You are here: HomeNews2016 07 31Article 459231

Koku Anyidoho is good for nothing - Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (115)

Author:- Omanba Pa, lslington - London. ..... Why not Ghanaians suffering if you have a president like John Dramani Mahama to rule over you with Asiedu nketia, Koku anyidohu, kofi Adams, Okudjato Ablakwa, Felix ofosu kwaakye, ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

TOUCH NANA, AND YOU TOUCH GOD!!!!-------------- THOSE WHO PUT NANA TO THE TEST ALWAYS SEE THE WRATH OF ALMIGHTY YAHWEH!!!!-------- THREE FOOLISH BOYS ARE ALREADY INSIDE. MANY MORE WILL GO IN. IT IS JUST A MATTER OF TIME!!!!! ...

• aikins 7 years ago

But why the last 5 months ? Mahama is going anyway.

Author:- BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.....
    EC IS NDC BRANCH SO ANYTHING NPP IS A TABOO FOR EC!!! WHAT IS WRONG FOR THE OFFICIALS GOING TO VERIFY BAWUMIA'S NAME AT HIS HOUSE OR AREA? DOES THAT TOO AMOUNTTO ELECTION R ...

Author:- Missionary. Thomas USA.....
    Mahana told the truth by saying if it wasn't Ndc party he wouldn't have gotten the chance to be president. What party will parade thieves, lairs people without conscience no fear of God s ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama shall remain President till 2021. Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The general surgery theatre and the babies unit and the korle-bu teaching hospital have all been refurbished and are currently operatio ...

Author:- OFOSUAA.....
    POLITICIANS PREFER US TO BE IGNORANT AND BUFFOONS SO THAT WE CAN BE MANIPULATED LIKE AKUA DONKOR, BUKOM BANKU, MR BEAUTIFUL, ETC ETC...LIKE THE WAY MUGABE HAS BEEN MANIPULATED TO END UP IN JAIL....IN TH ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is going to be retained by well-meaning Ghanaians come December 7 Polls because of his hardwork.The Circle Interchange is almost done,upon completion,it will open up for major business centres for economic ac ...

• otani 7 years ago

look at another foolish man out there

• Idiot Contemnor Mugabe 7 years ago

Ignore that kokuo's tomfooleries. It is naughty.

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.
    For that reason, he wondered if the NPP had the moral right to accuse Mr John Maha ...

• HFG 7 years ago

It is true that Koku Anyidoho is good for nothing.Nothing ood is in his armophous shaped head.

Author:- OFOSUAA .....
    SO SEE HOW POOR THESE MUNTIE BUFFOONS ARE YET THEY RAIN INSULTS ON ALL OPPOSITION AS IF TOMORROW DOES NOT EXIST....NDC FOOTSOLDIERS CONTINUE TO LIVE IN ABJECT POVERTY WHILST MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY AND C ...

• Kapwepwe Nana Akufo Addo 7 years ago

Kotonkoli Wontumi Ashantis fore fathers were ungly and backward until Kotonkoli men from the north started fathering Ashantis children to make them look less ugly and semi backward too is calling someone garbage, tweaaa!!!

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The NDC is using tax payers' monies to develop the country.

The 130-bed Hospital,ICT Centre in Kintampo,Kotokuraba Market,Cape Coast Stadium & Circle Interchange just to mention a few is a clear indication that the NDC usi ...

• yb 7 years ago

Wotumi kwasea panin like akuffo addo he can never be a President aboa funu

• saver 7 years ago

Yb, study to knw better wai. D article was a reply to anyidowu frm chairman wontumi. Nana addo can feed u and ur entire poor family till u becom lyk d caricature. Luk at u are u not ashamed of urself? When was d last tym u ga ...

• Tweaa 7 years ago

What ever your true initials are ,may God forgive you and your stupid , good for nothing family, where ever they might reside.
    For Akuffo Addo is larger than you and your pathetic family.

