You are here: HomeNews2016 07 31Article 459288

EC ladies condemn attacks on their boss

Read Comments Comments (77)

• BOSS 7 years ago

Such unpardonable act by people who the society has really elected are undesirable. Good dos women.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

HOW CAN SHE(EC-boss),Charlotte,EASILY GET SUCH POST,had it not been her sex-powers with Ibra*** Ma****.OR YOU THESE LADIES ALSO USED YOURS(opened-sex)FOR YOUR POSITIONS?#If not then let your boss carry her dirty sex cross TO ...

• Tp 7 years ago

Oguan ne ba.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

That Alata woman must understand that she can't turn a log in water into a crocodile no matter how hard she tries. Mahama is a corrupt, incompetent driver mate "surplus eater" and can not win credible elections. We expect him ...

Author:- BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.....
    EC IS NDC BRANCH SO ANYTHING NPP IS A TABOO FOR EC!!! WHAT IS WRONG FOR THE OFFICIALS GOING TO VERIFY BAWUMIA'S NAME AT HIS HOUSE OR AREA? DOES THAT TOO AMOUNTTO ELECTION R ...

• Jonathan 7 years ago

All the following are cocaine addicts: Ken Agyapong, Nana BinAddo, Antwi Bosiako, Bawumia. No wonder all they do is negative.

Author:- BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .....
    YOU CANT TAKE AWAY STUPIDNESS FROM NDC, SOMEONE PLEASE ASK MOUTH WATER ANYIDOHO IS HE WORKING FOR EC? MUST HE SUBMIT ANSWERS TO EVERY QUESTION TO EC? WHY IS HE BLOCKING PA ...

Author:- Kaku Gbloenawo.....
    It is my considered opinion that if the statements attributed to Oti Bless are true, then he must be hauled to the Supreme Court to answer to the contempt charge of making demeaning commentary ab ...

Author:- Anonymous Coward .....
    I can't think far and I can't think madness. EC is one of the most corrupt and useless so-called independence institution in the country. 59 years of so-called independence and we are still be ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

When Kufuor denied clueless Akufo-Addo an appointment in his cabinet because of Akufo-Addo's incompetence, Akufo-Addo was approached by Ken King Kong Agyapong who advised him that he Agyapong was also denied appointment for t ...

• Cowboy 7 years ago

Do not dare Agyepong in court because he has all the information including pictures and witnesses. It will be a big embarrassment not to the government of Ghana alone but an embarrassment to Democracy. The EC Chairperson must ...

Author:- Hmmmmmmn .....
    I am going to sue Charlotte Osei the EC chair person for lying that Ashanti region leads the regions with bloated register with 200,00 ghost names. Madam get ready to meet me at the Almighy Supreme Co ...

Author:- AMUZU.....
    "WHEN THE POWER OF LOVE,OVERCOME,THE LOVE OF POWER,WE WILL HAVE PEACE".BY JIM HENDRIX.NDC THE LONGEST GANG IN POWER IN GHANAS' POLITICAL HISTORY,HAVE BEEN IN POWER FOR OVER 32 YEARS WITH AFRC,YET THEY WAN ...

Author:- Missionary. Thomas USA.....
    Mahana told the truth by saying if it wasn't Ndc party he wouldn't have gotten the chance to be president. What party will parade thieves, lairs people without conscience no fear of God s ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has labeled clueless Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". Clueless Akufo-Addo proved the Alan Kyeremanten camp right when clueless Akufo-Addo re ...

• old man 7 years ago

I guess by now he has made some photoshop ones as was done sometime ago using Asus Donkor and Mahama. Ken is a disgrace

• William 7 years ago

All women, in all political parties, in all organized groups who fail to condemn that pathetic outburst from the maverick mp against our EC boss must think twice. The men who fail do do same should ask themselves what they ar ...

Author:- METWEEEEW .....
    When ndc together with some EC officials took the biometric machine to Togo to register who Asiedu Nketiah called Ghanaians abroad that was fine to the ndc right? When Asiedu Nketiah together with Am ...

• DER GBAALE 7 years ago

I am very surprised it has taken the EC Women's wing to come out with this condemnation. Why did it take you so long? Was it an after thought or it was just playing nice without conviction?

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

I can't think far and I can't think madness. EC is one of the most corrupt and useless so-called independence institution in the country. 59 years of so-called independence and we are still behaving badly. Ghanaians are by na ...

