You are here: HomeNews2016 07 24Article 457673

Atta Mills was my comrade, mentor and friend – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (92)

Author:- Isaac.....
    We have set of natural products that basically has a powerful libido enhancer which boost your sexual drive.The products has the most powerful erectile function that gives you a long lasting erection enab ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

lies all the time. We are now at the crossroads era whereby seemly insignificant decisions will have a serious impact on our future peace and prosperity. We observe the antics of Erdogan in Turkey , Trump's racism in The USA ...

• Okpoti 7 years ago

He did everything in this world to help you. He thought he could win the election in 2012 and later hand over power to you so you could become president. Yet you and your gang of looters administered that dangerous doze to hi ...

• joe 7 years ago

IT IS NO LONGER A SECRET THAT MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!! THIS IS WHY TO THIS IT IS NOT DOCUMENTED WHAT ACTUALLY KILLED MILLS!! MAHAMA TOO WILL SOON DIE !!!!

• aikins 7 years ago

No never now that we know you as his killer, you will never get sympathy votes again, murderer mahama.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

I WONDER WHY THE FANTES ALLOW THIS KILLER(jdm) of MILLS(the fante blood) WALK FREE WITH INSULTS OF THEM.### The Fantes don't you have teeth to bite this murderer(jdm)?Ohhhhhhhho!

Author:- Georgina.....
    Describing Kofi Adams as of double standards is like praising him and likely qualified for a doctorate degree fro sokode university. Kofi Adams like the rest of the NDC FOOLS is a capital fool, brainle ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo killed Vice-President Aliu Mahama. As if that was not enough, clueless Akufo-Addo also sent out his thugs to kill Alan Kyeremanten and make it look like a robbery, but Al ...

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

So why did you deliberately connived and killed him when you were to be investigated. ...corrupt and incompetent president mahama. Incorruptible and God fearing Ghanaians just drop mahama ( J.D.M ) for Nana ADDO and npp mass ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Because of power ?

• Ogidi 7 years ago

Even if he killed him bcos of power, what's your fucking problem. I told you before to get a life. You are the most stupid commentator on this Ghanaweb. Get yourself a decent job and stop spewing garbage on Ghanaweb. Useless ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

You call someone who wants to know why his president was killed , a fool ? I believe you are the most useless of all ghanaians.Do you know how the impact the death of Mills had on our economy ? Do you know how many corr ...

• mr true sa 7 years ago

U guys use to talk nonsense that mills was sick now they killed him

• aikins 7 years ago

If you kill a sick person even an hour before his time you are still a murderer,Mills was not on life support machine okay.

• aikins 7 years ago

I have a decent job better than your entire family put together, let mahama kill any family member of yours for power that is if there is any valuable human being in that stupid family of yours and see how you will feel. Mah ...

• Athena 7 years ago

You are simply and unbelievably a LIAR.

• aikins 7 years ago

That I have a decent job or I am not a politician ? Ghana politics is too dirty to an extent of vice president with the support of presidents spokesperson killing a sitting president because he couldn't have won the election ...

You are really mentally deranged, otherwise you would not say trash. It appears you either have a hand in Professor Atta Mill's death or you are being paid to defend Ford Mahama. If Mill's was your relative you would talk ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Do you have decent job Maron? You sound insensible, who don't know your corrupt ,criminal and murderer Mahama killed Atta Mills and afraid to lose the election due to guilty feelings of being exposed if he is not in power. S ...

• Serwa 7 years ago

Only a fool will kill his mentor

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

How many members of the Ndc are FREEMEN and WOMEN ? They claim themselves to be Social Democrats. And behind the scenes we discover parasites, and murders from the roots of their formation. From the Afrc to their upgra ...

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER.. 7 years ago

AND A FOOL KNOW NOTHING MAHAMAH DID.

• Me to You 7 years ago

This guy never cease to supprise me. Yea its been four years down the lane when he (Prof) suffered that gruelsome murder of some unknown assailants claiming to be friends

• Hanson 7 years ago

After you killed him?

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER.. 7 years ago

AFTER MAHAMAH KILLED ATTA MILLS HE COULDN'T STAY IN THE OSU CASTLE FEARING ATTA MILLS SPIRIT WILL HAUNT HIM IN THE NIGHT AS HE WAS KILLED THERE SO HE HAS TO MOVE TO WHAT THEY TERMED CHICKEN PEN.USELESS,THIEF CLUELESS AND A KI ...

• Obi Ba JK London 7 years ago

I don't want to hear John Mahama talking about late president Mills
    Mills was your Mentor ? But Why Did you Poison him
    God will Punish John Mahama.

• Mends The Lone Ranger. 7 years ago

Murderer Mahama. Your days are numbered.

