You are here: HomeNews2016 07 25Article 457770

Fulani herdsmen are not threat to security - Association of Fulanis

Read Comments Comments (18)

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

THE ONLY WAY TO KEEP TRACK OF FULANI ACTIVITIES IS TO REGISTER EVERY SINGLE FULANI IN FOR PROPER CLOSE MONITORING ....THIS WILL DETER THEM FROM KILLING US AND RAPING AND KILLING OUR WOMEN

• King Kabon 7 years ago

Issah Adams you are not serious. How can you flatly deny that the Fulani headsmen are not responsible for what they have been accused of. Were you in the bush with them when the crime occur to know they didn't do it. How do y ...

• Andy 7 years ago

Ghana don't need Arabic language nor School.Go to your country where Arabic is needed Nkwasiasem.

• Akurugu 7 years ago

Asking us to be tolerant of Fulanis? How about asking your people to be tolerant of others? Go and tell the victims of the brutalities of your tribemen how peaceful Fulani people. You foolish and insensitive man. You better a ...

• Joel 7 years ago

Can the lame president pepeni tell his countrymen to leave us alone?

• Amadu 7 years ago

Why can't you leave the Fulani's alone and think of ur self's......Others talked as if their perfect......Nonsense is ur language better than Arabic or what do u mean.....Go ask ur elders how to talk before u post a comment.. ...

U r veri stupid..
    are u happy with how dose fuckin fulanis hav been treatin ghanaians?... ofui
    woy3 kwasia paaaaaa

• justice 7 years ago

The fulanis are not bad people as orders are thinking

• Nana Ba 7 years ago

Until you fall victim to their atrocities, massa they are killers. I have known them as guys with good medicine but the trend and status quo has changed. They now rape and kill.... Fulani's must go

• Kwaku Acpoli 7 years ago

Yes, free grazing by everybody, whether fulanini or fulanifo or every other herds-person must stop. This is the general opinion in nigeria where many of the herdsmen are or come from. Free grazing does not exist in most ...

• Caroline 7 years ago

Mr.PRO, do you realy know your people very well? these people your trying to defend here are very wicked, they pretend to be good and innocent when you meet them in town but in the bush they are different people all together ...

• Alhaji Abuu Brutus Germany 7 years ago

why do you people want to forcibly stay in Ghana

• Anas is unstoppable 7 years ago

Go build your Arabic school in your country not in Ghana here. Fulanis are bad, Fulanis must GO!!!

• Nana Ba 7 years ago

Please send your Arabic to your hometown, who said we need it here? I don't see why governments have refused sending this murderers back to their hometowns.

• buddha 7 years ago

Ghanaians to live in peace and harmony with the Fulani community.Shit it is the Fulani must learn to live harmony with us

Fulani's are only here to steal,to rape our women and to torment our farmers ,they're menace and totally destructive to our civilization.

Fulani's must leave our territories one time.They can be turned into a terrorist organization to attack us.

• kaketont 7 years ago

FIRST A THREAT TO OUR SECURITY ON DECIDING FOR AN ARABIC SCHOOL.AT LEAST ANY NORTHERN LANGUAGE OF GHANA MAY HOLD.NO ARABS HERE.LASTLY WHY NOT NEGOTIATE SOME PARCEL OF LAND AND HAVE CATTLE RANCH.