is like sending an accident victim to a labour ward.
Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago
Just like Attah Mills admitted at the pediatric ward. NDC incompetence never ends
QeTe 10 years ago
Why is he walking around free?Where are the Ghanaian men?Put him out of his misery.
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
Author:- Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyome.....
All the bad things going on is because of NDC are serving Satan The Devil. Everything they do is to praise their master satan the devil. NDC is graduating thieves and murderers.
I have a question for these thwarts pleading for the release of these hardened criminals. “Had Chief Justice Madam Theodora Wood been their mother, would these fools be asking for the release of these NDC criminals?” Have they thought about what they planned to do to the justices? If the snake will not bite, it will not snarl at you so these hardened criminals deserve to be given the firing squad instead.
For some time now we have witnessed NPP parliamentarians and high rank officials being murdered in their homes by party affiliates of NDC criminals. We have seen NDC pay big sums of money to NPP insiders like Afoko, Kwabena Agyapong, Baah Akyemfuor and a few other greedy NPP insiders who plan with these NDC criminals to orchestrate these murderous activities in the dark. This has been going on under our watch but since they are NDC, even when taken to court, Mahama lets them off the hook.
The right of might speeds the might of right and that the Muntie trio deserve to be taken out of sight so as to deter all those who have similar plans to do same. Please Justices of the Supreme Court, do it to them as the law requires. If it were to have been in the United States, these fools would have been executed a long time ago. They deserve to pay for the items bought with equal amount in kind
David 10 years ago
May the evil you have in your heart consume you and make you miserable for the rest of your life, except you repent and confess Jesus as your Lord and personal Saviour.
Kojo 10 years ago
You are just an ignorant twerp!
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
Author:- MAHAMA.....
So now Liberia and Sierra Leone are the standard? What happened to President Mahama's confirmation in Parliament in February 2016 that he had fixed dumsor? You guys are only full of lies and propaganda. I thought Spio was one of the few NDC ministers. What happened to your several years of international experience? After buying Ameri and Karpower plants with the huge inflation of prices and stealing most of the money into your pockets, you are still coming to compare our power situation with that of war torn neighbours. God will show you guys the way out of office on 7th December.
Objection 10 years ago
With all 52million stolen you went in for such a cheap lawyer called Annan
aaaaaaaah . Wayome, Lawyer Annan will you to jail
ROSEMARY 10 years ago
I heard some GA complainants seriously lamenting the absence of jobs in Ghana.... Plus the high living costs and high corruption in Ghana..... Tell John MAHAMA and his family and friends that kayayeism is bad for our Northern daughters..... So John MAHAMA and his family and friends should enjoy because northerners voted for them to come and live selfishly and greedily.. .. SADA gyeeda chop chop by John MAHAMA and his family and friends didn't benefit each northerner....... .... RAISE URSELF ABOVE TRIBALISM and pettiness..... . Your so called tribal NDC leaders are chopping big time with their families and cronies whilst you foolishly suffer kayayeism and trokosiism........ Northern daughters deserve much better than the current sada gyeeda chop chop by John MAHAMA and his family and friends.....
Larbi-Teshie 10 years ago
Yes its TRUE northerners hate northerners. It was northerners who choped the Sada money and collapsed it. It was under the supervision of a northerner.
Abane 10 years ago
Rosemary shut up if you can't say something better about Mahama. I graduated since 2014 no job yet but I will vote double double double for Mahama if multiple voting were allowed.
EFO PEE 10 years ago
WOYOME PAY BACK THE MONEY YOU SHARED WITH YOUR NDC GUYS
ROSEMARY 10 years ago
..... Tell John MAHAMA and his family and friends that kayayeism is bad for our Northern daughters..... So John MAHAMA and his family and friends should enjoy because northerners voted for them to come and live selfishly and greedily.. .. SADA gyeeda chop chop by John MAHAMA and his family and friends didn't benefit each northerner....... .... RAISE URSELF ABOVE TRIBALISM and pettiness..... . Your so called tribal NDC leaders are chopping big time with their families and cronies whilst you foolishly suffer kayayeism and trokosiism........ Northern daughters deserve much better than the current sada gyeeda chop chop by John MAHAMA and his family and friends.....
