You are here: HomeNews2016 08 01Article 459453

Over 30 Chinese nationals deported

Read Comments Comments (20)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

TOUCH NANA, AND YOU TOUCH GOD!!!!-------------- THOSE WHO PUT NANA TO THE TEST ALWAYS SEE THE WRATH OF ALMIGHTY YAHWEH!!!!-------- THREE FOOLISH BOYS ARE ALREADY INSIDE. MANY MORE WILL GO IN. IT IS JUST A MATTER OF TIME!!!!!! ...

• TWO TWO NII EC CHARLOTTE 7 years ago

THIS IS AN OLD PHOTO TO DECIEVE GHANAIANS WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME THEY ARRESTED AND DEPORTED A FOREIGN GALAMSY OPERATOR,ANY DATE AND TIME?

• Mahama 7 years ago

chinese are still in ghana stealing? after their government blacklisted ghana and ghana passport in their country, their poor and sick chinese people still in ghana stealing? Why only deporting them? Jail them first for 10 ye ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

OTUMFUOR ADDED HIS VOICE TO THE CHINESE GALAMSEY ACTIVITIES AND NOW WE SEE RESULTS ...WE THANK OTUMFUOR AND PLEAD FOR HIM TO CONTINUE INCESSANTLY ALL OVER GHANA TO SAVE GHANA ...GOD BLESS U OTUMFUOR

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

WHERE WAS HE ALL THIS TIME?. HE WAS SILENT(HENCE CONSCENTED WITH IT) ALL THIS TIME, BUT JUST BCOS THESE ONES ARE "DEPORTED" YOU SAY HE CARES. YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE SHORT-BRAINED LIKE SOME OF YOU?

AND THIS "DEPORTATION" S ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

SAY IT LOUD ,otumfuor will continue to advocate for the deportation of criminal Chinese.. NDC government holds all the legal powers to protect our environment but john ford MAHAMA is busy taking ford bribes.....Save Ghana ...

• Voltarians for Nana. 7 years ago

Thank you for your efforts.I hope this is not a window dressing affair,no one can abuse our heritage for nothing.I know that persons in high positions in this country are involved that is why we are suffering this abbuse of o ...

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

SHAMELESS COMMANDER WHERE IS THE EVIDENCE OF THEIR REPATRIATION YOU ALL PART OF THE PROBLEM WE ARE FACING IN GHANA JUST GIVE US A BREAK

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

For that long, you are now taking action? They already destroyed our land, rivers, our crops and our citizens are suffering. You are doing nothing. It's too late to deport them

Fulani's and the 419 Naija must be deported.

• Me 7 years ago

Definitely one of NDC propaganda spins.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Well done. They should go back to China and engage in their evil activities. Why should any light skin colour continue to take Africans for granted!

• Posca 7 years ago

Mahama will suspend you for touching his friends.

• perfect 7 years ago

BRAVO, BRAVO, now if you are deporting China thiefs, then what about Fulani people killing our family and our dear Country. Nana this is your time to OYIWA

• KOFI MUMUI 7 years ago

News item lacks dept.

• Konkonte 7 years ago

Yes,why commander jumped from deportation to election? Why not talk about ur job

• JM 7 years ago

Was there a report on why they were deported. If yes make public.

• SHAMO 7 years ago

THIS IS NOT ABOUT THE ELECTION, IS ABOUT THE CHINESE TO STOP DESTROYING THE DRINKING WATER IN THE COUNTRY, WHAT IS WRONG WITH THE LEADERS IN GHANA,KOLEY LAGOON USE TO BE A DRINKING WATER, BUT NOW LOOK GARBAGE AND WASTE WATER, ...

• Oheneba. 7 years ago

nijar 419 spercialy the Ebos their
    are very crimenals and thief.

• zangbetor 7 years ago

Anyone whose actions can be proved to be the cause of injury or harm to others is liable and can be sued in court. Where are the lawyers in Ghana?
    If it is true that this Chinese woman's actions led to deaths she can be sued ...