You are here: HomeNews2016 07 27Article 458496

Nana Addo's posture is dangerous - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (126)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

OMAN FM TACKLES ISSUES ABOUT NDC FOOLISH GOVERNANCE THAT HAS PARALYSED GHANA'S ECONOMY. MONTIE FM IS JUST ABOUT THREAT TO KILL. ---- NANA IS MOST OF THE TIME THE MAIN TARGET. IS NANA ADDO THE MAN WHO BRANDED THE BUSES?? IS NA ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:- facts..... Kwesi Pratt is often times funny. A government which inherited a double digit GDP growth, ranked with middle class economy status,with oil income support around, today is running in a serious economic trou ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

EEE KOFI STOP TALKING NONSENSES

how can Nana revue Ghana? please be wise

• Baba tunde 7 years ago

Learn how to construct a real and grammatical error free sentence ahhhh ????????????????

• Tagol 7 years ago

It is better to remain quiet and perceived to be a fool than talk and erase all doubts

what has this got to do with branded bus, if you have nothing to keep quiet. You can't force Nana on Ghanaians

• kojo korbiah 7 years ago

Kofi Adams again.dis guy shd learn to respect cos nana addo can be his father.

• Amenorvi 7 years ago

Was Mahama in support of kofi Adams when he was working against Mills? Why the strong bond now. Well, i will not vote for NDC because of this. No , i will not

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

Any wise person will add up just like you to know who Kofi is.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

PEOPLE OF GHANA DECIDES NOT FUNNY ADAMS, YOUR LIES ARE DEAD FOR GOOD.

this is not the matter of respect Nana he is saying the truth. let's face fact my friend.

• Glenn Oko 7 years ago

What truth?? He should focus on his campaign and stop attacking someone's idea

• adjei adusei 7 years ago

look at this bush guy from Togo talking nonsense.take a gud look at ur father if he marches nana addo, u are very stupid and i hate u badly.

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Kofi Adams father is far better than the ugly dwarf u call flag bearer...Come on go hate ya asshole father who didn't not build u any good foundation before his untimely death as an armed robber....Ofui next time dnt insult a ...

• Bomsen 7 years ago

Hey sikanhyira,don,t under any circumstances talk shit against any NPP Member.foolish guy like you.dont mess with NPP members.Look at what ghana heading into all because of NDC and you are talking shit .l wish l was within yo ...

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Like if i knw ya location i would hve suck ya blood till u die....Idiot do u even knw me to like me??ofui one condom would hve prevent moron like ya type into coming this world...I dnt blame u,But ya mother who wasted her pus ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

@bonsen. You are an idiot. What is npp? Party of cocaine dealers who fears u? Go chop faeces. Assholes led by a foolish dwarf.

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Another Togolese idiot, if not the NDC who is that Kofi Adams. He will soon run to Togo and can never come to Ghana again. Only criminals will follow your so call Mahama and it NDC.You are bastard to back that stupid and se ...

• Piero 7 years ago

So when are Ghanaians going to refrain from this insult, some of you Korea you are nobody but you open your mouth bagayaa and talk trash in the name of democracy.Don't you have family members who have become British, American ...

• Glenn Oko 7 years ago

It's better to be a dwarf and knowledgeable and respected and human being than a dead goat or as a human being??

• Swash 7 years ago

Check your tenses

• Larbi-Teshie. 7 years ago

Kofi Adams if your government ideas from Nana Addo then write to him.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is scared that he would not live to enjoy his stolen money because he knew that Nana Addo will win the upcoming elections. He will be jailed at all cost.

• Joe of nyangkerenase, kumasi 7 years ago

why do you guys like insults much, Kofi just said the fact. presenting a person like Nana as the president if Ghana is too bad

• paul mensah 7 years ago

Shameless idiot.then why are you worried about keeping his ideas. Just manage your own affairs of developing the country and stop thinking that someone should give you ideas. What policy worth talking about has your NDC ever ...