Kankama 10 years ago
Senior Lawyer Annan, wab?n paa. Anytime you send a case to court, you are thrown out for wrong procedures. You must learn your lessons and stop disgracing yourself.
Salifu 10 years ago
Tweaaaaa!!!! Apuuuuuuuuuuutorr!!!!!!!!!!!!
CORNEY 10 years ago
Right,why appeal court,he doesn't know when to go to appeal court,is he interested to win the case?
Alhaji Abbas 10 years ago
This 'WAYO' Ayigbe/Ewe man Woyome has this illusions that his matter of stealing from Ghanaians will go away easily and that such contempt case shall cleanse him of his stilling from Ghanaians with the aid of Atta Mills and Betty Mould and others ; this ayigbe man 'man lie bad' ; his BOGUS contempt initiative will not work ; the matter requires that it goes through the lower courts before eventually ending up at the Court of Appeal besides the man should understand that Dec7 is fast approaching and this government will be removed ; the whole matter will dragged to courts again and this time ; the courts or AG will be forced to act ; woyome is today displaying because his government NDC is in power ..
Kofi Nketia 10 years ago
I thought as much, I knew this lawyer would be a burden
Alex London 10 years ago
This man has not got a shame
Abeiku SW2 London 10 years ago
Why is he not in prison ... cheeky idiot
Yussif 10 years ago
David Anan has to go back to law school,I thought the court of appeal hear cases after the lower courts ve decided on and a party is not satisfied,so which court decided on this case?intrsten times ahead.This cheap lawyer ll be exposed,I'm glad it's not a group of lawyers but David Anan Alone,he should prove himself.
Bbb 10 years ago
Woyomi will go to jail after 7 December so start to name all those who were involved in than SCANDAL.They used you to do their dirty work.
KingTampo 10 years ago
Woyome refuses to refund the court ordered money, but still walks free, and continues to burden the courts with frivolous law suits. NDC should be ashamed of itself, or ghanaians should shame it come 7 DEC.
Mavis 10 years ago
That Avukoklo President must go by hook or crook! !!!+
Mavis 10 years ago
This Avukoklo President is a disgrace to Gonja people! !!!
aYARIGA MAAMI 10 years ago
even woyome's lawyers don't know the basic court procedures? what a batch of useless elements.
obi 10 years ago
if u pay the money no body ll talk about u again ,but if u do not pay fire 4 u everyday
Better refund the money n stop wasting time n money on lawyers like Annan .u going to loose in the long battle.
Kofi Lipool 10 years ago
Woyome is confused #Thief
Barima 74 Kofi Dankate 10 years ago
Just return the money stolen from the children.
t.t 10 years ago
Woyome u dey show urself papa ? But I don't blame u at all ! The criminals who authorised the dubious judgment debt payment are walking free and even campaigning for political power ?
JUDE 10 years ago
WHO IS WOYOME'S LAWYER? ELEMENTARY MISTAKE IN LAW. HA HA HA HA! WA SA.
All the bad things going on is because of NDC are serving Satan The Devil. Everything they do is to praise their master satan the devil. NDC is graduating thieves and murd ...
So now Liberia and Sierra Leone are the standard? What happened to President Mahama's confirmation in Parliament in February 2016 that he had fixed dumsor? You guys are only full of lies and propaganda. ...
I heard some GA complainants seriously lamenting the absence of jobs in Ghana.... Plus the high living costs and high corruption in Ghana..... Tell John MAHAMA and his family and friends that kayayeism is bad for our Northern ...
..... Tell John MAHAMA and his family and friends that kayayeism is bad for our Northern daughters..... So John MAHAMA and his family and friends should enjoy because northerners voted for them to come and live selfishly and ...
This 'WAYO' Ayigbe/Ewe man Woyome has this illusions that his matter of stealing from Ghanaians will go away easily and that such contempt case shall cleanse him of his stilling from Ghanaians with the aid of Atta Mills and ...
David Anan has to go back to law school,I thought the court of appeal hear cases after the lower courts ve decided on and a party is not satisfied,so which court decided on this case?intrsten times ahead.This cheap lawyer ll ...
Oly.Ghana.This will.happen.look a.thief criminal.wayome.armed.robbery.like wayome.God.have.mercy