You are here: HomeNews2016 07 28Article 458663

Montie 3: Contemnors deserved 10 or 20 months - Ndebugri

Read Comments Comments (73)

• COSMUS 7 years ago

THEY SGHOLD HAVE BEEN SENT FOR FIRING SQUAD

• aikins 7 years ago

At least not all ndc supporters or lawyers are like David Annan. We thank God for that.

Author:- J.K.Bingo......
    I also agree that this Koku Anyidoho ,like Kofi Adams ,is desperately defending the ill-gotten wealth that he is acquiring at the Flagstaff house. Who are you to condamn Dr. Bawumia ? By the way why ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

KWASEA , TOMORROW YOU WILL RESPECT YOUR ELDERS, NDC STOLEN MONEY IS NOT THE END EVERYTHING! IDIOT ROT IN JAIL

Author:- Apraku.....
    Seriously Ghana is a chaotic country with whole unprofessional journalist writing lies lies to please a certian groups of political parties. Where on earth will a journalist call for the heads of judges ...

• facts 7 years ago

Mugabe Saalifu Maase is too bold. He was doing that at spectrum in UK and no amount of protests could change him. Radio Gold, ownners of Muntie, should have warned him but they were happy with him.They also deserve their puni ...

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Nde is a village lawyer. See he lost the love of his constituents because he ganged up with armed cattle rustlers and robbers to terrorize them so the voted him out. Since then he so frustrated and jealous of successful state ...

Author:- Kofi-USA.....
    Manama can't do a damn thing in this case. He can not use the Presidential pardon. He is wiser than that and if he does pardon them there will be chaos in the country. Already there is tension in the c ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

I do not think it has gotten to that yet. Firing squad for what crime committed.

When you sound mean like this, it's rather unfortunate.

People like Chairman Wontumi, Kennedy Agyapong and Hopeson Adorye of the NPP shoul ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

OMAN FM TACKLES ISSUES ABOUT NDC FOOLISH GOVERNANCE THAT HAS PARALYSED GHANA'S ECONOMY. MONTIE FM IS JUST ABOUT THREAT TO KILL. ---- NANA IS MOST OF THE TIME THE MAIN TARGET. IS NANA ADDO THE MAN WHO BRANDED THE BUSES?? IS NA ...

The best jury is out there to clarify whether or not, Oman is better of than Montie. But for the fact the case has been ruled should tell us the level respect the law has gotten so far as our governance structure is concerned ...

Author:- EBBY.....
    There's absolutely no way Mahama will pardon these guys. This will set up a huge firestorm unprecedented in the annals of this country. These NDC supporters are pushing Mahama to a corner that can be very ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

The 4 months prison term given these 3 buffoons was a slap on the wrist. The time is overdue for stopping the nonsense on the public airwaves in Ghana. Thanks to the supreme court.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NDC AGAINST GHANA
    Ghanaians are saying Montie trio erred and therefore deserve stiffer punishment but NDC and Mahama are saying the contrary. Does it mean that it is the NDC and Mahama who asked the Montie trio to say what t ...

When you mount the internet and put across such lies, it only tells that you are not in touch with reality.

The President since the beginning of this issue has remained silent till. As law abiding as he is, he only wants t ...

• DB 7 years ago

Lol look at you. When some NPP supporters fool and are in the hands of the law, you hypocrites come out and accuse Nana Addo of being violent and supporting that behaviour because he's remained quiet, but when Mahama remains ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

DEAR GOD SAVE GHANA from NDC vampires

The reality is that the NDC under the leadership of President Mahama has instead helped to ensure that the best is achieved for this country since assuming office.

Under this government the judicial arm of government has b ...

• Noble 7 years ago

Life imprisonment would have been ok.
    Dzimakpla

The system is managed by rules and regulations, and for that reason, your wish and thought will never materialise.

In an anarchy environment that the NPP kind of so much enjoys, this could have been the case. But in a demo ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

If only villagers and rural folks know how much NDC leaders are chopping big time with their families and cronies whilst we suffer kayayeism and trokosiism, they'll never never never endorse NDC again.. ..