• Kwabla.... DENU VR 7 years ago

Xx Corrupt celebrities Corrupt Domilo is my cousin.Just last week we went and Pickup 30000Ghc from Ndc head quarters from an officer of the party.Very top officer.Am surprise you refuting this.You should shut instead of liein ...

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Hehehehe Man u need to go bck to sch....Hehehe u cnt even spell ya own so call cousin name...Domilo instead of Dumelo....Bank and u said banjk....Every one knw u are damm lair....Hehehehe u see ya useless life??Those who hate ...

• Ghandi 7 years ago

Hahahaaa! sikanhyira or whatever, you were bashing someone spelling ''bank'' wrongly yet you couldn't even spell "liar" too. I wonder who taught all these people English. Lol

• Felix 7 years ago

I THINK, KOFI ADAMS IS SICK AND HE MUST AS MATTER OF URGENCY SEEK MEDICAL ASSISTANCE. I DO NOT KNOW WHY HE KEEPS ON ATTACKING NANA ADDO FOR NO REASON.

• Abi 7 years ago

This kotokoli refugee is always attacking Nana Addo Danquah Akkufo Addo. What Nana Addo said is true. The ndc will steal his ideas and policies if he makes them public. Did l hear him say Nana Akufo-Addo has not come out wit ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• naa dallah shishegu kpalgundoyil 7 years ago

Foolish Kofi Adams did u 4get Nana idea free s h s which u NDC still n turn it into progreceive stillin s h s

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

THE SADA AND ALSO THE RECENT NURSES CASH AND MANY OTHERS, KOFI IS ASSIGNED AND WAITING TO STEAL FOR MAHAMA INSTEAD OF WORKING ON NDC MANIFESTO

• paul mensah 7 years ago

This bustard is talking like the most foolish person in Ghana. If these are the materials handling the affairs of a ruling patty, then why will we not be in this serious mess we find ourselves. Even Satan has cursed the NDC. ...

• Oman Ba Pa 7 years ago

KOFI ADAM ANY TIME YOU CALL NANA ADD DANKWA NAME ON ANY PLATTFORM ALL SOCIAL MEDIA GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND ALL YOUR FAMILY, NONE ONE OF YOUR WILL BE HAPPY IN THIS WORLD. IF YOU HAVE SEACH A MAN IN YOUR USLESS FAMILY WILL YOU ...

• anti politics 7 years ago

Aboa do u have a man like Kofi Adams in your tribe? Foolish party with foolish followers... God knows you thats why you are and will always be in opposition...foolish leader with foolish followers
    No one in Npp from Nana to ...

• Bobo 7 years ago

vote out dead goat president

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Another Ndc fool gyiimi. stupid fool . God punish you and burn you

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Why this stinky idiot in the news.
    Okay fm kwame nkrumah giving him opportunity to say nasty things.
    He should wait and see.

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

All your Vision is Nana Addo, you are not in power to tell us about Nana Addo , tell Ghanaians when they are coming out of Dumso and not that rubbish.

• Ali 7 years ago

I made a big mistake , voting for him in the last election not knowing he was a dead goat president who cannot perform

• INNO 7 years ago

Kofi has said it all. Sm1 shld tell me de idea de old stealer nana Addo has ever brought up in dis nation. He has natin 2 offer dis nation, just wanna cum n steal

• Glenn Oko 7 years ago

Like ede be keke?? Who did not have any message but came to steal

• Kojo Nkansah 7 years ago

Thief from generation to date check his background and see where he is coming from.In 2000elections they promised the northerners a railway line just to fool them and get their votes

• Makaamakaa...spintex 7 years ago

Kofi Adams should know better n stop those baseless statement...

• rahman 7 years ago

Look at something who is talking can u compare your self to nana Addo? U foolish guys following ndc because ur stomach, , nothing else.

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

have you shared it own ideas to the Ghanaians? and ur party even have any ideas to solve the Dumsor or NHIA problems?

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

please go and bring Woyomes money

• Francis Baiden 7 years ago

No amount of pressure and weird description from a shallow minded person like you ( kofi Adams) will compel Nana Addo to reveal his ideas for you to condemn today and steal it tomorrow.

