You are here: HomeNews2016 07 31Article 459373

Montie 3: NDC should learn from NPP’s joy over conviction – Konneh

Read Comments Comments (48)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

TOUCH NANA, AND YOU TOUCH GOD!!!!-------------- THOSE WHO PUT NANA TO THE TEST ALWAYS SEE THE WRATH OF ALMIGHTY YAHWEH!!!!-------- THREE FOOLISH BOYS ARE ALREADY INSIDE. MANY MORE WILL GO IN. IT IS JUST A MATTER OF TIME!!!!!! ...

Author:- Kaku Gbloenawo..... It is my considered opinion that if the statements attributed to Oti Bless are true, then he must be hauled to the Supreme Court to answer to the contempt charge of making demeaning commentary abo ...

AUTHOR: DOCTOR KOOL------If some one Threating to kill you..Will you report him to the police or stay home and say it's a free speech?? Monarh should know better that THREATENING in it'self is a Crime and is against the law o ...

Author: METWEEEEW
    Date: 2016-07-31 19:38:22
    Comment to: PLEASE STOP THESE NONSENSE

When ndc together with some EC officials took the biometric machine to Togo to register who Asiedu Nketiah called Ghanaians abroad that ...

Author:- Missionary. Thomas USA.....
    Mahana told the truth by saying if it wasn't Ndc party he wouldn't have gotten the chance to be president. What party will parade thieves, lairs people without conscience no fear of God s ...

• ok 7 years ago

ndc should educate their members to be polite when they are talking. most ndc members are vagabonds so they learnd talking on the streets. they use streets language which is most of the time infated with impolite words. (hear ...

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

The Georgina Wood committee was set up on 4 July 2006 to investigate the disappearance from a shipping vessel MV Benjamin of 77 packets of cocaine on 26 April 2006. It was also to investigate an alleged 200,000 dollars bribe ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Urs mama and papa too must go to hell às well as u idoit

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

You also must count yourself a potential convict, and every ndc member because you are thieves with loud mouths.You want NPP to do what? When you intentionally set up that radio station to insult and vilify any Ghanaian who t ...

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

Who is this Konne man coming to con Ghanaians? This must be one of the miscreants masquerading as apostles of freedom of speech. Such immoral imps who can't differentiate between bad and extremely bad, should not be given spa ...

• Dede 7 years ago

its Baba Jamal oo, its him, Another crazy ndc man

• Paapa 7 years ago

It makes sense if NPP does not associate it self with potential murderers and murderers. Do you know the number of people dying from dumsor? The number of businesses collapsing under dumsor? In any case we remember the murder ...

• sas 7 years ago

Democracy in Ghana has turned into hatred and insults and wishing bad for another anday some few people are enjoying. God help us

• Am For Montie trio 7 years ago

O how can wicked men seem so steady and untouched with such black hearts, while poor innocents stand like malefactors before them!

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

You too you are saying some to please your soul? you are clearly dazed. Mugabe was paid to washdown Akufo Ado. He did that many many times without check. He enjoyed the character assassination assign. Now he did id it once ...

• GOD RULES 7 years ago

If anyone tries to pull us down, it goes to show that we're on top of them, so cheer up! Hilarious but true, insecurity reigns in an ugly heart of an empty brain.

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER. 7 years ago

WHO CARES IF THEY ROT THERE.THEY TOP IN STEALING AND DESTRUCTION AND NOTHING ELSE.VOTE THESE NONENTITIES OUT FOR THE BENEFITS OF OUR OFF-SPRINGS.THEY HAVE DESTROYED THIS COUNTRY WITH THEIR ENVINESS HATRED,TRIBALISM AND GREEDI ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Two couples are playing cards. John accidentally drops some cards on the floor. When he bends down under the table to pick them up, he notices that Bill's wife isn't wearing any underwear. Later, John goes into the kitchen t ...

Your plagiarizing nonsense is getting boring, stop it.

• kwame 7 years ago

U are happy then equally equipped urs self and family because soon we all will curse their judgements

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

It is absolute absurdity for NDC to think that guys in NPP are their friends. Let them win the upcoming general elections and they will teach you how to use power. Late President Mills allowed NPP appointees to even stay in k ...

• kam 7 years ago

Kofi mensa you don't fear god. Your NDC has never done anything favourable to indicate they think npp members are their friends. Your ndc is a party of hate and envy and that is why its support base is the failures who think ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Nonsense

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo and his yoyo Aplanke Bawumia will still lose.

