon,his criminal records remains unchanged.No amount of appeals will re-visit or cancel his criminal records from court.Generations are being thought from parents about what Tsi ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Dr Arthur, we want peace

TSATSU WILL RIPE WHAT HE HAS SOWED.

• USELESS THIEF... 7 years ago

GHANAWEB FOOLS.. You call this ex convict finalist what???? useless ewe people's site.

Another RAT-SHIT EATER whose BRAINWARE is corrupt with RAT-SHIT!! Stop talking SHIT, you RAT-SHIT EATER. Get the FUCK OUTTA here!!!

• praising thieves 7 years ago

why do ewes support thieves like that??? Ewes worship thieves like Tsatsu, wayome kofi adams.. i think Ewes are really born evil..

Stop talking SHIT, you RAT SHIT Eater.

• kululu 7 years ago

This is the kind statements and attacks you ought to do to earn your place instead of bias criticism against your own party members.

• Obinim 7 years ago

Arthur K, I will strongly advise you to stick to your profession- medicine. The more you venture into politics, current affairs and Law, the more you look like a fool.

• baby mama 7 years ago

Bravo Arthur K. Let the fools attack you but we the discerning people of ghana would defend you.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC SEX PERVERTS....Montie 3 said that they will marry the chief Justice in the event of war in Ghana......so why should they wait for Ghana to break into war before they can POUNCE ON WOMEN AND GIRLS ,THE MOST VULNERABLE TO ...

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy could say things to win support from the public because he believed those 3 judges and major Acquah killed were considered clean while Amartey Kwei was seen the evil doer, but who had sincerely questioned what ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Nii Okai, you do not have the full facts, indeed, you did not put your arguments out properly. Do not confuse the majority of our ill informed countrymen and women any further. Mostly, their situation is compounded because th ...

• JOKER 7 years ago

There are a group of people in Ghana who made it a point to ACCUSE others of EVERYTHING that went wrong in Ghana. Telling the truth for them is a TABOO.

• KWESI 7 years ago

JAGUAR GENUINE PARTS FOR SALE .

CALL: 026 471 6238

• Wise up 7 years ago

If I may ask, how many lawyers do we have as GFA executive n management officials ,not to mention the president himself ... Wat has become of our football legal issues ? We start our local league wen the worlds best leagues r ...

• mozato de Amiscus 7 years ago

little do l know that you are such a brilliant creature.lt is my desire and hope, one day the will of God will bestow on you the mantle of leadership to save the citizens and country.God bless

• KWESI 7 years ago

MODERN ROOMS TO LET IN TANTRA HILLS.

CALL: 026 471 6238

• NII 7 years ago

GREAT PERSPECTIVE

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 7 years ago

Dr. Kennedy might know more law than many lawyers, and what is more, might have far more commonsense than many Ghanaians.

Nobody can therefore begrudge him his place in asserting his opinion on any subject he chooses to co ...

• Abongos 7 years ago

In one breath, you link Tsatsu with "judge-killing evildoers".

In another, you condemn the "contempt conviction" of potential "evildoers".

Shame on you!

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

ARTHUR SINGLE ONE KENNEDY HAS ALWAYS BEEN A FOOL WHO THINKS HE KNOWS EVERYTHING. THAT EXPLASINS WHY HE NEVER MAKES A SUCCESS OF ANYTHING.
    KENNEDY SHOULD KNOW THAT THE LAW PROFESSSION IS NOT BOUGHT IN THE MARKET AND THAT U N ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Bravo,Arthur K,you have made our dead brain legal lumina looks like amateur legal beginner.Tsikata is a disgrace to our legal system and judiciary that he is a member.Tsikata is no brainer in law and if non law background per ...

I believe they know where Togbe Amedeka was/is hiding in Togo even to this day. He is one of their own sent to kill Akans to wrestle the "economic hegemony" (thanks to Kofi Awoonor) from them!

• Dan 7 years ago

Kudos Mr. Kennedy. Knowing your background, I know you could have studied law if you chose to do so. And, you would have been a very good one.
    Ghanaian should constantly be reminded that it is the same custodians of our law ...

• Defoe 7 years ago

a very senseless and useless man who happened to be a doctor by dubious means.Athur K,u are and will forever be a fool for life.

• K Asumadu 7 years ago

There haven't been many time that I have agreed in principle with Arthur K because I think he's is an eccentric loud mouth who is always seeking attention. But on this issue of letting only lawyers and people in the legal pro ...

• BODY GAY 7 years ago

Thank you Arthur K for putting Tsatsu in his place.Not a lot of current Ndc fools know this history .