• Koola 7 years ago

There he come again

• Useless John mohama 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is just an idiot. He talks like a mad men walking on Accra street looking for dirty water and food to eat. Just look at the boy when he open his mouth and you will what I'm talking about. Hey fool whether you lik ...

• Don 7 years ago

Evil minded nana , keep your ideas to your self and die with it

• Adams Hillia. 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, know Matter what u, says about Nana Addo , but surly Ndc ' ll lose these election by his grace.

• obi 7 years ago

kofi IS doing copy politics from US DEMOCRATS looking at the drama he is doing guys watch out and see

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Please come again kofi Adams , clueless john mahama stole nana addo`s free shs policy , he stole his northern development authority.the list is endless.john mahama is very incompetent

• anti politics 7 years ago

Our Dear President enjoyed free SHS .So my question to u and ur ignorant followers is , was Nana the one who brought the idea back then? Reason and stop That visionless thing leading ur clan ...

• Don 7 years ago

Look through history , nana addo is the ugylest presidential candidat,who can never be a president

• yaaah 7 years ago

J

so u vote on the basis of handsomeness?

eiii nkwasiafo wc Ghana.If u are handsome it means u qualify to be a president? Gimiiiiiiii

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kofi Dubai Adams you should be ashamed of your self Kofi do you have ideas of your own if you do please help dead goat because he had made things difficult for Ghana if not just shut the fuck up apuuuu

• Iddrissu Nava- Pio 7 years ago

You are simply afraid if your corrupt and shady deals. Your time in prison shall come to pass, you evil one.

• Ziga 7 years ago

I think this guy cannot sleep without insulting Nana Addo. He always saying Nana doesnt have s message. Look at how Ghanains are sufering under NDC.

• GhanaBa USA 7 years ago

Are you serious Kofi Adams! We don't give a rats ass if Akuffo Addo is plagiarizing or lacking ideas. NDC has nothing to offer Ghanaians and need to be voted out. Incompetent thieves running our beloved GH. It's Akuffo Addo's ...

• KTZ 7 years ago

You could tell this guy is scared of Nana Addo. He knows they are going to jail when NPP wins

• senyo 7 years ago

Look at this togolese also. I don't blame you. I blame your father and kwame nkrumah. Fuck you

• Amenorvi 7 years ago

I'm not clear in My mind as to why Mahama will give Kofi Adams a campaign coordinator when he was working hard to see to the defeat of prof Mills. Was the President supporting him secretly?

• KK 7 years ago

I think the answer to your question is to find how President Mills died. Mahama and NDC killed Mills.

• Human Kafui 7 years ago

Kofi may be 'bush' but u are surely a pigmy from the ashanti forest. Egbemela, kese, egbor. Mamawo. avu.

• Awal 7 years ago

If you don't have something concrete to deliver BETTER THAN NEVER; its better to be silent than conflicting yourself with disputing questions, respect your age and your future welfare in health, it's more important.

• freedom fighter 7 years ago

stop talking rubbish.....Nana Akufo Addo clearly indicated the ideas that Mahama stole from him so far......so u better send ur myopic mind away and concentrate o how u will account for the monies that u chop so far

• Akorfa 7 years ago

U have no moral right to be denigrating Nana. U created enmity between Mills n the Rawlingses, u now sit on radio to spew garbage, ur days r numbered in govt.

• Achiri 7 years ago

Maybe kofi Adam's father has never been called stupid. What about your father who was disgrased in public for his stupidity. An idiot like you calling people stupid. Go and ask they will tell you when it comes to stupidity, i ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Kofi Adams the subhuman beast should stop spewing rotten garbage from his stinking mouth.

• edem 7 years ago

has the NDC and kofi adams forgotten they are in power?instead of you to work hard and bring the economy back on track,you stay somewhere and insult.did we vote for u to do that.your failure will kick the NDC into opposition

• Andy 7 years ago

Poor teacher like u. If not politics where would u have been? U talk anyhow nd i don't blame u. I blame JJ Rawlings he made u as u are today. Yet, u stole his wifes money. U are the next person to be contempt to jail. I dere ...

