You are here: HomeNews2016 07 25Article 457852

Police identifies over 300 electoral flashpoints in Northern region

Read Comments Comments (9)

• aikins 7 years ago

What is wrong with Ghana police, they should give us a break with those stupid statement, we are tired of that.

• facts 7 years ago

NDC is the most violent party in ghana so if they dominate the northern regions, there is no doubt those regions shall be the most violent in ghana. Dealing with them in the region the other parties should be careful.

Author:- MAHAMA.....
    So now Liberia and Sierra Leone are the standard? What happened to President Mahama's confirmation in Parliament in February 2016 that he had fixed dumsor? You guys are only full of lies and propaganda. ...

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Identifies is not the problem act like professionals and prevent all this flashpoints

• Nuhu 7 years ago

The issue here is, why did JJ accept this blood money? You have tarnished further what ever is left of your stained image. It will torment you as well as those you murdered. Who are you to take the life God has given to his c ...

• Agbovi 7 years ago

That avukoklo president must go!!!

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

Every officer if asked would list all the polling stations in his District as flash point. The idea of identifying flashpoints is to prioritize scarce police resources on the day of election. It is therefore necessary for pro ...

• Salman Faries 7 years ago

Ghana police this is not true. In northern region we have our problems. But not on Election Day. Is after the election. On Election Day northern region is the most peaceful place (but after)?

• Steve 7 years ago

Ah!, but what is the meaning of this?Is it flood points or flashpoints? The story is a mix up.