• ASEM KETEKETE 7 years ago

Mahama is saying all these good things about Atta Mills just to spite Rawlings who hated Mills with a passion and to court those who hate Rawlings.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid and evil senseless John mahama you killed late president Mills vote him out stupid president Ghana has ever had senseless John ford mahama the king of corruption.

• Daavi 7 years ago

The man is your comrade, mentor and a friend but you didn't even bother to find out what actually killed him. A president of our land died and no autopsy was performed and you use these words to describe the relationship tha ...

• Posca 7 years ago

You killed him for that chair.

• NO COMMENTS 7 years ago

But why did you organised his killing NDC murderers? Your reward will be in century.

• Raymond Kofi Juga 7 years ago

NDC government is the most hard working government ever in Ghana with the exception of the first president Dr.Kwame Nkrumah

• Raymond Kofi Juga 7 years ago

Mahama is actually following the footsteps of his predecessor

Are you sure,. Mahama ?

• HOWIE 7 years ago

Shd have had autopsy

• Kotokoli 7 years ago

If Atta Mills was your mentor, which junior thieves and sex maniacs are you mentoring? Okujeto ablakwa, Sam George (which is the surname and where from him) jinapor, Koke anyidoho, Obama, kwakye or whom?

• Susubiribi 7 years ago

Somebody who was your comrade, mentor and friend passed strangely and you did not bother to look the cause of his demise. Mr. President, may I seize this opportunity to ask you this question; Do you have hands in Atta Mills ...

• agyeman 7 years ago

IS MILLS YOUR CONTEMPORARY? WHAT DOES MAHAMA MEAN? IF MILLS KNEW THE KIND OF PERSON MAHAMA RECKLESS WITH MONEY i AM NOT SURE HE WOULD HAVE NOMINATED. TOO EARLY MILLS GOT MAHAMA INVESTIGATED FOR OBVIOUS PROCUREMENT MALFEASANCE ...

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

A pathological liar!!

• Kofi sikani 7 years ago

And u look at his face and kill him to take his seat Onyame ahuwo paa and i can assure you, you will pay for ir. Wudinii

• Hafiz Techiman 7 years ago

No one should respond to those who insult Prez Mahama on this platform. They have nothing to say. What is important is the Fulfuso - Sawla Rd that the npp couldn't do and Mahama is doing. Military hospital in ashanti regio ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

No wonder you sit in that village call Tachiman, after borrowing $30 billion that is all he the killer Mahama could do. No wonder he killed Mills. Since you're a villager you don't know what $30 billions could accomplish, bec ...

• AAA 7 years ago

What's wrong with being a villager? All the people living in the cities are dependent on the "villagers" for food, so who's a fool here. I would rather live in the village than breathing in the polluted air in the city, rathe ...

• Nkansa 7 years ago

Opana wants sympathy votes, Mahama how can Atta Mills you claim to be your comrade, mentor and friend die without we knowing the cause of his death, Opana 2016 is here ooo

• Nkansa 7 years ago

Opana wants sympathy votes, Mahama how can Atta Mills you claim to be your comrade, mentor and friend die without we knowing the cause of his death, Opana 2016 is here ooo

• CHARLER MINTABA 7 years ago

IT IS CLEAR AS U STARTED YOUR CARRIER AS A POLITICIAN YOUR CONDUCT DEMONTRATED THAT YOU WILL LEAD THIS COUNTRY IT TAKE AN HONEST MAN LIKE TO ADMIT THAT YOUR PRESENT STATUS WAS FACILITATED BY THE LATE PROF MILLS AND TODAY YOU ...

• PAULO 7 years ago

Mills was about to have Mahama investigated when the day Mills was to travelled to Nigeria,he met his sudden death,and that is what I remember,but all of a sudden Atta Mills has become Mahama's comrade,mentor and friend.
    Mah ...

• Bimbilla Youth 7 years ago

And who killed him

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

And you killed your friend? ? Assasinno!

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS HYPOCRITE AND LIAR GUY JOHN MAHAMA AGAIN? ONCE A LIAR, ALWAYS A LIAR. WICKED AND EVIL JOHN MAHAMA IS NEVER ASHAMED OF HIMSELF. HE IS STILL MAKING BOLD STATEMENTS AROUND. BUT SOMETIMES GHOSTS ARE EFFECTIVE,, AND SO MAHAMA ...

• Delevagas 7 years ago

Mr president u can't deceive Ghanaians again oo,this is a big lie

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

No wonder you served under Prof. Dolittle.A dead goat remains a dead goat.Ghanaians must kick him out! Enough is enough!He doesn`t deserve a second more!Ghanaians have suffered too much under your 6 year rule!We need competen ...

• makus 7 years ago

He was your best friend and you killed him because of power

• Musa 7 years ago

You killed Atta Mills n bribed his brother cardinal mills to shut up. Mahama, y did u leave the Castle to live in the hencoop? Cos u were haunted by Mills ghost.