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

Nana Addo's interest is just to become the president of ghana, He has nothing to offer ghanaians. Nobody should be deceived by his good for nothing promises. He will only come to intensify rivalry between some groups

• Ras 7 years ago

While NPP talk about good policies ndc condemned NPP on radio. My dear people, have u ever heard of ndc on radio outlining their program nd policies? All they no is to talk shit about Akufo Addo nd also conderming his vision. ...

• Yaw, Texas. 7 years ago

Adamu kofi all shall pass including you so shut the fuck up.

• tagor 7 years ago

Why this guy always talk nonsense,masa reason up

• Babs 7 years ago

We are tired of ur discrimination against nana.we are tired of your gentle mahama whom you claim to be and can't deliver the results that Ghanaians deserve.we are tired with ur inflatory figures about our economy. We are ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you always talk nonsense.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• SOP 7 years ago

Kofi Adams thinks power is kept for ever and ever.Politics is not about abusive language to elders.Each and every Ghanaian has the right to talk, but let measure what we say.I wish Kofi Adams can post his father"s image for w ...

• Solomon D. Nyefene 7 years ago

Pls vote for my project in an online contest

https://www.entrepreneurship-campus.org/ideas/10/4334/?

• hmmthis 7 years ago

Nana Addo is only perfect in mafia job thank God he will loose again again and again. Patapaa we don't support it .. aside Nana is ugly no certificate hahaha

• Demo 7 years ago

Wo mame tw3 for saying that

Kofi Adams one day you will regret all these. U are doing all these in the name of politics. Call a spade a spade but dont always try to defend bcos you have to. I pity u. Even your own party dont trust u

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Nana Addo is coming to jail all of you guys and Nsawam is not going to see any renovation because you're not better than the inmates there

• yaaah 7 years ago

please can somebody give me names of politicians who will go to jail after Dec 7 , 2016.I want to finance Ghana prisons to make prison dresses for them.

name jail term ( years )

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

ADAMU KONTOKORI NII ABOAFUNO. IF NOT ECOWAS UR TEETH AT THIS TIME WILL BE FALLING OFF WITH COLANUT SPIT.

• John K 7 years ago

Ei Kofi Adams so you can't construct one sentence without mentioning the name of Nana Addo. Why kwraaa. If without Nana Addo you can't do your politics, then you better drop out of that profession.

it is very true Nana seems to have nothing for Ghana he just want to be president. He is not to be trusted atall

• Ghana is crying. 7 years ago

take ur time. You are ODing right kow

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

Ooo! Yes de chimp from Togo is there again. Anyway, I don't blame chimp kofi adams bt our first Pres. Kwame Nkrumah who made de way for such horrible monkeys en chimps like kofi adams,kwakuo(koku)Anyahoho(Anyidohu)to come to ...

• Ama 7 years ago

A group like npp are just like dogs, I never see people like this before, the few of them who can say the truth,the are all affrid of all die be die man Ghanaians should think fast this judges should be careful the are puttin ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

So who doesn't know what the NDC and John Mahama have been doing? Anything Nana Akufo-Addo puts out there, the NDC would oppose it---Free SHS, ONE DISTRIC, ONE FACTORY---that they are not feasible; Oh it cannot be done! Nana ...

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

Kofi u are still a school boy

• K. owusu 7 years ago

Kofi Adam l think you sick

• Shaba 7 years ago

The empty barrels makes the most loudable noises. God's time will tell.

• Amma Agyeman 7 years ago

Domelo's name speaks volumes like in dumb and dummer this stupid idiot thinks he is an actor Abraham Atta is in Hollywood what's he doing going around for pennies from Ndc party only time will tell after they lose the electio ...

