You are here: HomeNews2016 07 26Article 458144

Suhuyini apologises for talking politics to students

Read Comments Comments (30)

• King Bright 7 years ago

Are you not stupid and ashamed, shameless tribaliist? Why make such a statement in the first place? Why don't you advise your evil ndc to denounce that your agenda 50/50 in the ER and agenda 1m votes in the AR then? Do you th ...

• Paul Gati 7 years ago

Are these the future leaders of our United Ghana. All Ghanaians should listen to such childish statement from NDC-so tribalistic, unbelievable and that is the reason they should get them out to get Ghana united without tribal ...

• moi 7 years ago

You see where blind sycophancy has brought you. KWASEA!!!! Next time think before you open your stinking mouth. It is only an idiot who has to apologize after speaking. ABOA OFUI!!!

• koo nti 7 years ago

Now you want to direct reporters the way to present their stories. Who ever told you what to do at radio gold? Ofui keke

• papa K. 7 years ago

He has made his point to the general public and pleading. This is sham, azaah

• Akua Gyaesaayor 7 years ago

See this tribalist; so how can this man go to parliament and see things with national lens? Please DO NOT VOTE FOR HIM. IT WILL BE A DISASTER. STOMACH POLITICIAN!

• WISE UP 7 years ago

Why do u ppl love to insult at the least opportunity? Even yr elderly flag-bearer used "Yen akanfo". So if he has done same & has quickly realized his mistake & has apologized, shdn't tht be enough? How many times has any NPP ...

• moi 7 years ago

And this cockroach calls himself WISE UP

• Kofi kwadaso. 7 years ago

That is the hall mark of NDC.They will decide to speak all the non-sense they like to speak knowing that after that they will come and apologize,by then they had carried out their agenda.Stupid party.

• obi 7 years ago

u said u didnt say so why now apologises ,why all this

• Papasam 7 years ago

It is a trade of radio gold so what do you expect. So all u were doing at ur station is to nature the ambition of lies and insult and unreasonable speech. Is a shame. One thing u must know is that the Ghana u know some few yr ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Suhuyini, you made a bubu of yourself trying to explain your tribalist statements. By trying to apologize, you smeared the doodoo all over your ass without realizing it. You can't cut a chicken's head and patch it up to keep ...

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Suhuyini has always been speaking evil. We pray that he doesn't stray and offend the judges of the supreme court.

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

Apology rejected. You planned and executed this tribal wickedness. You have already sown the seed. You knew there will be condemnation after a "hate" speech. But you wanted to please your masters. And you have achieved your p ...

• Abane 7 years ago

Suyini tell Mahama and ndc that I one Man thousand will make them lose the election by 25 votes if I don't get something doing by September.

• Distinguish cases 7 years ago

You were twisting statements on others on Radio Gold to suit you. Now you see how painful it can be?

• kunkumpagha 7 years ago

gone are the days we northerners were voting on tribalism ,because you people were inciting us against the akans ,we voted for development but you people are choping the money where is the sada money do you think voltarians a ...

• Edem 7 years ago

NDC KIND OF POLITICS AT PLAY

• pillarman Enchi 7 years ago

Shame, don't rush. U see. U are now bugging

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOUR GOAL HAS BEING ACHIEVED WE DONT NEED YOUR STUPID APOLOGY BAFON AND AN IDIOT FELLOW SHIT BAKAYARO MAHAMA IS A CHRISTIAN NOT A MUSLIM.

• Vinss 7 years ago

Paa KWESI NDUM IS WASTING HIS HARD WON MONEY POLITICS THAT WILL NEVER SEE HIM IN THE IMMEDIATE FUTURE TO BECOME A PRESIDENT.WHY NOTJOIN FORCES TO GETMAHAMA OUT.IT IS JUST COMMON SENSE BRO YES I CAN ONLY WILL NOT WIN YOU THE P ...

• Yaya musa 7 years ago

If what Suhuyini is suggesting then the best thing for our beloved Ghana should go back to federalism each region should look after its own tribe. Developments should not extend to any region It really saddens me for people o ...

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

This how they appropriate National Relief items for their political advantage. They are all thieves in the NDC - Asiedu Nketia and Kofi Kportophy are the Ali Babas

• Dade 7 years ago

Screen before you choose. How can THIS man be a politician. Things are cheap nowadays in Ghana. Chose a winnable to represent you. very intelligent person to represent you.

• Musah 7 years ago

These comments re ridiculous and needless. It is unfortunate such ottrances were made by somebody who is seeking the mandate of the people in his consistency to be a lawmaker.

• MUMUNI 7 years ago

This bitch has a big mouth.
    I don't blame him, he's a northner.
    This is the only thing they know

• t.t 7 years ago

So the GES has now approved politics in our SHS in Ghana ? Dumelo and Suhini are going about campaigning seriously in the SHS and the GES has allowed them ? Is the baby with sharp teeth alive and aware of this happenings?

• agyeman 7 years ago

I THOUGHT THIS BOY WAS A TALK SHOW PRESENTER. DID HE NOT KNOW THE RULES OF THE GAME. ALL THESE MANNER OF PERSONS WANT TO GO TO OUR PARLIAMENT. WHERE IS THIS COUNTRY HEADING TO WITH THESE KIND.

• MR.TRUTH 7 years ago

MO DI NKWASIA SEM WIE A NA MO PAKYEW FIRE BURN YOU (OGYAAA)

• Kancollins 7 years ago

If l you suhuyini l wouldn't have rendered that apology people have said worse things than this.
    what you said is fact, All n sundry in Ghana knows
    lf you call death your but it will kill you.Behold!