• Jumbo 7 years ago

The fury and the invectives alone from NPP stupid Ashanti regional chairman tells it all. Instead of Wontumi dealing with the issues raised by Kweku Anyidoho with regard to the lies of Mahamoud Bawumia,useless Wontumi went ba ...

• Samson 7 years ago

yb,do you have an elderly man in your family?

• Eric 7 years ago

pls is ur parent alive?to be frankly with you,l don't know you but from
    what you wrote it seem that u are uncultured person,pls go and beat your
    parent if they are still alive because they have done you a great harm than go ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Koku is one of the most foolish people in Ghana today. We know already.

• Missionary. Thomas USA 7 years ago

Mahana told the truth by saying if it wasn't Ndc party he wouldn't have gotten the chance to be president. What party will parade thieves, lairs people without conscience no fear of God selfish wicked people like Ndc . They a ...

• Aduna 7 years ago

Thomas USA, John Mahama has a record that many generations cannot break. a. Assemblyman , M.P , Deputy Minister, Substantive Minister ,,Vice President to President. The father was the first Northern Regional Minister in the ...

• Waaluk 7 years ago

What about Liman? .

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is the best government Ghana has ever had led by its leader John Mahama. Thanks to Mahama, The new ultra-modern eye care centre at komfo anokye hospital is completed and functioning.

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 7 years ago

You 've said it all.Koku Anyidoho is good for "NOTHING".Stupid Swollen Head.

• Amoateng 7 years ago

You are the one that is good for nothing, fool you should be in prison by now. You are helping to train people for war in Ghana. God will punish you.

• nima boy 7 years ago

Koku ia far better than u and your family..go to hell with your foolish talk..person like u need mental check up

• AMA 7 years ago

Koku is million times better than you.

• aikins 7 years ago

No that can't be true.

• Samson 7 years ago

Ama, do you know wontumi ? you can't compare Kwaku anyidoho to him. Am sorry,

• Jumbo 7 years ago

Ama does not Need to know idiotic Wontumi before making the comparison.Per Wontumi´s outburst he is known to Ghanaians.After all, the is a sayng that, apparel proclaims the man.

If Wontumi is a leader of substance,he woul ...

• Hansen 7 years ago

U can't compare the literate to the illiterate wontumi wai

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Eiiiii Ama hehehehe how come? Koku better than who? Wow u are such a dirty being Ama.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is not stupid neither is he a thief.There is no record anywhere proving he is thief.The real thief is Nana Addo.

Under Nana Addo's watch as the Attorney General three NPP women from Dzorwulu were caught tr ...

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Hear this kortibortor Wontumi1go and impregnate your wife"

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Ghana's politics is becoming a Jaguar Joker concert,too many Donald Trumps in Ghana including this Wontumi guy.

That said,I think your comment is outrageous,that is too personal and uncalled for,you can do better than that ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

There're too many Trumps in Ghana indeed.
    They see the wrongs of others but never themselves.
    I for one, wonders why BAWUMIA has not been challenged in court.
    This is the same thing that created the Ivorian conflict.
    The ...

• AMA 7 years ago

look at this idiot wontumi bif is not useless NPP who are you

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC FOOTSOLDIERS CONTINUE TO LIVE IN ABJECT POVERTY WHILST MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY AND CRONIES CONTINUE TO LOOT THRO SADA GYEEDA WOYOME ETC ETC...AND THEN THEY GO AND LIVE IN DUBAI ETC WHILST FOOTSOLDIERS CONTINUE TO BEG FOR HA ...

• YAO 7 years ago

All the malicious lies by the opposition to win favor will not work. J.M is still Ghana's best option. Under J.M’s tenure, 12,000 young farmers are being employed by the youth employment agency under its various modules.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

All the lies the Nana Addo & his cronies are propagating against the NDC will not help them win the impending December 7 polls.JM is still the man to carry Ghana forward.Under his stewardship,the total number of Agricultural ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

SO SEE HOW POOR THESE MUNTIE BUFFOONS ARE YET THEY RAIN INSULTS ON ALL OPPOSITION AS IF TOMORROW DOES NOT EXIST....NDC FOOTSOLDIERS CONTINUE TO LIVE IN ABJECT POVERTY WHILST MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY AND CRONIES CONTINUE TO LOOT ...