• yaaah 7 years ago

Please complete the list:

politicians to be jailed after 3916 elections:

name offence years

1betty Woyome 5-10

• Stephen gyamfi 7 years ago

sometimes is so sad and annoying when you hear fools and betrays like kofi Adams speaking rubbish to the good people of Ghana but that is our country any idiot calls himself a politician

• ansah mensah 7 years ago

Ataa ayi mahama, akufo addo revealed

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

This most useless and foolish boy among ndc thieves,kofi adams,see this boy boy of rawlings,ah its a pity,kofi adams u too can talk today?oh ghana

• Reuben Adzokatse 7 years ago

@Kofi Adams, you want Nana Addo to share his ideas with Ghanaians so that Mahama will steal again. He should rather keep it to himself and loose election than to bring it out for the Incompetent Mahama to steal again.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

John Ford Mahama stole Free SHS idea from Nana Addo and screwed it up. John Mahama stole Savanna Accerelated Development plan and screwed it up with Sada. John Mahama stole NHIS and replaced it with one time premium and that ...

• me 7 years ago

Fools like K. Adams are what is killing Ghana.

• JAKO 7 years ago

KOFI ADAM WHY DO U NOT BRING YOURS AND TO STOP ACCUSING NPP.
    THIRFS

• KWADWO OKYERE 7 years ago

Yes Kofi Adam Kotokoli man insulting Nana Addo It's not his fault. Politics tends to give losers equality if sound bites. "NSEM BI YE AHI"

• Teiko 7 years ago

Please, Please, Please!!! What has Nana Addo done to Mr Adams???? NDC Fool.

• KWADWO OKYERE 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu Kotokoli
    Ghana politics aba fo nti na Adamu has a platform to demean Nana addo

• SALISU 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, if what you are is the true reflects of your efforts then vote for Mahama

• nak 7 years ago

This are the kind of people parrading the corridors of power that is why our economy is at the bottom of the pit.we dont pay taxes to Nana Addo or the Npp,so the Ndc , John Mahama and his incompetent team wise up because the ...

• vision 7 years ago

Ah!!!! is kofi adams at all????? Ghana is doomed for we have idiots and fools like this ruling Ghana ...in fact kofi you are very stupid

• Faisal Mohammed-Lawal 7 years ago

If not politics, an illiterate like Kofi Adams talking. If indeed what Nana said is in the constitution and d NDC knows this, why tben say its impossible when the Npp say they will do it? A case of ppl tickling themselves

• Freedom & Justice 7 years ago

Kofi don't worry, I was at Hartford to meet that short man. The majority of this guys are nobody but tribalistic and ethnocentric. Few member like Okoda Darko, Akyem Kusi gyasihene Osafo Marfo's close friend who is retired no ...

• evandy 7 years ago

pls stop given room to stupid people like this man to seat on radio and talk trash. the only kofi who is not wise.

• Fish 7 years ago

Stupidity at the highest,cruless and incompetence ppl,disaster ppl from national disaster congress

• kkrichardzulu @gmail con 7 years ago

this foolish boy Kofi who is kabre man from Togo shd leave those who ate Ghanaians free.always Nana addo Kofi get some thing to do n leave Nana alone

• Tanoah 7 years ago

Kofi the Adams U mad. What's wrong with U? Today Nana Addo tomorrow Nana Addo its seems U fear him so so much.

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

This idiot fop. You nincompoop Togolese. You are useless. You keep on attacking Nana Addo because you fear him because you are a thief. Foolish ndc people

• Zak 7 years ago

it has happened several times so Nana is right kofi Adams aka Rawlings house boy.is a nincompoop and should be ignored

• fairplay 7 years ago

Bawumia's lies and attempt to deceive the whole nation to force the EC to do a new registration sparked all these nonsense about the NHIS card for registration.

The attitudes of SC has rather eroded the respect for the S ...

• U NOE-UCC 7 years ago

Funny kofi adams. hu in ndc has better ideas dan Nana Addo. Didnt u steal free education frm him, nhis from NPP N rebrandin of buses from Kuffour's buses? u r loosing this time. Arise for Change!