You are here: HomeNews2016 07 27Article 458523

Montie 3 sent to Nsawam Prisons

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Paul 7 years ago

Bias supreme court judges. We are tired of their bullying and bias. When kennedy Agyapong threatened genocide was he not set free by these same judges? What about Sir John? Have they not justified the utterances of these cont ...

• j.k. 7 years ago

Kofi Jumah was treated with kids gloves.

• AAA 7 years ago

THEY HIDING IN NDC HEADQUATERS...HAHAHA.

• look ooo 7 years ago

they can stay in the flagstar house still they are ex convicts. fools like that.

• facts 7 years ago

Violence has been associated with the NDC for far too long, it's high time the authorities do something about it. Now they will be looking for an NPP man who will threaten to kill an NDC mosquito's goat. Ackumey shall suggest ...

Author:- OYOKOBA.....
    If Rodio Gold really wants to show some solidarity with the Ghana Montie people, they should go off air until those contemnors come back from prison.

Radio Gold is the source of inspiration for the M ...

Author:- Mamachi!.....
    Mugabe, I will love to see you lie next to a bowl of your own poo so that you can smell those tribalistic sentiments you expressed after the case was reported in court, sheigey, ma-chachi!

Politics ...

• ACQUAH16 7 years ago

Send mney to Ghana and the rest of the world from USA, Canada, Brazil or Guam for FREE.

Apply the code ACQUAH16 at the payment page on worldremit.com

Spread the word.

Author:- SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH!.....
    U SHOULD KNOW BETTER THAN TO THREATEN TO KILL JUDGES...LOL..IM SUPRISED THEY DIDNT GET LONGER SENTENCES. IF I WERE A JUDGE IN GH I WOULD THROW THE BOOK AT THEM N JAIL THEM ...

• Alex 7 years ago

Kofi Jumah is NPP. NPP people are not sent to jail.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Paul, stop this foolhness. These people were just stupid going so far.

• obra 7 years ago

I hope a lesson is learnt by all Ghanaian youth that it does not pay to be a loud mouth hooligans for some stupid politicians. Alistair and Ako Gunn were made to believe that being fanatic and insulting would earn them a pos ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Rawlings is dead ! His commandos are demobilised. What is your price of killing threats in our democracy of today? It serve these Ndc Hordes a lesson ! 4 months is too moderate !

• sasu Redford, abetifi kwahu 7 years ago

it is not the same sc judges that ruled in favor of ndc during the elections petition?double standard. this ruling is going to sanitize our airwaves from hence. all will learn lesson from this

• Kortsma,USA 7 years ago

U will meet the WRATH OF GOD first. Nonsense

• Ghandi 7 years ago

I don't do politics but I dislike this attitude of people always trying to equalize issues at hand. Yes, Kennedy Agyapong and Sir John all made some damning statements and the judges treated them warmly, which did not go down ...

• AZIZ -LONDON HEATHROW 7 years ago

Hmmm although threat to kill is not good but be strong in the lord,

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

It was a question

• Runnable, US 7 years ago

You guys should be quiet or you join them at Nsawam. Kekeke.

• The smartest thing said 7 years ago

Who doesn't view social media these days and the things people say

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

That is the destination of fools in political shirts. Kwasea mugabe. You thought you had the brain of a sheep at that time? You were all by yourself and you meant what you did. Stay there to learn good lesson. You fought a st ...

• Commonwealth 7 years ago

For them say it on radio for every one to hear that you are prepared to go to jail for mahama.
    What has mahama done for you to think like that?

• aikins 7 years ago

That animal mugabe was prepared to go to Nsawam prison himself so that is no news, my worry is why just 3 months when he himself was ready for years. I thank God anyway for the 4 months I am not going to hear or read from hi ...

• Niii 7 years ago

Naniama!!!!

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

WISHING THE NSAWAM 3 ALL THE BEST IN THEIR NSAWAM 5 STAR MANSION, WITH FREE ACCOMODATION, FREE BREAKFAST, LUCH AND DINNER AND FREE DESIGNER CLOTHING FOR THE NEXT FOUR MONTHS. VOTE THESE NDC THIEVES, THUGS AND LIARS OUT IN 201 ...

• ama 7 years ago

It's a 5 star hotel,bam!!! Enjoy

• KWAME 7 years ago

Corrupt judges who take bribe to pervert cases.

• Ottis 7 years ago

Kwame, if u don't take care, u will join them in the prison. .