• Kind 7 years ago

You want Ghanaians to Cried because Montie 3 planning to killed Judges as they were put in jail. NDC want president Mahama to release them because their NDC member. Respect Ghanaians Court ok

• lab 7 years ago

You hit the nail right on the head Paapa. Right thinking people like u is what Ghana needs. These guys threatened to killer SC judges. Sir John n co never issued threatening words to kill any judge.

My word why do we have so many shallow minded non rational people in this NDC?
    Should such a display of stupidity and senseless gabage have been published at all?
    Why must NDC always blame the NPP for their wrong doings?

• Eno 7 years ago

Sir John never threatened to kill judges. In England using threatening behaviour is a serious offence

• Obuama 7 years ago

The party NPP, its supporters and surrogates are have always been evil. Check their records from the "matemeho" days. They are doing to Mahama and the NDC what they did to Normal which led to the truncating of our development ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This is the beginning and end of Ndc party in mother Ghana remember Afoko fisco what goes around comes around hatred is bad thing for every party or any person to die because of politics we live to learn ...

• atopa John mahama 7 years ago

Masa,masa stop this non sense because no Npp man have ever threatened to kill any judges so lovely foolish dude get your facts well and stop being silly,

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Can you tell us the meaning of "Supreme Court justices" should better start buying " caskets" for their "families and children"-? If you don't know now you know. It was said by the then General secretary of your party. Go and ...

• KS 7 years ago

Foolish talk. Do NDC wish NPP well?

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

When will you stop telling lies can you give the names of ndc lawyer who save sir John from SC nd the excutive member who also paid the fine for him come back again

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Thank you very much Mr. Koney for your wise counsel. We are going to work hard for the victory of John Mahama and the N. D. C. to shame my old folks of Ayikoe Otoo and lawyer Sam Okudjetu.

• Kwame Assin 7 years ago

Are the Monties NDC registered members? These guys were loudly and proudly, echoing sound of threat in a licensed radio station, threatening to kill judges whose offence was that, they unanimously, ruled a case in favour of ...

• Brodie Mends Mensah 7 years ago

You 3 should shut up and enjoy your cassava lunch. You don't have the luxury of issuing statement upon statement. You have few hour to sleep before you start your 6 am - 6pm daily farming duties.

If you don't know ask Tsa ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Once again u will advice Supreme Court to bold and stop being timid to indict and stupid individuals or groups who will speak about those NDC criminals who treating judges lives and rape them as contempt and jail those fools ...

• kam 7 years ago

Even the devil does not not wish notorious demonic criminals. NDC well

• Dede Opare 7 years ago

So what is Baba Jamal trying to tell us? does baba Jamal thinks what that illiterate mugabe as ndc useless presenter did, is that normal for the entire nation to support it? come on, baba Jamal, u're making a big mistake.What ...

• Mr karimu Seidu 7 years ago

Baba you are stupid just mention the name of your corrupt party executives who made payment for sir John. What sort of lies is this.you guys will continue going to jail, why should npp play friendship with propagandist and la ...

• Patriot 7 years ago

Some NDC executives paying Sir John's contempt fine? Which executives?
    Journalists must learn to tell the truth at all times to maintain some sanity in the system. It has been two years since Sir John's case, and most people ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

Is about the time the truth must be told, because the NDC was hatched from killings, memhyem, looting stealing you named all the vices, no wonder those were bragging about that, to intimidate the noble people in Ghana. Who su ...

• Kk 7 years ago

THE rate this ignorant people are signing the petition,including naive and incompetent ministers, John Mahama being the chief incompetent will realize he too have to sign the petition as well

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

Now every humanbeing in Ghana can the vast difference between NDC and NPP. NDC members are using force on the president to go to the prison and give the3 guys a pardon which is impossible. What the ndc ministers who went to s ...

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

Mr. Kam, why must l fear God? I love my creator, and always call upon him in times of need and he listens to my calls. Politically NDC and NPP can never be friends. They are all struggling to win power to control our resource ...

• Paa kojo 7 years ago

The npp think they are wisers and eye-open than every Ghanaians , but they don't know that, they are more than the word fools.

• K. Boateng 7 years ago

Mr. Konneh, are you trying to prove that the statement made by these three convicted, are in total support from the NDC's ? Why do you talk as if NDC Party is more important than the country? Please even though you are NDC ...