Author:- DOCTOR KOOL .....
    If some one Threating to kill you..Will you report him to the police or stay home and say it's a free speech?? Monarh should know better that THREATENING in it'self is a Crime and is against the la ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

Idiots in Ghana can't you hear at all? You said Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC is a lawyer tell her to take Kennedy Agyapong to court and all of you will see your nakedness. Mo gyimi wo Ghana too much nkwaseafo!

Fuck you all hypocrites,how many of you have been asked by your boss for sex before job?be truthful to yourself and answer my question.

• aikins 7 years ago

Why is Oye Lithur not sponsoring the the ladies judges also to condemn the attack on Chief Justice . I am praying intelligent npp will take over from this empty headed ndc so our country can move forward.

• Brodie Mends Mensah 7 years ago

Work a little bit more on your emblem-it looks more devilish sign to me. I can't explain but that is the truth.

• Bentum 7 years ago

What is this? What is your vision statement? When was this organization inaugurated?

• KB 7 years ago

Useless ladies wing instead of consedrating to build up your worned out reputation you are here embarking on unfruitfull venture

• TP 7 years ago

useless ladies

• Mawule Afram Plains 7 years ago

N d c ministers left the Flag Star House to learn better english before appointing them as ministers. Oye Lithur shd have drawn montie 3's attention to the right path. I always say the Ndc party are full of fools,idiots,disre ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

NONE OF YOU HAS BEEN ACCUSED OF ANYTHING, BUT CHARLOTTE OSEI....CHARLOTTE OSEI IS AN INDIVIDUAL AND SHE CAN DO THINGS YOU PEOPLE WON'T SEE SO DO NOT DISTURB OUR EARS.

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

All of u are ec boss?ken is dealing with your boss not u so u people over must shut the fuck up,why charlotte is quiet?are u the mouth piece of charlotte?give us a break,hypocrites

• Ben 7 years ago

Why can't the woman go to court
    You should rather concentrate on how to raise your kids

• Alhaji hassan 7 years ago

The ladies condamanation is very good but they have delayed too much-they should have been the first group say something-

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

They know their boss is guilty hence the undue delayance, they should have even proseeded to court on behalf of their boss by sumoning Ken Agyapong.

• Gyampantrudu 7 years ago

Why should you allow yourselves to be misused by some hypocrites and sycophants?

• Togbe 7 years ago

I wonder how you can stick your necks out to defend your boss, when you don't know what she does in private? You as individuals can deny that you have never used bottom-power to attain any position. .It is only Charlotte who ...

• CALM 7 years ago

SISTER'S THE BEST THING YOU CAN DO IS TO HELP VOTE THE OLD MAN TO RETIREMENT.

• AGBEVE 7 years ago

TOO LATE,,, LET THE SLEEPING DOG RELAX ,,, NO
    MORE WOW WOW WOW

Where have u been when EC wad syealing elections making them unfree and unfair

• Lydia 7 years ago

Suddenly they have a women's wing and have a voice? Kwakwakwakwakwa
    Stupid fools!!

• Robert Klutse 7 years ago

IF YOU FEEL HE IS LYING THEN SUE HIM IN COURT! HE SAID IF YOU DARE HIM HE WILL SPILL MORE BEANS!
    A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH! JUST STOP BEING SYCOPHANTS.

• JJ 7 years ago

Why that long time , now that yu guys ar coming out .

• Kusi Boadum 7 years ago

You must be ashamed of the steps your Boss is taking to send the whole country into turmoil. You better advise her to act professionally instead of hypocrisy most of you are involved. Do you people think EC is for Ghana or w ...

• Man 7 years ago

THIS LEADS US TO ASK THE EC LADIES OF HYPOCRITE DOUBLE STANDARDS THIS QUESTION, IS URSELA EKUFFUL NOT AN HONOURABLE LADY TOO? LET YOUR CONSCIENCE GUIDE YOU IN THIS YEAR'S ELECTIONS THAN TO PLAY WITH FIRE. SIME FEW COINS FROM ...

• Morris Adongo 7 years ago

Well said eventhough it has taken you longer time to react.However i will request you to also blame the Montie 3 for threating the Chief Justice with raping and killing.

• kufe 7 years ago

IDIOTS OF LADIES

• Don 7 years ago

We are on montie 3...NDC wants come and distract us.na lie

• ama 7 years ago

Long time ago you are now coming to disturb us with your singing,let your Bo's come out to defend her self,stupid union

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Enough of ndc nonsense.who is Charlotte osei if she can take heat she should get out from kitchen....she plugging our country into chaos.....alatanii.go back to Nageria.