• Komkom 7 years ago

Haha koku the political windbag is full of jealousy .Any typical number 9 person is full of enviness .he envies bawumia pedigree.how can a squater like koku who is not fit to be bawumias student compare himself dare soil bawu ...

• selassy 7 years ago

Stupid wontumi u call urself, Koku Anyidoho is far better than ur useless nana addo and ur educated illiterate bawumia who has now turn into electoral criminal . village champion...stupid fool.

• DICKSON KWAKYE 7 years ago

hahaha I can see the NDC member are not serious atooo, how can KOKU make such an un useful statement, KOKU please shut up.

• Sofia 7 years ago

A chairman who can't speak English.Only in NPP!

• King Eazanna 7 years ago

that's not true upper East NDC chairman can't speak&write English yet he is chairman for abt decade

• BONKADALI 7 years ago

SOFIA or whatever you call yourself are saying any ghanaian who can't speak english can't be leader or what do you mean by a chairman who can't speak english.only in NPP!

• Samson 7 years ago

Sofia, English for what? Is not his first language,come to Japan they value their language than Eglish. They don't tolerate English language only in poor Africa people can't even get food to eat and your talking one about som ...

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

U are too much,wontumi.tel that idiot boy to shut up,koku.

• T K 7 years ago

wontumi is one of the worst party chairmen this country has ever hard .look how you are going around bulling your MPs and party members.Koku is twelve times better than you.Foolishman.

• mk 7 years ago

It sound stupid when you koku ayidowo talking rubbish.....you deserve to go with them......

• Power to power 7 years ago

KWAKU ANYIDOHO IS A FOOL DONT WAIST YOUR TIME FOR THIS KWASEAA WEI

• effah kwame 7 years ago

wuntumi, you are rather good n
    othing! do u think that u are wiser than anyone. u open your den insult.if you people continue like this you will not win.

• Sule 7 years ago

Can't we debate issues without insults?

• Peter 7 years ago

Has Mr koku insulted wontumi in his submission?? Who is the fool now?NPP can't win power with their current chain of leaders.

• Emmanuel Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

Is wontumi a dog or goat. He is not senceble stall.

• Jon in Tema 7 years ago

WHY MOST NPP MEMBERS TURN TO INSULTS IF SOMEONES ANALYSIS OR PRESENTATION HAS EXPOSED THE TRUTH AND LOGIC INTO THEIR FACE,? THEY TURN AWAY FROM THE SUBSTANCE TOTALLY. WHY? ANYIDOHO IS A TORN IN THEIR FLESH.

• mr true sa 7 years ago

Less stop partisan politics and face the reality you Bobby u were on this website when Bawumia came with those garbage now he can't prove the rest and u and your chairman are supporting him why? We can't lie to build this na ...

• cool it 7 years ago

wontumi is a rotten cunt,foolish man,stupid fool

• Twista Ragnar 7 years ago

Wontomi is the most useless guy I have ever known.he is educated illiterate no wonder their acting useless chairman like him.

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Yes. Well said Wontumi. I thought the parents might have told him that you are a big fool Ayidiho. Go and learn small lesson from Wontumi and come back a bit refined. But will this arrogant idiot listen to the parents? Afte ...

• similer 7 years ago

Nboafou ne nkwasiafou te s3 NDC fou nkurasefou de Oman Ghana so a 3b3 ye d3n na Oman no atu npon?

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Wontumi u are stupid, regional chairman without speaking English.

• Samson 7 years ago

Kwabena, What's your education field ? Are you a teacher? a doctor? a nurse ? an accountant or shop lifter?

• JAMES 7 years ago

luk at the words coming from the mouth of wontumi who cannot even speak English

• T man 7 years ago

What ever you are branded you are small boy with no bain. I dont even know which people gave you the mandate to cause all the tension in ashanti region all the time. I thing one day obetomi. Than wotomi.