• kwabena 7 years ago

4 months each is very lenient, I was expecting 6 months or a year for each of those thugs.They should put them in the hottest room they have in the prison and I hope the prisoners molest them in the worse possible way(sodomis ...

• Yoo 7 years ago

It serves them right. The 4 months, I consider, is not enough to serve as a deterrent. The fact that your party is in power doesn't give you the license to misbehave. Where are those people you were fighting for. Were they ...

• stonezy 7 years ago

thanks be to God for letting NDC lost 3 vote already.....NPP...here we go for the victory

• ALBERT 7 years ago

A lot of NDC guys have demonstrated their propensity to disregard the laws of the land and this has gone on for a long time. Finally, some of them are going to jail and I hope others will learn from this.

• "I Know Where You Stay" 7 years ago

I guess they didn't like the way that sounded

• Tactics 7 years ago

Even though I'm a strong NDC member but I will never vote for NDC in my life time if the president keep quiet on this ahhh!! My heart bleeds

• ama 7 years ago

Ohhh sorry my dear don't bleed your heart, judges are more powerful than Mr Ford.it is finished nothing can be done

• Asem se be 7 years ago

After serving your sentence go back to wherever you come from and continue your stupidity there . Don't come back Asante Region.

• william 7 years ago

Guys good night. And Greetings to fellow inmates .Am on my way to your various residence to say good night to your wives. Sleep tight.bye eeeeeeeeee.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Let them enjoy the fresh air and decent live in their new enviroment. Stupidity is the cause of it. Next time, they will think even before they laugh.

• Obiba Broke 7 years ago

I am beginning to have faith in the justice system again. Next is to put the corrupt president also in jail then my full confidence will be restored

• Nana is vindicated. 7 years ago

If u leave ur problems to God, he solves it for u. This boys insult NANA AKUFFO ADDO everyday on this Montie FM. Morning & evening. He never replied but said the battle is the Lord's. Have u seen how God has punished Mugabe? ...

It is good to gale them good

• Dzifa 7 years ago

I'm afraid these 3idiots would not spend most times in jail. NDC can collaborating with the prison officers and send them home to live a normal life there.

• JDM papa bi 7 years ago

It goes like these. John:3:16 . Montie:3:16. NDC:3:16 every thing na triple triple!!!. thanks to the judges. NDC will not lose the Montie 3 votes in December #JM TOASO!

• ama 7 years ago

Enjoy your 5 star hotel cause by your big mouth, thank you judges

• Olalaa 7 years ago

It serves them right, death threats to anyone is a criminal act period!

• MAU MAU FREEDOM FIGHTER 7 years ago

Ghana stands on the side of democracy and stands with our judiciary fully and completely against the agents of terrorism, against the agents of violence, against the agents of anarchy, against the agents of chaos, mayhem, mur ...

• Amega 7 years ago

They were sent to the Nsawam Prisons to go and buy what? Say they were taken to the Nsawan prisons to begin their prison life.

• asem 7 years ago

Ako Gunn who didn't even completed SSS, because of your late father's wealth so you can sit on a radio station and blow trash, useless pig.

• Sandy Mohammed Seidu 7 years ago

It is unfortunate this guys have to be used as guinea pigs to drum home our leaders must stop rewarding babies with sharp teeth with Ministerial appointments etc This act was/is committed by both past and present Presidents o ...

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

To bum fuck them everyday till they get out. Cheap talking bastards

It is not the end of the road. There is light at the end of the tunnel. This is early justice, but one thing is certain, all human beings are corrupt, all human beings make mistakes. Threats to life should not be part of us b ...

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Enjoy your zontoli special food there,next time u will know how to control your mouth,enjoy your stay

• amega 7 years ago

Thanks you the Supreme Court judges. You take a very bold step.there is too much lawlessness in the country

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

I trust these judges. they will smell their anus

• Pogas 7 years ago

kudos to the supreme court judges, for some people think that their party is in power and therefore the country is for them,the police cannot do anything to them.it will serve as deterrent to others as some people more powerf ...

• EMMANUEL ANDOH 7 years ago

The judges have done well by sending these guys to prison and this will serve as deterrent to others whom we are NDC and think the president is on our side so we can Fool and have his support. Now that you're in JAIL and the ...

• obaa gadafi 7 years ago

Nyanyanyanya monks many Bruno kakra.4months is cool u think pregnancy nine month y3 easy

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Is very fine for the other to stop boosting their government is in power so they can do or say whatever they like there it goes

• Kofi G 7 years ago

They should send them to kumasi prison rather, I hear that place is nicer than nsawam prison.