You are here: HomeNews2016 07 29Article 458818

Dumsor inducing rape at Esiama

Read Comments Comments (22)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:- Omanba Pa, lslington - London. ..... Why not Ghanaians suffering if you have a president like John Dramani Mahama to rule over you with Asiedu nketia, Koku anyidohu, kofi Adams, Okudjato Ablakwa, Felix ofosu kwaakye, ...

• IDIOT KWAKYE OFOSU 7 years ago

DCE, BE SERIOUS WITH YOUR BUNCH OF CROOKS. THE PROBLEM HAS PERSISTED OVER THE YEARS AND YOU ARE NOT SLEEPING OVER THE MATTER ACCORDING TO YOU. GET SERIOUS WITH THAT BRAGGART MP OF YOURS TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM AND STOP THE NONE ...

Mahama's Ghana is in a complete tatters.

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

The kind of mentality will kill this nation for all of us. It is not Mahama's Ghana, but a Ghana for all of us. To think it belongs to the President alone is the beginning of the problem.

The best we can do is to rally beh ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

You are not serious. Rally behind who? A cursed thief? Mahama has nothing to for and you can't notice that now then you are dumber than i thought.

• Kwabla.... DENU VR 7 years ago

NDC PRESIDENT NOT GHANA PRESIDENT
    I PITY NDC ACTING LIKE KIDS.THEY THINK THEY CAN GET AWAY WITH PRESIDENT ACTIVATING AN ACT TO RELEASE THE TRIO.THESE TRIO WERE JAILED BY THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA TGAT RULED AGAINST NPP IN T ...

The last time I checked, John Mahama had the highest of total votes casted to assume the position where he is now.

And has a matter of fact he, won eight out of two regions. And it is a again a fact that Ghanaians voted fo ...

• God 7 years ago

We have nothing to say our authorities God will keep us safe till we complete

• francis davidson 7 years ago

Masa shut up n concentrate on ur education he is ur president so shut up

• JOHN OPIOUS ACQUAYE 7 years ago

HON. MP, HON. D.C.E AND DISTRICT ECG MANAGER FOR ELLEMBELLE DISTRICT ARE WORKING TOGETHER TO RECTIFY THIS PROBLEM (DUMSOR) HOLISTICALLY.

• AMB 7 years ago

What used to happen when there was no light at all in most parts of Ghana?

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

You see the living Hell this Mahama Government has created for Ghana ooo. Shame on all of us if we can't vote someone in, capable of fixing this dumsor.
    NDC needs to go, enough is enough.

• Queeny 7 years ago

We are praying that God Himself will take good care of us till we leave this forest called school ,And also, we still haven't heard anything again about the allowance saga, pls we need updates .

• Assem E. 7 years ago

The DCE must quickly do something about it since the town keep on growing day by day to prevent current once

• Jakes 7 years ago

Election time go and vote for your stupid NDC party because of tribalism who will vote for government which cannot solve simple problems of its people but some Ghanaians because of tribal differences will still vote stupid pa ...

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

MAHAMA OVER TO YOU

Over to who? Mahama??? No, it can't be the case. It is unfortunate for us to paint the picture like the President has done nothing about the situation.

The President has from all indication than all possible to bring the s ...

Obviously, Dumsor has become a difficult situation for this government, but this not withstanding, it must also be acknowledged that, the president has not failed either.

The President has for a matter of sincerity deliver ...

We have the best men and women who are ready and capable of fixing this Mahama's made Dumsor,out of Mahama's administration out will this nightmare Dumsor will disappear from our midst like a ghost.Dumsor is a curse placed on ...

• papakyi 7 years ago

First of all the person who authored the story doesn't exist. Secondly, the schools has one of the best security personnel in the Nzema area at post 24/7 so there's no way intruders can get in and lastly, I just checked with ...

• papakyi 7 years ago

First of all the person who authored the story doesn't exist. Secondly, the schools has one of the best security personnel in the Nzema area at post 24/7 so there's no way intruders can get in and lastly, I just checked with ...

• kenichi 7 years ago

how can the mp b a member of disec ?Go and read de LI forming the district assembly. . . . . u'l know de constitution of de disec and stop the misinformation