• INNO 7 years ago

Hahaha see who insulting who. wotumi is de most idiotic animal on earth, if nana say he shld lick his as** he wil do. Atl east I knw uneducated persons' who get wisdom Bt not Good 4 Natin Idiot wontumi .

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

So Koku Anyidoho doesn't even know that the EC 56,000 names a lone has defeated his argument before he goes to court, NDC please use the stolen money to go to school

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Change is already happening under President Mahama/NDC.

The ongoing construction of?123 Community Day Senior High Schools across the country will provide space for the admission of about 4oo,ooo additional students,who wou ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

How did Bawumia get the Togolese voters' register?This is the question NPP should ask Bawumia because it's a diplomatic crime to do so.Can you imagine if the Togolese govt decides to take him on?Did he pay bribe to someone in ...

• buju 7 years ago

bobby u and chairman wontumi are useless and uncouth.kwasea gyimi gyimi.

• gad 7 years ago

ndc deputy general Secretary is far better than you. if not a fool like. you who will slap his mp. many people speak against king Solomon, have you ever seen him slapping those who speak against him , a wiseman does not sla ...

• oppong london 7 years ago

only children in ghana don,t know koku anyidoho is mad,he talks just rubbish without reasons,he is just to attack nana addo and nothing else.

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

Why should people waste their time listening to a boot-licker and beast-like animal called koku anyidoho?

• PUSIGA 7 years ago

Anyidoho Koku is one character in the NDC party whose oafishness is dangerously atrocious and repugnant. The level of idiocy concentrated in just one single individual compounds heavily, the disturbing image and character of ...

• Tweaa 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho; God did Not Make you Ghanaian .Kwame Nkrumah and his CPP government made people like you, Ghanaians. So Shut Up !

• KK. 7 years ago

And God made u dwarfs.ago ask of yr history

• Aduna 7 years ago

Bawumia lies has proven severally. Mr
    You and l were not there. Foreigners on our register could not be proven. Bawumia having 2 wives but projecting only Samira Fulani.

• Neu 7 years ago

This foolish wizard thinks he knows everything. Anybody who knows you knows you are a wizard. You fly out at night. No wonder anything from you is far from peace. Wontumi, you are a butterfly. You are a chimpanzee.

• Arafat 7 years ago

Wontumi you cannot stand academic credential of Koku wai. When it comes to twi then u are professor. However, u are the most garbage human being NPP has ever voted.Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• TOGBEGAH, USA 7 years ago

Now my Countryman has met his match--FIRE 4 FIRE. Chairman Wontumi, please, put in more fire.

• IRON LION ZION 7 years ago

See this galamsey who bought his way to become a chairman of a party dear to everyone. Always insulting instead of dealing with the issue. Big fool who doesn't even understand the tenets of our constitution. This is how low ...

• Kid 7 years ago

Koku is a typical example of jobless people but for politics ,,he is supposed to be washing cars or begging on the street,,,

• MAHAMA MUST GO , VOTE MAHAMA OUT 7 years ago

Ghana a Country rule by fool at the moment

• Scarpizi 7 years ago

Hahahaha
    OMG this is so true.
    The man is full of POO and a waste of space . Very good at. Blowing hot air and making threats but review upon review of his political thinking and his input into progressive thought cannot be ...

• Frederick Kumasi 7 years ago

God will punish all those who insult Nana Akuffo Addo

• Frederick Kumasi 7 years ago

Good for nothing Anyidoho

• George Tekpor 7 years ago

Anyidoho is scared of Nana Akufo Addo because he might go to prison

• JACK 7 years ago

I'm sure that guy(KOKU ANYIDOHO) after smoking the marijuana eats shit. So he sometimes feels like spitting some all over when he's overstuffed.

• Hansen 7 years ago

Listen to baffoon wontumi

• Kwabena 7 years ago

That koku Anyidoho looks like a pig, Is he educated, if he does not talk about Nana Addo or Bawumia he can't live. Big fool.look at how big he has become , am sure he can eat papaa . He should show and speak like an educated ...