It will be in your widest dream. This government like no other government in history has done more than enough to better the lots of the ordinary Ghanaian.

In the area of social welfare especially the premium paid in the L ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

THAT SHOWS YOU HOW STUPID GOVT WE HAVE IN GHANA THE ISLAMIC MUSLIM KILLERS ARE ALLWED TO WALK OUR STREET FREE AND MONTIE 3 SIT IN JAIL? FOR FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION?WOW

• kwaku 7 years ago

against Ghana by bringing Gitmo killers to Ghana and allowed them to walk free in our streets while the montie 3 being jail for nothing

• Sam 7 years ago

Go and sentence them yourself, moron.
    Your wickedness during the PNDC era is now chasing you Ndebugri.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

2008 not an election year, and Kuffour pardoned some jailed taxi drivers to boost the chances of Nana Addo in the second round. Why are some NPP lawyers advising Mahama not to pardon the Muntie FM trio? These lawyers and t ...

Prseident Mahama ought to consult former President Kuffour on the matter of political presidential pardons, appeals etc. The guy was an expert at listening to the cries of his party members.

• Niii 7 years ago

Please let we be honest this case is absolutely different from kuffou time, this is pourly a criminal case they deserve more than this.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Hon. Akparibo on point, this is caution to all parties communicators, radio panelists, journalists and politicians. Ndee stand for the truth nothing but the truth.

• Pele 7 years ago

This scrap thinks now is the PNDC days that he welded so much power gallivanting all over the then Upper region beating people. he should give us a break.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Pele, if you don't ve any reasonable comment to contribute be quite. We re in the PNDC era ? There is nothing wrong of what Hon Ndee said. Learnt to be responsible citizen

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

What of the one who want to kill president they said he has metal problem. Do you think 3 they don't have metal problem.

• JACk JOHNSON 7 years ago

Foolish man like have lumina talk

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

NDC always talk without thinking? How could you compare a contempt case of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie to Ako Gunn, Maase an Alister who plan to kill Supreme Court Judges? This is nonsense and made up out of stupidity. I just can't ...

It's funny how some of us reason. But it's unfortunate this is the case. It obvious President John Mahama is not foolish. He has demonstrated over the years that he has the welfare of the state at heart.

Under his leadersh ...

• Bay 7 years ago

If de three deserves 10month Nde den how many yrs does those criminal judges hu took goat n freed armed robbers u were defending deserve? God save Ghana from dis biased people.

• AKOSUA 7 years ago

I agree, the sentence is TOO LENIENT. The irresponsibility and lawlessness in Ghana MUST STOP

• Agyeman 7 years ago

You fool! It should have stop when your darling idiot dishonourable fool Kennedy Agyepong spoke earlier on. No wonder you saying this because birds of......floc together. You shallow minded people.

• Samson 7 years ago

You must be ashamed of yourself as a lawyer to say things like these. In every civilised country in this world the courts don't act as the investigation, prosecutor and judge at the same time. And you Ndebugri find nothing wr ...

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Why are all these stupid idiots talking now? Ah well those lunatics cohorts want their voices to be heard.

• Hooo 7 years ago

Nostalgic Ndebugri…you deserve life sentence from GOD.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Ndebugri is right about the leniency of the verdict. 5 years sentence would have been appropriate!

• Sophia Akuffo. 7 years ago

Definitely have highest respect because his parent did not pay school fees for him from class one to the University. So he has the gut to utter scch undeserved comments.

• vat 7 years ago

Another useless, good for nothing NPP fool talking. Did he say this when that okurasenii Sir John threatened the Supreme Court Judges during the election petition???. By their comments we shall know the level of their stupidi ...

• You n u 7 years ago

Another useless man

• MAHAMA IS THE BEST CORRUPT POLITICIAN 7 years ago

You cannot threaten SC judges lives and the law must work in this shit....the lawlessness is crazy and ppl sit on radio and they spew shit.....the judges were too lenient..........