• abba 7 years ago

TSATSU IS CRIMINAL WHO DOESN'T WANT GHANA TO DEVELOP WITH ITS RESOURCES. HE IS AMONG THE NDC CRIMINALS WHO HAVE TAKEN THE OIL DESCOVERY AS THEIR PERSONAL PROPERTY.

• abba 7 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THE JUNE 4TH VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• Pablo 7 years ago

We are fed up with the outbursts of Dr A Kennedy.
    I have nothing against him; he shd come and stay in Ghana and refrain from making himself a wiseacre on every subject.
    If all were good enough for him he would stay here.

• Ansbert 7 years ago

I agree with you Mr Arthur. Good message to all Ghanaians.

• SAM 7 years ago

Your write up is very nice. It makes a lot of sense and I urge you to keep up the good work.
    Thanks

• Nana Darkoa 7 years ago

What at all some Ghanaians want to see after this Motie episode. Must all Ghanaians be put in prison because they spoke their minds? Who is greater than the other in Ghana? Pls we need our God given peace. Pls judges must all ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

I support u 100%, I will further ask e following questions ; 1. Who was e 1st lawyer in the world, 2. Wat law school did e person attend and lastly 3. Wat was e 1st law in e world. If we all have e understanding that laws wer ...

• Yaw Seth 7 years ago

Too late to offer any insight to a matter that never received a fair attention from the population. Please let sleeping dog lies.

• Ekumfi Akyen- Obamaland 7 years ago

Enough of the "I PUT IT TO YOU" foolishness. Its too archaic and 'slaveish'
    Let ourJudges to rid thelr heads also of the white wigs ;its too colonial and an eyesore
    Our tropical climate makes the wearing of such voluminous ...

• Kwasi Agyapong 7 years ago

At long last, the best ever critique by Arthur K. You nailed it right AK.

• Akanland 7 years ago

Who made these evils joined us?

• TOTOBII 7 years ago

Comments of this sort can only come from a brain with low thinking capacity.
    Stop such nonesense.

That man is a RAT SHIT EATER. His BRAINWARE is FUCKED-UP. I am not joking.They think,act and smell like RAT-SHIT. They are what they eat,RAT-SHIT!!!

• TOTOBII 7 years ago

It is a well known fact that in Ghana there is no transparency about lawwyers' fees and charges and most bof the lawyers do not issue receipts.
    The public must be educated about this issue.

• Suraka Issah 7 years ago

Truly, I have a lot of respect Dr. Arthir K.

Dr. you have always spoken my minds of many including me.

I salute you!

• Joseph 7 years ago

Of course we know that tsikata was with Rawlings in those days .he is got blood on his hand also very wicked man he is. He was one of those who supported the killing of the high court judges.

• Papa Nii 7 years ago

The greatest laws ever written by King Hamurabi of Babylon.Others copied his laws and adapted them to suit their culture and environment.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

The best constitution ever written was by our lord Jesus Christ and unlearned men.Less Luke and Paul.1992 constitution was written to Protect a murderer and thieves.it is not worthed to use to wrap women 7 days pad.The democr ...

• Erico, London. 7 years ago

Arthur K stop making noise. If you want to do politics go to Ghana. You have ran away to US because you cannot face the current hardships in Ghana. Leave Ghanaians alone and let them fight for themselves.

• YAO YOMO DUNA YOMO 7 years ago

Arthur K made many interesting points in his article that in a country of freedom of speech, nobody should be prevented from expressing their views on any topic. However, Arthur K, should be careful in "alluding" to the fact ...

• Kenny-A, NY 7 years ago

Dr. Arthur Kennedy is a genius and I admire him so much for always speaking his mind even on this very one. Inasmuch as I side with him to a large extent that people have made more serious statements one those is the loud mou ...

• still rastafari 7 years ago

true tsikatas have blood on their hands

• still rastafari 7 years ago

tsikatas,goosie,konadu,twetwere,etc etc

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

Is it really necessary for Ghanaians to be reminded of NDC as a party of evil-doers? A party that traces its foundation from a group that could be so diabolical as to be bold and callous to go and abduct very responsible citi ...

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

dr arthur kennedy i totally disagree with your assertion against tsatsu tsikata as u could adduce any concrete evidence to buttress your statement...BUT one thing i can be sure of that is i can vouch ma last cedis on....and t ...

• ANGEL OF THE STATE 7 years ago

Maybe when the LAW says YES, even the TRUTH can't say NO. Can someone really show me a clear disparity between the LAW and the TRUTH?

• Papa Nii 7 years ago

The greatest laws ever written by King Hamurabi of Babylon.Others copied his laws and adapted them to suit their culture and environment.