You are here: HomeNews2016 07 30Article 459061

I'll fix dumsor in less than 6 months – Hassan Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (25)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

SOURCE: GHANA MUST KNOW FORUM----------- ***Ladies and gentlemen of the media, with your pens and the help of a calculator, lets us all do these simple mathematics. This mathematics which can even be done by a BECE candidate ...

• aikins 7 years ago

We need to be serious as a nation.

• Tacos 7 years ago

This guy is mo PhD, so stop giving him PhD status. He is too dubm to under take a PhD. As his classmates and they will tell you.

• Karikari Joshua 7 years ago

Dr. Hassan,you will never become a president in Ghana because you are damn stupid and Selfish. Why don't you show our cutting president how to fix the so called Dumsor. You are stupid and shut your ass.

• no mercy 7 years ago

Go and Clean Zongo before

• ATINGA 7 years ago

even ur face and the way u laugh tell all

• Kojo 7 years ago

This guy is dumb as hell. Does he really hold a Phd?. Or this degree was bought. His english is even unimpressive.

Idiot why like you, go and take it from him. Foolish nana Addo don't not have a degree

• Aboagye 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?0572174551
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Hassan 7 years ago

The NPP stupid idiot will never see any thing good about Dr. Ayariga but rather they will sell their foolish and urgly Nana Addo to the world. Tell nana NPP to explain to Ghanaian how they intend to solve it .????

• Gentleman 7 years ago

Foolish man

• Ayariga 7 years ago

COMIC RELIEF

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Mr Ayariga you you have spoken well, to fix the dumso in six. Well done Mr and what are you waiting for, go on your Excellency and Ghanaian will worship as God.

Loose talks , when your house ripped off do wait to be crow ...

• man pas man 7 years ago

does the truth mr ayariga hv a vision ofr ghanians less support him to release us from dis wahala

• Shoye 7 years ago

You Ayarigsa, u want to be a president and have started lying to Ghanaians already. Are u going to COUGH OUT the power to solve the problem? If u can remember the exact number of times u coughed at IEA debate, then u can real ...

Ayariga is very right, the bible tells us that lack of vision my people perish. I hate when NPP don't want to respect their leaders but they want everyone to worship nana addo. Let's make the comparisim who is better . NPP is ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Even your wife and children won't this grab

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Even your wife and children won't believe this grab

• Brother man 7 years ago

Failure

• George Tekpor 7 years ago

Liar.you are just a comedian

• Sam Mawuise 7 years ago

Tweeaaa. Do U have any ideas to solve the dumsor.

• BANNERMAN_ USA 7 years ago

GHANIANS MUST BE STUPID IN THE EYES OF THIS BUFFOON

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Waste of time.

• change is coming 7 years ago

concert party. isn't this guy mahamas best friend? give him ur useless cough ideas so that u can solve de dumsor. this brainless non entity ssays people give birth to albinos when they have sex with women having menses. what ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

How? Just by coughing? Just keep instilling fear into clueless incompetent whimpish Akufo-Addo with your coughing and that'll be good enough.