• Missionary. Thomas USA 7 years ago

Thank God there's people that has conscience to discern between good and evil. For Ndc the Prophet Isaiah 5:20-21 well spoken about them "woe unto them that call evil good , and good evil that is Ndc for you God will remove e ...

Is this man a layer? the other day he was seen moving to and fro the courts fighting for judges who were cited in the Anas tape and today listen to him. Sad for the profession.

• SHORT MAN 7 years ago

those who are opening their mouths widely insulting NDC do they think that a dwarf can rule ghana?.apitooooo

• God is watching 7 years ago

you nd spend 10 months in prison nd see if you'll come back alive stupid man

• bio kotey 7 years ago

is that the old fool who lost his seat and move downwards to assemblyman and lost again. everybody knows NDE is not correct. you see what too much juju has done to you

• princess adofo 7 years ago

foolish old man if u drink ur pito and top it with dog meat then your mind is going gaga bush man

• tiger 7 years ago

it is long overdue that the law sets examples.Freedom of speech is not freedom of responsibility.hiding behind the social media doesnt free you from your responsibility of what you say.Indeed all those who hide behind the web ...

• fame 7 years ago

I THOUGHT IT WAS A JOKE WHEN THEY SAID NOT ANYONE WITH GREY HAIR IS WISE. AN OLD FOOL BRAYING.

• tk 7 years ago

What impudence!our democracy is being dragged in a mud.

• Sam Essuman 7 years ago

Prez Mahama, if you think Ghana is for you and the NDC, then go ahead and pardon those f***s who made those reckless speeches against the SC Judges. Posterity will judge you of you do so

• nanas 7 years ago

IS TRUE PAPA DEY DESRVE FIVE YRS IN PRISON.

• Obroni 7 years ago

Some years ago there was a ruling by a judge that a conditional threat is not a thread. So a conditional threat against a judge is indeed a threat? Isn't that in-equality before the law?

• semantical 7 years ago

dis is a man of substance. he is not 1 of d stomach politicians

• Atoklo 7 years ago

I am pleased there are, at least, some sensible people in our country. This is not about politics, it's about the rule of law. I live in the UK and I have no political affiliations in Ghana but I 100% agree that the sentence ...

• mz 7 years ago

Ndebugri is a confused stuff who calls himself a lawyer. Why doesn't he make it the months he wishes when he is not satisfied with these months? Foolish and a disoriented stuff like that

• Atoklo 7 years ago

MZ what do you know about law? Can you come anywhere what Ndebugri has achieved in life? You have proved by your utterances to be a very stupid goat. Go and read what the judge said properly before you insult Ndebugri. FOOL

• Zakari Ibrahim 7 years ago

Baaga fukayam

• Okele 7 years ago

Another Npp imported pig who will not contribute anything useful to the nation except fooling. Indeed a fool @67 is a fool forever.

• F**k U 7 years ago

Cheap talk

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Can you these chew pour pass and forget lawyers explain where the Supreme Court had the authority to charge citizens and try them at the same time? Even you lawyers when you act in a manner that is contrary to rules governing ...

• kolikogbagbladza 7 years ago

Useless oldman

• oooo 7 years ago

Nonsense go n jail ur wife,children,father and mother 10 to 20 months useless lawyer what u no is taking goat,sheep,money etc

• Papa Jake, USA 7 years ago

Every stupid fool talks in ghana.
    Why don't you kill them rather?
    Where the fuck were you when Kennedy Agyapong said, "Ashantis should kill all the ewes in ghana? Where the fuck were you when someone loaded a gun to kill th ...

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Hear this Mugu Yaro too. That is why Akans refere to you as pepefuo

• robert 7 years ago

No comment but pls sir l taught u are wise man....

• John Appiah 7 years ago

Why are people who are suppose to know better still fighting for the 3 boys who are are above the laws of Ghana.
    This will happen only in Ghana . How can they insult and threaten Supreme Court judge and go free. Even they th ...

• John Appiah 7 years ago

NDC, are you okay ??. The same Supreme Court ruled for you and that was alright. But when it goes against you,they are are agents of Satan. Oh ! hooooooooo, Who do think you are ?. Above the law !. God is watching.