• KKD 7 years ago

Send KEN to court if he lied

• kad nan 7 years ago

very stupid woman when motiefm insult cj what u people do abt dat

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Tweaaa

Motherfucker and motherfuckers,shameless monkeys.Trading for sex is normal and many many women has experienced such approach.My little girl went for job and she was told by the manager that she will call her,she received a ca ...

• Antiba 7 years ago

Then tell them to steal some of the votes for you bcos there is no way incompetent NDC is going to win. U think Ghanaians are fools, huh! We will kick your ass from power come December

• Boakye Yiadom 7 years ago

Pls Mau I know how much this logo for ec cost Ghana? What is the important of this logo whereby people at children homes in Ghana needs money. What wrong with the previous logo of the balloting box and that sign of putting in ...

• Adeye pe na 7 years ago

I can answer you brother: How can they get their share? Creating some will help to get their share. Is your Q answered? Create and share government.

• FIAVI 7 years ago

IF THE STORY NOT TRUE GO TO COURT OK, CONDEMN NDC MP OTI BLESS, FUCKOFF AND GIVE AS REST

• Antiba 7 years ago

Kw3333! Wat are these ladies saying. How much were they paid to come and distract us from Montie 3. La lie...,,,go and tell your pay masters u couldn't succeed. Massa, Buegya!!!!!!!

• Adwoa Kyeiwaa S. 7 years ago

Mind you, not only Ghanaians listen to Ghana news. With this particular matter, though it is not good, it is not for all women in Ghana. They rate Ghanaian women as having low IQ. Do not do that. Let Ec herself take the matte ...

• bily 7 years ago

another idiots calling them EC ladies
    Advice your boss to use genuine means to acquire position. she dares go to court if she is genuine and has not committed the crime against her. motherfucker

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

leave them

• Mr karimu Seidu 7 years ago

Hypocrisy, how many of you have come out to condemn Hon Ursula Owusu denigration, chief justice, the queen mother from Attababu, queen mother from Denkyera and many many more. You are all the same open for job.is your boss no ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This is dead news,Where was those foolish EC women when the Charlotte Osie was trading sex for the job to avoid vetting?EC women your boss occupy position is illegal and a bleach of constitution requirement of vetting and cou ...

• sas 7 years ago

He is one of those who are there because of their money not on merit or as a legislator. He speaks......

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

NPP always supports rubbish,insults and disrespect anyone who is not one of them.It's disgusting to see a formidable party like NPP behaving like this.Thank you.

• Straight Talk 7 years ago

I challenge the EC Chairman, Mrs.Charlotte Osei, to sue for defamation, if she is the kind of woman that she claims to be.
    She should not hide behind the gullible employees of the EC to protest.

• JEE 7 years ago

Charlotte osei should be ashamed of herself. changing EC logo was a sign of stealing, ask her amount spent on that useless logo design. That logo looks like Nigeria design. I wonder if she's not a millionaire. Ghana put one p ...

• Omanba 7 years ago

EC ladies group?This is from where?So now our women are resorting to sexism.My God save the nation from the madness which has engulfed it.

• steven 7 years ago

Foolish ladies where is your boss ? Are you people called Charlotte osei make u go seat than somewhere fools for nothing .

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo will lose again, having wrecked his NPP with serial lies, deceptions, cluelessness, incompetence, and a lack of vision. NPP is lost, confused and desperate.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Is EC ladies ndc members if not they should shut the fuck up and they should not try to change the conversation from free of speech one insult the EC commission the other ones treating to kill Jugles an ...

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Why is it that Charlotte Osei is not talking about the sex-for-job issue. Someone told him that Kennedy Agyepong has evidence to support what he said about Charlotte Osei. I learned that the even has videos of the sexual acti ...

• Chabba 7 years ago

If your boss slept around to get a position why do you want to silence people about it? Why is your boss afraid to defend herself? The fact is she has been caught "pants down" by Kennedy Agyapong, and knows that he will "stri ...

• trufbtold 7 years ago

Why did it take soo long to come out with ur position on the matter?
    She shd simply sue the man if she feels slighted.
    I guess the Chief Justice I'd a man posing as a woma n abi?
    3ebufu s3m akwakwa!!

• Samuel Appiah Mensah ( Sir Sam ( 7 years ago

Kenneth Agyapong should be taken to psychiatric hospital . Secondly, I don't think he has sisters or he was even born by a woman

• james owusu 7 years ago

What about the threat of death and rape on the Chief Justice who is also a woman? This hypocrisy must stop. Sensible ladies should have condemned the two and not the selective condemnation.

• GITMO6 7 years ago

YouTube