You are here: HomeNews2016 07 27Article 458301

Building an economy isn't an event but a process that can delay - Agbenyo

Read Comments Comments (22)

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

BURSREBRANDING THIEVES, U THINK U CAN WASTE AND STEAL OUR MONIES AND STILL BE ABLE TO RUN THE COUNTRY EH?....Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupid ...

• aikins 7 years ago

But one don't waste time on this ignorant, all he knows is talking just like his leader mahama.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only visionless person who never rule Ghana is Nana Addo since he has no message, policies and he clueless when he come to governance. Mahama on the other hand is tried and tested and he has churn out various proactive po ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING HAS BEEN USED TO DESTROY EVEN OUR ENERGY INDUSTRY AS AMERI AND KARPOWER ARE RIDICULOUSLY EXPENSIVE TO RUN BCOS OF NDC SOLE SOURCING DIRTY DEALS WITH THE ENERGY SECTOR....BURSREBRANDING THIEVES, U THINK ...

• Home again 7 years ago

8 years NDC Is still asking for more time to fix economy? It's a proving fact u don't have solutions to our problems period.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

The opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP) has alleged that President John Dramani Mahama and his brother, Ibrahim Mahama, have a hand in the murky $510 million dollar Ameri Power deal believed to have been inflated by governme ...

• Chief Vandal 7 years ago

Look at this clueless idiot too. After 8 years you still need time? What a joke. I weep for Ghana.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Look at this too ,he knows next to nothing ,as politics is so cheap this boy talking to ghanaians ,Stupid fool

• Abdulai Mumuni 7 years ago

Look at this idiot still preaching better Ghana after eight years of massive looting,corruption and thievery. We are wise now and your empty propaganda cannot sway us. SHAME!!!!!

• Laryea 7 years ago

Mahama NDC has become vehicle for this dirty Ewe tribe to steal

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

If you have any evidence which implicates any NDC member of any wrong doing, furnish the police with report and seek redress at the courts. Ewes, and Voltarians are advocates for the truth and they are currently in tune with ...

• Equator 7 years ago

You are only justifying economy your goverment has destroyed. How long do you build basic economy. Eight yrs of destructive economy is enough. Anymore yrs for NDC Gov't will lead to hell.

• Agbovi 7 years ago

Avukoklo president must be kicked out like a chamber pot. A school class prefect is better than him. Odwanfunu man! !!!!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

You can hurl insults on NDC members albeit the truth is they are #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana. Work is currently ongoing on the Kumasi Central Market and the Kotokuraba Market in the Central Region.

In the area o ...

• sea storm 7 years ago

Agbenyo's foreign Accounts is full now in a short time,and we MUST still thighten our belts for him to steel more."onya-soomi"

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Playing the ethnic card just shows the desperation the NPP feels when nothing is working in their favour. JM is protecting our public purse and this accounts for the removal of over 35,000 ghost names from the NSS pay roll.

• Abi 7 years ago

8 yrs in government and the ndc is still giving lame excuses for their failure????? How long do they want to take to build the economy?? 1000 yrs??????

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC is the best administration to manage Ghana and under their watch, as at the third quarter of this year 2015 $201,072,785.62 representing 41% of the total of $792,623,122.73 worth of investment for the year was awarded ...

• amega 7 years ago

Enough is enough Fred.we are tied of the promises.Nana Akuffo Addo would come and make Ghana better.

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

So your Government is a Delay government, well park your self some where and let the movers the NPP take control.

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

Agbenyo, Please tell this to the 300 workers in Tema who have lost their jobs as a result of our governments failings (Dumsor)recently.This is what happens when the economy is mismanaged and fundamental infrastructural pillar ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Did this last to not make sense with his nonsense of building an economy could be delay is incompetences and foolishness and this idiot is part of imbecile president John Dramani Mahama administration term.Will a wise preside ...