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

STUPID MAHAMA-----------you killed the man NOW for your political expdiency you tell us Mr.Mills was your friend

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mr. President why then did you murder him in cold blood. No wonder you are a horrible idiot, liar and wicked murderer.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Ogidi, you are the most stupid person in Ghana for spewing such rotten garbage about aikins. It clearly shows that you are sub human. FOOL.

• Ali 7 years ago

But you killed him

• Alhaji Abbas 7 years ago

Eeei..... Eei.... with frineds like this you do not need enemies like Jon Mahama ;Jon Mahama kills Atta Mills and because of further private investigation Jon Mahama and the NDc invokes the tennet that Atta Mills belongs to t ...

• t.t 7 years ago

But pfof Mills was not a thief ? He would also not accept a vehicle ???? bribe from private contractors ?

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Shame on you, thief president. Azaa man.

• Aba 7 years ago

AND YOU KILL HIM ?

• Jaani 7 years ago

And you killed him.

• don king 7 years ago

N.p.p are intellectual illiterates and the only english word they know in the lexicon is incompetence akufo addo is unskilled and cannot win elections in ghana mahama the handsome man will win akufo addo can go to pluto and f ...

• Brodie Mends 7 years ago

Don't pretend. We all know that you helped Rawlings to get rid of President Mills. What did you do just before Mills collapsed and died? Didn't you ask the Aids to leave the room because you wanted a private conversation wit ...

• TD 7 years ago

Your comerade indeed! Yet you could not border to investigate how and what caused his sudden death! Long before he passed away your tee shirts with inscription" Mahama for President 2012" was already out!

• PLAIN TRUTH 7 years ago

You invoked his name in 2012 and got our sympathy votes, but but your Government has turned out to be the incompetent, most corrupt and most wicked Government in the history of Ghana. Do not waste your time invoking his name ...

• aikins 7 years ago

I get you PLAIN TRUTH.

• Mohamed 7 years ago

Asem beba dabi.... ICC here I come.

• Ogyam 7 years ago

You killed him cold blood. Just wish God will have mercy on your soul.

• gh 7 years ago

so why then did you kill him?

• Paul 7 years ago

Murderer, thief , keep quiet

• Igp 7 years ago

Atta Mills lost faith in you as a person, your sincerity and ability to hold the country together. He would have dismissed you had he not died, period. No smypathy vote for the corrupt and disgraced co-president in accepting ...

• Deja vu 7 years ago

This world is full of evil.. If it is really JFM who killed Atta mills then i don't know what to say,there is a curse on Mahamas head that is why Ghana is sinking,I want to invest $750,000 in the health sector in Ghana but un ...

• Paul 7 years ago

So who killed Aliu Mahama? You guys have to be very careful for every idle word said by a person shall be accounted for in judgment.

• Livingstone Yao Setsoafia 7 years ago

Mr. Mahama, please let the late Mills rest. Stop mentioning his name. He was your father but you don't take after him.

• Ebola Ford 7 years ago

What killed Mills John Ford
    ?

• foy 7 years ago

Yet u watched him die mysteriously and had never mentioned his name in any gathering. ....God is watching us all....May the soul of my father (Prof. Mills) rest in perfect peace.

• Kwakuvi Amevor 7 years ago

Why did you kill him if he was your friend,and if you did not kill him why did you ran away from the castle when the ghost started to haunt you.Confess you sins and be free

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Why do you keep his death a secret?

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid mahama but you killed him

• Daniel Mensah, Berekum-B/A 7 years ago

Mills was your comrade, mentor and a friend, and you supervised his killing! Tnk God he is in paradise. Let your conscience judge you JM.

• Ekumfi Abrantsie 7 years ago

Prof. may ur soul rest in perfect peace. the people of ekumfi will forever remember u. ekumfi otuam, ekumfi srafa aboano , ekumfi kokodo and the rest. You know wht causes ur dead . Uncle Atta mills -Da yie.

• Yaw Seth 7 years ago

Shut up! After killing an innocent man you still have the nerves to call him a friend. His soul will haunt for the rest of your life.

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• bily 7 years ago

Atta Mills was my comrade, mentor, friend and his killer.

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Wicked man,he who live by the sword......a word to a wise is enough

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

so why did you kill him?
    Mahama claims Atta Mills was his comrade mentor and friend so the question in, Why did he kill Atta Mills? Kwaseampanyin.

• SoWe 7 years ago

Yet you killed him. Kwasia

• Kwakuvi Amevor 7 years ago

If Mahama is sincerely he should set a probe into Mill's death becos there are more questions than answers.
    Why did Anita de Zousa sayAtta Mills die at the right time No 2:Where did they hide the ambulance key and where was ...

• survival 7 years ago

so why do you kill him