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

MAHAMA

• KK. 7 years ago

Look at this fool who went slapping MPs n was hailed by a lunatic like Ken Ayepong. U are the most stupid NPP regional chairman ever to hv bn elected. In fact u are soo stupid that anytime u speak I feel like vomiting.

• Mawule Afram Plains 7 years ago

Anyidaho was bribed to kill Prof. Mills for better position if,Ndc comes to power. Now he talks however he wants b'cos if Mahama can't control him.How can Anyidaho compare himself to Wontumi, despite six feet. Where will be A ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

No member of the ruling National Democratic Congress (NDC) was bribed to killed the late President Evans Attah Mills.Discerning Ghanaians will certify to this.Per the autopsy report,the late President Mills died as a result o ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Bawumia has no right to handle the Togolese voters register in the first place.Then making a reckless statement that citizens from sister countries come to vote in Ghana without any credible evidence is a serious diplomatic b ...

• Freedom & Justice 7 years ago

Listen, in Volta Region, we don't depend on wofa cocoa farm so we go to school and acquired Knowledge. We don't go to school for fun, we go to study. Wotumi, you can be the next Otumfour in Kumasi but don't think you knows mo ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Anyidoho is useless like his party, if they run out of ideas then they began to talk rubbish, only fools support ndc

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is just plain noxious there's no word to describe him just to say the guy is acholic that's the reason why he was not invited to John Ford Drama Mahama campaign team the man is a waste like ...

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

If a stark illetrate like Wontumi can be a regional chairman of a messed up party how much more Anyidoho. Be silent in your Kumasi and dont bring yourself up for ridicule. Keep your galamsey money to your chest.

• Pkk 7 years ago

Akurase burga "WONTUMI", a " PIG" leading piglets as a regional CHAIRMAN. Kwaseaaa kwa!!

• LADY BIRD 7 years ago

Tell me this how did ANYIDOHOOOOO get this job? the man don't have no brains he is so stupid. How could such a person be a boss to u? OMG

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

If you can't beat him, Smear him. But Ayidohoh and Nketia Are so smart. Beat them if you can!

• Hudu. 7 years ago

Wontumi u fuck your mother. idiot. We gonna match u and ur npp boot to boot come December 7th. prepare for insult for insults , machet for machet, gun for gun and fire for fire. Fools

• kkk 7 years ago

Wontumi you are a big fool are every stupid man that is why you use talk like that. I didn't know why NPP go choose this animal.

• President Dodoo 7 years ago

I believe b'cos of people like chairman Antwi Bosiakoh, Hon. Ken Agyapong, Anthony Karbo, Sammy Awuku and the likes the good Lord will never touch the hearts of Ghanaians to vote for NPP. They don't respect human beings as we ...

• Pkk 7 years ago

Akurase burga "WONTUMI", a " PIG" leading piglets as a regional CHAIRMAN. Kwaseaaa kwa!!

• LORGORLIGI 7 years ago

U SEE NOBODY CAN CHEAT NATURE.
    WE WERE IN GHANA WHEN BAWULAIR SAID HE HAS 10% OF .............
    HE MADE REFERENCE TO TOGO OPPOSITION LEADER TO PROOVE HIS CLAIM.
    LATER TOTG OPPOSITION LEADER DISCLAIM AND DISGRACED BAWULAIR(N ...

• Perhaps 7 years ago

Hmmmm
    NPP
    Are really desperate for power
    If it's were to be ndc member that go and made this statement
    Anka u guys would call for court
    U guys go and invite EC exhibition officials to your house
    Am shock saf

• otani 7 years ago

KOku anyindaho is a good for nothing guy. in fact a garbage. nonsense.

• Dark destroyer 7 years ago

all u people commenting on here are fools

• Glylv 7 years ago

if you are calling some one fool you will face the throne of judgment even as you are on earth.what has the people of akyem done to you Jb (ask forgive from God and refrain from such act).a word to the wise is enough.